By alex
Ossining, New York
Very Cool Watch
June 15, 2022
This thing can do a ton of stuff. See YouTube for reviews. Worth the money if you play a lot of golf. I have the sensors on 3 clubs. I bit quirky but they do work. Easy to update via computer or thru the phone app. Battery lasts about 2 weeks without using for golf. If you golf than will need a charge by the end of the 3-4 round. The yardage is pretty close to the golf cart GPS system. One complaint is for me the screen is small and sometimes hard to read. Have to put on my reading glasses. Buy from a good retailer like RB. That way if you have issues you can return it. Would not buy it on Ebay.
By Dan
Woodstock Georgia
Great everyday watch to.
April 13, 2022
Great watch for everyday and when you need that extra help on the golf course. Battery life is amazing, look and feel is on spot , very easy to use.
ProsBuy it!
ConsIf you didn?t you missed out!
By Christopher
Memphis, TN
Awesome Watch
February 2, 2022
Awesome watch. Has helped with my game.
By JB
Suppy NC
Everything I read about it true
December 9, 2021
I have use my new device a few rounds and I've everything about it watch. I love the multiple distance to the hazards on each hole and the distance give on each shots.
ProsA great watch
ConsNone so far
By Dan
Oregon
Awesome Golf Watch
November 4, 2021
Amazing watch for golf! The battery life is by far the best out of any multipurpose watch. The gps works great for Running. My favorite feature on the watch is the swing detection to add a club, then see the distances on the map after.
ProsGPS tracking Swing tracking Battery life Looks
By Anonymous
Chandler AZ
Big upgrade from S60
August 12, 2021
I surprised at home much of an upgrade the s62 is compared to the s60… better battery life (this is what sold me over the Apple Watch to start with… 2 weeks vs 24hrs of battery life) and the stat tracking works now without the garmin c10 club sensors (so that I can track fairways, puts etc).
By Anonymous
Kiel, WI
Big Hit
June 24, 2021
I have an Approach 20 and this compared to it is night and day. Compared to all watches I have this is the biggest screen of them all. Was concern that it would be tough to use the touchscreen as sometimes on my phone I find my fingers to be to big to press the small icons. No problem with the Approach S62. Big Hit on the course!!!
By Clinto70
Florida
Good golf watch
April 4, 2021
Really nice and accurate watch. Lots of features. Only complaint is it doesn’t stay connected to my phone well. Have to reconnect or sync often. But overall good watch with a long battery life
ProsFeatures, accuracy, battery
ConsDoesn?t stay connected to phone well
By RH
Denver, CO
Great all around watch
March 17, 2021
Use this watch for both golf and cycling. Excellent product. User instructions could be clearer. Someone said the watch does not adjust yardage for slope in another review. That is incorrect as the “plays like” yardage function does just that. It’s the same slope adjustment function as with the previous model S60.
ProsGreat features and easy to read screen.
ConsNone to note.
By Rick R.
Beebe Arkansas
Garmin S62
January 10, 2021
This watch is awesome! I had zero problems syncing if with my phone or my home course. It is a definite game changer if you are looking to improve rounds!! Club selection, distance and off course settings are easy to use and read.
ProsAwesome looking. Easy functions. Holds charge exceptionally long..
ConsMaybe the price!! But, I will pay to improve!!!!!
By Shane
Portland oregon
Solid watch
December 5, 2020
This watch is pretty much the best golf watch you can buy in my opinion. Has all the features you need for the course. Looks great and has a ton of extras to go along with it.
By Mike
Boston
S62 watch
July 7, 2020
Bought the watch for the adjusted distances with the slope but does not actually do it. Would have stayed with my s20
ConsDoes not adjust distance for slope
By Randy
Arizona
Leader in Golf and Fitness
June 23, 2020
Great product. Super for golf and for fitness and activity generally. Loving it so far.

Page 1 of 1