​

Account


4.5 Stars based on 44 reviews
By leonardo
,
Great value
September 14, 2019
Extremely happy with golf cart rolls very smoothly the golf cart was delivered on time and took me 10 minutes to put together
By Mike
Southern Maryland
Best golf cart ever!
May 2, 2019
This baby rolls like an expensive BOB baby stroller. Easy to assemble. Just click the four wheels into place. The two gear wheels go on the rear and the other two in front . Its that simple. Has all the bells and whistles including a foot brake which is a great feature. Click and fold down for compact easy storage. Bought two (one for me and one for my wife). Great price as always from Rock Bottom Golf.
By micah
joplin, Missouri
AMAZING!
February 12, 2019
Love this cart
By bernie
Massachusetts
hot-z golf 4 wheel golf cart
December 29, 2018
i have two friends that have this cart and love it i need new cart so i got this one and love it
Prosgood quality meets all my needs
By Jay
Virginia
From a 2 wheel to a 4 wheel cart
October 14, 2018
Bought this because I got tired of pulling a 2 wheel cart and having to find the perfect balance to keep it from falling over. I purchased this cart and I am wondering didn't I just get a 4 wheel cart in the first place. This one folds up nicely in the car and the wheels are huge which help pushing the cart over uneven areas a breeze.
ProsBig wheels Lightweight Sturdy
By DJM
Illinois
2nd one good as the first
August 30, 2018
This Hotz 4 Wheeler was purchased for my spouse. I purchased mine 28 months ago. Love them both!
By Scott
Johnson City, NY
Easy to use!
August 21, 2018
I liked mine so much I bought on for my nephew!
ProsEase of use. Folds nicely to fit in your car.
By Brian
Columbus, Ohio
Great cart at a great price!
June 13, 2018
The cart moves easily and is very sturdy. It was simple to assemble in five minutes. It folds and fits with my clubs in the trunk of my Civic. I’m short and the handle can be adjusted to fit all sizes of people.
ProsWell constructed, smooth ride, great price
By Randy
South Bend, In
Hot-z 4 wheel golf cart
June 4, 2018
Very nice cart for the money. Very easy to push. Had to assemble the wheels on the cart with no problems.
By Ken
MN
Disposable Junk
May 30, 2018
Bought one of these November 2017 after 9 years using a Sun Mountain cart. Used it for about 40 rounds and a wheel bearing went bad. No such thing as buying a replacement wheel according to Rock Bottom. And since it's out of warranty I am stuck with a 3 wheeled cart with the only option to buy another cart.
By Steve
Albuquerque NM
Very slick cart!
May 12, 2018
Super easy to fold into a very compact package. Very easy to push. I have a very heavy cart bag and it's great pushing it on this cart. Highly recommend!!
ProsEasy fold Compact size folded Sturdy construction
ConsNone
By TJ
KC
Great cart
May 11, 2018
Have a few rounds on this cart and it is smooth to push. I keep it in my truck and use it anytime they go cart path only or if slow play is anticipated.
By Steve
VT
Great DEAL
May 11, 2018
I was actually looking for a different cart that was also on sale but did not like the color scheme. This was half as much and based on reviews I bought it. Very solid feeling and nice little features; the ball holders on the handles also serve as straight line marker for marking golf balls. Cart uses elastic straps to hold bag and secure cart when folded.
ProsThe nice extra features.
Consnone yet
By Mary B.
Denver, CO
4 Wheel Push Cart
May 11, 2018
I am very happy with this so far. Much easier to push uphill than my 3 wheel cart. Nice construction and easy to open and close. Closes to a convenient size for loading and unloading from my car.
Proseasy to push
Consa little heavy but not too bad
By Matthew
Farmington Hills, MI
Very good cart. Slightly hard to turn
May 10, 2018
I would probably go with a 3 wheel cart because it's easy to maneuver. But I do love the features of this cart and the price I got it for!
ProsVery functional Easy to put together Holds up well
ConsSlightly hard to change directions with it.
By Ray
Pinehurst, NC
Great cart
May 3, 2018
Rolls nice, lots of features, folds compactly
Consnone
By rich
Lake in the hills, Illinois
Very pleased
April 30, 2018
Easy to assemble, rolls perfectly with no adjusting. Push One button and it folds up and easily stores in the trunk of my Dodge Challenger.
ProsOne button collapsed to easily store. Easy and light punching or pulling.
ConsNone
By Marshall
Manchester,N.H
Had for years
April 21, 2018
I have a four wheel cart by hot z golf that i bought a few years ago. It worked perfect then and still works perfect now. Well worth the money. Pushes effortlessly around the course and up steep hells i just pull it behind me and it still works awesome. Some reveiws nocked the storage but my bag has plenty!!!!
ProsRolls smooth and easy to fold!!
ConsNothing i would bother listing!!
By Jill
Spring Hill, Florida
Easy handling cart
March 3, 2018
This cart is easy to maneuver, and is steady to handle. It glides easily on the fairway and also through thicker grass. The brake works well when on a slope.
By Steve
Auburn, Al
Great pull cart makes walking a breeze
December 6, 2017
I'm a habitual cart rider but wanted to start getting more exercise and start walking while playing golf. Last pull cart I used was over 20 years ago and was the cheap three wheel variety. Man these pull carts have come a long way!! This 4 wheel pull cart makes my heavy bag a breeze to carry. Really enjoying walking while playing golf!
ProsLight and very easy to pull
By Rod
Denver, CO
Great cart for the price
November 15, 2017
Light weight easy to assemble. Quick to fold. Used it this last weekend and it worked great. For the money you can’t beat it
ProsLight weight. 1 step folding.
ConsNone that I have found
By John
Northern Indiana
Bang for the buck!
November 15, 2017
Easy to assemble 4 wheeler that pushes nicely. Wider plastic tires make a bit more resistance than my previous 3 wheel bike style tired cart. I like how it opens and closes readily and that alignment can be adjusted. New bag fit nicely. A little more storage would have been nice but overall a great purchase on sale with $25 gift card.
ProsEasy to assemble, readily collapses and opens quickly, umbrella holder
ConsMore storage would be nice
By Richard
Gainesville, Florida
Push cart review
November 8, 2017
Overall the cart handles smoothly and folds with the click of a button. It is a little stiff to open and close, but I am sure it will loosen up a bit after a few uses. I had to make adjustments to correct the alignment, but the instructions are easy to follow. Very satisfied with purchase at this point and I hope this cart last as long or longer than my three-wheel Bag Boy.
ProsRolls smoothly and folds easily.
ConsHad to make significant alignment adjustments.
By tony r.
Rockford,Illinois
Very Nice Cart
October 13, 2017
I don't think you can do any better for the money. It has all the features that 4 wheel carts that sell for a lot more money.
By Don R.
Ashland, OH
Great Cart
May 5, 2017
Smooth rolling, easy set up and take down, lightweight and stable. Overall great cart.
ProsBalanced and smooth rolling Lightweight Easy to assemble Easy to open and close
ConsStorage compartment somewhat small Wheel lock is a little cheap
By MC
Chicago
Great cart
April 27, 2017
Have used the cart twice and it is terrific! Well balanced and durable. Easy to roll and perfect as I like to run between shots and this cart is smooth. Folds super easy and stores easily in the trunk of my hybrid, which is not big on room
By partyman
naperville, il
Hot-Z Golf Cart - NICE
April 20, 2017
Great cart - great value - ez to fold up, load and unload clubs - had a 3 wheel cart before and this is much easier to use and very stable lots of nice features at a great price point
Consno cooler:)
By Nina
Spring hill, Florida
Great cart for a very reasonable price
April 7, 2017
Used it for the first time and really liked it..thanks rbg for free shipping and reasonable price..
By Dale
Denver, Colorado
Awesome deal for a great product.
March 31, 2017
Light weight and durable at an unbelievable price. Shipping was fast also. Thanks Rock Bottom.
By Bill
Ma
Hot z golf cart
March 29, 2017
Assembly was about 2 minutes haven't used it yet looks great opens and closes in a second with no effort at allmore to come when the courses open.
ProsPrice,looks, quick fold open and close.none yet
ConsNone yet
By Sweeney
Chesapeake
Hot-Z Golf Sport 4 Wheel Push Cart
March 24, 2017
Have been waiting for this to go on sale. Excellent price for a quality product.
By Kevin
Northvale, New Jersey
Excellent cart
March 10, 2017
Wheel is kind of anti-dirt finished. Great cart.
ConsIt is kind of bulky when folded.
By CRUSHER
GO SEAHAWKS
Great Roller
March 1, 2017
Purchased for $99.98 and included free UPS shipping. It holds my cart bag in a snug and secure position. THANK YOU RBG.
ProsUnfolds and locks into carrying position in a matter of seconds. It has quick release wheels in case you need to break down the cart into a smaller size
ConsWould like to have a handbrake level instead of a foot pedal
By Greg
Pennsylvania
Nice cart!
February 28, 2017
Great push cart! Glides on the course! Easy to assemble. Folds up nicely and easy to put bag on with the bungee cord
ProsEasy assembly Folds up nice and compact Bungee cords keep bag on cart nice and tight
By Henry
Perkasie, PA
Light weight and very easy to move around.
February 7, 2017
Use this thing several times a week, and it works like a charm. Lots of storage room for my sunglass case,2 sleeves of balls, smartphone, extra water,etc. Purchased 2 qty...
ProsVery low price than other products. Light weight and good looking appearance.
ConsIt doesn't have the hand brake, only foot brake...
By Mike V.
Vermont
Golf push cart
January 21, 2017
Rock bottom is easy to deal with . Got it in good shape and in a timely manner . It is all that was advertised. Like it a lot . Great product. I only gave a 4 star beca use I never give 5 stars for anything
ProsAssembly was easy and Handel's well
ConsNothing noted
By LarryB
Augusta, GA
Great push cart
January 6, 2017
Used my HotZ push cart for the first time today. I replace a functional cart that was just a little too large in the folded position to allow me to use my car truck effectively. The new cart folds compactly and allows me to put the cart in the trunk and put my golf bag in first or last. It rolled great and handled easily, plus it looks great. Thanks RockBottomGolf!
ProsLooks good, rolls and handles well, plus it folds quickly and easily into a small unit to store in the car trunk.
ConsNone
By James
Virginia
Wonderful Product
October 19, 2016
Great value, cart was delivered within 2 days. Walked 18 the same day. Easy assembly, Friends were envious of my new toy.
By Jeff
Maine
Perfect cart
September 25, 2016
Love this cart so much. I bought 2, to replace carts for my wife and I. We been needed folding carts and these are perfect. They fold small, easy to put together and are a dream to push on the course. They look solid and expect to get years of use
ProsFold small, easy to put together, very stable and easy to push
ConsNone
By Matt W.
Southwest MI
I love this cart so much
August 30, 2016
I golf about, at least 5 days a week, if not all 7 and but for about 2-3 of those 5-7 golfing days I walk and use this Awesome Hot z push cart and I absolutely love it. I use it a lot and I dont have any complaints..!!! ☺ I would recommend getting one yourself, I would think that you would also be thrilled with the purchase. THANKS TO HOT-Z, RAY COOK, AND ROCKBOTTOM GOLF...!!
By Tom
NY
Hot Z Sport 4
August 4, 2016
excellent value for the money. easy to use and set up. rolls easy and the parking break works great on hills. Fits my cart bag and the extra storage compartment comes in handy for lighters, pencils, shapie markers, etc.
Proseasy one click set up and fold down storage compartment beverage holder,
Consnone found
By Wayne
Vermont
great price , wife loves it
July 29, 2016
folds easy and small , easy to push
By Kevin
Liverpool, NY
Great push cart
July 27, 2016
Bought this for my wife. I have one and she decided she wanted one too. She absolutely loves it.
By Liz B.
New Hampshire
Good Value
July 6, 2016
Smooth rolling and durable. Easy to fold. Folds up small. Can't complain about this cart.

Page 1 of 1