4.5 Stars based on 24 reviews
By jai
las vegas, NV
Good price. Bottom has more grip than expected
January 22, 2023
Ordered the shoe but got a different style... Hate Hassel of return and got a sale price so I wore it and use it as a street shoe as well
ProsNice and light Good price. Very subtle classic design
ConsRuns 1 size to 1 and 1/4 size big I'm a 9.5 or 10 for most shoes but 8.5 is good and a bit roomy Widths are larger by one step too I wear it as an everyday casual but if you aren't on grass all the time sole has a design that will wear 2 to 4 times as fast as other soles.
By jai
las vegas, NV
Comfortable and flexible. Good walking shoe for course. But not much performance
January 22, 2023
Light for spikeless fj Good price
ProsGood design. Nice colors Good price on closeout
ConsRange shoe at best Weather proofing questionable West coast golf shoe. East coast do not recommend Too flexible breathable upper sole not good for stability
By Leigh
Pflugerville, TX
5 stars
November 9, 2022
Outstanding golf shoes.
ProsGreat stability.
Consnone
By Russell
Waynesville NC
Light and Comfortable
November 1, 2022
The FJ spikeless golf shoes have been comfortable from day one. I’ve always used the traditional FJ saddle Oxford type shoe and they have lasted a long time. I wanted to try a lighter shoe and these are perfect.
ProsLight, comfortable, sharp look
ConsNone
By Rick
Makanda, IL.
Footjoy Flex golf shoes!
September 16, 2022
Super comfy & stylish!
By Robert
Westlake, OH
Nice looking shoe
August 26, 2022
This is one nice looking shoe. Very comfortable, and very blue! Large vent holes means dry, summer shoe only. The 8.5 I ordered seems more like a 9.0 shoe.
By Phil
California
Great shoe
August 16, 2022
Good quality and fit
By Jerry
Brooksville, FL
Great shoes and a great price.
August 16, 2022
Shoes are very comfortable.
By Skeeter
Ohio
Shoes
August 7, 2022
Very comfortable right out of the box.
ProsQuality product
ConsCleaning difficult
By Sandy B.
Colorado
FootJoy shoes
August 6, 2022
Shoes very uncomfortable, very little support & padding
By Mike
Ft Myers
Great Fit Great Price!
August 3, 2022
Purchased the 11.5 wide. Very comfortable shoe and a great value. Have a friend who bought same shoe about a year ago and paid about 2x what I did!
ProsGood support and fit. Quality Shoe.
ConsNone
By Andrew
FORT BRAGG, North Carolina
Super comfy
July 11, 2022
I walked Pinehurst #2 in these. Never broke them in and they were perfect. Great traction and comfort.
Prostraction (on a dry course) comfort
By Tony
Las Vegas
Good Looking Golf Shoe
June 6, 2022
These shoes are true to size and very comfortable.
Pros- Style - Color - Fit
By Antonio T.
Mass
Great shoes
April 28, 2022
Very comfortable shoes
By Jim
RVA
Comfy
April 8, 2022
Great for walking.
ProsAll day comfort
ConsNot for wet conditions. Difficult to clean.
By Joe
Estero, FL
Foot Joy Good Buy
March 14, 2022
This shoe has a unique tongue design which is molded into the collar of the shoe. Prevents shifting and being a source for discomfort. Very nice.
By Will
Saint Augustine, FL
My Wife Loves These Shoes
December 15, 2021
The shoes fit and look great. This is her first pair of golf shoes and she absolutely loves them. She is a beginning golfer so I wanted her to start on the “right foot”.
ProsLight weight and comfortable.
By Wayne
Endicott, NY
FJ flex spikeless shoes
October 25, 2021
The Foot Joy flex Spikeless shoes are great. They are very comfortable and fit to size.I enjoy them very much.
By Tbear
Idaho
Not just a golf shoe
October 19, 2021
Recently had 5” of snow with accompanying icy stairs and walkways. Wore these and I was the only one in sight not land surfing. My feet stayed dry & actually warm.
ProsLight and water resistant with much better traction than street shoes. Comfortable out of the box.
By Nick
Chicago, IL
Nice Fit
September 20, 2021
Comfortable and fits nicely.
ProsComfort Fit
By Max
Massachusetts
Comfortable Shoe
June 7, 2021
I have now played a couple rounds in these shoes....very comfortable and much better traction than I expected. Good value, great shoe
By Lisa
Canton, Ga.
Love ‘em
May 16, 2021
I often walk the golf course, these shoes are very comfortable, lightweight and well made.
ProsComfort Lightweight Well made
ConsNone
By James
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Comfortable shoes
April 7, 2021
Have only worn for 18 holes so far but are comfortable out of the box.
By AP
Kiawah Island, SC
Great shoe!
March 21, 2021
I bought these because I’d the wide width options; and they did not disappoint. They are very comfortable and extremely well constructed. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a new golf shoe, whether narrow or wide width.

Page 1 of 1