Account


By allison c.
AB
RBG GLOVE
February 11, 2020
AWESOME One of the best fitting and softest gloves i ever bought!!!!!
By Steve
FL
It's very very good.
February 5, 2020
It's very very good when on sale price. I'll buy more if 50% off again.
By Jack
Georgia
5 star rating
January 6, 2020
Best Glove based on Quality, Fit and Durability.
By Mike
Severna Park, MD
Glove
January 3, 2020
Great glove for the price
By Yingliang
baltimore, Maryland
Glove
December 25, 2019
Side is right
ProsDelivery
By Jeff B.
Venice, FL
Nice glove at great price
December 22, 2019
Soft leather, good fit. like the ball marker.
By SFC_67
Washington DC
Good Glove at a Great Price
December 13, 2019
Fits right to size. Smooth feel, good grip and doesn't bunch or pinch. For this price, keep a couple extra in your bag pocket.
By MICKEY
MURRELLS INLET, SC
GOOD GLOVE FOR THE PRICE.
December 13, 2019
GOOD GLOVE FOR THE PRICE.
By Pete
Pa.
Good
December 6, 2019
Good glove for the money.
By eers49
richmond va
glove
November 28, 2019
quality product good fit great buy for the money
By Keith
Sacramento, Ca.
Great glove
November 15, 2019
I’ve purchased these before and you can’t beat them for the price. They perform excellent also.
By Robert
Los Angeles, California
Great glove at a great price.
November 1, 2019
The leather is very soft and durable. Fits really well as I have smaller hands. Most other gloves have a little of extra room in the finger tips and cadets sizes don't work for me as they fit too snug. This is a great glove at a great price.
By John
Louisiana
Great Deal
October 30, 2019
Good Glove, no issues
ProsAAA+++
By Irwin
Louisiana
Great Glove for the price
October 2, 2019
Wore it for just one round, Soft and comfortable. Hope it holds up well with further use
Prossoft, comfortable and price
Consnone so far.
By James
Virginia
Nice glove
October 1, 2019
Great glove at a great price - I wish I had ordered two or three.
By Joe
Houston, Texas
Price point is great
September 26, 2019
Fits wells and price is great
By Charlie B.
Springfield, IL
Good gloves
September 18, 2019
Good glove and the fit was just right. I have a large hand and the xxl glove fit just right.
ProsFit.
By Phil
LA
Good Cheap
September 13, 2019
Good Value
By Lee
Oregon
Excellent quality Cabretta leather glove
August 28, 2019
A long time purchaser of this product and sizing and quality are excellent. Wear a cadet size large and order in large quantities when on sale. Appreciate that Rock bottom always has inventory.
ProsExcellent quality at great price point
ConsNone
By Jim
Downingtown, Pa.
Real leather
August 26, 2019
These gloves are worth twice the price.
By Jim
Carbondale PA
Great glove
August 15, 2019
These gloves are actually softer than many of the big name gloves. I will buy these again
By Ed
Fort Mill, SC
Unbelievable value
August 8, 2019
This is the best value for a Cabretta leather glove. I get over 40 rounds out of this glove and love the soft feel.
By Sixfalls
Middle Tennessee
Excellent Glove, Great Value
July 24, 2019
Very soft with a comfortable quality feel. My son and I both play this glove and have been using the same gloves all summer. I'll buy another set of three soon to get me through the fall.
ProsSoft, great fit, nice ball marker.
ConsNone.
By Bruce
Amelia Island, Florida
Excellent value.
July 18, 2019
Very good full cabretta leather glove at a great price.
By don_budge
Sweden
Bang for the Buck...
July 15, 2019
Excellent glove...period. Six rounds on the first one so far. No signs of wear.
By James
South Jersey
Golf Gloves
July 8, 2019
Good quality leather glove for a great price.
ProsGood fit
ConsNone
By Michael A.
Chesterfield MO
A good glove for the money
June 13, 2019
It is as advertised, and the sizing was as good as any other manufacturer. It seems to wear ok, as it is in good shape after 4 rounds and 4 buckets at the range.
ProsPrice Real Cabrera Feel Ball marker
ConsThe large logo diminishes the glove
By marky m.
syracuse, ny
better than most
June 10, 2019
real leather, good fit, and has a small ball marker
By randy
Saint Louis, MO
golf glove
May 29, 2019
good fit and quality
Prosgood fit and price
Consnone
By Tom
Coldwater, OH
Great Golf Glove
May 21, 2019
Always grab one when ordering things on here
By Jamie
Idaho
Great Cabretta Leather Gloves
April 29, 2019
These are identical to the top name cabretta leather gloves we all enjoy using. They last several months of playing around 3 rounds a week. They are half the price of the popular name brand gloves. Definitely will purchase again.
By Jim B.
Asheville, NC
Simply a great leather glove at a great price
April 3, 2019
You can't beat these if you like cabretta leather golf gloves. They fit great and are a great price. I buy about 9 each year and because of the great price I switch the out fairly often. I used to play a whole season with just 2 gloves.
ProsGreat fit and feel. Great price
ConsNone
By Pat
Fla.
Nice Glove
March 15, 2019
Good glove, good price
By Peter
Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Awesome
March 14, 2019
Very high quality at a very reasonable price
By Pat
Florida
Very good glove.
March 13, 2019
Fits true to size and has a comfortable feel,
ProsLooks good.
By Thomas
Sadly, California
Please don't stop making!
March 2, 2019
This glove is AWESOME for the price. I bought it as a filler to get an extra 15 dollars off my caddy that I purchased, and I was just going to use it as a range glove. Boy was I wrong. The quality is great and the feel is wonderful. It's a little on the snug side but stretching to the appropriate size is anticipated, plus who doesn't like a nice snug glove?
ProsPrice, Quality, Fitting, Grip
ConsMe wasting money on name brands.
By Dale C.
43229
very good.
February 28, 2019
They feel real good on and stay that way
By KN
Chicago
Good quality
February 27, 2019
Nice glove for the money
By Bubba
Washington, DC
Golf gloves
February 24, 2019
Purchased a total of 5 gloves for gifts for an upcoming golf trip. The day of purchased free shipping was advertised which I took advantage and placed order. The next day, I saw the same gloves advertised on the web site buy 2 get 1 free but there was a shipping charge. I wrote and asked to be compensated to no avail.
ProsMy golf partners, l’m sure will like their gifts!
By Ed
Endicott, New York
Rock Bottom Golf- MLH Cabretta Leather Glove
February 15, 2019
Saw this glove on your promo. Wasn't sure of the fit/quality, but the price was good and I took a chance & bought 4. Turned out, they fit well & I'm using one now. Everything appears good. Only problem was the shipping & handling charge of >$8 for 4 gloves added $2 more to each. What appeared to be a very good deal ends up being an okay one.
By Fan
Denistone, New South Wales
Very nice
February 14, 2019
Great gloves
By Gary
Space, Florida
Wonderful
February 14, 2019
Great glove at a great price. Can not go wrong with this purchase.
By golferben
long island ny
GLOVES LEATHER
February 12, 2019
tried them on feel great havent played with them yet thats why only a 4 star rating will come back after golf season starts and access the review
By randy t.
Sunshine state
another deal!!!!
February 12, 2019
good price....good fit...?€?.good quality...?€??€?.
Prosnice fit
By Ned
St Augustine FL
Great glove
February 5, 2019
Really good glove all leather and at a great price
By Larry
Florida
Caveman golf glove a "winner"!
January 31, 2019
You can't beat the quality of this golf glove. The price makes it a great buy. Surpasses many high priced gloves for feel and fit.
By Jon
Nor Cal
Nice glove
January 31, 2019
You have to give this glove a try, you won't be disappointed. Fits great and plays just as good!
ProsGood quality, better price. That's why I bought 3! So many positive reviews you can't miss.
ConsNone so far and I don't expect any.
By beans
Tampa FL
Caveman Glove
January 30, 2019
I bought three of these gloves in medium cadet size, needless to say, they fit like a glove, soft and durable. These are now the only gloves I will buy for golfing.
ProsSoft, good looking and comfortable.
By Steve
Louisville
Scratch leather gloves
January 26, 2019
High quality. If you are buying the more expensive gloves you are just throwing money away.
ProsFit and feel
By Al
Ohio
Very happy with this glovee
January 25, 2019
The glove has a great feel to it. Sizing might have been a little small so I might buy one size larger next time, but no big deal. I have worn it for 4 rounds so far and it is showing no wear whatsoever.
ProsGreat price. Looks like it is going to hold up well.
ConsI ordered a small as I do in other gloves. Looks like a medium might have been a better fit.

Page 3 of 25
3