4.5 Stars based on 126 reviews
By James
KY
Good value
January 31, 2023
Pretty comfortable, look good. They’re some of the best shoes in this price range.
By Jay
Palm Desert
Nice shoes
January 26, 2023
Nice looking shoes and good color. Could use a bit more padding in the insoles but pretty comfortable.
By PRC
sc
Good fit
January 25, 2023
Saving them till end of muddy season.
ProsGood price
Cons?
By Jason
Pennsylvania
Love the look of these!
January 24, 2023
I feel so patriotic in these, and the feel is very comfortable.
By Thomas
Fl
Perfect everything
January 12, 2023
On time.perfect fit.everything as advertised
By Kelly
MA
Great Shoe
January 11, 2023
This shoe was a great deal! They had my size in wide which was what I was looking for. Comfortable and stylish.
By Sean
TN
Nice look
December 29, 2022
Nice look and pretty comfortable. Couldn’t beat the price.
By Big G.
Orlando fl
Best Buy
December 23, 2022
Great fit. Comfortable the whole round. Great price and service
By JJAA
NJ
Golf shoe
December 21, 2022
Comfortable and good on the course
By Earl
Chesterfield, Va.
Etonic Spikeless golf shoes
December 15, 2022
Great looking shoes. Comfortable
By Earl
South chesterfield, Va.
Etonic Golf Shoes
December 15, 2022
Have not wore yet but they look great !
By Barry
Clearwater, FL
great shoe
December 15, 2022
A great shoe, very comfortable from the beginning, easy to keep clean and an unbeatable price.
By Fred
North Carolina
Comfortable
December 15, 2022
These shoes look good with a nice gray or blue shirt and they are comfortable.
ProsNice looking shoes at a good price
By Bobbo
bolivia, North Carolina
Nice
December 13, 2022
Pleasantly surprised. picked these up at the black friday price and I am happy . Light, decent design but not overkill.
Pros-light -nice tread (similar to adidas traxion a bit) -good insight by fellow reviewers on sizing
Conswide could be a tad wider
By JoetheExCop
Cape Codk
Great shoe!
December 10, 2022
This is the second pair I’ve bought. Very comfortable. Very well made. I’ve recommended them to all my friends.
ProsComfortable. Dry. Well made. Economical.
ConsNone that I can see so far.
By Amerik W.
New Berlin Wisconsin
Great looking USA shoe!
December 8, 2022
tried them on and the fit was good. Waiting for next season to see how they are on the course. It's 31 degrees and snow so will not get a chance this year.
Proscomfortable
Consnothing yet
By Kevin
Ventura Ca
Good looks
December 3, 2022
Good looking shoe. Spineless. Comfortable. At an amazing price.
By Richie
IA
Great Value
December 2, 2022
Great fit
ProsGreat fit These are my first pair of Etonic golf shoes. I bought them because I have had great success with their polo shirts. The quality is built in.
Consnone
By Michael
DOUGLASVILLE, Georgia
Extremely Comfortable
November 29, 2022
These shoes are great. True sizing and I could wear them all day. They really helped stabilize my stance
By Art
AZ
Clean look, comfortable
November 24, 2022
A little on the narrow side
By Ben
South Carolina
Great shoe at a great price!
November 22, 2022
These shoes were on sale when I ordered them and got them very cheap! The best part is they are very comfortable and look good!
ProsPrice and comfort
ConsNone
By Sam
Hemet CA
I Like Them
November 22, 2022
They are comfortable to wear. A good value for the dollar. I recommend them.
By Stan
Fredericksburg, VA
Happy St Paddy's day
November 13, 2022
Shoes are great and go with my Loudmouth Irish Shorts
By douglas
KS
new shoes
November 9, 2022
friends got a big kick out of my new shoes. service was great on my order. this is not my first order and it will definitely not be my last.
By Brian
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Etonic Golf Shoes at an Unbelievably Low Price!
November 5, 2022
I'm really in somewhat of disbelief that you can still buy this high of quality shoe for this low of a price. Anyone that grew up with Etonic or that has enjoyed Etonic shoes or gloves at any time knows that the name Etonic is synonymous with high quality golf equipment and these shoes are no different. They look sharp as hell and appear to be made very well. My only issue is that the sizing seemed to run a little on the small and narrow side but this may just be due them not being broken in yet.
Pros+ Great Looking + Great Reputation + Great Price + Incredible Value
Cons- may or may not run a little small
By HokutoGolf
Pebble Beach, California
Perfect for teaching.
October 23, 2022
Ideal for teaching bc spikeless. Amazing how cool they are the prints. Great fit. Fit true to size.
ProsSoft Texture True to size Pattern
ConsNot available in other colours
By HokutoGolf
Pebble Beach, California
FASHION and FIT GREAT
October 23, 2022
Ideal to hang out also on the club house. Great colour. Great fit.
ProsColour Fit Elegance
ConsNot available in other colours
By Tim M.
Ventura CA
Etonic golf shoes
October 21, 2022
The tie-dye golf shies are the best shoes going the best shoes I have ever had
By Steve
VA Beach
Absolute head turner
October 5, 2022
I love these shoes, I get compliments every time I wear them. Do yourself a favor and immediately replace the stock insoles they might as well be be made of paper the are so thin and uncomfortable, a 8 dollar set of Dr. Scholls fixed them right up. These are the perfect shoes for my personality. Keep on truckin'.
ProsLoud ridiculous and fabulous Water tight as far as I can tell Great traction TIE DYE! ✌️
ConsStock insoles are the worst 👎
By David
San Antonio
Great Spikless golf shoes
October 3, 2022
These Spikless golf shoes have good traction and support. Comfortable fit and can be worn from home to course and back.
By Ralph
Florida
Love them!
September 30, 2022
I like to make a statement when I arrive to play golf! These shoe's do that!
By Ralph
Florida
Style and fit
September 30, 2022
I love these ETONIC shoes! I have 6 pair's!
By Portland B.
Portland, OR
Good Fit & Good Look
September 7, 2022
Shoes fit true to size, are comfortable, and look good. Lots of comments!
By Eddie
Belle Mead, New Jersey
Shoes
August 31, 2022
This shoe is true to size and very comfortable!
By Matt
FL
Etonic Golf G-SOK 3.0 Spikeless Shoes
August 31, 2022
I like the shoes and fit and perform well.
By Dan
Watertown, NY
Ready to Go for the Green on St Paddy's Day
August 28, 2022
Etonic has always made a great shoe and here is another...
By Mark
USA
Ethnic 3.0
August 22, 2022
Super comfortable
By Trey
Manhattan, Illinois
Awesome shoes
August 21, 2022
The colors are great. Can’t beat them.
By Mike B.
Columbus, Ohio
Shoes were perfect
August 15, 2022
I ordered the shoes for a great friend with Alzheimer's Disease. His feet were hurting him. I determined that his shoes were too small and ordered shoes 1/2 size larger for him. The shoes arrived sooner than anticipated and solved his "hurt feet" problem. Thanks for doing through.
By Ralph
Dominican Republic
Great looking Shoe
August 10, 2022
Great fit and comfortable
By Jane
Marquette MI
Fabu shoes
August 7, 2022
Comfortable and stylish golf shoe.
ProsSturdy
ConsNonr
By Michael H.
New York
Cool shoes with great grip
August 4, 2022
These shoes look great and have surprisingly deep tread. Been using them on turf mostly but I’m sure they’d be great outside.
ProsLooks and tread
ConsMaybe run a bit small
By Snonut800
Dover NH
Great Fit, Cool Style
July 30, 2022
I love these Etonic spikeless shoes, my second pair. They are stable and comfortable and they look good too. Shipping was fast as always. Thanks for having what I need, as usual.
By Sam
Industry, Pa
Etonic Golf G-SOK 3.0 Spikeless Shoes
July 28, 2022
Very comfortable and a great price.
ProsComfort Price
ConsLess traction in wet grass
By Jeff
South Carolina
Etonic
June 23, 2022
Great shoes at a great price
By Lucas
Ny
Awesome shoes
June 16, 2022
Very stylish and comfortable
ProsCool
By Doug
Delaware
Comfy
May 31, 2022
Comfortable size was right great buy
By Jason
Pennsylvania
Cool look, good feel
April 28, 2022
I've worn these several times to walk both 9 and 18 holes, and I like the feel of them. They give me good traction as well.
By PA
Melbourne Vic
Comfortable and good price
April 28, 2022
Comfortable and good price
By Ralph
San Pedro
Great golf shoes
April 7, 2022
Nothing like slipping into a pair of shoes that you feel really comfortable in!
ProsGreat fit

Page 1 of 3
1