Account


4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
By G0lfer
Marietta GA
March 19, 2019
Solid bag
Fits my Bat Caddy
By Ron
Southport NC
March 5, 2019
Great carry bag
This HotZ bag is light weight and durable. Plenty of pockets for all of my equipment. It’s a great buy.
By Steven
New Mexico
February 20, 2019
Great bag for new golfer
Good bag with enough pockets to hold everything.
ProsGreat Price Good dividers
ConsLegs seem to slip on tile
By AARON
GRANGER, Indiana
February 18, 2019
Great Deal
VERY NICE PRICE & QUALITY
By Dr. Jack Cotter
Georgia
February 9, 2019
Nice Bag
Received this bag in a timely manner. Very pleased with looks and quality. Wanted a bag and clubs to renew my interest in golf after an absence of some 20 years..very pleased with Rock Bottom, their service as well as excellent pricing.
By Jerry Schroer
Arizona
January 17, 2019
Looks great
It looks pretty good for the price. Will be anxious to use it but have not done so yet.
By Andrew's Bag
Florida
December 29, 2018
Lightweight and strong
I got this bag for my son. Black and red. It has a great amount of space and lightweight. Definitely could use for walking 18 or cart. First big boy bag. Save your $$ for equipment. This bag totes anything you need.
ProsLightweight, and feels strong enough for golf stuff. For the price it's a great buy.
ConsNone. Worth the money
By Bryan D Blomquist
NY
December 9, 2018
Great price, good bag
As always, Hot Z puts out a great product.
By Anthony
Southington, Connecticut
December 6, 2018
Inexpensive but Not Cheap
This inexpensive bag is a light weight, well manufactured item. The stand is great and there is plenty of pocket space. Zippers work well. Plenty of club dividers. Well worth the money.
By Josh
VA
October 22, 2018
Good deal
Great deal and love the colors
By AJ
IN
June 7, 2018
HIGH QUALITY
Great value & quality
By Mahlon
Lehighton,Pa.
April 24, 2018
Hot-z golf bag
Happy but only 6 club holders
By Dustin Clouse
Elwood, Nebraska
April 13, 2018
Golf bag
This golf bag is awesome! It has several compartments to store all your stuff. And is also light weight so easy to carry. Overall Great Product!
By Marj
Harrisburg, PA
April 4, 2018
Great value
Great deal for a first bag for my son. It has everything he needs.
By Jeff
Rocky Mount Va
November 10, 2017
Nice bag
Value bag and not cheaply made. Pocket space plenty. Cool looking too. Light and comfortable.
By Marine dad
Mississippi
August 30, 2017
Disappointed
The bag is very nice, but the stand is extremely weak. I put my sons clubs in the bag and laid it over to show him the stands and they are so weak it wouldn't hold the bag up. it just collapsed. I tried several times to stand it up, but it kept collapsing. Not very happy
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Jerry
Philly
August 3, 2017
Great lightweight bag
This is a winner if you're looking for a good stand bag. Plenty of pockets, good looking, easy carry
ProsEXCELLENT Value
By T. Guzda
Stamford, CT
July 29, 2017
Hot Z HTZ Stand bag
Overall I'm very happy with bag! It it light, well made, plenty of pockets and storage. What I also like is the club dividers that organizes everything neatly so irons aren't banging off each other while I'm walking. It was also a great deal.
ProsLightweight Lots of storage Great club organizers Extremely reasonably priced
ConsStand legs could be a little sturdier
By aaron
granger, IN
May 26, 2017
Great value
Very nice well built
By Rich
Elgin, IL
April 12, 2017
Nice Bag
Overall the bag is very nice for the price. Pocket dividers going all the way down is a great feature and seems to be ample pockets and storage. Only 4 stars due to the fact material feels slightly cheap but decent for the price.
By Rojo
Pittsburgh, PA
March 17, 2017
Nice bag !
Cant beat Rocks price! Nice bag, adapts well to a cart. Great color scheme along with the perfect carry bag!
ProsPrice Quick ship Color Adapts well to a cart
ConsA little small
By Bob C
Virginia
January 28, 2017
Excellent Buy
Excellent bag for the price paid. Very light and very well designed. Arrived in an expedient manner in perfect condition.
By Donald Mangas
Vass, NC
January 6, 2017
Great Bag
Best golf bag I have ever own. Light and compact. Plenty of roomy pockets for miisc, accessories etc.
By Ashton
Georgia
December 31, 2016
Look great
Clubs fit great!
Consnone
By thomas
Laurinburg, NC
December 30, 2016
Bagish !!!
Good quality, great value, very pleased
By Sean
West Chester, Ohio
December 10, 2016
Hot-Z Golf Bag
I was looking for a carry bag for my son and this completely fit the bill. It's very durable, lightweight and stylish.
ProsLightweight, dividers and style
ConsNone yet
By Paul
West Virginia
December 10, 2016
Great bag
I love my new golf bag. Plenty of pockets for all of my accessories. The 6 sleeves for clubs are divided all the way to the bottom to protect shafts and grips from damage. The value is fantastic!
By Keith
Wisconsin
September 20, 2016
HTZ Bag
Great Bag with nice features
By Joey B.
SC
August 22, 2016
Happy Camper
This is a really good bag for the price. Build quality is good and it's lightweight. Enough pockets and dividers are good size.
By John
Buffalo
August 12, 2016
Hot-z golf-hits sport stand bag
Stand legs do not come down easily. Should start to unfold when bag is tipped.
ProsClub dividers are just the right size for my oversize grips. Easy to carry.
ConsSlightly flimsy. But still a good deal for the price.

Page 1 of 1