Account


By Jeff
South Carolina
Etonic
June 23, 2022
Great shoes at a great price
By warbirdlover
central Wisconsin
These are good shoes. Buy them.
June 22, 2022
Perfect fit, cool pattern, super comfortable, great spikeless design (no slipping). What more could you ask for. I've paid a lot more on other brands to get these characteristics. As Evil Roy Slade would have said; BUY THEM.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Lucas
Ny
Awesome shoes
June 16, 2022
Very stylish and comfortable
ProsCool
By Vincent
Auckland,
LOOKS REALLY GOOD
June 8, 2022
These shoes look really good out there on the course. Nothing like it. Great comfort too in Wide and value for money.
By Doug
Delaware
Comfy
May 31, 2022
Comfortable size was right great buy
By Jason
Pennsylvania
Cool look, good feel
April 28, 2022
I've worn these several times to walk both 9 and 18 holes, and I like the feel of them. They give me good traction as well.
By PA
Melbourne Vic
Comfortable and good price
April 28, 2022
Comfortable and good price
By Ralph
San Pedro
Great golf shoes
April 7, 2022
Nothing like slipping into a pair of shoes that you feel really comfortable in!
ProsGreat fit
By A W.
Freehold, NJ
Very comfortable and stylish
April 1, 2022
Got these shoes a couple of weeks ago, my 15 year old daughter liked the colors, said it can pretty much match anything I want to wear with them. Like the wide size too.
By Sue
Florida
Very nice
March 23, 2022
These shoes are sharp looking. They run a bit small. I ordered my normal size and they are a bit too tight. I didn't realize I would have to pay for shipping to return them. I contact customer service and they said they would provide a return label for $10! I decided to keep them and try to break in. I may order again in a larger size if they go on sale.
ProsSturdy. Sharp looking
ConsRuns small
By Bill
NH
Etonic Golf G-SOK 3.0 Spikeless Shoes
March 23, 2022
Bought these a couple of weeks ago and havent had a chance to actually wear them out on the course yet. That being said, they are really comfortable out of the box and i'm hoping to be able to give them a try once the weather cooperates
By Grady F.
Wilson. NC
Etonic spikeless shoes
March 17, 2022
Look great, wear very comfortable
ProsComfortable, nice look
ConsN/A
By Denis
Adelaide, Sth Australia
Etonic Golf G-SOK 3.0
March 17, 2022
Shoes arrived on time as ordered to Australia. Shoe size fits perfectly and very comfortable
ProsFitted perfectly and feel great
By Thom
New Hampshire
Good Deal
March 14, 2022
The price point was at a god level. These are very comfortable and the style is unique for special rounds.
By sureaim
FL
Etonic golf shoes
March 10, 2022
Nice and light,fit well.
By Coleen
Las Vegas, NV
Nice Looking and Comfortable Shoes
March 9, 2022
These Etonic golf shoes look great, fit well and are comfortable. I feel my feet are more stable through the golf swing. I ordered the shoes in black. Easy to clean with a damp cloth.
By Chuck
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
USA Golf Shoes
March 6, 2022
They look great and feel great. They were just what I was hoping for. They go great with my USA outfits
By 3 P.
Arizona
Great Shoe
February 15, 2022
Love the shoes they fit to size. I like a stable platform type of shoe. I like the flash of style these provide. If you are the type that likes to stand out from the crowd then these shoes might be the right fit for you.
ProsGreat stable shoe that provides great traction.
ConsI noticed that if you wear low cut socks these can dig a little into the back of your foot a little right behind the ankle.
By Terry
Reno, NV
Comfortable no frills golf shoes
January 29, 2022
Comfort nice grip without spikes
ProsGood walking shoes nice look
ConsNone
By Sue
Ocala, Florida
Love these shoes!
January 18, 2022
I first bought the silver shoe (dark grey). I immediately tried them on and they fit so good. My husband asked why I needed a new pair of golf shoes since I have so many now!! I told him I needed that color. So to appease him I bought him a pair of Etonics and ordered the gold womens. Very shiny but love it. Overall: arrived quickly, price was so affordable at 39.99, and the shoe fits so good and is very comfy! Need to buy a yellow outfit now to go with the gold!! Lol
By BMc1956
Palm Coast, Fl
Christmas Gift
December 29, 2021
Christmas gift, not used yet.
ProsGreat price.
By Marty
GCM
Comfortable & Lightweight
December 15, 2021
Easy on the feet and great pattern. Shamrocks are next!
By C?sar
Ellicott City, MD
Perfect
December 9, 2021
Bought these as a gift for my son who likes to take risks. I’ve always liked the fit of my Etonic’s and my son feel in love with both the fit and design. Perfect!!!!
ProsGreat looking design.
By Villain D.
Pittsburgh, P.A.
Villain Dad
December 2, 2021
I initially bought these shoes because my 6 year old daughter loves the design. (she thinks they look like a movie villains shoes lol) Turns out they are really comfortable as well. They feel and fit very similar to the DC shoes I wear regularly, and I get to chase my daughter around like a crazy person.... So it's a win win for me!!
ProsGet to be "Villain Dad" Fit good Feel good
By Phillip
Las Cruces, NM
Beautiful shoes
December 2, 2021
Have gotten many compliments on this model shoe!
By Patrick
Sterling Heights, MI
Not a mudder.
November 26, 2021
I'm using these shoes in November in Michigan so there's plenty of muddy spots on the course that don't dry up. The design of the spikes just don't clean up that well after a round in these conditions.
ProsComfortable, comes in different widths.
ConsMuddy spikes don't clean up well with course brushes.
By jerry o.
Tarpon Springs, Fl
Love Etonic
November 9, 2021
Shoe fits very well and is comfortable.
By michelle
california
etonic golf G-sok shoes
November 1, 2021
great design and comfy to wear.
By Alex
Georgia
Great shoe
October 15, 2021
Amazing shoe
ProsVery comfortable
By John
ABQ
Great Graphics
August 12, 2021
but not for hot days....very stiff leather takes a few wearings to loosen up....not breathable ATALL. True fit and great traction from spikeless sole.
By Anonymous
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Shoes look and feel great
July 29, 2021
I’ve played 3 rounds so far with these. I get complimented on them every round. Very comfortable. Let’s hope they improve my game with some luck!
By Robert W.
Gambier,ohio
Sharp shoes
July 27, 2021
Fits great, sharp shoes compliments every where I've worn them . Very satisfied with them , would recommend them and will .
ProsFits great , looks sharp
ConsA little flat in the soles
By Walter R.
The Billages FL
Great buy
July 20, 2021
Awesome price as usual, from RBG
By Nate
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Nice shoes
June 13, 2021
Love the shoes, tons of zing and pep
By doug
Tipp City, OH
Sweet
June 2, 2021
Great shoe with style and good price.
By Chris
Goshen, Indiana
Love the stars and bars
May 18, 2021
Great looking shoe. I get tons of compliments. I'm usually a 10.5/11, but I had to get this in 10s. I did not find these comfortable and I had to add a shoe insert.
By sgur
won fl
good looking
April 28, 2021
Worth the money
ProsFits well, looks good
ConsLeather stiff,
By Anonymous
Citrus Hills, FL
The best value in golf shoes.
April 27, 2021
I bought 3 pairs of Etonic and find them comfortable and stable. More importantly I can still feel the ground....if you are an Aimpoint Putter, this is critical. Have now played a round in wet conditions so do not have an opinion on how waterproof they are. The Stars and Stripes will be my special occasion shoes, the white and silver my everyday golf shoes.
ProsGood fit Comfortable, but you still feel connected to the ground. Great value.
By Duffy
Champlin. Mn
Etoinic Golf G-SOK 3.0 Limited Sham-Rock.
April 8, 2021
Nice shoes and great Patten. Shoes were to narrow for my feet. I wear 9.5 wide e and they did not fit. Will be sending them back.
By Steve
Chesapeake
Very patriotic
April 6, 2021
I wanted a pair of shoes that went with Red, White, and blue outfits and they look great.
By The H.
Riverview, FL
Great Looking Shoe
March 30, 2021
While I have not had the pleasure of wearing the shoe yet as I am waiting for the next Celebration of a Federal/Military event before I wear them. It is one good looking shoe and already I have been once again playfully razzed by golf buddies as the best dressed golfer on the planet.
ProsGreat fit Comfortable Snazzy Looking Very Patriotic
ConsHavent had the occasion to wear them yet
By Loni
So Cal.
Nice Shoe!
March 29, 2021
for the money it's a very good shoe I need to wear spikeless on Wednesdays these fill the bill nicely
Prosprice
Consnot the best cushioned, easy to add though
By Avid g.
New York
Sham rocking
March 18, 2021
I have had the stars and straps shoes. This was a no brainer.
By john
bensenville, il
good shoes
February 18, 2021
2nd pair good fit
Prosprice good fit
Consnone
By Mike
Georgia
Shoe size
February 17, 2021
I normally can wear size 11 shoes but this shoe is too small.
ProsLove the look
ConsShoe doesn?t fit.
By John
Ponte vedra beach, florida
Awesome
January 26, 2021
Really cool shoes. Look great. Very comfortable. Very well made. So reasonable in price. Can’t miss! Cost less than a golf shirt. Great buy. Even better than I expected.
By Dan
Chicago, IL
Comfy and great price
December 10, 2020
I bought this in the open box category got a great deal and there was nothing wrong with them.
By Jun
SF
Good value shoes
October 21, 2020
These shoes are not the most comfortable but are good value.
By Cwimer62
Coatesville, PA
You Get What You Pay For
October 8, 2020
I sent these shoes back because they felt cheap plastic. They looked decent and felt okay on my feet. I was cautiously optimistic went I bought them and knew they were only $60. I should followed my gut instinct. Thank God RBG has a superb return policy, so I was able to return them and bought something else. I've been a customer of RBG for many years and will continue to be.
By Wade
Louisville, Kentucky
Comfortable
September 21, 2020
Comfortable walking shoe

Page 1 of 2
1