Account


4.5 Stars based on 349 reviews
By Bobby C.
Parkland, Florida
Excellent Putter
March 11, 2021
Have played over 1 year using the RayCook SR800 and will continue! Excellent feel, sound & results. Switched from rhe RC blade. Great decision. Beautiful club.
ProsEverything.
ConsSlight paint chipping.
By Anonymous
Peekskill, New York
SR 800 so Far So Good
October 16, 2020
Have had this in my bag only a several rounds. I like the way the ball pops off the head. Still getting the perfect stroke in place. Avoiding those dreaded three putts !! How could you beat the price ??
By updateCategoryParentdonna
Vineland nj
Best bang for your buck
September 25, 2020
Love this putter
By Rickey P.
Columbia South Carolina
Silver Ray SR800 Putter love it !!
January 26, 2020
Love the way the ball roll and the line up . Can not wait till I go play again !!
By Ignacio
San Diego Ca.
Ray Coo SR800 Putter
October 25, 2019
Great Price. Great Putter
By Kyle
PA
Best Putter I have had all season
April 5, 2019
The greatest putter I have tried all season. A little funny on the sound but you get used to it pretty quick. Lines up great and works perfectly for my inside out stroke.
Prosnice grip nice putter overall.
ConsA funny sound but I got used to it
By NJT
North Carolina
Works Great!
November 24, 2018
The Ray Cook SR800 putter works as well as my old Odyssey at a fraction of the cost. I love the oversized grip - it is comfortable in my arthritic hands and helps keep the putter aligned properly. Also, the putter comes with a good looking headcover. All in all, a great putter for the price.
ProsGood value.
By Grub
SC
Ray Cook
July 26, 2018
Ray Cook putters are as good as anything out there and for 20% of the price.
By Geoff
New Zealand
Nice balance, Thick grip
June 8, 2018
Still a work in progress but very impressed so far, and great value
By Claude
fort lauderdale
Ray Cook Silver Ray SR800 Putter
March 24, 2018
When my friends I play golf with saw my putter, 2 of them have ordered this putter from your site. Yesterday another golfer in our group tried mine and wants to buy from your site.
By Cindi H.
Alabama
Great Club
July 12, 2017
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. I have also used it and wish that I would have bought this one, but am happy with mine as well.
ProsEverything. Weight, balance, grip
By Gene W.
Rochester ,NY.
Can't Beat it for the Price
May 14, 2017
It took a little while to work up a feel for this putter especially getting over the "TING" sound, but the more I used it the more I liked it. The oversized grip is a nice feature
By Jason
Chicago
Not impressed
April 13, 2017
Only used the putter for 1 round, and I have to say I am not impressed. First, it makes a very weird sound if you mishit the putt any little bit. I also feel I have to put in much more power to my putts to get the ball to move compared to my previous putter. Not impressed with the putter and also disappointed in the customer service. I am not able to return the putter so now I am stuck with a very sub par quality putter.
ProsLooks nice
ConsMakes a weird noise when hitting the ball Have to hit the ball hard for it to move
By Jackson
San Francisco Bay Area
Ray Cook Silver Ray SR800
April 9, 2017
One of the best putters I've tried, well balanced and great lines. I'm selling my Odyssey putter and putting this one in the bag, thanks Rock Bottom you're the best!
ProsGreat putter!
ConsNone, get one before they are gone.
By michael
australia
brilliant putter
March 22, 2017
love this putter ,
Proseasy to use , accurate , good feel , grip is great for those suffering arthritis
Consnone
By Midwest p.
Cold weather area
Good balanced putter
March 18, 2017
Good balance, looks good from top with a clean line, a little lighter than most. Recommend it for the price anytime.
By Bob
Virginia
Great putter.
February 14, 2017
Again great putter. Worth the money.
ProsGreat putter
ConsNone
By Mike
Georgetown, Ky
Finally found the right one!!!!
October 26, 2016
Only had it for a short time but it's the real deal! The ball rolls great off the face and it's super easy to line up. I did change the grip upon receiving the putter because I like a bigger grip, still glad I made the purchase......
By Donnie s.
Princeton,ky
Moneymaker
August 31, 2016
Great putter,feels good looks good a lot of comments on it
ProsGreat feel when ball comes off of it
ConsNone
By Gary
Wheaton Minnesota
eagle putt
August 30, 2016
First round I used Silver Ray I sunk a 25 foot eagle putt. It seems to get the ball rolling really well.
By Jerry S.
Philadelphia
Great balance, great looking
July 13, 2016
Having looked at dozens of putters in golf stores, I can't understand why so many, even major brands, are assembled poorly. grips and shafts are not lined correctly with the putter striking face. But this putter is excellent, great feel and accurate lines.
ProsFantastic value and sharp looking
By Corey
Shiloh, Illinois
Ray Cook putter
June 28, 2016
Great putter!!!
By Earl
San Antonio, Florida
Silver Ray putter
June 24, 2016
The offer for the Ray Cook putters came at the perfect time. For the price, I couldn't resist the chance to purchase two of them.
ProsI've only used this putter on the practice green but really liked the feel. It is.currently on loan to a friend. I look forward to using it once it is returned.
By Doug
Langley, BC, Canada
Awesome putter
June 16, 2016
As always my purchase arrived quickly and as ordered. I love my new putter as the extra length helps me stay over the ball while putting from a more upright position. My distance control is so much more consistent.
ProsGreat looking at address.
ConsThe head over has Velcro...not a favorite with me but that takes away nothing from the putter.
By Al
Minneapolis, MN
Great putter
March 17, 2016
Replaced an Itsy Bitsy spider which was stolen. Was leaving on a trip and needed a new putter. The price was right, I liked the look so ordered it and it was delivered in just a couple days. I really liked the feel and look. Made some putts I would have probably missed.
ConsA bit of a ping sometimes but usually when I don't hit it square
By Ken
Green Bay, WI.
Can't wait!
March 9, 2016
Due to the fact that the golf courses here have yet to open I have only been able to use this putter on my practice mat. I like the general balance and feel but have no idea what to expect from it on longer distance putts. Hope to update this review in the near future.
By Robert
yucaipa
would give it 5stars but....
February 29, 2016
So far I've taken this bad boy to the practice green and I like what I feel. The weight of this putter is nice and that combined with the thick super tacky grip... this has to be the most stable putter I've ever used. That being said I can't give it a full 5 star rating... and only because this is the first mallet putter I've ever owned.
Prosgreat feel, better control vs blade putters, thick super tacky grip, gain an extra foot or two for those who are shy or slow putting golfers.
Conswish I had more mallet putter experience to better review this putter
By John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
Brilliant!!
February 23, 2016
Perfect

Page 1 of 7
1