50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
David
Citrus Hts, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
she loves it
June 9, 2014
matches her bag
Pros:
great for cleaning her clubs up
Cons:
nothing

D
lincoln,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
June 3, 2014
awesome price for a good towel

Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes golf towel
May 28, 2014
Great deal on Rock Bottom. Bought these for my girls!!!

Timothy Vice
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty in Pink
May 15, 2014
I gave these to the two young sisters I teach weekly golf lessons to. They appear to be well made and do the job they are meant to do!

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
May 14, 2014
Good quality and for the price cant't be beat.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf towel
May 14, 2014
This is a decent golf towel for the money. I bought it for a gift basket for a fundraiser. It seems to be a good quality towel. Pink is the only color available, but who cares.
Cons:
only comes in Pink

Troy Erickson
Mpls., MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a towel!!
May 12, 2014
Works just like expected, and I think the color might have helped my game,
Pros:
Price It was free
Cons:
color

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife likes it
May 7, 2014
RBG threw in a free towel so I got a pink one for the wife. She loves the color and size. Nothing to complain about.

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific towel
April 19, 2014
Great look, came with my new golf bag. Hot pink goes grest with black bag

Kevin
Dover DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
April 17, 2014
Always wipe my clubs after a shot and this towel did a great job keeping them clean and dry during my round.
Pros:
Good quality towel
Cons:
No color choice.

Chris
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
April 16, 2014
Great towel at a great price!
Pros:
Color & cost!
Cons:
None.

Justin
Dubuque, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf towel
April 13, 2014
nice towel

Golf gal
PVB Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
April 11, 2014
Got them for 50% off. Will embroider a design on them and use as a give away for a ladies tournament.
Pros:
Bright color

Daniel
Cicero, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel, great price!
April 9, 2014
Bought this for for the wife and she loves it. Very nice towel for pennies!

Robert
Wilmington, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a towel
April 5, 2014
Great price - free with golf bag purchase. Good quality cotton towel.

Donna
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes! Towels
April 1, 2014
Love them! Great price!
Pros:
Extreme fast delivery!!!!!!

Evan
Douglasville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat free
March 15, 2014
Decent towel just wish it was another color
Cons:
It's pink

Bramble
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
March 13, 2014
Great towel with a great look. Nice and long with terry towel absorbency.
Pros:
Length and materials

Alan
Orlando
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product for the price
March 11, 2014
Not bad for a free item
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Bright pink not for everyone

Justin
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good golf towel
March 11, 2014
Durable and good size

Sam
North Myrtle Beach, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feels good
March 6, 2014
Can't tell you much as I gave it away to a friend. Only choice I had was "PINK". Just ain't my color!
Pros:
Free with purchase
Cons:
P I N K

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes towel
February 26, 2014
Great gift for my GF

Steve Silky
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Freebie !
February 18, 2014
Wanted black for me, but only had pink. Wife got lucky on that one.
Pros:
Free. it's a towel.
Cons:
Not black

lady golfer
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
February 18, 2014
Got it free with my new bag
Pros:
Free, pink for valentines day
Cons:
none

Aaron
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes towel
February 14, 2014
nothing special could be bigger
Pros:
thick material
Cons:
small

samuel
Morro Bay, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good towel.
February 12, 2014
Nice towel. Very sturdy for all the water and abuse that it receives.
Pros:
Holds water pretty well, do not have to wet it every three holes.
Cons:
Just like any other towel you may grab from bin at home.

Cathy
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free with purchase
February 6, 2014
This towel was free with the purchase of a golf bag. I prefer the pink towel to the black one but can't complain when it is free.

R.W.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy, Perfect size!
August 11, 2013
Great price, nice and long, soft towel wont scuff!
Pros:
Price, quality.