Account


5 Stars based on 203 reviews
By Art
CANADA
COMFY
September 28, 2021
Very soft- Easy to handle
By JACK
AL
SOFT AND TACKY
August 18, 2021
This is a recent change for me. If arthritis is an issue they may be worth a try.
ProsComfortable.
ConsNone yet.
By Sally
Chicago, IL
Best grips for humid weather
July 1, 2021
My favorite grips, and my favorite price from RGB. Wish they had more colors to choose from for women. These work great in humid summer weather, feel great.
ProsFeeling, non-slip, durable
Consnone
By Marty
Pennsylvania
Winn golf grips
June 29, 2021
I ordered both the oversize and mid-sized Winn grips. The oversize I installed on my Woods and the mid size on my irons. I'm 70 yrs. old and have arthritis in my hands, so the soft grips help. I'm still getting used to them but I prefer the mid-sized. With the oversize grip on my driver, I tend to slice the ball more. I'll probably stick with the mid-sized Winn grips on all my clubs the next time I need to re- grip.
ProsGreat grips for those who have arthritis.
By Kenneth
Kentucky
Winn Dritac
June 22, 2021
Winn Dritac grips are the best grips available. They stay tacky even when wet. And if your older and with arthritis, the soft cushion of the grip helps with your hands n fingers.
ProsGreat quality Stay dry Soft grips
ConsPricey Only a few colors available
By Nate
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Great buy
June 13, 2021
Great value, awesome grips. Everything you need to do a regrip
By Gary
Minnesota
great price
June 11, 2021
easy to use
By Joe
Orange City, Florida
Dri- tac Grips
June 2, 2021
Have been using dri-tac for years, would not put any other grips on my club shafts
By Brian
Birmingham, Alabama
Best Grip Ever
April 24, 2021
I've put these grips on everything I own. They are the best thing out there.
ProsTactile, comfortable
ConsHeat breaks the materials down fairly quickly. Don't leave your clubs in your trunk.
By Stephen
Nicholasville, Kentucky
Best grip in market
April 4, 2021
Used grip on many clubs. Love
By Jack
WINTHROP HARBROR, Illinois
Best Grip
March 8, 2021
2nd time purchasing these grips, very comfortable and easy to do yourself.
By brian h.
cincinnati oh
great grip
February 11, 2021
in my opinion these are the best grips in golf. long lasting, soft feel, and never slips
By Kenny J.
IN
Great grip
February 6, 2021
Have been using these grips for a couple years and love them. Have a great feel even when its wet.
ProsSize, tackiness
Consnone
By RJ
Michigan
Favorite Grip Of All Time
January 22, 2021
These are my favorite grips of all time. They feel great in the hand and don't get slippery when my hands get wet. They also look great as well. Winn grips are the best!!
By Louis
BRANDON, Florida
Winn Grips
January 11, 2021
Love the midsized grips. The fit in my hands perfectly. Nice tack feeling to them.
By Philip
Pascoag, Rhode Island
Excellent Grip
January 9, 2021
Feels as good as it looks!
By Lawrence
Castle Rock, CO
Excellent grips
December 11, 2020
Excellent feel and texture
By Rocco
California
Winn Grips
December 4, 2020
Winn grips are great. Comfortable, easy on hands, and the oversize helps ease pain on my arthritic wrists. Best grip on the market
By Jack
WINTHROP HARBROR, Illinois
Quality Grip
November 3, 2020
Great grips for all weather conditions.
By Ron
Ct
Great grips
November 3, 2020
Very soft and tacky
ProsGreat feel
ConsNot sure how long they last
By leone
Massapequa, New York
quality grip
September 1, 2020
wish it would last longer
By leone
Massapequa, New York
good grip
September 1, 2020
good feel and tacky but wears faster than other grips i've had
By Rob Z.
Greensburg
Fantastic complete set
August 23, 2020
Great grips Love the “package” idea as opposed to individual grips and supplies
By Keith P.
Brookhaven PA
Great feel
August 23, 2020
These grips are amazingly soft. I change grips every other year and I wouldn’t put anything else on my clubs! Plus, RBG always gets them to me in no time at all!
ProsGreat feel
ConsNothing
By Mike
Maryland
Awesome
August 21, 2020
These grips are great wish I changed along time ago will definitely continue to use them in future
By Willy T.
Northern va
Winn grips
August 10, 2020
Love these grips and RBG has great price and fast shipping
ProsSoft and tacky
ConsNone
By Dustin R.
Chesnee SC
Great grips
August 7, 2020
The size is perfect for someone with larger hands. Helps to keep club on plane when summer temps rise and your hands get sweaty. Nice soft feel and vibration absorbing.
ProsFeel Size Performance
By Dawn P.
Maine
Winn Dri-Tac = Performance
August 6, 2020
All of my irons have Winn Dri-Tac grips. For me, they have the best feel and control. I have big hands and midsize work best. I just purchased a driver and wanted to try going oversize. The grip changed the driver from a foreign object in my bag to the next logical step in progression. In a bucket of balls at the driving range I tuned in distance and as much fade & draw control as my ability allows. May not be a jumbo, but it fits me.
ProsExcellent grip & feel in all conditions.
By Michael R.
Nashville
Great Grip
June 28, 2020
Great feeling. Stays dry.
ProsEasy to install. Look great on my clubs.
By Bill
Wading River, New York
Winn with dri-tac
June 24, 2020
Hands down, the best grip out there. Hot and humid or cold and dry no problems with this grip. Highly recommend.
By Steven W.
MA
Best Grips ever....
April 22, 2020
I have been using these grips for the past 6 years, they are amazing in the feel and tackiness. These are the best grips I have used in 40+ years of golfing. When some using one of my clubs they always comment on how nice the grip is in their hands. Many have switched to them after trying my...
Prosoutstanding feel tacky great in the wet
By Stephen
Mass
Great grip
February 18, 2020
Great grip good price
By STEPHEN
DRACUT, Massachusetts
Great grip
February 18, 2020
Great grip good price. Quick delivery
By MARIO
Cleveland, OH
The Best Grips In Golf
February 17, 2020
I have been playing the Winn Dri-Tac standard grips for 5 plus years & I'd argue they are the best grips in golf.
Proscost, grip, feel
Consnone
By 'Steve D.
Kentucky
Very good feel
January 11, 2020
Perfect size and feel
By golf c.
Crestline, Ca
Best grip out there
December 23, 2019
These grips are some of the best you can buy. A little expensive but worth every penny especially when RBG has its sale. Feel is amazing.
ProsLook, feel, quality
Conschallenging to install
By JJ
Pine Hill
Great Grips
November 1, 2019
Very happy with these grips. Like the tacky feeling..
By Lawrence
Aurora, CO
Great soft feeling grip
September 14, 2019
This is a great soft feeling grip and the color/design elicits many positive comments on the course and range
By Chris
Beaverton Mi
Surprisingly comfortable
September 7, 2019
I had my doubts about using these grips as I'm generally use another company's grips. I found them to be extremely comfortable the club felt very secure in my hands with no slipping tendencies. I would use them again and highly recommend them
ProsNice feel solid grip in hands no slippage
ConsNone noted
By DAVID
SEMINOLE, OK
best grip on the market
August 21, 2019
this is a great price
By Gb
SC
Grip
July 18, 2019
Great grip
By Andy
MN
Grips
July 10, 2019
Great feel, wear out sooner than others but worth it for soft feel
By Tom
Boca Raton
Favorite Grip
July 5, 2019
Love this midsize grip
By Charlie
Pell City Alabama
Nice grips
July 5, 2019
I bought these for a friend and they are super comfortable grips.
By Paul
Grand Junction Co
Winn Dri-Tac Grip
April 25, 2019
These grips are great, and a great price
By Andrew
northampton, PA
Nice Grip
February 6, 2019
Nice grip for someone who likes a softer grip. Great in bad weather!
ProsSoft Size Looks
By Jamey
Fredericksburg, Va
Good Price
February 6, 2019
Grip as expected
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By M M.
Toronto On.
The best grips for my game.
January 31, 2019
I’m a 9 handicap in my 50’s. I injured a finger at work years ago, these Dri-tak mid size grips really do the job for me. I don’t use a glove and the tacky grip they provide regardless of weather is amazing. The material also does a great job damping vibration, which is important to me, I can play all day with zero affect on the injured joints, I don’t even think about it. One less thing in my head out on the links. They look great too!
ProsExcellent grip in all conditions, great vibration damping, nice colour options.
ConsNone.
By Michael
Gloucester, Massachusetts
Best grips
November 30, 2018
Winn dritac are best grips on the market for a better price
By Andy
Powell, OH
Better then what I expected for the price!!
November 15, 2018
Everything you need to regrip your clubs and cost savings is huge. I've done this a number of times and these kits make it so easy!!
ProsQuality of products and ease of use

Page 1 of 5
1