Account


4.5 Stars based on 37 reviews
By Vic
Chicago
Awesome
August 26, 2019
This stand bag works awesome. Plenty of pockets and room for clubs. I would highly recommend.
By Jake
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Good bag for the value
August 20, 2019
My only complaint is that the zippers break pretty easily. Otherwise I am happy with this bag, especially compared to what you'd pay for a name brand. Would probably purchase again.
By Brad
Henderson, North Carolina
Great Bag
August 14, 2019
Individual slots for clubs. Enough pockets to hold balls, tees, towel, etc. Bought one for me and one for my son.
By Les
PA
Super bag
July 31, 2019
This is a great bag. It has all the room you need for your clubs as well as balls, tees, personal items etc. Great value and looks good too.
ProsHandsome looking bag with many pockets
ConsWould have liked an insulated compartment for water bottle.
By jt
TX
great
July 22, 2019
great
By Kirby
Carol Stream IL
Hot-Z Golf Bag
July 20, 2019
Great bag, plenty of space for my clubs. I like the fact that the dividers go all the way to the bottom. Plenty of pockets for storage. I like the fact it’s black & white since I’m a Chicago White Sox fan lol
By Kelly
ohio
great bag
July 15, 2019
Super lite and at a great price
By G0lfer
Marietta GA
Solid bag
March 19, 2019
Fits my Bat Caddy
By Ron
Southport NC
Great carry bag
March 5, 2019
This HotZ bag is light weight and durable. Plenty of pockets for all of my equipment. It’s a great buy.
By Steven
New Mexico
Great bag for new golfer
February 20, 2019
Good bag with enough pockets to hold everything.
ProsGreat Price Good dividers
ConsLegs seem to slip on tile
By AARON
GRANGER, Indiana
Great Deal
February 18, 2019
VERY NICE PRICE & QUALITY
By Jack C.
Georgia
Nice Bag
February 9, 2019
Received this bag in a timely manner. Very pleased with looks and quality. Wanted a bag and clubs to renew my interest in golf after an absence of some 20 years..very pleased with Rock Bottom, their service as well as excellent pricing.
By Jerry S.
Arizona
Looks great
January 17, 2019
It looks pretty good for the price. Will be anxious to use it but have not done so yet.
By Andrew's B.
Florida
Lightweight and strong
December 29, 2018
I got this bag for my son. Black and red. It has a great amount of space and lightweight. Definitely could use for walking 18 or cart. First big boy bag. Save your $$ for equipment. This bag totes anything you need.
ProsLightweight, and feels strong enough for golf stuff. For the price it's a great buy.
ConsNone. Worth the money
By Bryan B.
NY
Great price, good bag
December 9, 2018
As always, Hot Z puts out a great product.
By Anthony
Southington, Connecticut
Inexpensive but Not Cheap
December 6, 2018
This inexpensive bag is a light weight, well manufactured item. The stand is great and there is plenty of pocket space. Zippers work well. Plenty of club dividers. Well worth the money.
By Josh
VA
Good deal
October 22, 2018
Great deal and love the colors
By AJ
IN
HIGH QUALITY
June 7, 2018
Great value & quality
By Mahlon
Lehighton,Pa.
Hot-z golf bag
April 24, 2018
Happy but only 6 club holders
By Dustin C.
Elwood, Nebraska
Golf bag
April 13, 2018
This golf bag is awesome! It has several compartments to store all your stuff. And is also light weight so easy to carry. Overall Great Product!
By Marj
Harrisburg, PA
Great value
April 4, 2018
Great deal for a first bag for my son. It has everything he needs.
By Jeff
Rocky Mount Va
Nice bag
November 10, 2017
Value bag and not cheaply made. Pocket space plenty. Cool looking too. Light and comfortable.
By Marine d.
Mississippi
Disappointed
August 30, 2017
The bag is very nice, but the stand is extremely weak. I put my sons clubs in the bag and laid it over to show him the stands and they are so weak it wouldn't hold the bag up. it just collapsed. I tried several times to stand it up, but it kept collapsing. Not very happy
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Jerry
Philly
Great lightweight bag
August 3, 2017
This is a winner if you're looking for a good stand bag. Plenty of pockets, good looking, easy carry
ProsEXCELLENT Value
By T G.
Stamford, CT
Hot Z HTZ Stand bag
July 29, 2017
Overall I'm very happy with bag! It it light, well made, plenty of pockets and storage. What I also like is the club dividers that organizes everything neatly so irons aren't banging off each other while I'm walking. It was also a great deal.
ProsLightweight Lots of storage Great club organizers Extremely reasonably priced
ConsStand legs could be a little sturdier
By aaron
granger, IN
Great value
May 26, 2017
Very nice well built
By Rich
Elgin, IL
Nice Bag
April 12, 2017
Overall the bag is very nice for the price. Pocket dividers going all the way down is a great feature and seems to be ample pockets and storage. Only 4 stars due to the fact material feels slightly cheap but decent for the price.
By Rojo
Pittsburgh, PA
Nice bag !
March 17, 2017
Cant beat Rocks price! Nice bag, adapts well to a cart. Great color scheme along with the perfect carry bag!
ProsPrice Quick ship Color Adapts well to a cart
ConsA little small
By Bob C.
Virginia
Excellent Buy
January 28, 2017
Excellent bag for the price paid. Very light and very well designed. Arrived in an expedient manner in perfect condition.
By Donald M.
Vass, NC
Great Bag
January 6, 2017
Best golf bag I have ever own. Light and compact. Plenty of roomy pockets for miisc, accessories etc.
By Ashton
Georgia
Look great
December 31, 2016
Clubs fit great!
Consnone
By thomas
Laurinburg, NC
Bagish !!!
December 30, 2016
Good quality, great value, very pleased
By Sean
West Chester, Ohio
Hot-Z Golf Bag
December 10, 2016
I was looking for a carry bag for my son and this completely fit the bill. It's very durable, lightweight and stylish.
ProsLightweight, dividers and style
ConsNone yet
By Paul
West Virginia
Great bag
December 10, 2016
I love my new golf bag. Plenty of pockets for all of my accessories. The 6 sleeves for clubs are divided all the way to the bottom to protect shafts and grips from damage. The value is fantastic!
By Keith
Wisconsin
HTZ Bag
September 20, 2016
Great Bag with nice features
By Joey B.
SC
Happy Camper
August 22, 2016
This is a really good bag for the price. Build quality is good and it's lightweight. Enough pockets and dividers are good size.
By John
Buffalo
Hot-z golf-hits sport stand bag
August 12, 2016
Stand legs do not come down easily. Should start to unfold when bag is tipped.
ProsClub dividers are just the right size for my oversize grips. Easy to carry.
ConsSlightly flimsy. But still a good deal for the price.

Page 1 of 1