Account


4.5 Stars based on 220 reviews
By Jim
Houston, TX
Best glove for sweaty hands too!
October 1, 2021
Played all summer in TX with the same glove; doesn't get slippery, holds up better than other gloves and grips far better as well. Gave the off-hand to one of my playing partners; he said the same thing! Best glove for sweaty hands!
ProsBest glove for sweaty hands!
By Gary
Grand Marais Minnesota
Good fit for rain and cold weather
August 21, 2021
very good fit
By rob
Hilton, NY
Best for the money
April 16, 2021
Ray Cook makes pretty good products from what I have seen. I have had these for 2 seasons and they have held up well. I don’t use them a ton because who like splaying in rain.
ProsComfortable True to size
ConsNone
By David
Wisconsin
What a steal !
December 15, 2020
Don't plan on playing in the rain often, but we all get caught sometimes. Very grippy, and cannot imagine these will not help tremendously when it inevitably happens. Others I have looked at cost at least 3x as much.
By Michael
Pittsburgh, PA
Right conditions
October 27, 2020
Light rain maybe, feel like the gloves themselves saturate in heavier rain. Grippers stay on the club, but soaking wet hands inside slip inside the glove.
ProsOk for light rain on a couple holes to get you through
ConsNo good for a full round in the rain or heavier rains.
By Todd
Greeneville
Good grip
October 19, 2020
Very comfortable fit and grip. Worth the price
ProsGrip, fit good
ConsNone
By Glenn
Illunois
Great gripping in rain
October 13, 2020
Love them!
By Fred P.
Connecticut
Good buy
September 25, 2020
Fits well and stays dry.
ProsQuality and fit.
ConsNone
By Mark
The Villages, Florida
Seem to keep the rain away.
September 11, 2020
I have not needed these since purchase, they feel very good and playable, so I may change review after using.
By Tony
Clemson, SC
Super price$$
August 20, 2020
Great deal . Haven’t had the opportunity to use,yet.
By Jory
Stamford, CT
Great Price For Rain Glove
April 28, 2020
Does a good job on soggy days.
By Steve
OH
Golf Gloves
March 24, 2020
Keeps my hands nice and toasty
By Brendan
Boston
Great pair of weather gloves
March 7, 2020
These products fit great. Comparable to footjoy gloves. Great replacement and value.
ProsGreat grip Comfortable
ConsNone
By Phil
Troy, MI
Rain Gloves
January 1, 2020
Thought that these were going to be like all weather gloves, but found out that they were lighter than my all weather. Fit well, will see how they work in the rain.
By Jake
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
They work.
August 20, 2019
Grip well in wet conditions. No complaints.
By Travis
North Billerica, Massachusetts
Great fit and feel
August 14, 2019
Have not had the chance to use them in the rain, but they feel and fit great. Great addition to the bag and even better price.
By Timothy
Oakville, Ontario
Tacky and warm
June 21, 2019
Nice and sticky with tons of tack to help with the rain. Using duty tour wraps so definitely keeping my grip tighgt
By Winn
Maumelle, Ark
Good value
May 31, 2019
Not the best gloves on the market but I don't play in the rain much. When I did, they were a big help in keeping a grip on the club.
ProsValue Grip
By Pman
Reynoldsville, PA
Great Glove
May 17, 2019
Great price. I need this as a tournament was coming up that rain was in the forecast. Fortuantely, only had to use it for a few holes.
By Harry
Tyler, tx
ggod grip in the rain
May 1, 2019
keeping pair in bag for those wet days, good price
By Brian F.
OH
Great Product
April 23, 2019
These are great set of rain gloves. I worry about the fit on gloves as I have large hands but these ones fit exactly as advertised.
By William M.
New York
Quality and Affordability
April 7, 2019
Great stuff, great prices, great service
ProsAll good
ConsNO Cons
By Peach
Chalfont, Pa
Awesome
April 3, 2019
Great glove
ProsLook and feel of glove
ConsNone
By Michael R.
Lewisville, Texas
Ray Cook Rain Gloves and used set of Tour Edge Exotics EXD irons
March 30, 2019
I have purchased two items from Rock Bottom in the past few weeks. Both items were received as advertised. The rain gloves worked great just s few day after I received them, stable grip in misty weather and had to use far less towels to keep hands dry. I also purchased a set of used Tour Edge Exotic EXD irons with Mamiya shafts. I must say when Rock Bottom rates their used clubs a “ very good “, you can believe it. I was shocked at the condition of the irons, could hardly detect any usage. A great buy, and by the way, I love the irons. I have been purchasing items from Rock Bottom for several years and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks Rock Bottom, I plan to be a customer for life.
ProsGloves- work as advertised. Good price. Irons- very pleased with condition,performance and price. The folks at RB are very responsive with e-mails if you need help or additional information.
ConsNone
By Manus C.
Georgia
Works great
March 25, 2019
Played in the rain to test them out. A+
By Don S.
Mansfield TX
good quality
March 8, 2019
works well in wet conditions
By Jimmy j.
Fruitland, idaho
Ray cook rain gloves
February 9, 2019
Very comfortable! Easy to wear excellent grip and support!
By Larry
Geneva, IL
Fit well and look good
February 5, 2019
Going to Scotland for golf this summer and needed some rain gloves just in case.
ProsLook good and fit well - not too bulky
Consnone
By Thomas
The Villages, FL
Great Value
January 12, 2019
Well made gloves perfect for those cool and rainy days.
ProsDelivery was excellent had items 4 days from my order date. THKS RBG.
ConsNone
By ROGER
PITTSFORD, NY
GRIPS IN THE RAIN
December 29, 2018
Great grips for the light or heavy rain days. Have built in ridges for a better fit on the club. Everyone should have a pair in their golf bag. Last forever.
By Mark A.
Florida
Rain glove
December 8, 2018
Decent for price
By Brian
Riverside, IL
Great value
November 16, 2018
Haven't used yet but looks good
By Tak
Atlanta
Grip well in rain
November 13, 2018
Great gripping in rain.
By Tim
Ballston Spa, N.Y.
I recommend Ray Cook Rain Gloves
November 13, 2018
I recently purchased a second pair of Ray Cook rain gloves. I actually won’t need to use them in the near future because my original paid which are at least 3 years old are still fine. I just saw them on Rock Bottom’s site and decided at the price offered I’d by an extra pair for down the road. I love these gloves because they are more comfortable and better gripping than any others I have used. The glove material is much thinner than all others but the little rubbery nubs are what provide the great gripping capability. The thin fabric means that you are not wearing drenched gloves that triple in weight due to the amount of water they absorb. As a result my hands really don’t feel wet and the grip feels more natural. I also recommend these gloves for anyone who like me often play early A.M. rounds when the the ground and grass are wet with dew. I use one Ray Cook rain glove instead of a regular golf glove and don’t have to be concerned with a dewy glove impacting my grip. For me the same applies on hot/humid days when perspiration can soak through a typical glove. Buy a pair. You can’t go wrong.
By Ed
South Zone
Rain gloves
October 24, 2018
Good for sweaty hands and rainy weather at half the cost of the top brands.
By Brendon
Malvern, PA
Bought instead of winter gloves
October 23, 2018
I bought these as light winter gloves as I am not going out if its requiring full gloves. I love the tackiness and the light feel with these. I do not have feel like im sacrificing anything. 10./10
By Ben
Carolinas
Great rain gloves
September 19, 2018
Live in SC. Humidity is sometimes off the charts. Wear rain gloves on bad days. These gloves work. Great price and no complaints.
By Roger
Sanbornton, New Hampshire
Nice Gloves
August 23, 2018
I'm not too fond of playing in the rain, but I was recently playing in a tournament when it started raining and these gloves worked as advertised. No issues gripping my clubs.
By Ron
Canonsburg, PA
The glove
July 18, 2018
Very good in rain.
By Brian
New Zealand
Fit like a glove!
May 5, 2018
Lovely fit, comfortable, and they work as advertised!
By Rob
Columbus, OH
Like em
March 11, 2018
Grips work, fit well. Ready for competition when it rains!
By Doug
Carson, va
Great gloves
February 21, 2018
I always 2 gloves because my hands sweat a lot. The new style of these gloves are great not as thick of material as the other pair that I use.
By Rob
superior, wi
Solid gloves
February 2, 2018
Keep you dry when u need them most solid gloves at a bargain price
By Jack
Vancouver, WA
Great price!
January 30, 2018
Bought gloves to be used for a golf tournament prize... great price!
By Tony
Daytona fl
Very Sticky
January 1, 2018
has a nice feel and great grip
Consnone
By F G.
Lake Arel,pa
Come in Handy!
December 18, 2017
For Northeast Pa. ,you need these!
By Dan
Port Huron Township, Michigan
Nice glove for colder wet days
November 3, 2017
great price, nice grip even in the rain
By H J.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Work well
October 25, 2017
I have played twice in the rain with these gloves. They seem to work well.
By Monty
Randolph, NY
Makes Rain Playable
October 4, 2017
I ended up giving these to a friend, because I bought the wrong size. Do not buy them too big, they won't work for you. If the proper size, they work very well.
ProsGood price, make playing in the rain possible
By Evan
New hampahire
Loveyhese
September 29, 2017
Great grip and feel
ProsSticky

Page 1 of 5
1