Account


4.5 Stars based on 206 reviews
By bobkat
flint mi
works great
September 24, 2019
No problems with it, works fine, like the adjustable direction control
By Mark
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Keep the clubs dry
July 15, 2019
At least that's the idea. It has been a rainy year in Kansas City so I bought this umbrella to keep my clubs dry. It's no surprise the rain stopped once I got this so I haven't been able to test it out. This is why I gave it 4 stars for now.
By Dan
St. Regis, Montana
Flex golf umbrella
June 5, 2019
Very popular and useful item
By larry
virginia
works as expected
May 28, 2019
compact and light
By Vince
Michigan
Drizzlestik
May 14, 2019
Works great
By Jamie C.
AL
Nice drizzle stick
April 23, 2019
A quality product which would costs you $25.00 plus in a retail store.
ProsFlexible, makes pulling clubs much easier.
ConsNone
By Ron Y.
West Plains Mo
umbrella
April 6, 2019
I already had one. My buddy who picks me up for golf every day didn't have one so I bought one for him. He wouldn't take money for gas so it was a present. He is very happy with it.
ProsVery easy to use.
By ChrisC
East of Cleveland
The Drizzle
December 12, 2018
Absolutely the real deal. I’ve been wanting this thing for ages, and I’m super pleased with it.
ProsFits on or in bag any bag with adjustable length handle Appears to be of good quality
ConsTook some figuring out to make it not catch when withdrawing from bag upside down (by handle)
By Makeyourmark
Central Ohio
Essential rain gear
November 8, 2018
This product works well. If you are in the driving rain you're clubs are going to get wet but in the event of a passing shower this device is a golf bag staple. My Drizzle Stik is a valuable addition to my golf bag. It's an excellent gift idea!
ProsEasy to use and it is very sturdy.
ConsNot very effective in a monsoon.
By RYK
Chicago, IL
Everyone should have one of these
October 17, 2018
These are great to carry in your bag. Most muni courses do not have covers for the clubs in inclement weather. These are perfect and the spring makes club removal easy.
ConsHand can get wet when bending the umbrella to get out a club.
By Al A.
Clearmont FL
Outstanding Idea
September 20, 2018
Always wanted this umbrella... I purchased one it has already landed in my wife bag. I guess I will purchase two more just in cases.
ProsGreat Idea. Different colors to chose from.
ConsNone
By Jim U.
Kansas City, MO
Great umbrella.
August 26, 2018
Works perfect while trying to play in light rain.
ProsFlexible shaft.
ConsNone
By Randy
Tennessee
Great product for those rain events
June 5, 2018
Easy to use. Handy for those day's you get caught in the rain.
By Keven
Prescott, Arizona
works good!
March 10, 2018
Works nicely for covering the clubs and giving easy access with the spring arm.
By Jody
Iowa
another satisfied RBG purchase.
March 5, 2018
product was on sale so purchased this as a gift. great price, great product !
Prosgreat price, great product !
By ROBERT
EAST CHINA, Michigan
COOL IDEA
February 24, 2018
BOUGHT FOR OUTING PRIZE, ALWAYS POPULAR
By Jack
South Jersey
Drizzle Stick
February 15, 2018
Keeps the clubs dry and easily accessible
By Duke
elevnsies11@yahoo.com
Great umbrella
February 2, 2018
Works like a charm
ProsSmall with total coverage of clubs
ConsA bit delicate move around spring with caution it seems a bit flimsy but hasn’t broke yet
By Reedymj
West Tennessee
A1 product
January 24, 2018
Great product, easy to use and way less expensive than if I had bought at a pro shop
ProsEase of use
By Joe D.
Barnegat N.J.
works great on the links
January 23, 2018
Have purchased several in the past for Christmas gifts, and the golfers love them.
ConsNo Cons
By Rick
Spring Grove iL
Great prize at Golf outing
December 21, 2017
Great price for this. Works great keeping clubs dry
By Greg
Lutz, fl
Perfect
December 9, 2017
Been looking for this at a reasonable price. Thanks RBG!
ProsQuality and price.
By John
Avoca, Pennsylvania
Perfect for rain day
September 28, 2017
Works great
By Chris
Ohio
A must-have for the avid golfer
September 15, 2017
Easier to deal with than the rain cover included with my bag, and absolutely necessary for completing the round with playable grips in the rain
By C
Chicago, IL
Great Raffle Prize
August 30, 2017
Got several for a league raffle. Everyone loves these things and they make great door prizes for the price.
By Mike W.
Saint Louis, MO
Great Product
July 18, 2017
Used it the first week I received it. Two weeks before in my golf league it was raining and everyone had a DrizzleStik, I ordered one the next day.
By Ken
St Louis
DrizzleStik
July 4, 2017
Easy to use club cover
ProsSimple to use
ConsPlastic part prone to breakage
By Angie
Fort Wayne, IN
Drizzle Stick
June 30, 2017
My kids loved mine so much that I had bought all of them one too! Very nice
By Chris M.
Watertown, ct
Great raffle item
June 29, 2017
Awesome price
By Bunny
Michigan
Drizzle stik
June 19, 2017
Looks great, keeps rain off clubs, easy to use
By MJ M.
mariomarron@hotmail.com
A must have for every golfer.
June 17, 2017
You live here in the mid-west you gotta have a drizzle stick.
By Pam P.
Overland Park, Kansas
Great product
May 26, 2017
We purchased these as gifts for a golf tournament. They came beautifully packaged and are a quality product. The players will love them. Everything we had hoped for in a nice product.
ProsLove the flex staff.
By Pete
Montpelier, VA
Everything is dry
April 23, 2017
Played in light rain who h became heavy rain last week. Everything in the bag stayed perfectly dry and easy to handle. Thanks for prompt service and a super product
ProsFits easily in the bag and works as advertised.
ConsNone
By Jeff
Pa
Great price
April 8, 2017
Good product
ConsNone
By Blake
Gray, GA
Awesome umbrella for clubs
April 7, 2017
This is my 2nd drizzle stick. 1st one wore out, I carried it in my bag for 10 years! Love the spring shaft. I hate ny grips wet and ''tis does the trick on a rainy day or tournament.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By haljod
Montana
Just what the bag ordered!
April 6, 2017
I already had one of these for myself and love it. I ordered this one for my son. When it's sprinkling and you just don't want to quit the round this is the perfect answer. Covers just right and is easy to bend over to get to your clubs.
By Cav
Canyon,Texas
Drizzle Stick Umbrella
April 6, 2017
Just what I wanted. Fast shipping.very pleased
By Joe
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Golf bag and club protection
March 24, 2017
Sweet little umbrella that protects your clubs and bag from getting wet. Used when on the golf course and get that unexpected rain.
ProsWorks as it should, doesn't take up much room.
ConsNone
By Curt
Humble, TEXAS
Works Great!!
March 21, 2017
I used the Drizzle Stik once during a light rain & it worked great!! The RBG experience was very convenient, quick delivery & an overall great transaction!!
ProsKeeps clubs dry & easy to use.
ConsNone yet.
By Derek
Mechanicsville Va.
high and dry
March 15, 2017
this is my 3rd drizzle stick , I like this one the best because the top bends out of the way making it easy to remove and replace club in the bag
Proseasy to use
Conslonger then early models so it won't fit in side pocket of bag
By PATTI
LUPTON, MI
DrizzleStik Uni-Sex Prizes
March 10, 2017
I purchased these for prizes for a golf outing as a Mixed Team gift. Great product and EVERYONE can benefit from it.
By MICKEY
MURRELLS INLET, SC
GREAT WAY TO KEEP YOUR CLUBS DRY!
February 18, 2017
GREAT WAY TO KEEP YOUR CLUBS DRY!
By gregg m.
DeSoto, TX
Better than the cover.
February 7, 2017
This is a truly convenient item. Much easier to lift the brella that opening and closing snaps or velcro.
ProsNo brainer to use.
By ted
Hackettstown, NJ
umbrella
February 7, 2017
everything expected at great price
By John
Michigan
Hope I never have to use it, but a nice umbrella.
February 1, 2017
It will fit well in my bag.
By Sally
Port Charlotte, Fl
Drizzle Stick Flex
January 31, 2017
Everyone loves having one of these in their bag! A must to protect you clubs, while still have access.
By Steve H.
Louisville, Ky
Nice addition to the bag
January 28, 2017
Perfect for keeping clubs dry in the bag. And easier to use than a big umbrella.
By kentzebra
pigeon
best rain club protector made
January 28, 2017
easy to use. keeps clubs dry. stores in bag nicely
Prosease of use
Conswill fall apart eventually
By Gerry
Long Island
Keep You Clubs Dry
January 5, 2017
Very convenient to carry in bag and have ready when the weather changes.
By Frank
Calif.
Keep them dry
December 28, 2016
Been wanting one for a long time.
ProsWorks great

Page 1 of 5
1