Account


4.5 Stars based on 138 reviews
By doug
Mansfield, OH
April 10, 2019
great deal for price
great deal for price
By Dick
Fayetteville, NC
January 23, 2019
Great little utility wood!
A brand new and very useful utility club. Hard to believe the price!!
ProsNice, effective club! Will come in handy!!
ConsNone
By MH
Chicago
January 17, 2019
Bullet Golf- U Metal Utility Wood
Seems like a well crafted club....but for some reason with my swing, I could only hook it. So my search for this spot in my bag continues.
ProsCan't beat the Rock !!!
By Joe Finkins
Hurst, Tx.
August 3, 2018
Bullet Golf utility Metal
Good club, good price, good service'
By Kyle Greear
Brunswick ,Ohio
July 9, 2018
Very Good Club
Very good club you cannot beat the quality and price .Rock bottom golf rocks !!!!
ProsGreat club at awesome price .
ConsNone so far .
By Ej
Bristol, ri
June 15, 2018
Great club
Crushing it!
By Anthony
Athens, Pennsylvania
June 15, 2018
Surprised
I purchased this based on the fact that it was cheap and I have never owned or hit a hybrid. $35 shipped to my door, how could I go wrong? Hit a few balls the night I got it and was seriously impressed. Can't wait to take it to the course.
By Seppo
Minnesota
June 12, 2018
Solid yet inexpensive.
Nice looking club and headcover. Bought for my 2nd set of clubs to replace an old 4 hybrid. Good club at a bargain price from RBG.
ProsLooks, price, swingweight.
ConsNot quite as long as the Project X shafted 4 hybrid in my No. 1 set.
By Greg
Tampa
June 10, 2018
Value
Bought this rather than regriing my other hybrid. Well worth it!
By Daniel
Doral, Florida
June 3, 2018
Decent club - minor flaws with finish
Great club for the price. Mine came scuffed up from shipping but aside from that, no complaints
By Ericmailto:bigemert1973@icloud.com
Racine, Wisconsin
June 1, 2018
Club Head broke off after a swing
When I initially tried out this hybrid, it seemed too good to be true. Well, after a few rounds with it. The club head broke from the shaft after a shot from the right rough on the first hole today June 1st. Just received this club a month ago. Can anything be done from Rock Bottom, please?!

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsWorked well for 3 rounds. Just what I needed.
ConsClub Head broke off on a hit from the rough June 1st.
By john
chicago
May 28, 2018
great deal
play 2 roundsit goes high with decent distance
Prosgreat price
Consnone
By Michael Rich
Lewisville,Tx.
May 19, 2018
Great club for the money.
I had purchased a Bullet .357 25 degree hybrid a few months back and have been really impressed with the ease of strike and the distance. Therefore, I thought I would try the 3 metal. I have played two rounds with it and am equally impressed. There is just something special how the ball come off the club face. Can hit it 230 with little effort, not bad for an "old Dude", soon to be 70.
ProsGreat club ,especially considering the cost.
ConsSorry I didn't purchase one sooner!!!
By Ron
rpisani@live.com
May 16, 2018
Perfect
Great club no issues
ProsNice looking
By Jeff Gabriel
TROY IL
May 13, 2018
Great product! Great prices!
I've purchased quite a few things from Rock Bottom! I wish I would have known about the points sooner. Got a complete set of clubs to start. Driven 1.0 and I was very skeptical. For the price of the set I couldn't pass them up! They play awesome and are extremely forgiving. From that day on I fell in love with this website! Rain gear, range finder (Skycaddie), gloves, and balls. Check them out!!!!!
ProsJust what every golfer needs. Thanks for making a great sport more affordable :-)
ConsNone so far
By Timothy
KY
May 9, 2018
Great deal for the price
I've never owned hybrid clubs. Doesn't really get the distance I expected, but that could be in my swing.
ProsNice feeling balance of club.
By TK
PA
May 7, 2018
3 Hybrid
Only took it to the range but worked pretty well for the price you can’t beat it
By Corey
North Carolina
April 25, 2018
Love it
Just arrived yesterday from RBG, took it to the range immediately. I got the 3H 19 degree. This club is super easy to hit, and the ball really comes of the face with some speed. My favorite aspect, though, is the weight. Head is heavy and the shaft is very stiff, which is needed. Also, it sets up to the ball well, giving alot of confidence at address. The sleak black look of the entire club is great as well. Definitely recommend.
ProsEverything
Consn/a
By JB
Gastonia, NC
April 10, 2018
Great Price
Great price on Hybrid, very stiff shaft which was needed.
By Kyle
Norfolk NE
April 4, 2018
Looks Great
Only had the club out once so far this year but it has a great feel and look at approach.
ProsGood weight
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
April 3, 2018
Great value
Awsome club at a great price.
ProsSolid club
By Wyman
Simpsonville, South Carolina
April 3, 2018
Great value
Outstanding purchase, club is awsome and for a great price.
ProsClub is solid.
By Alex
Texas
March 30, 2018
Hybrid
Just received and happy with the hybrid. Fit and finish are nice and swings well.
By Dayle
Christchurch NZ
March 23, 2018
Great club
Good deal and I really enjoyed my first game using it
By dick
Tulsa,OK
March 10, 2018
Bullet 357 Wood
Good value
By dick
Tulsa,OK
March 10, 2018
Bullet 357H
Good value
By Aaron
Denver Co.
March 9, 2018
Nice for the price.
I got a great price on this 5 wood from RB closeout section . Played 9 holes yesterday the club swings nice the ball comes off the club face with power and sounds solid. Very nice club.
By bristolpj
Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2018
Great little club
Needed a replacement for an older Taylor Made hybrid. The reviews of this club were good and they were not wrong. Well built, solid, good value.
By Max
California,Los Angeles
March 2, 2018
Awesome club !
Unbelievable good feel and long, with the prize just can't beat it . Go get one !
By Michael J
Berea, Ohio
March 2, 2018
Great!
Great club that looks nice at address. Got it as a gift for someone.
By Michael J
Berea, Ohio
March 2, 2018
Overall nice
Great looking club with a nice weight to it. Got it as a gift for someone else
By Dan
Elk Grove, California
March 2, 2018
Bullets
Just got the 3 Wood & the 5 Wood and have only played one round with them and love them. Would recommend these two woods to everyone love them.
ProsGreat clubs
ConsAre non.
By happysns
San Jose, CA
March 1, 2018
Wood shaft is too flexible.
Fairway wood head design is good but the 3W/5W wood shafts are too flexible. Stiff is more like regular, and regular is similar to senior flex in general. Not good.
By happysns
San Jose, CA
March 1, 2018
Excellent clubs
Have used Titleist hybrids for long time and tried Bullet 357 3H and 4H just for fun and curiosity. Excellent ball flight and good distance. I am going to sell my Titleist hybrids to use these Bullet 3H and 4H. Shaft weight and flex are also good.
By George
Summerfield, FL
February 27, 2018
Bullet Golf Fairway Wood Hits Target
"For $20 . . . .what could I loose?", I thought when purchasing the 5-wood. I didn't loose anything at all. Actually, I gained . . . .about 20 yards more distance than my current 3-wood. My next step is to purchase a Bullet Golf 3-wood.
By Andy
Houston TX
February 23, 2018
Solid Contact with Fade
first time out, but i noticed it has more of a slice than a fade, i naturally play a fade & this was a bit beyond that
By Paul
Henderson,Ky
February 22, 2018
Great price, nice Xlub.
Great price. Nice Club.
By Ken Martin
Michigan
February 21, 2018
Bullet 357 fairway wood
Only used it twice, but very happy with the results.
ProsGood distance and always straight.
ConsNone
By L Gonzalez
Texas
February 16, 2018
The club is good
I want to say that Rockbottom Golf y’all guys rock. Customer service rocks. Thx - L Gonzalez
By Jerry
North Port, fl
February 15, 2018
Fantastic price , really nice club
Nice looking black head, I get the same distance as with my Adams hybrid wood. Fantastic price
ConsThin grip
By Jerry
North Port ,Fl
February 15, 2018
Resembles a Cobra
Very high quality forging with attention to detail. Quality paint job
ProsNice looking black head, I get the same distance as with my Adams fairway wood. Fantastic price
ConsThin grip
By Jan
Tampa, Florida
February 15, 2018
Excited!
Just ordered this 3 Hybrid Stiff Shaft and I can't wait to get it! Based on the other reviews it sounds like a great value. I will update this review once I have played a couple of rounds.
By Fred
Connecticut
February 15, 2018
Nice. Easy to hit.
Great club. Easy to hit.
ProsQuality is good
ConsNone
By Don
St Augustine Fl
February 14, 2018
HIGHLY IMPRESSED WITH PRODUCT
im a senior golfer 12 handicap who had only a driver and irons in my golf bag. could never hit fairway woods or hybrids.tried different hybrids with little success. the rest may sound corny but here goes. after receiving my bullet .357 hybrid my first round with it in the bag the first thing i noticed compared to other hybrids i have tried in the past is the look and the feel of the club. it looked good to me and felt comfortable. maybe because of the black head or the weight.making a long story short its the first hybrid i am hitting consistently. love it. brought a great price.
Prosas above
Consnone
By Alain Roberge
Daytona Beach
February 13, 2018
Bullet Golf- .357 Hybrid
I'm very satisfied. Good price.
By michael
Fresno CA
February 13, 2018
Great price for a great club
Bought this Hybrid along with the fairway wood and it was just as easy to hit as the 3 wood. Love the feel and just the right shaft flex. Great club outstanding deal.
By michael
Fresno CA
February 13, 2018
Great price for a great club
Took this Bullet Fairway wood out to the range the day I got it and was amazed at how easy it was to hit. no break in time I hit it the first time I swung it. Great club.
By J Sandy
Canton, Ga
February 6, 2018
metal wood
Shaft says regular but I question that statement, seems more toward stiff.Not getting much height. In all fairness it has been cold and wet weather and I haven't used it much on the range or put my favorite grip on. I'll give it more time but not optimistic. If Rock Bottom is willing I will trade it for the Bullet Utility club.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
Proslooks good
ConsStiff Shaft
By Kurt
Orting wa
February 3, 2018
Great buy
Enjoy shopping
By Nathan
Payson, Utah
January 26, 2018
Was not expecting this quality for the price
I bought this because I want to try out some brands/models without breaking the bank and not being able to afford a different brand/model if I so choose... However I think I'll be keeping this one for a while. Super slick and good looking and feels top of the line. This 5 wood swings beautifully and the contact feels and sounds incredible too. I may even replace my 3 wood with a Bullet .357 I will consider other Bullet golf clubs in the future. Incredible quality and value for what they are charging.
Pros-Design is superb -Swings near flawlessly -Sounds great on impact -Boosts confidence with the response it gives.
Cons-I didn't buy the 3 wood to go with it...

Page 1 of 3
1