Account


4.5 Stars based on 31 reviews
By Sean
Tennessee
Great ball for logo
August 10, 2021
Quick shipping and the logo came out great on the ball.
By Robert
Livonia, Michigan
Hitting it longer
October 21, 2020
Great deal! Hitting the ball farther and with better control!
By Bruce
Arizona
Mixed Review
September 28, 2020
first time I tried Nitro
ProsPrice Good distance Good accuracy
Conscover cuts easily with normal play Doesn't check up on approach shots...they roll out
By gmoose77
Massachusetts
Balls!!
July 26, 2020
Good accuracy, feel, and color(yellow). No complaints here👍🏽
By Brian
Acworth, Georgia
as advertised
June 3, 2020
they're nitro balls, cheap and effective, they are what they are.
By skylar
Buda, Tx
God product
August 22, 2019
got this for a groomsmen gift works great
By Daniel H.
Vermont
shared with friends at tournament.
September 24, 2018
I would buy them again
By Jim
Woodbridge, VA
Great deal
July 12, 2018
Bought them for a golf tournament and the played great
By Randy H.
Mesa, Arizona
Average quality
March 10, 2018
These balls are on the cheaper end of the scale but do the job. They wear out fairly quickly but so do many other balls. It looks like there is two halves which have been fused together.
By Barry M.
Plantation, Fl.
Great Distance
March 7, 2018
These balls hit as long as any for a price that is unbelievable! The orange color makes them highly visible in the air.
ProsDistance, price, color options
ConsNone
By ZOU812
PA
Nice price
February 14, 2018
Hit them as far as much more expensive balls!
By jocko
florida
orange ball
September 22, 2017
Not a bad ball for the price. also easy to find in the green ROUGH, LOL wish it had a little more spin
Proseasy to see and find
By david
san jose, CA
Nitro Max
September 6, 2017
Very good golf balls...Unless you are a pro, these work great.
ProsNice color, long
Consnone
By Randy
NE North Carolina
A Good Hazard Ball
April 24, 2017
On a day I'm hitting wild, or holes that are likely lost balls, these are a great alternative.
ProsPrice, colors
ConsNot soft
By forestrod
Athens, GA
Super deal
April 20, 2017
Great for lauderdales.
By tom
mt. vernon, IL
good deal
April 14, 2017
fast service
By Ed
East Coast
Great Ball for Normal Play
April 11, 2017
Ball is long but without much spin to green Bright white color makes following ball in flight easy.. Good ball for the cost and play on normal day rounds.
ProsBall is long
ConsNo spin on high shots into green
By James
Orlando, Florida
Nitro Max Distance balls really go for distance!
February 11, 2017
I have always like Nitro balls. And, for this price, I have bought them in the past. Thanks again Rock Bottom!
Prosgreat balls great price
Consn/a
By Darryl W.
Bethel Springs Tennessee
Golf For A Cure!
January 24, 2017
We got these golf balls for gifts to go into goody bags at our next tournament
By Brian
Monterey, CA
Great practice balls
December 12, 2016
I bought these so I could have yellow balls that are easier to see at twilight and find in the woods. They do the trick. No PV1 here, but great practice ball or ball for beginners.
By Andrew
Illinois
Nice Balls
November 9, 2016
I got these for my mom and she has so far been happy with them. She loves the color and how easy the yellow balls are to find. She also thinks the balls play well for a beginner the price point.
By Randy
Fairfax Station, VA
Nitro Orange!
August 11, 2016
Great buy for the money! Hits very well and incredibly easy to spot on the fairway/rough.
By Golf 1.
Hartville Ohio
Not approved
July 25, 2016
Did not know these could not be used in golf matches
By ron
utica
good price
June 17, 2016
decent ball for the price
By Mike
New York
Explosive ball
May 19, 2016
Really like these balls, great distance and excellent control around the greens
By James
ANN ARBOR, MI
Nice solid ball
May 4, 2016
Got these yesterday and hit a few of them around the course. I like the solid feel of hitting this ball. Not sure if it'll add yards to the game or not, but I do like the feel. For the price you just can't beat it.
ProsGood, solid feel. Price
ConsOne round in and no cons yet.
By Luis
Carson City, NV
Decent balls
March 19, 2016
For the price, decent balls
By Billy B.
Bishopville, Maryland
Nitro Max golf balls
February 7, 2016
I have only played one round of golf at this time. These golf balls had great distance and gives you extra yardage due the bounce. I would recommend this type of golf ball.
By Thomas
Huntington Beach, CA.
Nitro Explosive Golf Balls
February 6, 2016
Awesome golf balls that really do fly! Plus if you get the Yellow = very very easy to follow & find: especially when leaves are on the course!
ProsLooks! Distance! Price!
By john
youngstown, ohio
Great, again!
February 5, 2016
I bought these for my grandson, a new golfer and he loves them. Thanks, again!
By JIM
windham, nh
great ball at a great price
February 5, 2016
real good deal
Prosexcellent ball
Consnone

Page 1 of 1