Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Andrew
Bloomington,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter, but still not sure.
November 18, 2014
I really like this putter, has a nice feel off the face. It's a little lighter than I thought it might be, not sure if that's a good thing or bad thing yet. Good club either way.

Paul Murillo
phoenix, arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 15, 2014
great feel putting great
Pros:
a little heavy which is good and its maintain a great line.
Cons:
none

Dave
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Stacy-12 Putter Has
November 15, 2014
a really good feel. I like how the shaft comes straight into the putter head with no offset. It does make alignment easier. The putter is a little "hotter" than my old Odyssey putter as the face insert is harder. I had to adjust distance control and hit it a bit softer. Overall, a great putter.
Cons:
the putter cover is garish and cheap. I hope I lose it!

KEVIN
Henderson, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome!!
November 14, 2014
Awsome putter , great feel and great roll off putter head.
Pros:
everything, orice , performance, feel
Cons:
None

dmcinc
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
November 8, 2014
This putter rolls true and is easy to align.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
none

Rolf Grippeling
The Hague, Holland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter
September 23, 2014
The style of this putter is awesome.

Tom
Osceola, arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
September 23, 2014
I added a Win-X grip on it and it is great. Easy to align and stokes very straight

Daniel
Waterdown, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding design and outstanding performance
September 11, 2014
This putter with the C groove insert and what seems like perfect balance and feel really gets the ball rolling smoothly. Easy to align and at least to me, a feeling of perfect weight. All in all, a great putter, typical Yes !

Gregg
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great center shaft
August 26, 2014
Very well balanced and with the Yes! groves the ball starts rolling with no bounce or skid, really helps distance control. Putting used to be my Achilles heel, Now if I don't sink the putt or have a tap in I am not a happy camper. For people who put straight back and through a center shaft putter is fantastic, and the alignment stripes are the same width as a a golf ball.
Pros:
Balance Alignment stripes Smooth roll
Cons:
None

Graham
West Chester, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great putter!!
August 20, 2014
This is an awesome putter. It was also purchased at a great price! The putter was also shipped very quickly. I got it the day after I ordered it.
Pros:
Very well balanced and sets up better then any other putter I have owned.
Cons:
None so far.

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top club
August 11, 2014
Great putter like all other Yes putters
Pros:
looks and feel

Rick
Dayton,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes putter review
August 7, 2014
Great feel. Great price.

David H
STL Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
July 21, 2014
The ball comes off the club face so smooth! I love this putter and it has really boosted my confidence on extended putts!!
Pros:
Great deal through rock bottom! Quality Performance

Steve
Prescott Valley AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putts every time
July 21, 2014
This is the 1st center shaft putter I have tried. & I feel that I hit solid putts every putt.
Pros:
solid putts
Cons:
None

Randy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on Yes putter
July 14, 2014
I saw this putter at a local golf store and really liked it but the 135.00 price tag made me balk. Found it here for 49.00. Thank you very much

Gary
West Virginia
5 Stars
Helped my putting
July 11, 2014
Nice putter. Center shaft has helped with the 2 to 5 feet putts I was having trouble with before. Has some weight to the putter head which means I can slow down the stroke for better lag putts also. While the Yes grip on the putter was fine, I like a Jumbo grip and installed it for my preference.
Pros:
Better alignment. Heavier head so the club does the work. Grooves add top spin for a nice roll.
Cons:
None at all. It took a couple rounds to get used to it but, I switched to Yes and so far so good

G Dunn
Near Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding purchase
July 10, 2014
I had hit some putts with my friends YES putter and was impressed with the roll and feel. I pulled the trigger on the Stacy 12 when I saw the great price. It was delivered quickly and was everything I hoped it would be. The C grooves keep the putt hugging the ground for a true roll. If you put a good stroke on the putt it is going to hold the line. The Stacy 12 is very easy to align and has a solid feel. If you like center shafted putters this is the one for you!
Pros:
Pure ball roll Easy to line up Solid feel
Cons:
Some my not like a center shafted putter

Dan
Hanover, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and even better putter.
July 10, 2014
I needed a solid back up putter and this Stacy-12 will not let you down.

Gary S.
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great center shaft YES putter
July 9, 2014
I have been using a YES "Amy" putter and was trying to find a 2nd. when I found this center shafted mid-sized mallet putter. This putter appears to be very comparable to the elusive "Amy" putter. It now has a home in my bag. The ball rolls and does not skip off the face. The feel is phenomenal! The lines behind the face make it very easy to line up.
Pros:
Face balanced, center shaft and easy to use sight lines.
Cons:
None

Casey
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter out there
June 22, 2014
Bought this putter for my wife's b-day. Already used it and she loves it.
Pros:
C groove helps keep ball from bouncing.
Cons:
None

Joseph Magoun
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes Putter
June 18, 2014
This is a phenomenal putter for the fast greens I currently play. It puts a smooth roll on the ball and is balanced nicely


Page 1 of 1