50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 78 Review(s)
MIKE
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well
October 5, 2014
First attempt using rain gloves, worked quite well. I did take the advice of some of the reviewers and ordered one size up.
Pros:
Quality gloves
Cons:
None

Rick
Twin Falls, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
May 22, 2014
I really was unsure about what I was ordering. Then I used these gloves, not only are the comfortable, they work very good. Thank you

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking gloves
May 4, 2014
I have yet to use these gloves but the look good and felt good when I gave them a "test fit". No worries if they aren't that great, the price was ridiculous.
Pros:
Loo,, feel, price
Cons:
Don't know - haven't used them yet!

Michael
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the look an feel out of the package
March 7, 2014
I have not used these yet, but I like the look and feel. I order 1 size larger than a regular glove - DON'T. These run true to regular golf glove size unlike the one big name brand out here. I prefer the ZR brand anyway.
Pros:
True to size Stylish Quality

Harry
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they do work when wet
January 9, 2014
pretty good gloves, and will be useful on cold wet days

Michael
Southborough, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Rain Glove
January 1, 2014
I used these in the rain and cold just last week and they do a great job keeping a good solid grip while also keeping your hands warm. Be aware that these run about a half size to full size small but I think that is fairly normal with rain gloves.
Pros:
good grip, keep hands warm
Cons:
size runs a little small

chien johnson
Cal city, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Rain Gloves
December 12, 2013
These keep both of my hands warm and it fit snuggly
Pros:
Good gloves and price is very good

Jo
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and perfect fit
November 27, 2013
Would recommend these gloves, made a big difference in wet weather play.

bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
November 22, 2013
Good wet & dry

Mike
the woodlands, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these gloves!
November 18, 2013
great fitting gloves and a good value.

Mot
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone should have a pair.
November 11, 2013
With these gloves, you never lose your grip in the rain.
Pros:
Provide excellent grip in wet conditions.

Mark
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves these.
November 4, 2013
Purchased for my wife and she loves them. Not just for wet conditions these keep her hands warm as well.
Pros:
Really nice fit and well made. Should last a long time. Great value.
Cons:
None

Jack
Hartford ,t
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves
October 6, 2013
So far so good

Joe
Hudson, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves fit well
September 6, 2013
Fit perfectly, keep out the rain as I would expect

Tony
Aucklandnd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
September 5, 2013
Work excellently in the wet. Where I used to have to carry a couple of gloves during wet weather, these do the job perfectly

Tony
Aucklandnd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
September 5, 2013
Work excellently in the wet. Where I used to have to carry a couple of gloves during wet weather, these do the job perfectly

Marianne
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swinging in the rain!
August 27, 2013
Had to use my gloves today and was quite pleased. Don't normally play in inclement weather, but managed nicely with the gloves. Their tackiness allowed me to swing confidently.

Daniel
Meriden, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good in the rain!!
August 22, 2013
These gloves have given me great grip in the rain and have held up great!!
Pros:
Very good in the rain Very durable
Cons:
None

RJB
Edmonton, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feeling, good grip, great price.
August 22, 2013
Fortunately only used for a few holes during a short last weather front that went through during a round, but a great feel and grip on the clubs.

Stan
Fort Smith, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking and fell rain glove
August 6, 2013
we play golf in the rain many times during the year ane these work great. Great price vs the competition. Even in a steady rain in Scotland they work great. Able to keep control of the club.

Tim
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must for every "rain or shine" golfer!
July 30, 2013
Rain gloves are an absolute must if you want to maintain a normal grip while playing in the rain.

Daryl
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticky in San Antonio
July 7, 2013
On hot and humid SA days, these gloves work great.
Pros:
Price and look.

Bob
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction rain gloves
June 26, 2013
Living in Wisconsin we will get above average rain on the course Especially this year These are the best I have found

Jason
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
June 10, 2013
Gloves fit great, haven't had a chance to try them in the rain yet.

Lovin the Golf
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves are just what I needed for those rainy days!
May 31, 2013
These gloves are very comfortable and the price is very reasonable. They also include a ball marker on each hand which is a bonus.

jim
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit haven't had a chance to wear them in the rain yet
May 20, 2013
I'm sure they'll be great in the wet as ZR does it right most of the time. The fit is nice and the look really good!

Eric
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the rain
May 7, 2013
Seems like I always chance it when there's rain in the area and I never win. These gloves are perfect for the moisture and really provide solid grip.

Paul
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
May 5, 2013
Holds firm in the rain

Paul
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
May 5, 2013
Holds firm in the rain

Cathy
Auckland, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1-pair - means a left and right!!
May 2, 2013
I got caught out with the 1 Pair description, as I assumed I was going to get 2 gloves the same, not a left and right. Will know for next time.

Morg
Tx
2 Stars
Fits a little smaller than I thought
May 2, 2013
Maybe they expand when wet, but a large glove is not similar to a large golf glove. Haven't tried them yet.
Cons:
Fits Small

Morg
Tx
2 Stars
Fits a little smaller than I thought
May 2, 2013
Maybe they expand when wet, but a large glove is not similar to a large golf glove. Haven't tried them yet.
Cons:
Fits Small

Grant
Drysdale,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work really well
May 2, 2013
Functional and cheap. No loss of grip in the rain

Mike Casciola
Central New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and good grip
May 1, 2013
Good deal for the price, nice fit and the grip holds well in the rain

bUCKEYE DOUG
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THESE GLOVES ARE GREAT
April 28, 2013
i NOT ONLYWEAR THEM TO PLAY GOLF BUT ALSO TO DRIVE MY CAR. WOULD RECCOMEND TO A FRIEND
Pros:
COMFTABLE WORK IN MULTIPLE PLACES
Cons:
MONE

Alain
Daytona Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction Golf - Rain Gloves (1-Pair)
April 25, 2013
I'm very satisfied

jane
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 18, 2013
good

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wet gloves
February 12, 2013
These gloves are great for wet weather. They get tackier the wetter they get. Only used them once so I don't know anything about their durability yet.
Pros:
Grip, Price
Cons:
None

John
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction Rain Gloves
February 11, 2013
nice fit, breat feel.
Pros:
price, feel, fit
Cons:
wish the color was all black

Dave
Simpson, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
February 9, 2013
Have not had to use them yet, but they fit great and feel comfortable.

Ron
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
January 20, 2013
Good grip in the wet. Comfortable and fit well
Pros:
Grip, fit
Cons:
Not warm enough for cold weather

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Rain Gloves
December 30, 2012
Good fit, she likes the warmth of them.... Not a bad price for the set
Pros:
Durability / warmth / she likes them....
Cons:
None

Sam
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good rain gloves
December 24, 2012
well made.
Pros:
well-formed more like non rain gloves
Cons:
none

Bill
Sooke, BC ,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
November 18, 2012
Order time to Delivery 21/2 Days. awesome. Great price . Gloves fit perfect and grips the club well in wet conditions.

Susan Feely
susanfeely@gmail.com
1 Stars
Disintegrated
October 26, 2012
I bought these the summer before last, but only wore them for a few holes until this week. I played on a very wet, misty day, and wore them for an entire round. The good news is, my grip on the club was great. The bad news is, they completely disintegrated. By the end of the round, there were huge holes in the thumbs, the tips of 3 fingers had holes, and there were two holes in the middle of fingers, where there was no stress/rubbing. At the end of the round my hands were covered with black fabric dust. They were in perfect condition when I started the round.
Pros:
Good grip in wet conditions.
Cons:
They totally fell apart in a single round.

Tim
NY
1 Stars
zero R gloves
September 29, 2012
I bought these gloves and the cheaper cook gloves for a friend. We went out to golf (in the rain) and the zero gloves were ZERO good! My hands slipped every time! The cook rain gloves did work for my friend, and are 5 bucks cheaper

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Investment
August 1, 2012
Just got the gloves and next day was scheduled to play in a tournament. Rain predicted during the tournament. Used them and was amazed at the stabilization they provided in the grip but still allowed a natural grip. Great gloves, great investment.

Michael
Morton, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only worn once in very light rain
July 31, 2012
gloves did not seem tacky enough, but they were not really wet, so it's hard to judge after less than 18 holes.
Pros:
design and fit were good
Cons:
did not seem tacky enough when dry

Chris
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
July 23, 2012
Geat feel and works well in wet weather.
Pros:
Does as it supposed to do.
Cons:
Nil

Italo Castellanos
Charleston, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great Seattle gloves
July 16, 2012
Very comfortable and good feel

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work
June 18, 2012
Great idea, feel nice and work

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as advertised
June 18, 2012
These definitely work, I was surprised. Actually have a decent feel too

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work as advertised!
May 30, 2012
I'm a skeptic but these turned me into a believer!

Scott
Key West, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Zero Restriction Golf - Rain Gloves (1-Pair)
May 23, 2012
Delivery was superb.
Pros:
Good quality rain glove at a reasonable price.
Cons:
Material maybe a little heavy. Will not know until several rain games have been played.

Pamela
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
May 22, 2012
Used them in a league match last week...Huge advantage over the rest of the field.

Eric
detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Appearance
May 13, 2012
Good feel to them, but haven't had the chance to get them wet yet. A bit snug in size, but again not sure what they'll do when they get wet.

Lorraine
Taree
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rain gloves
May 12, 2012
good fit looks the part
Pros:
havent used them in wet weather but ideal for all weather use

Ellen
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain gloves by Zero
May 1, 2012
The golf gloves worked fine in the rain today.

Roeland
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extend your golfing season
April 28, 2012
I wear two gloves due to sunburn on both hands So when it rains I have always struggled with leather gloves I tried Zero Restriction rain gloves in HEAVY rain this week and played to my handicap as if it were fine weather! No slippage at all and with decent waterproof outerwear no need to use a towel or umbrella! What a revelation! The best twenty bucks I ever spent! Well done Scratch. Sincerely Roeland Melbourne Australia
Pros:
Warm and comfortable yet still thin enough to provide club feel. Absolutely improve the wetter the grips get.

PC
Boston, MA
1 Stars
These dont work.
April 26, 2012
These gloves might accually be worse than regular golf gloves in the rain.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
They offer no grip in wet conditions.

Lawry
Erie, PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Work!
April 25, 2012
Played 18 holes in the rain on Sat. They did the job!!!

Mr John Gillis
united states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
April 21, 2012
work really well in wet weather

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good rain gloves
April 7, 2012
I liked the feel of the gloves and tried them on with water. Definitely a must-buy for golfers who don't mind playing in bad weather.

Joanna
Taupo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fab Gloves
April 2, 2012
Went Great in the rain awesome
Pros:
Like marker on gloves

charlie
boston, mna
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
March 11, 2012
very good quality

Scott
GA
1 Stars
Runs Too Large
February 11, 2012
The gloves run very large. Order one size down than normally would. Having to send mine back.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
too big

Dud
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They really work! Fantastic buy, particularily at the price.
December 11, 2011
These really do work, both the wife and I play golf and use these, a great buy at the price. No clubs slipping in your hands, no constantly trying to keep the grips dry and more importantly no getting frustrated with bad shots because you can't hold onto the club. Essential piece of kit if you like to be an all weather golfer.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Terrence Kaff
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain Gloves
June 22, 2011
Hope it rains soon...though not too much
Pros:
Chance to hold my clubs properly in the rain
Cons:
A little small, unusual for me as I am quite small

Jin
Camellia, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip in WET
June 21, 2011
Great grip in the wet not so great in the dry although don't use it for dry days anyways.
Pros:
Great wet grip!

Jim
Sterling Heights, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, rain gloves!
June 19, 2011
I used the Zero Restriction Golf - Rain Gloves during a recent rain soaked 18 hole round of golf. I was very satisfied with the grip and feel of ZR's rain gloves. I would purchase another pair when this pair wears out.
Pros:
The grip, feel on my hands and the breathable styling of keeping my hands relatively dry.
Cons:
Before you get both gloves wet, they are quite slippery.

James
Camellia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wet Weather Gloves
June 4, 2011
Looked pretty ordinary when I first put them on but it was a dry day. Decided to try and put a bit of water on the palms and what a difference it has made! Haven't yet played with them in the Rain but I can only imagine what a difference they would make to a normal set of golf gloves. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Better when wet

Kev
Golf Country, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Rain Gloves Ever!
May 30, 2011
So long as their is no lighting I play in just about anything and these gloves are hands down the best rain gloves I have had the pleasure to use to date. The fit is perfect, the gloves "wet-up" quickly and they provide for a sure and secure grip that makes for a very confident stroke when you really need it. In fact I was so pleased that I purchased a back up pair just in case.
Pros:
Fit and sure grip.
Cons:
Can't think of a thing

Alan
Mt Clear Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product Very Effective
May 27, 2011
Initial thought was that these may work for a short time but they lived up to the description - they work in wet weather providing great grip.
Pros:
Provide confidence in wet weather plus warmth for the hands.
Cons:
Different colors would be good.

Jeff
Bendigo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic in the wet
May 19, 2011
I have used these rain gloves once and I am very impressed with them, no death grip on the club in very wet conditions.
Pros:
You don't have to worry about the grip pressure at all no matter how wet your clubs are.
Cons:
I am disappointed that I did not have them years ago.

Rick
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
May 12, 2011
Good for when its cold or rain
Pros:
warm on cold days

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
May 6, 2011
Great feel and non-slip performance. The Velcro closure is very good at keeping a good fit when you're soaked in the rain. Highly recommended.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
March 30, 2011
the best grip I have ever had while golfing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves...No grip loss
March 28, 2011
I needed a new pair of rain gloves and decided on these due to cost/claims. As soon as I got them I soaked them is water and wet the grips on one of my irons. I took several practice swings and can confidently say that these are keepers...
Pros:
They work. Good price and quality.