?

Account


4.5 Stars based on 31 reviews
By Teri
Suburbs of Chicago, IL
Hysterically funny gift
July 9, 2018
The way the item is put together is very funny!
By Greenwalker
Akron,Oh
Like these actually need reviewed???
May 16, 2018
Great gag/joke for a prize, marked “right†“left†and “stroke emâ€. Stock up on these for mother’s in law day gifts for next year or for ex spouse birthday gift. Come in schwetty ball sack for carrying.
ProsWho doesn’t need more balls
ConsSchwetty ball sack needs some work, kind of weak to hold them balls
By Waterbuck
Des Moines, Iowa
Fun Gift !
April 19, 2018
Got these for a golf buddies 70th birthday. He said it takes guys as old as we are to remember the Schwetty balls skit on SNL !
By Dave
ashland,ohio
Great Product
March 17, 2017
Excellent gift for my golfing buddies!
ProsFunny! Bring's a smile to your face!
By alan
florida
gift accessories
December 26, 2016
excellent gag gift for fellow golf partners. good laughs and a couple extra balls too
Prosgood laughs at a great price
By John
Evansville, Indiana
FUN!
December 12, 2016
Fun gag gift for your buddies.
ProsHumor.
Consnone
By Dtown
Iowa
Good
August 9, 2016
Good
By Kevin
Dover DE
Great item
July 27, 2016
Good for having your "balls" ready to go.
By Jenn
Albuquerque
Funny
June 9, 2016
Got these for a friend as a gag gift....they are hilarious
By Kiltedview
Texas
Schwetty Ball Sack
March 10, 2016
Great item for a gag gift of the serious (or too serious) golfer in your life. Bought this and the Schwetty Balls "Nice Package" gift set as a gag gift for my son's first golf tournament. He liked it so much he now plays nothing else.
ProsFun
By Norma G.
Seattle, Washington
Funny Gift
October 22, 2015
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
By stanmrman
Grand Junction, CO
GREAT BALLS
August 10, 2015
Bought these as gifts for fellow golfers.
ProsCute, funny golf gift
ConsNone
By RW
Slc, UT
Fun Gift
May 4, 2015
This is a fun gift for a golfer! 
By Richard
Pa.
Just for a gag.
April 3, 2015
Got it for a joke.
By Kyle
Gillette, WY
Good gift
September 2, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for some friends and only one of them turned out ok. The part number sticker peeled off the "Schwetty" tag. Still a fun idea though.
By Keith
Pgh,PA
SCWETTY
August 21, 2014
Bought for a golf outing, using them as a prize for the last place team.
ProsPerfect gag prize
By Rich
Hampden, MA
Gift
May 30, 2014
Great stocking stuffer....lol
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
A gift that hit the spot
March 8, 2013
My friend is known as "Sweaty" so it really was a no-brainer to buy him a Schwetty Ball Sack! Great gag gift, well received.
By kevin
arcadia,wi
Good gag gift
July 22, 2012
Cool little gift for a golfer
By Ray
KY.
Schwetty
May 29, 2012
I bought a couple of these and gave them to some golfing friends. Big laughs and jokes flying all over.
By Eric D.
Orlando, Florida
The guys will love them!
March 19, 2012
Great gag gift!!
By Ric
Gresham, Oregon
How can you not like this....give it to your golf buddies, great laugh
December 6, 2011
Gotta love this one...
ProsVery funny
ConsNone
By Jody
Australia
Schwetty balls
August 24, 2011
Purchased this as a gift for a mates farewell golf day. All the boys loved it.
Prosgreat gife idea for the blokes
Consnil
By Rhonda
PA
Balls
August 21, 2011
Loved these, Gave them to my husband for a joke.
By Tom C.
Summerville, SC
Too Freakin Funny...!
July 25, 2011
Everybody that see these Balls get a great laugh out of them (The Left One and the Right One...). Everybody want to look at my Schwetty Balls,,!
ProsFunny Stuff..
By Max P.
Lethbridge
Good sack of balls
July 4, 2011
Good to bring the boys out and show them off at the course sometimes.
ProsDoesn't get in the way
ConsHurts to play with
By Mark
Union, OR
Schwetty Ball Sack
June 3, 2011
Bought these balls for my Son and Son in Law both are SNL fans they were cracking up. I had to order me a set. Great gag gift
By Patrick
Plantsville, CT
Great gag gift
May 26, 2011
Great gag gift for inexpensive price
Prosgreat price
By Reyna
Culver City, California
good bag
April 23, 2011
I like it, but I wish it would fit more than two balls.
ProsIt's a nice bag.
Constoo small.
By Michael
Korora, NSW
Good for a laugh
April 20, 2011
Love the Pun. Have not tried them - as I gave them away as a prize on a corporate golf day. The guys loved them.
ProsNice neat little prize.
ConsNothing
By kevin
glenwood, ia
hilarious
April 11, 2011
great gift

Page 1 of 1