Account


By Pat
Fla.
Nice Glove
March 15, 2019
Good glove, good price
By Peter
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Awesome
March 14, 2019
Very high quality at a very reasonable price
By Pat
Florida
Very good glove.
March 13, 2019
Fits true to size and has a comfortable feel,
ProsLooks good.
By John
Toledo, OH
Best Buy Ever
March 5, 2019
I wore nothing but FJ gloves for years, these gloves are just as durable and long lasting.
ProsGreta feel and comfort, long lasting.
ConsNone
By Thomas
Sadly, California
Please don't stop making!
March 2, 2019
This glove is AWESOME for the price. I bought it as a filler to get an extra 15 dollars off my caddy that I purchased, and I was just going to use it as a range glove. Boy was I wrong. The quality is great and the feel is wonderful. It's a little on the snug side but stretching to the appropriate size is anticipated, plus who doesn't like a nice snug glove?
ProsPrice, Quality, Fitting, Grip
ConsMe wasting money on name brands.
By Dale C.
43229
very good.
February 28, 2019
They feel real good on and stay that way
By KN
Chicago
Good quality
February 27, 2019
Nice glove for the money
By Bubba
Washington, DC
Golf gloves
February 24, 2019
Purchased a total of 5 gloves for gifts for an upcoming golf trip. The day of purchased free shipping was advertised which I took advantage and placed order. The next day, I saw the same gloves advertised on the web site buy 2 get 1 free but there was a shipping charge. I wrote and asked to be compensated to no avail.
ProsMy golf partners, l’m sure will like their gifts!
By Richard E.
Northern California
Rock Bottom Golf Cabretta Leather Glove
February 23, 2019
Bought 5 Gloves, Have 15 rounds on the first one, still no holes. Perfect fit. Cadet large are the same fit as the much more expensive brands. Best bang for you buck I have found at any golf shop.
ConsAbsolutely none.
By Ed
Endicott, New York
Rock Bottom Golf- MLH Cabretta Leather Glove
February 15, 2019
Saw this glove on your promo. Wasn't sure of the fit/quality, but the price was good and I took a chance & bought 4. Turned out, they fit well & I'm using one now. Everything appears good. Only problem was the shipping & handling charge of >$8 for 4 gloves added $2 more to each. What appeared to be a very good deal ends up being an okay one.
By Fan
Denistone, New South Wales
Very nice
February 14, 2019
Great gloves
By Gary
Space, Florida
Wonderful
February 14, 2019
Great glove at a great price. You can not go wrong with this purchase.
By Gary
Space, Florida
Wonderful
February 14, 2019
Great glove at a great price. Can not go wrong with this purchase.
By SClaus
Florida's Nature Coast
Fantastic Glove
February 13, 2019
The glove is of the highest quality. The fit is great and you can't beat the price for a glove like this.
ProsQuality and price
Consnone
By jacques
daytona fl
rock bottom golf glove
February 13, 2019
good fit for xxl compare to other company good grip good service from rockbottom
Prosgood fit and grip
By golferben
long island ny
GLOVES LEATHER
February 12, 2019
tried them on feel great havent played with them yet thats why only a 4 star rating will come back after golf season starts and access the review
By randy t.
Sunshine state
another deal!!!!
February 12, 2019
good price....good fit...?€?.good quality...?€??€?.
Prosnice fit
By Ned
St Augustine FL
Great glove
February 5, 2019
Really good glove all leather and at a great price
By Gil
33463
very good product
February 5, 2019
quality product for a very good price
By Larry
Florida
Caveman golf glove a "winner"!
January 31, 2019
You can't beat the quality of this golf glove. The price makes it a great buy. Surpasses many high priced gloves for feel and fit.
By Jon
Nor Cal
Nice glove
January 31, 2019
You have to give this glove a try, you won't be disappointed. Fits great and plays just as good!
ProsGood quality, better price. That's why I bought 3! So many positive reviews you can't miss.
ConsNone so far and I don't expect any.
By beans
Tampa FL
Caveman Glove
January 30, 2019
I bought three of these gloves in medium cadet size, needless to say, they fit like a glove, soft and durable. These are now the only gloves I will buy for golfing.
ProsSoft, good looking and comfortable.
By Steve
Louisville
Scratch leather gloves
January 26, 2019
High quality. If you are buying the more expensive gloves you are just throwing money away.
ProsFit and feel
By Al
Ohio
Very happy with this glovee
January 25, 2019
The glove has a great feel to it. Sizing might have been a little small so I might buy one size larger next time, but no big deal. I have worn it for 4 rounds so far and it is showing no wear whatsoever.
ProsGreat price. Looks like it is going to hold up well.
ConsI ordered a small as I do in other gloves. Looks like a medium might have been a better fit.
By Mike
Fresno CA
Good Value
January 2, 2019
These when new are as good as any, and the price is great. Only gave it 4 stars because haven't owned them long enough to be sure about durability.
By Mike
Lexington, KY
Scratch is the Man
December 27, 2018
Got this as a Christmas gift for a very picky golfer. He loved it!
By GM
Damascus, MD
Soft Glove
December 26, 2018
Have not used glove yet but it feels great and is soft.
By Pete N.
Houston Tx
Rock Bottom leather golf gloves.
December 13, 2018
There is not a better glove at a better price anywhere. And I have tried them all.
By Justin H.
CA
MLH Gloves
December 8, 2018
fits well, good quality
By Russell
California
RBG Glove
December 2, 2018
Crazy good deal. Awesome quality for the price.
By EARL A.
Alabama
CAVEMAN GLOVES
November 27, 2018
THESE GLOVES ARE THE BEST AND CHEAPEST GLOVES THAT I HAVE EVER PURCHASE ANYWHERE. WHY PAY THE BIG PRICE FOR A TITLIST WHEN YOU CAN HAVE THE SAME GLOVE FOR MUCH LOWER. I HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS AT COUNTRY CLUB ABOUT THEM.
ProsGLOVES STAY SOFT AND OUTLAST ANY GLOVES THAT I HAVE PURCHASED.
By Dave
Comox bc
Never fail
November 16, 2018
True to size, comfortable, last long. I play 5-6 rounds a week and purchase these in bulk. I have never been disappointed!
By Tom
Salinas, CA
Perfect Fit
November 13, 2018
Good feel, bargain price.
By Larry L.
South Carolina
Great glove at a great price.
November 10, 2018
Good leather glove and fits well.
ProsQuality, price
ConsShipping?
By Dayton
Kentucky
Scratch gloves
November 3, 2018
great gloves at a great price
By Kris
North East, Pennsylvania
Good glove
October 30, 2018
Just as good as the "name brands". Cheap price.
By Chet
Liverpool Ny
Golf glove.
October 23, 2018
Will continue buying from Rock bottom, good quality and price.
By Big A.
Fort Myers, Florida
Great Glove
October 19, 2018
I've ordered this glove before. I love the feel and performance. Added bonus...can't beat the price when they are on sale, too.
ProsGreat leather glove.
ConsNone
By John
Nevada
A glove to love
September 27, 2018
These gloves maybe one of the best values in golf. The feel and performance of leather at a cost far lower than many synthetic gloves.
By Doc
Texas
I’ll order again
September 25, 2018
Nice Cabrera leather. May not quite the form fit as a “ prime “ glove but1/3 the cost. No brainer. Thx
By Paul
The Villages, Fl
Great Glove
September 25, 2018
Dollar for dollar best glove on the market. Stays soft. True fit. Third time ordering
ProsTrue sizing. Great material. Long lasting
By Dean
Richmond, VA
Us Tour Golf- MRH "Scratch" The Caveman Cabretta Leather Glove
September 24, 2018
Overall this is a great glove for the money.
ProsFits good and it is a great glove for most play; sweat and rain will cause it to be slick on the club.
Conssweat and rain will cause it to slip on the club.
By Terry
Bloomsburg Pa.
Caveman leather clove
September 24, 2018
The glove is comfortable and fits well. The price can't be better and would purchase again.
By Don
Oregon, WI
Great Buy
September 19, 2018
I always buy the good price & quality make it a no brainer.
By MSgt H.
Tucson, AZ
Great gloves
September 2, 2018
I really like the glove for fit and price - However, they came with a subscription to a magazine which I did not want or ordered. I'm not the one who should have to cancel the mag!! I did opt-out of any magazine orders but got one anyway. If your opt-out system is not going to work - then I'll just quit ordering from your business. Too bad too as I really like your glove & equipment prices. Thanks - MSgt Harris
ConsSee above about magazines.
By Anthony
Virginia Beach, VA
Solid product
August 31, 2018
Good fit, low cost. The logo is big for my taste.
ProsNice product
ConsLogo on glove is a little big
By Christopher
Beaverton, Michigan
Excellent glove
August 13, 2018
This glove is as good and better than gloves costing much more. I will absolutely be ordering more when the time comes.
ProsExcellent fit, superior grip
ConsNone
By Ralph
Port Huron, Mi
Caveman Gloves
August 7, 2018
I've used them for several years. Great glove that lasts a long time. Try some.
ProsGreat lasting glove and reasonable
ConsNone
By BJ
Pittsfield, IL
Good glove for the money
August 3, 2018
Leather is workable and good to play with. Fit was a little tight for the size chart, but overall a good fit and good feel on the course. For the money, you cannot go wrong with this glove.
ProsGood leather, good feel, good price.
By Rick
Massachusetts
Good as footjoy
August 1, 2018
Nice glove Fits well

Page 4 of 25
4