Account


By Tommy
,
September 20, 2013
Good looking wrist band
Don't know it works and how long it will last, but seems working on me, especially in the first a few weeks. Wearing it most time, at least it is a good looking band.
ConsSmall is way too small, don't go with factory measurement, one size larger needed
By Dario
NJ
June 18, 2013
Triton bracelet
Bought this for my 12 yo b/c it looks cool and wanted to see if they help in any way. The small is too small for him, gave it to my 8 yo. Would have rated 5 stars if they had a bigger size.
ProsStylish and affordable
ConsWas to small
By Paul Scheibelein
Colchester, Connecticut
June 8, 2013
Triton z
Should have ordered slightly larger maybe a medium. Small is a little tight hoping it will stretch.
ProsColor and style
ConsIt's a little tight
By terry
nh
May 31, 2013
they really work
I have been wearing these when I play golf, and they really work, as I am never sore or tired after playing and walking 18 holes.
By Paul
Sterling Hts Michigan
May 3, 2013
bracelet
works great.....relives pain......
By Curt Alfredo
North haven, CT
April 24, 2013
To small for a 3 year old.
This product does absolutely nothing except cut off your circulation, it actually brought back the arthritis in the only finger that had no pain, Thanks Trion-Z
ProsNothing
ConsToo Small No Benefits
By greg
toledo ohio
April 13, 2013
got it for my grandson
My grandson loves this kind of stuff and its much better than the rubbery ones. Small for junior high kids. Medium for normal sized people. Large for large people.
Prosnice colors
By Dave Brunner
Casper, WY
February 13, 2013
Nice Bracelet
Comfortable and looks nice. Like it for golf.
By Sherwyn
Atlantic city new jersey
August 9, 2012
Very good
Good product and it works!!
ProsBefore I bought this product I was experiencing tennis elbow( pain in the elbow) but after purchasing this bracelet and wear it I had lesser pain on my elbow. I would recommend this to others.
By Steady Eddie
Springfield, MA
July 3, 2012
Not sure why it works, but it sure seems to....
Recently replaced my 2 year-old magnetic/ion bracelets with new Trion Z Dual Loop, bracelets. The effects of the new bracelets have been no score over 77 in 3 weeks. My hdcp has dropped from 9 to 7 and I'm trending toward 6, now. Not really sure why these seem to work for me, but I'm happy to wear them and accept the good luck that seems to come with them. Smooth, consistent swings, good contact, no aches/pains. I'm 60 years old, but able to remain competitive with much younger guys off the tee.
ProsEasy to wear, put them on, and forget about them.
ConsNever sure for how long the bracelets are functioniong at "full strength".
By Ed
St. Louis, Mo
July 1, 2012
Negative never felt so positive
Looks good. I am not sure it works for everyone, but it seems to help me. I know that is not a glowing review for 5 stars, but that's all I got.
By John
United States
June 20, 2012
magnetic bracelet
nice fit with double stretch bands. Seems to help with the aches in my fingers from arthritus.
ProsStretchy and very comfortable. Don't even know you are wearing it.
Consnone
By michael
u.s.a.
June 17, 2012
can't beat the price
i've been wearing these for years, and you can't beat this price.
Prosprice, looks, feel.
By JB
Orlando, Fl
June 1, 2012
Trion Z works
I play 5 days a week and suffered a strained tndon in my wrist, after weeks of pain I purchsed the Trion Z and the pain subsided and I contribute it all the the bracelet, a great product!
Prosit works for golfers
By Brian B
New Orleans, Louisiana
May 14, 2012
Good deal
sized correctly, lightweight and comfortable
Prosfit, color
Consnone
By Dog-knee
Tulsa, OK
May 7, 2012
great freebie
I didn't really believe this product would do anything, but wearing it actually helps.
By Darryl
Iowa
May 6, 2012
wrong size
I ordered a large and go a medium
Proshelps with joint pain
Conscuts off circulation
By Simon
Brisbane, Australia
April 30, 2012
Good Product
Not sure if its the placebo effect, but I have noticed a difference in how the body feels since wearing this - good enough for Rory, good enough for me
ProsIt works
Consnothing
By tom
Ireland
April 26, 2012
trion z loop magnetic/ion bracelet
I've only had this item a couple of weeks and i'm still on the fence about there effectiveness !
Proslooks good on !
Consnot sure if it's going to make any difference !
By ken
mount vernon, wa
April 9, 2012
price is right
seems to work
By Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
March 10, 2012
delivered on time, quality product
as used by the pros, time with this on will determine any benefits
By Billy H
Daphne, AL
March 9, 2012
Not sure about this.
I've been wearing this for a couple of weeks and have to say I can't tell that it really does anything. Since I got it for free, I can't really complain, but I don't think I'd ever pay for one. I got the largest one they had, which was a large and it's a little tight. I think I probably needed an XL, but that wasn't available. It's supposed to be magnetic, but when you hold metal next to it, there doesn't seem to be any magnets in it. I gave it 2 stars because it looks nice as a bracelet if you're into that kind of thing.
ProsIt looks nice.
ConsToo snug a fit. Doesn't seem to do anything.
By Jamie
Springfield, Ohio
March 9, 2012
Noticeable Difference!!!
I got this free with an order a few weeks ago and I was a little skepticle in saying that, I have been wearing the bracelet for about about a week and a half and I have noticed a difference in achy joints not being so achy and my body feeling better in general. I am hoping for another good deal like this so it gives me an excuse to buy some more great golf equiptment from the Rock Cave. Thanks RBG!!!
ProsLess aches and Pains and Feel pretty good.
Consnone
By stan
Toronto,Ontario
March 8, 2012
balance bracelet
just started wearing it and my swing is off
Prosnot sure yet
Consnot sure yet
By Ryan
OH
March 7, 2012
Don't know if it works or not
Picked this up at a discount as it isn't a product I would normally buy. I've had it on for a few weeks and haven't really noticed too much of a difference yet. I don't feel any worse either, though. Not sure if it works.
ProsLooks stylish
ConsSizing wasn't very accurate
By Matthew
Houlton, ME
March 2, 2012
Gave it a try
I got this free with my last order from RBG. I have been wearing it for a couple days now, I don't really feel it doing anything.
ProsIt looks nice. Free
By Rine-O
Howard, Ohio
June 19, 2011
Good look and helps
Have several of these and helps aching joints, wear all the time!
By JR
G-Vegas
May 19, 2011
Not sure but it's worth a try.
Hey I need all the help I can get. If it does not work I'm only out $20.
Proslooks cool.
Consnot sure
By Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
April 11, 2011
Great buy
This thing really works. No more aching elbows and arms after a game
By Colen
Erie, Pa
March 24, 2011
Great Product
Fits great and feels good on the wrist.
ProsFit and Feel
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
March 20, 2011
Not sure if I believe it...
I own a Q-link and am not really sure about the validity of that science either. I have 1 of these bracelets that I'll wear occasionally if I feel like I'm getting a bit of golfer's elbow. Maybe it's in my head, but I feel as though the discomfort is lessened significantly. I guess you have to be your own judge...
Prosstylish. seems to have some validity...
By Paul
Ningi, QLD
November 16, 2010
Does it Work?
I am not sure if it makes a difference or not, but my handicap is down, and my mood is better. All of this can be attributed to other changes made at similar time but I am not risking it and still wearing it.

Page 1 of 1