Account


4.5 Stars based on 39 reviews
By john D.
FL
ready caddy
March 23, 2021
great item it holds my phone and GPS it clips on the caddy Perfect
ProsGreat item
ConsNone
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Good range finder holder
June 15, 2020
I like the product. It has nice adapters and will hold my range finders and phone.
By Lance
cloquet, MN
Love this organizer
May 9, 2019
It is very easy to install and fits my phone, cigars, and gps perfectly. I am ordering another one for the passenger side of my cart.
By William
brush, CO
Neat little cubby
May 4, 2019
This works well. Holds your phone and any other small items. Easy install.
ProsEasy install
ConsNone
By Ron D.
Jax Fl
Great service
October 13, 2018
The Ready Caddy is great tool makes getting to RangeFinder easy, convenient and also totes my phone. Three clip sizes work well
By Vera
South Florida
Laser holder
September 13, 2018
I love having the xtra storage on my cart. It comes with 3 brackets. The large one needed a couple of tees stuck in...that tightened attachment.
By Richard R.
Mebane, NC
Ready Caddy holder
August 7, 2018
I've had this Ready Caddy for 1 year and the mounting piece has disintegrated. Poor quality plastic. It is sticky to the touch and has just disintegrated from the mounting holes. I mounted the Caddy with screws to the cup holder in my cart. It was great for holding my range finder, cell phone, and garage door opener but now I can't use it.
ConsPoor quality plastics used in mounting bracket. Plastic is disintegrating and will not hold up the Caddy.
By Patrick
Indiana
Ready caddie
June 26, 2018
Great product love it
ProsOrganization for your stuff
ConsNone
By Larry
Phoenix, AZ
Perfect
January 24, 2018
Just what I needed for my rangefinder and phone. Easy to install and no worries about items falling out. My friend had one of those magnet things for his rangefinder. It didn't hold and his rangefinder is now in pieces.
By Phil
Sun City West, AZ
Ready Caddy works great!
November 15, 2017
Have only used them once so far, but they work very well. Installation is very simple and fast.
By Chris C.
Windsor, CO
Good storage
October 23, 2017
I bought 2 for my personal cart and they have been a great addition. Both riders can safely store a range finder and a cell phone without worry that they will fall out. It's easy to put on and take off so would work great on the course's cart.
Prossecure storage easy to install/remove cost
Consnone
By Jim
Iowa
Perfect for holding phone, range finder, or anything else you want to keep handy
September 21, 2017
The only thing that would make it better would be a rubberized inside. It is just hard plastic and things tend to bang around if you drive a little crazy.
By Alex
Jupiter, Florida
Excellent organizer and great addition to my golf cart.
August 8, 2017
Ready caddy is a very convenient gagit that allows to have laser and phone right by your hand on the post of your cart when you needed without worrying of loosing it. I got two of them for each side of the cart.
By Ryan
Utah
Hoping it was a bit bigger
June 14, 2017
It works has a nice clamp on the cart, but not very big, hold a range finder, and anther small compartment
ConsWish the would list the measurements of this product
By Izzy
Jacksonville, FL
Great Value
October 14, 2016
A friend of mine showed me his and I knew this product had lots of uses for the price. I've used it three times and it works great. Now 4 more of my friends have them on order.
By John G.
Kentucky
Simple but handy
August 11, 2016
Simple little storage unit but very handy. Keeps my rangefinder and phone within easy reach and not banging around in the cart
By Jerry
Broken Arrow, Ok
Nice item!
June 20, 2016
Really one of my best buys from RBG! Keeps animals from getting snacks and can keep cigars and other items in one spot.
ProsAll good!
ConsNone
By Carol
San Antonio, TX
Just what we needed!
March 3, 2016
This is super easy to attach to the cart. It has two slots, one a little bigger than the other. My rangefinder fits perfectly--the caddy makes it easy to find the essential things.
By DAVID
Burlingame, CA
Easy Installation
March 1, 2016
Simple installation. Easy to put on or take off. Small but useful
ProsBig enough for most stuff
Consnone
By Tom
Port Huron, Michigan
Good Idea
February 23, 2016
This is a good premise. Since I'm in Michigan, haven't had the chance to put it to the test yet. After looking over the unit in the box it looks like it should.
By Rich
IA
Great Product
February 5, 2016
I had been looking for two years for a product which would work like this. Everything else would come close, just be as well thought out. Elegantly simple, is how I describe well designed products.
ProsIt meets of my needs and and several wants.
ConsNONE
By Mason ".
Charlotte, NC
Awesome Addition to Store Range Finder
December 2, 2015
I love my Ready Caddy. It comes with a number of fittings to fit your particular golf cart. Perfect to store range finer, cell phone and cigars and lighter or sunglasses. The organizer is felt lined to protect the finish on your phone and had two compartments. I lost my first one and couldn't stand being with out my Ready Caddy! So I quickly bought another one!
ProsQuick to set-up, very convenient storage (within reach) of range finder and cell phone. A GREAT Product!!!
ConsKind of easy to forget and leave behind on your cart, so be careful! I had to buy another one when i lost my first one. And, I can't do without one now!
By John J.
Port Aransas, TX
Kool
September 15, 2015
bought 2 for our personal golf cart. work great. the extra space comes in handy
By Bob
Sun City West, AZ
Great organizer
September 14, 2015
This works great for my golf cart & it was at a great price. Bought 2 for each side of the golf cart & was very easy to install.
By PAUL H.
HOUSTON
GREAT PROUCT
September 12, 2015
JUST AS ADVERTISED, OUT OF THE BOX ONTO MY CART.
ProsALL GOOD
ConsNONE
By Ray
Soddy Daisy
Great
August 11, 2015
Sturdy and installed in 2 minutes. Great addition to a personal cart
By robyn
antioch, CA
its decent
July 28, 2015
I have a cart everyday and the first 5-7 days I always put the caddy on but then it just became a hassle for what it is. Plus my anxiety about sticking my iphone 6+ I just couldnt do it. So now I dont use it. Its a pretty decent little organizer if you take the time to put it on the cart each time.
ProsGood for a weekend warrior
Conshassle if you play alot
By Mike
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Clamps Break
May 28, 2015
The concept of Ready Caddy is great, but the clamps easily break. We and all our golf partners have had the same problem.
By John
Panama City, Florida
terrific
May 18, 2015
Great club , really iimproves the short shots.
ProsBalanced club.
ConsNone
By sandy s.
san Antonio Texas 78222
it's great
May 18, 2015
I love it
By Wayne C.
Rochester MN
Does just what it is supposed to do.
April 21, 2015
Works perfect for things I used to throw in cart and forget. Now in clear sight.
By mary
nashville, tn
Ready Caddy
March 3, 2015
Love my Ready Caddy! Thanks for the quick delivery.
By oldmodelt1
Wyoming
Golf Cart Caddy
January 10, 2015
Its winter in Wyoming so I haven't mounted this Caddy on my golf cart yet. But it certainly looks like it will do the job. Seems to be well constructed.
By Alan
Lake Worth, Fl
Works Great
July 24, 2014
Works the way it says. Holds my range finder and cell phone for easy access.
By E
MN
Perfect
June 23, 2014
Most people I golf with comment that they would like one ... holds gps and cell phone perfectly
By Todd
Fordyce, Ar
Handy storage
December 27, 2013
Easy to put onto cart. Perfect for rangefinder and phone
ProsEasy to attach and is perfect for rangefinder and cell phone
ConsNone
By Sean M.
Toms RIver, NJ
Ready Caddy is Just That
May 28, 2013
I was tired of hunting in the dash compartment for my range finder and lighter all the time! This lets it be right there when I need it! Enjoy the ease of putting it on, but I need to remember to take it off at the end of the round!!!!
ProsEase of mounting
ConsI forget to remove it and leave it at the course!!
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Ready caddy is worth your scratch...
March 15, 2013
Holds my laser rangefinder, cell phone and a snack bar....perfect
ProsSuper easy to install and uninstall. Neat design
ConsFlock on the inside could be a bit thicker.
By Rick H.
Vicksburg, Mississippi
The Ready Caddy is just what it means...
June 25, 2012
Perfect fit for my rangefinder and other small items... It is real handy!!! Idea for easy access to needed items...

Page 1 of 1