50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking jacket
April 5, 2013
I haven't worn it yet but tried it on and i like it

Bob Briggs
narragansett,ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
April 1, 2013
this a high quality company that makes some of the best outerwearin sports....to have this item available at that price was fantastic
Pros:
great fit and look...and waterproof
Cons:
nothing

Scott Mulholland
Pebble Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this jacket- Pebble Beach caddy
April 1, 2013
I'm on the sometimes foggy and cool Monterey Peninsula caddying at Pebble, Spyglass and Spanish Bay. What I choose to wear during a round is an important part of my daily routine. I need a jacket that is not too heavy- I need to be able to swing with it on and also pack it in a bag once it gets warm. I need a jacket that keeps me warm when an unexpected marine layer comes in (daily) during the Summer. I have yet to wear it in a downpour but it certainly kept me and my under layers dry this past weekend round. I also need a jacket that has plenty of pockets to hold my snacks, gloves, Iphone/ whatever. I love the 3 large pockets and the design of the waist-cord inside the pockets. I've tried many competing brands over the course of my caddying career and this jacket is by far one of the best buys I've made. This jacket is a winner.
Pros:
Warmth, weight, style and functionality
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
March 25, 2013
High quality jacket. Good fit.
Pros:
Materials. Fit. No swing restriction.

George
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 15, 2013
ZR makes quality products to get at this price is a true bargain

George
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 15, 2013
ZR makes quality products to get at this price is a true bargain

billy
Stoughton MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
February 12, 2013
Was looking for a mid weight / spring jacket. The ZR product is perfect for the job. Comfortable, warm, not too warm. Would suggest buying this jacket to any friend or golfing partner.
Pros:
comfortable and warm.
Cons:
non

Toki Endo
Ornage County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
February 11, 2013
The fir is perfect. It doesn't interfere with your swing. It's great for those cool mornings wher you wnat something a little more substantial than an unlined wind jacket.
Pros:
The price, fit and quality
Cons:
Nothing

Shillion
ontario, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction Highland Zip Jacket
February 5, 2013
Love this product! I have been using the ZR stuff for about a year and it works well. The fit is snug so don't plan on wearing too many layers below. Great price on RBG.
Pros:
Comfortable, water resistant looks great
Cons:
not available in Canada

john
south aust.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
zero restriction golf- highland puullover
February 2, 2013
jacket is all i hoped for, i,m delighted . prompt delivery too. thanks guys
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Ang
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and Dry
January 4, 2013
Great fitting Jacket that kept me dry and warm during recent cold rain storm.
Pros:
Looks, Perfornance, and Price

Ray
Noosa QLD australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable and great wind breaker
February 27, 2012
This jumper looks and feels a bit heavy but when you put it on you can hardly tell you are wearing it. No restriction at all when playing, and keeps you warm.
Pros:
Very comfortable no restriction of movement
Cons:
I wore it in a huge down pour and the front was still dry but the back section let water through.

Durk
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket-shirt from ZR
February 25, 2012
I have had a ZR rain suit for a long time, so I was excited to see this product was available and at a typical great RBG price. Love it, love it. Great for the in between weather here in Colorado!

R. C.
kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice change
February 12, 2012
Fit is very comfortable, nice change from regular wind shirts

William Kluth
Orland park Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
February 10, 2012
This is the best quality and gives you comfort and warmth without overheating.
Pros:
Everything. Very high quality. Great price.
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
SF Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction Golf- Highland Pullover _Great product
February 8, 2012
Zero Restriction makes great stuff and this Pullover is no exception. Perfect for those cool mornings. Great freedom of movement
Pros:
Fit Quality Price

Greg Morton
Klamath Falls, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
February 8, 2012
Got stuck in a major rain event at Bandon Dunes. It kept me dry in light rain, but when the deluge hit, I was soaked. I don't think any rain gear would have kept me dry however.
Pros:
Very comfortable and easy to swing in. Looks and fits good. Great product for the price.
Cons:
Waterproof liner didn't live up to its descreption.

Ted
Boston, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really comfortable and warm.
February 8, 2012
Wore this in New England in temps in the 30s and in Florida with temps in the 70s. Performed in both. Played in the rain in Florida and was nice and dry. Haven't tested it in a soaking rain, but it held up well in a Florida shower. You don't feel like your wearing rain gear. The quality of workmaniship is extremely nice. Highly recommend. I may buy another just to have a backup at this price.
Cons:
I wish there were color choices. It is a nice looking pullover and I would like one in another color.

DL
FH, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff!
February 7, 2012
This pullover is very comfortable and does not restrict my swing. I like the fleece at the end of the cuff and the drawstring around the waist is useful. Looking forward to testing it in wet weather to see how it holds up.
Pros:
fleece cuff, drawstring at waist

Ryan
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pullover
February 3, 2012
Fantastic top for the money. Very comfortable with freedom of movement and little weight. The front has more of a soft shell feel, with a waffle like fabric inside that does not stick or bind to layered clothing. The backside is softer like standard outerwear, but you can feel it still has some waterproof quality to it. Vents very well, have worn it over a long sleeve top in the office all morning, yet was warm enough while outside in 30 degree weather. Sizing is accurate. I'm usually a Medium in normal tops, large for the slimmer cut stuff, and a Medium fit me perfectly on this. Top notch, great value, I would definitely purchase another if they had other colors.
Pros:
Comfort, ease of movement, breathability.
Cons:
Lack of other colors in stock. :)

John
Seattle WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice as a rain shirt and fits well.
January 31, 2012
Does the job well and looks pretty good too.
Pros:
It works
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1