50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Gene
Waldorf, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees work great
July 24, 2014
Used the tees a couple of outings and they work great!
Pros:
great
Cons:
none

Joseph
Methuen, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and Durable
July 17, 2014
Very durable. Haven't broken a single tee after playing 36 holes. Even when it was bent slightly, I was able to bend it back into place and use it without any problems.
Pros:
Durable

John
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees, and can't beat them!
June 19, 2014
I ordered these tees in the yellow for me, and white for the wife, and we both love them. They are very durable. I can easily estimate that I've played 36 holes (or more) with one tee. They eventually start to bend, but they are still very useable. I've only broken one all season! Great tees for the price!
Pros:
Great tees. Easy to see, great quality, long life
Cons:
Sometime difficult to get in the ground (especially on hard tee boxes)

ant
Nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap
May 18, 2014
cheapest I found

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
April 8, 2014
Durable & work great. Wouldn't use anything else now.

Riley Greenhalgh
Santaquin, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
April 2, 2014
These things never break. I'll never buy wooden tees again! It adds up buying tes every round

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
haavent had the chance to use them yet
March 4, 2014
have used the 3 prong for a long time now and the 4 prong seem to be of the same Quality
Pros:
hope they hold up as well as the 3 prong tees do

Marty
Jonesborough, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice golf tees!
December 27, 2013
These tees last forever!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Derek
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf tees
October 27, 2013
Have been using the same tee for about 5 games now and still together

Albert
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price!
September 27, 2013
Best bang for the buch on these tees.
Pros:
lasts a loooong time.
Cons:
no concerns

Brent
New Holland, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tees
August 27, 2013
I like that these tees are very durable. I havent noticed any extra distance, but I'm a hacker anyways

Joseph
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic tees!!
August 8, 2013
Don't break and last forever, PERFECT
Pros:
100% great all around. perfect tee
Cons:
none

Chris
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Plastic Tees
July 29, 2013
Durable. I use 1 per round and toss it after (the top starts chipping after enough abuse).
Pros:
One tee per round! That's a lot of extra pocket room!

Ken
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tee
July 10, 2013
Ball travels far after hitting it off this tee.
Pros:
Design price

Justin M.
Memphis, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last plenty of holes to justify purchase
May 26, 2013
They last me a minimum of five holes before the one of them break. the original three prong type of tee would last me multiple rounds but these do good enough.
Pros:
long lasting the bright green ones areeasy to find
Cons:
None

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A multi-round Tee
April 23, 2013
I still have not gone through or lost one of these tee's do to damage. I bought two packs thinking they may break, boy was I wrong. Really like these tee's will use them from now on.
Pros:
Durability

Todd
Bayside, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Indestructable!!!
April 18, 2013
I have used the same two tees for 3 rounds now! Super strong, the lime green makes them easy to see and I do believe the zero friction is working out better!
Pros:
Super Strong
Cons:
none

Kinz
Washington D.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!!
April 16, 2013
At half price these are a steal. I used one for an entire round the other day.
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
None

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
whatever
April 1, 2013
Not worth the money I could not tell any differance