50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.99
4.5 Stars based on 145 Review(s)
Joshua
SPOKANE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tees
July 8, 2014
Better ball distance. Less broken tees.

Michael
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
July 1, 2014
Zero friction tees work fine. Not sure about additional yardage

Patrick
Beaver, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees are great!
June 28, 2014
The 3 prong top is much more durable than the old thin 4 prongs which would break over time

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
June 23, 2014
These have been the only tees I use for years. These are my go to tee. They are very durable, so you get multiple rounds out of them. IMO I save money with these over wood tees.

Josh
Lancaster, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee
June 9, 2014
I have only used them for a few rounds as I have been finishing up some old tees I still have. Better ball flight with these tees compared to my wooden Stingers.
Pros:
Durability

jcombs1026@yahoo.com
cincinnati, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect tee
May 20, 2014
Good height. Doesn't break. Perfect tee
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very durable
April 24, 2014
Love these tees. They are very difficult to break, which is a benefit over wooden tees.

Kyle
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee for those who want a durable tee
April 24, 2014
I have been playing these tees for a few years and I love them. These zero friction tees are strong and durable. One tee will usually last me 18 holes or more before it breaks. One package of tees will last me the hole summer and I play a lot of golf like 72 holes or more a week.

Sean
Glenwood, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
April 23, 2014
Good, tees, relatively strong
Pros:
Tough, lightweight

pj
93711
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero friction tees
April 9, 2014
Just got them, have not tried but they look good

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesn't break
March 28, 2014
I've played with the same tee for 2 rounds and it didn't break. Just choose a bright color so you can find it.
Pros:
doesn't break
Cons:
none

Mike
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tees!
March 20, 2014
I put the ball on the tee and hit it. The tees work just like regular golf tees.
Pros:
durable
Cons:
none

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great durability
March 18, 2014
Played a few rounds recently and only had to replace a couple

RJ
Allen Park, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Tees Are Great
February 6, 2014
These tees are worth the money. They last so much longer than regular tees.
Pros:
Very Durable
Cons:
None

Chris
Windsor, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long lasting
February 5, 2014
Used these the last couple of years - they last forever. The only time they break is in the dog days of summer - tee boxes get a bit baked and hard. Don't know if there is any gain from the Zero Friction design, but one package is good for the season.
Pros:
Long lasting
Cons:
sometimes one of the tips is worn - you don't see it but you start having a hard time getting the ball to sit on it.

Josh
Urbana, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
December 26, 2013
Good golf tees are hard to come by, these will last all year. Great color and durability
Pros:
long lasting and easy to find

Marilyn
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
November 25, 2013
Have used only one tee in the last month lol.

John Bender
Seattle Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work Perfect
November 11, 2013
Durable and long lasting. Easy to use.
Pros:
Durable, long lasting
Cons:
None

K Dubs
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tees
October 22, 2013
I like these as I break a wood tee nearly every tee shot and hate loading up my pockets with tees.

James Gillispie
Danville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Golf Tees
August 9, 2013
Christmas gift.......not used yet...sure they will be great,

James Gillispie
Danville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Golf Tees
August 9, 2013
Christmas gift.......not used yet...sure they will be great,

Lee
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees
August 5, 2013
I have used ZF tees for a couple of years and love them. What's the best thing about them? I pretty much can't break them, I've lost a few over time, but I can't remember the last one I broke. Don't know if I get extra yards or any other added performance, but I will keep using these. Just bought the pink ones for my wife, I use yellow to make them easier to find since I seem to launch tees in various directions with my amazing swing.
Pros:
Almost unbreakable for me. Great price, considering how much use I get from them. Like that they come in an assortment of colors.
Cons:
None

Federico Gonzalez
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 5, 2013
Great product at an amazing price!

laddie
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
July 29, 2013
good tees but they break easly
Pros:
light

laddie
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
July 29, 2013
good tees but they break easly
Pros:
light

laddie
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees
July 29, 2013
good tees but they break easly
Pros:
light

Rodney D. Russell
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
zero-friction-golf-tees
July 10, 2013
I LIKE THE COLOR I BOUGHT, I LIKE THE WAT THE BALL SITS UP ON THE TEE, AND IT IS VERY DURABLE
Pros:
THE DURABILITY OF THE TEE, THE WAY THE BALL SITS UP ON THE TEE, GREAT COLORS
Cons:
NA

Juan Jose Ortiz
Granite City ,Il 62040
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent tees
June 24, 2013
seems to let my drives go further and do not brake as easily as the with the wood tees
Pros:
Reusable after they do brake

Charlie
Apex, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to work and fairly durable.
June 20, 2013
I'm probably not qualified to judge the effectiveness of a tee, but these seem to work and seem a touch more durable than the Stingers I use, too.

Greg
Batesville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 9, 2013
The Zero friction tees were outstanding. It was easy to use and help my distance about 6-10 yards. It is very durable; I only used one tee in my last outing, there were slight signs of wear and tear but it was still in good shape after a full round of golf. I will be looking to buy more of these tees in the future!

Dennis
merced california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are my "go to" tees
April 5, 2013
I have been using these for a few years and they are much better than conventional wood tees.
Pros:
They last longer than a wood tee and they are not expensive

Mark Borich
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero, Zilch, Nada, Nothing
April 3, 2013
I have used these zero friction tees for years. Minimal contact on the ball help to drive it cleaner and farther. Plus, they are very durable. They will bend, but rarely break, unless you have very hard ground. the price was great.
Pros:
durability price color
Cons:
none

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
April 3, 2013
They hold the ball on your tee shot. Definitely are a lot more difficult to break than wooden tees.
Pros:
Durability

Ken
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like em!
April 1, 2013
I ordered the red tees for IU and UofL. Love these tees, color and price.
Pros:
Color and price
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Bonney Lake, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are tees
March 4, 2013
They held my ball while I tee'd off so I guess they work great. I break wood tees easily so these hold up well.

onobono
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They're Tees!
February 25, 2013
Decent quaiity tees. Made from recycled plastic, so you can go for the green twice on every hole!
Pros:
quality recyled material

johnny
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
February 3, 2013
I started using these tees recently and have noticed i get better drives with them. Would recommend getting these.

Jacob
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A more economical choice (and a good tee too)
November 28, 2012
Love these tees. Honestly, I can't tell the difference between it and a wood tee (I'm probably not good enough). But I do know that it breaks ALOT less.
Pros:
Tough as Chuck Norris

2ndshotOB
대한민국
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and Effective
November 21, 2012
Used for a round. Doesn't break as easily as wooden tees. It claims that it gains some yardage and I agree with the science. However, my swing is not as consistent as to compare the results of wooden tees and this tee. But I "felt" more confident.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
They should have offered more colors for the extra long tee, too.

jason
virginia beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
August 23, 2012
as usual zero friction delivers
Pros:
price durability
Cons:
none

Robert
Elkmont,AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Durable Plastic tee
July 16, 2012
Added these on to get Rock's free shipping, but knew these were a "no-brainer" good deal. If you can keep up with one for 18 holes, you are more likely to lose a ball than break this tee.
Pros:
Durability
Cons:
Wish I found more around tee box than broken wood tees!

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cheap great price
June 21, 2012
almost never brake very good investment

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
use these all the time
June 11, 2012
last a long time
Pros:
work good for me
Cons:
only had black

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap as. Great price
May 21, 2012
Easy to find and tends not to be easily broken
Pros:
Durable

Andrew
la Vergne, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome tees in assorted colors
May 14, 2012
Ordered the blue to match my new truck, gotta color coordinate
Pros:
lasts for ever still on my first tee after 6 rounds, easy to find with the colors
Cons:
nothing

Matt
Delaware
5 Stars
Best tees I've used
April 19, 2012
These tees are great, the ball seems a bit straighter and longer off the tee but the biggest plus in my mind is that they don't break. You can literally play multiple rounds with a single tee in your pocket.
Pros:
They don't break. Eventually the plastic gets too soft to use but they're great.
Cons:
The 3 prong design is a little prone to not holding the ball on the tee unless you put the tee perfectly straight into the ground.

Drew
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!
April 18, 2012
Long lasting tees help for a low friction drive everytime. Very hard to break and work just as good if not better than any wooden tee.
Pros:
Can re-use multiple times. Great Price.

Doug
Dover
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!!!
April 14, 2012
Love them. Best tees I have ever used.
Pros:
Cost, durability

MICHAEL
BOSTON
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tees but dont buy the black ones
April 12, 2012
These tees are a pretty good value for the price. The tees are a little flimsy if you are trying to place the tee in a harder ground surface but I guess you get what you pay for. I would recommend NOT getting the black ones that I had chosen. They are a little hard to find when they come out of the ground when teeing off. Other wise I would purchase these tees again......WHITE ONES!!!!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
The color black I had chosen

Russ
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last forever
April 4, 2012
Wow, these things just do not break
Pros:
Very durable

Andrew
Orlando
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
0 Friction Tees
March 14, 2012
These tees really provide 0 friction through your release. But, they bend and are unusable after a couple drives. Also, these are three pronged so there are gaps for the ball to fall off the tee, try to find the zero friction tees with 5 or 6 prongs on the head.
Pros:
no friction on the club through release
Cons:
3 pronged head let ball fall off

Andy
Kathleen ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 14, 2012
These tees last me way longer than wood tees ive use same tee 4 rounds and it still works great. Their plastic so they keep thier shape and save me money.
Pros:
Plastice wont break as soon

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
February 25, 2012
These tees are the best! Since they're made out of plastic, they rarely break.

David
Herndon, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 11, 2012
Zero Friction tees are everything they're advertised to be and provide just that, zero friction, which enables maximum distance off the tee box and instills confidence.
Pros:
Absolutely no resistance on my tee shots.
Cons:
N/A

Alan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls fly straight
February 5, 2012
These tees last much longer than wood tees and the ball sits up on them.
Pros:
Better than wood and the ball sits up on the tee.
Cons:
none

Alan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls fly straight
February 5, 2012
These tees last much longer than wood tees and the ball sits up on them.
Pros:
Better than wood and the ball sits up on the tee.
Cons:
none

Mark
So. Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Anyone can benefit from these.
February 3, 2012
Excellent tee. You may think they are expensive, but one tee usually last me 4-5 rounds. They tout their ability to keep tee shots straighter - I don't know it it is true or not, but I never "feel" the tee when hitting off them.
Pros:
Extremely durable

Robert
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong and Money Savers
January 28, 2012
Very good quality

John Davis
Fayetteville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Produce
January 25, 2012
Very sturdy and appears I have more control, with more distance off tee.

Terrence
Invercargill, Southland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favourite Tees
January 5, 2012
I love these tees. These things are durable! I'm constantly breaking other tees if I use them but with these they last a heck of a lot longer. I purchased a package of these and don't expect to need to reorder for at least another year but when I do run low I will be reordering these!
Pros:
They last long!
Cons:
Then stem can mean they are hard to place in dry/hard ground as the stem tends to bend.

JJ
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They never break!
December 10, 2011
On the surface it sounds crazy to pay a lot for tees when you can get cheap wooden tees for pennies. But, with these you can use and reuse a single tee over and over without breaking them. Over time these are more cost effective and better for the environment. Not sure if my drives go further or straighter because of them, but using these tees has not hurt.
Pros:
durable
Cons:
nothing

Michael
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Marks!
December 7, 2011
Not sure if they are longer than other tees, but they do not leave ugly marks on the bottom of my driver. They seem to last, but will break when it is cold.
Pros:
RBG price Non marking
Cons:
none

martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good resistance
December 5, 2011
.

Harry
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tees
November 30, 2011
Seem pretty good to me. They don't break which is good, the only negative I have is when very windy it is hard to balance the ball on them. Haven't noticed any performance gain, but really they are only claim about 1-2% so you wouldn't notice it anyway.
Pros:
Don't break
Cons:
Not great if very windy

Andy V.
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Indestructible
November 23, 2011
Interestingly, I bought orange so I wouldn't loose them. Yes, they are harder to loose due to the color, but what I most notice is that they are almost impossible to break! So, these babies may last forever provided I don't give them all away (burnt orange UT Austin color!!!)....
Pros:
Very durable
Cons:
Non-wood sound/feel on impact

Steven
Auckland, Papatoetoe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
November 6, 2011
Excellent quality product

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost unbreakable
October 14, 2011
Love these tees. Made of plastic and very durable.
Pros:
durable

Dave
Greenacres, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee's
October 13, 2011
These tees last a long time before they break. There are many times that I don't break one during a round.
Pros:
durability they way the ball sits on the tee.
Cons:
hard to put in the ground when the ground is really hard.

todd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
September 14, 2011
Bought these tees against the Epoch tees. Haven't broke one yet. Works well. Feels solid despite some reviews on the contrary. Can't tell much difference between epochs and these yet, but am happy with both. Bought these because of the RBG's great price.
Pros:
quality works
Cons:
none

Shawn
Columbus,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No brainer
September 7, 2011
best tee out there. very green friendly
Pros:
you can tee off with 1 all day

johnny
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these are great for the extra distance
August 30, 2011
the amount of distance you get, is well wroth the little money

Tania
Foxton, Horowhenua
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
August 29, 2011
They are well worth the money.

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
August 22, 2011
Hard to review tees as my driving changes day to day!

Ryan
Chesapeake, VA
2 Stars
Break easily
August 15, 2011
Easy to consistently set up, but break far too easily/often
Cons:
Durability

Bryan
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price...
August 13, 2011
Can't go wrong... 1-2 tees last a whole round if you don't forget them at the tee box :)

Liam
Conewango Valley , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Tees
August 3, 2011
Last longer than wood tees and seemed to notice a difference when driving

Jgb74
Kinston, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable tees at a Great Price!
August 2, 2011
Played one round of golf with the same tee. Very durable compared to wood tees. A whole pack should last a very long time.
Pros:
Durability

Eric
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 Stars
So-So
August 1, 2011
Did not notice any improvement over a regular tee. Tees also tend to bend when trying to drive into hard (dry) ground.
Pros:
Seems like it oughta work.
Cons:
Didn't for me.

CJ
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More of the Ball
July 31, 2011
These are great tees and for a very cheap price. With these tees I feel like i get more of the ball and more distance.

matt
cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these tees are great
July 31, 2011
what can i say really like this tees i use to use wood tees and brake them alot now with these tees i can use one or two alll day ..................................
Pros:
these tees are great and last along time. and there price is always good tooo
Cons:
n/a

Will
Rome, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceed expectations.
July 30, 2011
These tees are the best. They last 2/3s of forever. I don't know how the manufacturer makes money on these. I bought a pack in the Spring and gave away more than I broke.
Pros:
Lasts forever.
Cons:
Nothing. Ideal tee.

Andy
Kaukauna, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
July 22, 2011
The tees work well, they don't break as easy as the wooden tees I've used before
Cons:
hard to balance the ball at times

JUSTIN
Clearfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm hooked
July 20, 2011
Just first tried these when I got them with a purchase last week, and i've gotta say, I like them. I don't know if it's the new Diablo I bought, or a combination of the 2, but I was hitting my drives straigher and more consistent than usual. Although, they say these things are almost unbreakable, I broke one on my 3rd tee shot with it...i'll chalk it up to hard ground for now.
Pros:
cheap, easy to insert

Mike
Wyoming, MI
3 Stars
Decent but not great
July 20, 2011
They seem to break to easy, other than that i like them

L. Wilson
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees!
July 14, 2011
These tees were a great choice. I saw an improvement in distance from the every first drive!

Robert
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tee on the market
July 12, 2011
These typically will last me a round before I have beat them into submission. Beats having to use a new wooden tee every hole or so.
Pros:
Durability

Rose
Silverthorne, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new tees!
July 12, 2011
Pretty in pink

Ron
LA, Ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Golf Tees
July 11, 2011
To be honest, these don't seem to increase any distance with the driver or fairway woods off the tee. They do decrease any marks on the bottom of the club, and are listed as biodegradable. That alone makes them worth the price.

Chip
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Lift Off
July 11, 2011
Doesn't seem possible but the Zero Friction tees seem to have helped straighten out my slice...! And that is a very good thing.
Pros:
Zero drag and very durable.
Cons:
Non

Jeff
Elmira, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plastic high tees
July 10, 2011
They work really well but are a little more difficult to put into harder ground. They last a long time.
Pros:
Reusable for a long time and hold ball well
Cons:
a little harder to put into harder ground

Nick
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 8, 2011
Can't beat the price, especially considering these tees will last a long time!

Kyle
Utica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tees
July 5, 2011
These tees were great ball flew off of it

Andrew Pierce
New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice T's never break!!
July 5, 2011
Great T's never break!! my kids love them!! great price!!
Pros:
Great T's never break!! my kids love them!! great price!!
Cons:
No dislikes

Tom
Trondheim, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable tees
July 4, 2011
With these tees you can use a single tee for a whole round.

Michael G
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice cup of Tee !!
July 4, 2011
These tees are really good; not sure if they really add distance, but they do not break, and seem to last forever. I purchased yellow, which makes them real easy to see. I'm real happy with this purchase, and have ditched my old wooden ones (which break all the time).
Pros:
Last forever - do not break
Cons:
Slightly more difficult to sit the ball on top of the tee. You need a steady hand!

jb
nb can
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gain some distance
June 27, 2011
hard to insert in ground if ground is hard

Mark
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 25, 2011
Excellent price...my customers love them

Charles
mesa, az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
June 23, 2011
These tees last me forever! I normally play 3 or more rounds with the same tee.

Don
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 22, 2011
tees don't break

woodworker
Seaford Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price is right
June 20, 2011
tees are quite flexible and sometimes hard to insert in the ground but seems to have less friction when driving.
Pros:
less friction
Cons:
hard to insert in the ground

Chris
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 14, 2011
Tall, longer, very hard to break.
Pros:
Hard to break.

Steve
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE These Tees!
June 12, 2011
Absolutely the best tees you can buy. They are much more resilient than ordinary wood tees and the ball seems to jump right off of them... zero friction is a great name for these babies.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At this price range, nothing is available in the market to beat this!
June 11, 2011
As above

No
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Type of Golf Tee
June 10, 2011
I normally use standard golf tees but after trying this type I will buy them again. There seems to be less resistance with the club.
Pros:
Quality and reliability
Cons:
Nil

Mike
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cheap Tee
June 8, 2011
I was looking for a cheap tee to use when I tee balls up low. May be more mental than anything, but I feel like this style works better. They are cheap and last several holes, well worth $3
Pros:
Cheap Last Long

Jason
Killen, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great durability. Definitely doesn't hurt my game.
June 3, 2011
I picked these up recently to see what the buzz is about. Out of our foursome, two of us were playing this tee. I can't say that it added distance, but I was the longest driver out of the group. The theory makes sense, so I'm not going to argue with it. And, I used the exact same tee the entire round. If I could just get to where I do that with one ball I will be in great shape. I think these are a good investment.
Pros:
Durability Results of drives.
Cons:
Can't just set the ball on top and press it into the ground if the ground is hard.

Joe
Ozone Park, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like these tees
June 3, 2011
Love these tees ability to go through tough tee boxes and keep the ball suspended. Price is right
Pros:
Price for the amount of tees that you get.

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction tees
May 31, 2011
They last much longer than wooden tees. They bend a little but do break
Pros:
Do not break like wooden tees Only need to carry 1 -2 tees instead of a pocket full

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THEY WORK
May 29, 2011
YEAH THEY REALLY WORK.
Pros:
PRICE

James
Menifee, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised
May 25, 2011
I thought I would dislike the tees, but I was wrong. I bought them in black and I really enjoy them. They do break more often then I expected. I use them only with my driver and still find a way to break about two each round. Overall I enjoy them.
Pros:
Do not have to use as many tees.

David
Madeira Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tee
May 23, 2011
I bought these same tees at a super store chain... I loved them, until I found them on Rock Bottom and there price smashed the super store chain. I paid $8.99 for the same set of tees, now $2.99 from the Rock... I will always buy from Rock Bottom first.
Pros:
Perfect from any tee box. Love the way there is no resistance and they are almost indestructible.
Cons:
Nothing

Circle K
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tee's
May 22, 2011
When I snap these in half I know it's a great drive.

Tony
Trevor, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Golf Tees
May 22, 2011
A nice tee reduces drag from your club hitting hit.
Pros:
You really hit more of the ball.
Cons:
nothing

Chris
San Diego Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these tees
May 22, 2011
These tees feel like there is nothing there and they last forever.
Pros:
I like the non-feel of the tees being there Like the color selection I like that they don't break very easily & last a while
Cons:
Nothing as of yet

JWP
Central Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these tees!!!
May 20, 2011
Since the first time I used them, I fell in love with these tees. Unless the temperature is in the neighborhood of 45 degrees, you can use them many times---they flex when the club face strikes them. I believe this saves some wear and tear on your driver too. I, also, appreciate the fact that they come in a variety of colors. Much to the chagrin of my brother-in-law, I have taken to using the pink tees. Laugh if you must, but I can find them---in grass, mud, leaves, or snow! P.S. My Brother-in-Law never asks to 'borrow' a tee from me.
Pros:
You feel the strike of the ball, rather than the impact with the tee Lessens the marring of the club-face Their flexibility & resilience allows you to re-use them many times.

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Tees
May 14, 2011
very strongly built tees, I had my first round with them today, I seem to recover them fairly easily as compare to normal plastic tees, it could be due to the tee weight. However, at $2.99 for 35 tees, it is a bargain.

Taylor
Logan, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product with an even better price.
May 13, 2011
Have used these tees since day one and love them. Never break, just bend.
Pros:
Strong Reusable Low Resistance on ball Great price

Cole
Columbus, OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice TEES
May 12, 2011
They get the job done

Dustin McFarland
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 9, 2011
these are the only tees I will use...each one last several rounds and they are great...
Pros:
Last Forever
Cons:
NONE

hayden
condobolin, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
May 9, 2011
Good tees at a very good price, don't hardly ever break.
Pros:
Hardly ever break.

Mark
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tees
May 7, 2011
Do not break, look good under the ball. Will never buy another type of tee.

Aaron
Sumter, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
May 4, 2011
Rarely break. I can usually go a whole round with 1 or 2. They are great unless you play regularly on a course with hard tee boxes.
Pros:
durability price look
Cons:
somewhat flexible

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok am used to old wooden tees
April 28, 2011
What can I say you can't teach an old dog new tricks I guess. I'm not saying these are bad tees they just don't work for me I'm not really into all this high tech golf equipment. I can drive a ball just as far with wooden tees as I can with these about 300 plus yards. I play with callaways and all the high tech I need is built into the club.
Pros:
can't find any that I can see
Cons:
they don't work for me

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they work
April 26, 2011
what can you say. they work great and last a long time
Pros:
last forever

Andrew
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
April 26, 2011
Can't beat them for the price, I bought colours to match my Diablo gear, nothing amazing or wrong with the tees really

Shaun
LA, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for soft soil, Trouble for Hard!!!
April 21, 2011
Got these for a great price, they work good if the soil is soft or wet. It's tough to get them in the ground on hard/dry soil/clay...

andrew
queensland australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Friction Golf Tees
April 18, 2011
great price, haven't had the chance to use them yet as the weather down under is poor at the moment.

Jeff
Poughkeepsie, Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Close but no cigar
April 15, 2011
They have almost no friction, but zero is a bit of a falsification. Mostly because it's literally impossible.
Pros:
Pink ones are better than the white one!
Cons:
The lack of friction has increased my drive length, so when I banana driver, it goes further right :(

Severin Hogan
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
April 6, 2011
These tee's are pretty good, but did take me a few times of play to get used to

john
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
zero friction
March 31, 2011
I like these tees more than wood. I still haven't broke one they last forever
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
March 30, 2011
One of these tees lasts for multiple rounds.
Pros:
durability cost effective
Cons:
not sure if it adds distance

Adam
charlottetown, prince edward island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better feel
March 29, 2011
great feel off the box, irons or driver

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
March 26, 2011
A 50 pack of these will last you a whole season. You can go a month on a single tee (as long as you remember to pick it up). No sure if the few yards of extra distance is true, but the durability is what its about. Not very useful with irons though (the heads break off).

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 26, 2011
they rarely break

Garett
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Durable
March 15, 2011
Very durable, I can play 18 with only one tee. Like the zero friction feature.

Donald
Alvin, Texas
2 Stars
Not a big fan
March 13, 2011
They work fine, but lightweight plastic is tough to push in on hard dirt.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
March 8, 2011
At this price these are a very good value. These tees are excellent they seldom break.
Pros:
I can carry one tee, they almost never break

B. Dunn
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best tees so far!
February 19, 2011
I can't tell if i'm hitting any farther with them, but I do believe I'm hitting more consistent straight drives. I've played 6 rounds with the same tee and haven't broken it yet either.
Pros:
Durable straighter drives good value
Cons:
nothing

Jon
SLC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite tee
January 31, 2011
Solid tees, they almost never break so its an awesome value.
Pros:
durable cheap
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Fayetteville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Performance Tee Available
November 29, 2010
These tees are great! They come in lots of cool colors and are very durable, one pack of these tees has lasted me two years.

sergio
los angeles, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
0 friction tees
November 28, 2010
DURABLE - don't know if they add any extra yards
Pros:
durable

Michael
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Durable Tee's on the Market
October 14, 2010
1 pack of these tee's has lasted me for so long and they're still going. they hardly ever break. I've been using the same tee for 40 rounds. As long as you don't forget to leave it in the ground, these tee's keep going and going. Love them. They will get bent up, but all you have to do is straighten them back up, so there pliable in that aspect.
Pros:
Durability Variety of Colors Value

Lou
Parsippany, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome tees
July 18, 2010
I got the black tees and they are awesome! I've had these for awhile now and still only used one tees so far!

Kolby
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee and durability
May 16, 2010
I enjoy the tee. I do notice a difference in ball flight over a standard tee, but it may be physcological.

Scott
5 Stars
Amazing Tees!!!
March 18, 2009
I love these tees. I hit a very long ball, and this tees allows me to rip into the ball without leaving a tee mark on the face of my R7. I can use it a whole round, without breaking it. I dont use it on Par 3\'s. But I do love this tee.


Page 1 of 1