4.5 Stars based on 38 reviews
By jonathan
FT Worth, Texas
Not compact
May 7, 2022
You get what you pay for it's cheap. It is poorly designed exact opposite of compact. Takes up twice the room of my bag in the trunk. You have to take the front tire off to fit in car. I drive a full size sedan.
ProsIt rolls and holds your bag.
ConsDoesn't fold like description. There's a reason they don't show a folded picture.
By Jay A.
Florida
Lightweight cart.
January 26, 2022
Bought this for my wife based on size and weight to make it easier to handle mainly getting in and out of the house and car. It fits the bill!
By Andy
New york
Great
May 11, 2020
Got this on sale for $125, back in late March/early April. Being most golf courses are not letting electric carts out due to current pandemic, this push cart definitely does it's job easily. Whenever carts can go back out and ride 2 people, I might still option to walk the course with this cart. Surprisingly a solid piece of equipment, bag straps in right, and easy to roll
By JoMomma G.
Lenexa, Ks
Great cart, Great price
April 29, 2020
Great purchase! Other than popping three wheels on, no assembly required. Ready to go in under 5”! Used 3x the week it arrived. Easy to push and steer.
By Bill
Saratoga , NY
Good push cart
April 23, 2020
Bought this cart for my son , does the job . Fits in his trunk with the clubs . He is happy with it .
By Malcolm H.
Houston
Works great!
April 15, 2020
I used the cart for the first time this week and it performs as advertised. Easy to roll and hold the bag snugly.
By Mac
Grand Haven, MI
Good basic cart
April 10, 2020
Fairly priced basic cart. Serviceable, lightweight and easy to operate. A little large when folded.
ProsPrice, operation
ConsLarge when folded
By Ken
07465
Very popular item at our golf outing
July 25, 2019
These are used for a golf outing. They are always a popular item and are chosen early on in the giveaway process.
Proswell built and great price.
By John
Rhode Island
Great Cart!
February 13, 2019
compact, light, functional - good value
By Phil
Troy, MI
What a good deal.
April 2, 2018
Needed a new cart, so found this 3 wheel for a great price. Folds up easy and rolls very well.
By Jim
Richmond, VA.
great cart for the money
March 14, 2018
good quality, rolls and brakes well,
Prosprice, sturdy
Conswish was lighter, and more compact
By Jeff
Hamilton, OH
Nice cart and simple
January 3, 2018
Easy to assemble and very well built.
ProsWell built
By Harry
NJ
Easy to assemble
December 28, 2017
Easy to assemble and rolls nice.
ConsWith wheel on can't fit two bags in trunk
By Marc
Lakeville, MN
Early Christmas present for my girlfriend.
December 6, 2017
I got this for my girlfriend as an early Christmas present so that I can use my cart when we golf. She absolutely loves it and I got a great deal on the cart! Thank goodness we had December golf in MN and she was able to use it.
ProsFolds up easily and is a piece of cake to use.
ConsNone.
By Allen F.
Brea , CA
Good looking cart.
July 25, 2017
Have not try this cart in course yet. Still , it's good looking & very smooth in pushing it around.
By Dave
San Antonio
Wheels
July 14, 2017
What type of wheels? Rubber or plastic
By Paul S.
Hollywood, FL
A Very Sturdy Push Cart
July 11, 2017
Well made and easy to assemble.
ProsSturdy and easy to open up. Folds up for easy storage.
ConsNone
By Ron G.
Md
Pull cart
July 4, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.
ProsVery sturdy
ConsNone
By Mary E.
SYRACUSE, NY
Golf cart
May 21, 2017
Very easy to put together. Smooth to push and pull. Great buy! Happy with purchase
ProsEasy to assemle. Very smooth in use
ConsNone
By BOB
Newington, ct
3 Wheel push cart
May 18, 2017
Great value! fits easily into trunk! If your looking to walk, this cart is a good one for the $$$!
By Adam
La Plata, MD
Really good for the price.
May 17, 2017
I'm sure there are better push carts available, but for less than $60, this one has to be the best. It has a wheel brake and drink holder. It is very easy to walk with. I don't know how much benefit the front wheel provides. It makes it pretty bulky to get into the car when attached to my bag. I will likely remove it, as I mostly pull the cart anyway. The brake works great and there is no friction on the wheels when walking. I am very happy with this purchase.
ProsPrice, Ease of Use
ConsStorage
By Derek
Raleigh, NC
Great push cart for the money!
May 17, 2017
Used the push cart a couple times now - no complaints! Very sturdy and easy to put together.
ProsEasy to assemble Price Folds up nicely for a small trunk
By Jeremy
Madison, WI
Will never carry my bag again.
May 16, 2017
The cart works great, even walked 18 holes which was more fun than riding in a cart.
By Brian
Des Moines
Smooth ride
May 16, 2017
Good for walking with my son
By Paul J.
Baldwin, MD
Quality Cart at Bargain Price
May 3, 2017
Just got 2 of these and am pleasantly surprised at the quality. Super easy assembly with no instructions. Smooth rolling, solid, easy adjustment. Am curious how well it will perform in use and how it will last. A real bargain for this price.
ProsSolid feel Easy rolling Quick and easy handle height adjustment Price
ConsNo assembly instructions
By Jae L.
jkl2105@gmail.com
Great item with decent amount of money
April 26, 2017
Better than its cost
By Chris
Austin, Texas
Just as Ordered
April 22, 2017
Entry level cart with wide wheels for easy maneuvering. Bought for charity golf tournament door prize. I am sure the winner will love it.
By Dave
Pennsylvania
Push cart
April 21, 2017
Worth the money!!!
By Mike
9072mike@att.net
Great Cart
April 15, 2017
Arrived on time. Easy to put together. Light weight.
By Morty
Chicago, IL
Great Value!
April 13, 2017
The Hot-Z Golf Sport 3-wheel push cart is a great value. Easy to assemble and it works great. The Rock Bottom price was great too!
ProsEasy to assemble, light weight, lots of features, works well.
ConsNone
By Russ
Aurora, CO
Hot-Z 3 wheel cart
April 12, 2017
This cart is great! Very easy to set up and rolls so smooth! Best money spent and great to walk the courses. RBG as always delivers ahead of schedule. Only issue was the scorecard flap connection was broken but that looked more like manufacturing packed. Guess that's why I have a back pocket. Still awesome deal! Thanks RBG!
By Tmatheson
Dallas, TX
Great value
March 15, 2017
This cart is sturdy and easy to maneuver. Definitely a great purchase!
ProsStrong material
ConsNone
By Todd
Baltimore
Ideal walker
February 7, 2017
Lightweight, easy to setup and use within 5 minutes out of the box , and price was right at rbg. It's also nice that it folds up easily and compact to fit in the trunk.
ProsLight, folds up, easy to use
ConsNone
By Jeff S.
Orrville Ohio
Good Study Push Cart
January 24, 2017
This year I am walking more. The Hot-Z Sport 3 Wheel Push Cart makes walking the golf course easier. Its light and easy to move around the course. Its big enough for any bag. So far have enjoyed using the cart - I hope the weather continues to cooperate.
By alan g.
largo, florida
great push cart
December 31, 2016
Cart was easy to assemble, pushes very easy and made well.
By Bruce
Roanoke, TX
Good buy
December 10, 2016
Great cart for the price - wish I had bought one years ago
ProsPrice and easy to use - easy assemble
By Richard
Hamden, CT
Great simple cart
November 15, 2016
Easy to put together. Only problem was bought 2 and on one cart the plastic scorecard holder backing tabs were broken. Have cart bag and fits on well. Easy to wheel on course. Sturdy frame My son wants one now. Worth the money.
ConsPlastic tab on scorecard holder broken prior to putting onto frame. Didn't realize unto I setup second one yesterday for my honey.
By Robert K.
Erie, PA
Not fancy but it gets the job done!
July 12, 2016
This is a fine push cart. No frills but priced right and it works! Not too heavy and easy to fold.

Page 1 of 1