Account


4.5 Stars based on 106 reviews
By Joe
Montgomery, Tx
June 19, 2019
Amazing Value
Amazing value on a pro quality club
By K. Ryder
Napa
June 17, 2019
Fantastic
Good price with easy check and fast delivery!
By Nestor
Somerville, Ma
June 6, 2019
Great wedge
For the price I think that by far this is the best wedge you could buy.
By Stephen
California
June 4, 2019
As Hoped For
Replaced my 10 year old wedge, great feel and spin.
By Damien
Spangdahlem AB
June 4, 2019
Exactly what I ordered.
Ordered a 52 and 56. 56 was “excellent” and still had wrapping. 52 was “very good” and looked like it was swung one time and hit a rock on the bottom. Little knick, other than that perfect. Haven’t swung but I’m sure they’ll do the job. They lose a star because i ordered them on April 26 and they got here June 4th. So, APO buyers, just expect 5 weeks or so.
ProsEverything
ConsSlow shipping
By Erik
Fort Collins, Colorado
May 31, 2019
Great buy
Awesome club for a great price
ProsCost and quality
ConsNone
By Tom
OH
May 30, 2019
Best wedge I have in my bag
Very satisfied with this high quality wedge
By Sam
New Jersey
May 30, 2019
Cleveland RTX-3 CB Tour Satin Wedge
Easily the best wedge I have played with in years. I also carry the 56 degree. Simply to hit.... grooves produce nice spin. Face makes you think you just can’t hit a bad shot. Great golf club.
By Bob
Utah
May 29, 2019
Really great clubs
I have a set of clubs with graphite shafts. I added this club and hit it well from day one. Great height and backspin.
ProsEasy to use - did not take any time to get used to a new club.
By Nick
Chicago
May 27, 2019
Great wedge
Picked up a high bounce wedge to swap out during different conditions. Not disappointed.
ProsGreat look Performance
By Spark
Shelby Twp, MI
May 25, 2019
Love it
Exactly what I wanted! Looks good feels good and i hit it true
By Joe Frazier
Forest hill Maryland
May 17, 2019
Great purchase
Love Cleveland wedges and love rock bottom prices!
By Jim
North Carolina
May 16, 2019
Good wedge
Very easy to control. The weighting and balancing are exceptional.
By Luke
Augusta, GA
May 13, 2019
Top Tier Wedge
Cleveland is still making one of the best wedges on the market and with RockBottom's pricing, they can't be beat. As far as condition rating for an *Open Box* item from RBG - Perfect. It's fun to play with someone new and see them shocked when you're able to bring a Z-Star in low on a pitch and make is stop right where you land it.
ProsLooks Ball Control Quality Control - Always the right specs from the factory
ConsRTX-3 is still using a Cleveland 'wedge flex' shaft stock. The new RTX-4 comes with DG S400 shafts.
By SCOTT
Franklin, North Carolina
May 12, 2019
Great wedges
Love my new wedges. Can't go wrong with Cleveland
ConsNone
By Yanhui
Short Hills, NJ
May 11, 2019
Cleveland
My old Cleveland and wedge is years and start to feel less groove - the new one is a better feeling and give me confidence in sand
ConsToo shiny
By James
Lafayette, Indiana
May 11, 2019
Great Wedges
I had the Callaway MD4s and switched to these. I like Cleveland wedges so much better.
By phil
buffalo,Ny
May 11, 2019
awesome
love it
By Cy
Texarkana, Texas
May 11, 2019
New Wedges
It was time for new wedges and saw a good price on these. I use Cleveland irons so I thought I would give these a try in a 52 and a 58. I switched from Vokey wedges. I don’t have as much stopping power on chips but on full swings I don’t notice a difference. For your high 80s to low 90s player these are some good wedges for the price.
ProsGreat distance control
ConsNot much stopping power around the green as I?m used to
By Paul
Rocky River, Ohio
May 10, 2019
Great Club
Great club with the graphite shaft. Exactly what you would expect from a Cleveland wedge.
By Bob C
Somerset, MA
May 10, 2019
Great Wedges!
Bought 52, 56 and 60 degree wedges. Taking a little while to get used to the distances but they're great clubs!
ProsThe micro milled faces seem to be adding a good touch to my pitch shots.
By Hayworth
CA
May 2, 2019
Great Wedge
Got a new wedge because I wanted a graphite shaft. Easy to swing and I like it better than the steel shaft. Feels good when I swing it.
By Don Velo
Bella Vista AR.
April 29, 2019
Rtx-3
Great feel and play ability. Chipped 1 in I barely missed two others first time out
By BAM BAM
millsboro, DE
April 24, 2019
NICE CLUB
A LOT OF SPIN AND FEEL
ProsSPIN AND MORE SPIN
ConsPRICE
By George
Austin, Texas
April 18, 2019
Nice spin, lots of forgiveness
Cleveland has always been a leader in wedge technology and this RTX-3 is no different. It is easy to hit, spins just the right amount and lets me go flag hunting on those 75-90 yard shots... Wedge play makes or breaks my round, I have a Vokey 50, Cleveland 54 and 60. Considering replacing the Vokey because these Cleveland wedges play so well...
ProsSpin rate and ease of getting through the ball
Consgrip is a little too small and needs to be replaced right after purchase
By Lucas
North Augusta, South Carolina
April 13, 2019
Cleveland still one of the top Wedge builders
Great wedges. Looks great, perform as you'd expect, tons of green-side spin. When this wedge was brand new, I was able to backup a Z-Star ball on 20 yard pitches. They're good. Only downside is I wish it were easier to customize shafts, but that's common with almost all club MFGs unless you order direct from their website and pay a stiff premium.
By Daniel
The Landings Club, Savannah, GA
April 12, 2019
Just as ordered
Replaced my old wedges with the latest version. Same great wedges, more zip off the face
By Bill M.
Toledo
April 11, 2019
Great club!
I purchased a 50 and a 56 both with mid- bounce. Love the feel and especially how they grab the greens. I can throw shots more at pins knowing they will check up rather than roll out. Makes one feel like a pro. Bill M.
By Shaye
Cincinnati Ohio
April 7, 2019
Awesome wedges at awesome price
I’m just the average golfer but with these wedges I am actually learning to play wedges the way they are intended to be used.
By RI golfer
Rhode Island
April 3, 2019
great wedges
I purchased a 54 and 58 when these first came out, and I've enjoyed them ever since. Easy to hit and versatile. I play and practice often, so when I saw the opportunity to get some fresh ones at a great RBG price, I grabbed them!
By Mike
Portland Oregon
April 3, 2019
Cleveland wedge
Great price, selection and service.
By David
Lynnfield MA
March 27, 2019
Nice Sand Wedge
Great addition and upgrade to go along with my recently purchased CBX iron set.
ProsPrice
By FastlineGolf
Hutchinson, Kansas
March 27, 2019
Great Price and felt smooth
I purchased the 56? with 8* Bounce and felt it smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend this!
By heetak
chigago
March 27, 2019
It's a very good wedge.
I've been using a lot of wedges, It's the best. It has 3 beats for tolerance, comfortable address, and even spin.
By Gary
Seabrook Island, South Carolina
March 26, 2019
Great Wedge!!
Easy to hit, very forgiving.
Consnone
By Randy Kitts
13069
March 26, 2019
Cleveland wedge
great feeling wedge,bent it 2*flat and had 2 chip ins first time out
By Robert serpas
California
March 14, 2019
Cleveland wedges
Excellent clubs
By Todd
Boulder City, NV
March 13, 2019
Smooth operator
I've been wanting to get a nice set of wedges to compliment my Epic and JPX 900 irons, so I was all ready to pull the trigger on the Callaway Mack Daddy 4's and I saw the RTX 3's that were left over and liked the way they looked and felt so I decided to A and B them head to head. While I can't say a single bad thing about the MD I was thoroughly impressed with the RTX. They were easy to control and the spin was every bit as good as the MD. Difference is Golf Galaxy sold me the RTX for $69 a piece. So if I couldn't feel a difference in the two why would I spend $80 each more? I didn't! And if they we're the same price it still would be a toe. The RTX 3's are amazing and I've gamed them 3 times now and hit them at the range about 6 times now. What a great wedge, I dare you to try these vs the MD and tell me you felt twice the difference if any at all. Great job Cleveland!!
ProsNice sweet spot Let's you know if you are off and where Stick to the greens great When you hit it center, you know it!
ConsThat I almost didn't try them
By Brad
Ca
March 12, 2019
Awesome club
Easy to swing
By Brian
New Jersey
March 8, 2019
Nice Wedge
Last year's model for 50% off because the box was opened.... I will take it.
By Carlos
Oklahoma City
March 8, 2019
Must have
Love my 50 degree! How’s well with my 46 and 58 degree CLEVELAND wedges!
ProsConsistently good on every shot 105-115.
ConsStock grip, but that?s a personal preference. I change out all my grips.
By Joan
Florida
March 7, 2019
Great feel
Got the 52, 56, and 60, love these. huge upgrade for me after many year of using 15 year golf wedges.
By CY
Mississippi
March 3, 2019
Would reccpmemd
Good forgiveness
By Corey
North Carolina
February 14, 2019
Great wedge
I borrowed one of these from a friend this past weekend. Absolutely loved it. I will most likely buy a couple for myself. Fantastic feel and weight, and the spin and control was great.
By paul
ct
February 12, 2019
outstanding
these wedges are some of the best I have played thank Cleveland always been a Cleveland wedge guy they go through any conditions
Prosgreat wedge
By Dean Hottenroth
Saint Petersburg, FL
February 5, 2019
Cleveland Golf RTX-3 Tour Satin Wedge *Open Box* - 52 DEGREE
My 52 degree wedge needed replacement, thus procured a Cleveland Golf RTX-3 Tour Satin Wedge *Open Box*. As advertised, like new and performance better than previous club. This is my fourth purchase from Rock Bottom Golf. Satisfied with price, expedient delivery and emails keeping me informed on delivery status. Keep up the GREAT professional attitude and business.
By Mark
Amherstburg, Ontario
February 3, 2019
New?????
Received package with tore up wrapper, only to find out it was a scratched on the face. Probably on transit but nevertheless i always read to make sure i know what im buying from this site. If its like new, excellent so on and so, being left handed its hard enough to find certain clubs as it is but dealing with you I've spent around 400$ since September and i know your a discount market, but its times like these that make me hesitate in the future.

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsOn time delivery
ConsRead above Scratch on a new club
By Jtv
Clev,Oh
January 30, 2019
Great wedge great price .
Still winter,but at this great price couldn’t pass up.Don’t think I got the right bounce for carpet but it feels good to swing.
By Frank
Hamilton NJ
January 24, 2019
Cleveland cbx wedge
As usual with RBG, great price and quick delivery. Good looking club and can't wait to try out the cavity back design. Too cold now in the north to play outside but will go as soon as weather warms up enough to play.
ProsPrice
By Frank
Ontario
January 11, 2019
Can't beat the value
Just bought Cleveland RTX 3 wedges from Rock Bottom and even with duty, exchange rate and shipping -still saved money as opposed to buying from large Canadian golf retailer Wedges are great- have only hit them once on a simulator - Can't wait to try them on turf
ProsLook great at address, Hit the ball slightly further than my old wedges, same loft with obviously more spin Able to buy in desired lofts and bounce
ConsNo Cons

Page 1 of 3
1