Account


5 Stars based on 32 reviews
By Jim
Herndon, VA
Wanted to go for Team USA
November 10, 2019
Wanted to get this for my new mallet head putter. It looks great and people are always asking where I got it and I let them know that I got it at RBG.
By Brian
Elgin, IL
Looks Cool
May 8, 2019
Wish it would stay on better while playing. Had to backtrack 3-4 times to pick it up at the green in one round over the weekend.
ProsLooks good Protects the putter head
ConsNeeds to stay on better
By Andrew
northampton, PA
America!!!
February 6, 2019
Sweet looking head cover. Good Fit
ProsLooks Fit
By Tom
Atlanta, Ga area
Hot=Z USA putter cover
November 4, 2018
Great product. Looks better in person.
By Jack
New Jersey
Hot Z USA Mallet Putter Head Cover
October 27, 2018
Looks Great and its a quality product
By Joel
Virginia
Okay
August 23, 2018
It’s okay. It’s more a dark navy and regularly falls off. I keep it off while I play for fear of it falling off while on the course.
By Frank
Harlingen, Texas
Good Putter cover
July 31, 2018
Gave it to a veteran friend of mine. He loved it.
By GC
NY
USA, USA, USA
May 23, 2018
Looks Great
By Les S.
Peoria, Illinois
Hot Z Ptter Cover
May 10, 2018
Good product 👍🏻
By JP
Atlanta
Quality product
April 24, 2018
Great looking!
By The D.
Michigan
Best putter cover out there!
March 14, 2018
The product really speaks for itself. It protects you putter as it should. Also the beautiful American flag design shows your Patriotism as well as asserts your dominance on the course!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Matt
Lewistown, MT
USA!
February 23, 2018
Fits my half mallet putter. Get a lot of compliments at the club.
By Nate
Dover, New Hampshire
American Pride when you putt
January 26, 2018
Great deal for the true Patriot, football and life. Fits a blade as well as my Odyssey half mallet design putter.
ProsGreat price, snug fit around the putter head, velcro closure, and Patriotic design.
By Joseph
Pasadena, MD
Nice headcover
October 17, 2017
Does the job!
By Tony
Jersey
Great cover
September 26, 2017
Fits well and looks even better!
By BC
Irvine, CA
quality cover
July 17, 2017
nice patriot putter cover for my scotty
By Brian
State college PA
America. It's the best
July 14, 2017
You can't beat a good American flag putter cover. Fits my Odyssey number 9 properly
ProsAmerica
ConsNone
By Ken
Corona CA
Hot-Z Golf USA Putter Head Cover
July 8, 2017
great cover and stays on alot better than others while in the bag. Plus it looks great!
By Andrew E.
Fairfax, VA
Good value and fits pretty well
July 5, 2017
This isn't a custom fit putter cover so it can't be expected to be exactly right, but fits pretty well and has good velcro
By Jimmy
Bastrop, Louisiana
Great Product
July 5, 2017
Putter cover stays on, no falling off, great for protecting the putter
ProsClosure on this cover works extremely well
ConsNone
By Frank
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Great looking mallet putter cover.
April 23, 2017
Love the Hot-Z Golf mallet putter cover.
By Thad
Port Arthur TX
Putter Cover Review
February 22, 2017
The cover looks great. The only detraction is that it is a little small for my Versa putter.
ProsThe cover looks great.
ConsThe only detraction is that it is a little small for my Versa putter.
By JCVB
OCALA FL
USA
November 30, 2016
SUPPORT THE MILITARY AND OUR COUNTRY
ProsGREAT QUALITY
By Brandon
Warsaw KY
Putter head cover
November 9, 2016
nice
By Wayne
Arkansas
Great cover
October 13, 2016
Has good protection for my putter head.
By Wayne
Arkansas
Great cover
October 13, 2016
A great replacement for my putter cover that has seen its better days.
ProsGood quality
By Edward
La Grange, IL
USA all the Way
September 6, 2016
Perfect addition to my USA Service themed golf prizes
By John
Binghamton, NY
Looks good doing its job!
August 11, 2016
Fits my mallet putter well. Looks good in the bag.
By Mike
Pittsburgh, PA
For my son
August 5, 2016
Does the job
ProsFits stug, great price
Consnone
By Thomas
Sunnyvale, CA
Shows your patriotism.
August 4, 2016
Fits well, appears well made and allows you to show your patriotism.
By T
NY
Patriotic
July 23, 2016
Love to show my patriotism
ProsLove the gripping power
ConsNone
By Chris
CT
Love it
June 14, 2016
Taking over courses like it was 1776

Page 1 of 1