Account


4.5 Stars based on 127 reviews
By cory
buffalo
absolutely love this wedge
September 10, 2019
seems like more and more wedges I see especially with a decent price tag are high bounce. I prefer lower bounce, this is perfect. love the weight/feel
Prosprice point, feel, look of it standing over the top
Consnone
By Jeremy C.
Osceola, In
Rock solid!
September 7, 2019
Just another great deal I was able to take advantage of at Rock Bottom Golf!
By Jay
Massachusetts
Solid wedge
September 5, 2019
A solid wedge w great feel. At the price point it is an excellent addition to any bag, but especially for new players or anyone looking to move up from the wedge supplied in a new set.
By Peter
Ontario, Canada
Great Wedge
August 25, 2019
Very satisfied with new Cleveland RTX-3 wedge, great touch and feel!! Came exactly as described on web site, arrived promptly and at a great price
ProsNice feel and balance
By Andrew
Rochester, NY
One round in the books, feels great
August 22, 2019
Played one round so far, and mostly had a great feel for the club face. Very heavy head compared to my Cobra cavity back PW/GW which I really like. Skulled a couple but generally was able to pop it up at will from several different lies. Feels well made and durable.
By Tristang
Westside is the best side
Nice wedge for a killer price $50
August 20, 2019
Just used it for the first time. Feels great but I need to practice with it out of the bunker.
ProsFeel & looks.
ConsNot as easy out of the sand as the smart sole wedge.
By Deepak
Duluth
Phenomenal Wedge
August 13, 2019
Was advertised as mint. But got a Brand New one!!
ProsVery forgiving..
By Tom
Jacksonville, Fl.
Great wedge at an unbeatable price!
August 6, 2019
Really loving this wedge, a big upgrade from my old ones, plus you can’t beat the great price and free shipping!
By Jake
New York
Solid Wedge
August 3, 2019
Lost my precious 56 on the course and got this to replace it - couldn’t be happier. Great design and weight, effortless to swing, well constructed, a masterpiece in 56 degrees
By Ruk
Anaheim, CA
Great feel
August 2, 2019
Replaced old Nike VRS wedges and these have more touch around the green
ProsSofter bounce, more spin
ConsLonger distance so I need to shorten my swing to compensate
By James
Wetumpka, AL
Great wedge
July 26, 2019
This wedge is awesome! More check up around the green, and more spin. I bought one to see how it felt and now I want two more!
ProsBalanced, great spin, and plenty of options for your game
ConsSlightly heavy head but easy to get used to
By kelly
ohio
great wedge
July 24, 2019
Super wedge
By Kelly
Ohio
great wedge
July 15, 2019
Great wedge at a great price
By Gotdon M.
Muskegon MI
52 degree Gap wedge is a Weapon!
July 15, 2019
Take it up high over a tree....hit it out of a fairway sand trap...open the face and flip it when there's not much green to work with! This club does it ALL! Absolutely Love It!
ProsYou can put a lot of spin on the ball...stop it on a dime!
By Fdd
Charlston S.C.
Very good value
July 10, 2019
Look good, feels good, price is right. I am very happy with my new wedge.
ProsI like everything about my new wedge.
Consnone
By Ed
Indiana
Another great wedge from Cleveland
July 10, 2019
Very playable and easy to hit. It plays well from a variety of lies. The satin finish is a nice touch for sunny days. Thanks again Rock Bottom for another great deal.
By Jon
Akron, Ohio
Cleveland Wedges
July 2, 2019
Great wedges, great feel, great price
By Beau
Guymon, Oklahoma
Great Wedges
June 30, 2019
I got a couple of these wedges a month ago and i will stick with Cleveland wedges from now on. I am able to spin the ball easily and have great control with them. the only wedges i will ever buy.
Prosgreat spin and ball control
By Kennyt
Southwest FL
New Wedge
June 28, 2019
Wish there were more choices for wedges with graphite shafts, but this Cleveland has worked well for me...
ProsShaft lightness and swing ability
By pccsandbagger
Davenport, IA
best wedge ever
June 21, 2019
Not known for hyperbole but this is a damn fine wedge..hitting this one more in the sweet spot than my last two wedge purchases. Don't know if it is the slight cavity back but my results are much better..highly recommended
By Paul
AL
Great wedge
June 19, 2019
You won't find an easier wedge to hit. Great club at a great price.
ProsPerformance Price Versatility
By Joe
Montgomery, Tx
Amazing Value
June 19, 2019
Amazing value on a pro quality club
By K R.
Napa
Fantastic
June 17, 2019
Good price with easy check and fast delivery!
By Nestor
Somerville, Ma
Great wedge
June 6, 2019
For the price I think that by far this is the best wedge you could buy.
By Stephen
California
As Hoped For
June 4, 2019
Replaced my 10 year old wedge, great feel and spin.
By Damien
Spangdahlem AB
Exactly what I ordered.
June 4, 2019
Ordered a 52 and 56. 56 was “excellent” and still had wrapping. 52 was “very good” and looked like it was swung one time and hit a rock on the bottom. Little knick, other than that perfect. Haven’t swung but I’m sure they’ll do the job. They lose a star because i ordered them on April 26 and they got here June 4th. So, APO buyers, just expect 5 weeks or so.
ProsEverything
ConsSlow shipping
By Erik
Fort Collins, Colorado
Great buy
May 31, 2019
Awesome club for a great price
ProsCost and quality
ConsNone
By Tom
OH
Best wedge I have in my bag
May 30, 2019
Very satisfied with this high quality wedge
By Sam
New Jersey
Cleveland RTX-3 CB Tour Satin Wedge
May 30, 2019
Easily the best wedge I have played with in years. I also carry the 56 degree. Simply to hit.... grooves produce nice spin. Face makes you think you just can’t hit a bad shot. Great golf club.
By Bob
Utah
Really great clubs
May 29, 2019
I have a set of clubs with graphite shafts. I added this club and hit it well from day one. Great height and backspin.
ProsEasy to use - did not take any time to get used to a new club.
By Nick
Chicago
Great wedge
May 27, 2019
Picked up a high bounce wedge to swap out during different conditions. Not disappointed.
ProsGreat look Performance
By Spark
Shelby Twp, MI
Love it
May 25, 2019
Exactly what I wanted! Looks good feels good and i hit it true
By Joe F.
Forest hill Maryland
Great purchase
May 17, 2019
Love Cleveland wedges and love rock bottom prices!
By Jim
North Carolina
Good wedge
May 16, 2019
Very easy to control. The weighting and balancing are exceptional.
By Luke
Augusta, GA
Top Tier Wedge
May 13, 2019
Cleveland is still making one of the best wedges on the market and with RockBottom's pricing, they can't be beat. As far as condition rating for an *Open Box* item from RBG - Perfect. It's fun to play with someone new and see them shocked when you're able to bring a Z-Star in low on a pitch and make is stop right where you land it.
ProsLooks Ball Control Quality Control - Always the right specs from the factory
ConsRTX-3 is still using a Cleveland 'wedge flex' shaft stock. The new RTX-4 comes with DG S400 shafts.
By SCOTT
Franklin, North Carolina
Great wedges
May 12, 2019
Love my new wedges. Can't go wrong with Cleveland
ConsNone
By Yanhui
Short Hills, NJ
Cleveland
May 11, 2019
My old Cleveland and wedge is years and start to feel less groove - the new one is a better feeling and give me confidence in sand
ConsToo shiny
By James
Lafayette, Indiana
Great Wedges
May 11, 2019
I had the Callaway MD4s and switched to these. I like Cleveland wedges so much better.
By phil
buffalo,Ny
awesome
May 11, 2019
love it
By Cy
Texarkana, Texas
New Wedges
May 11, 2019
It was time for new wedges and saw a good price on these. I use Cleveland irons so I thought I would give these a try in a 52 and a 58. I switched from Vokey wedges. I don’t have as much stopping power on chips but on full swings I don’t notice a difference. For your high 80s to low 90s player these are some good wedges for the price.
ProsGreat distance control
ConsNot much stopping power around the green as I?m used to
By Paul
Rocky River, Ohio
Great Club
May 10, 2019
Great club with the graphite shaft. Exactly what you would expect from a Cleveland wedge.
By Bob C.
Somerset, MA
Great Wedges!
May 10, 2019
Bought 52, 56 and 60 degree wedges. Taking a little while to get used to the distances but they're great clubs!
ProsThe micro milled faces seem to be adding a good touch to my pitch shots.
By Hayworth
CA
Great Wedge
May 2, 2019
Got a new wedge because I wanted a graphite shaft. Easy to swing and I like it better than the steel shaft. Feels good when I swing it.
By Don V.
Bella Vista AR.
Rtx-3
April 29, 2019
Great feel and play ability. Chipped 1 in I barely missed two others first time out
By BAM B.
millsboro, DE
NICE CLUB
April 24, 2019
A LOT OF SPIN AND FEEL
ProsSPIN AND MORE SPIN
ConsPRICE
By George
Austin, Texas
Nice spin, lots of forgiveness
April 18, 2019
Cleveland has always been a leader in wedge technology and this RTX-3 is no different. It is easy to hit, spins just the right amount and lets me go flag hunting on those 75-90 yard shots... Wedge play makes or breaks my round, I have a Vokey 50, Cleveland 54 and 60. Considering replacing the Vokey because these Cleveland wedges play so well...
ProsSpin rate and ease of getting through the ball
Consgrip is a little too small and needs to be replaced right after purchase
By Lucas
North Augusta, South Carolina
Cleveland still one of the top Wedge builders
April 13, 2019
Great wedges. Looks great, perform as you'd expect, tons of green-side spin. When this wedge was brand new, I was able to backup a Z-Star ball on 20 yard pitches. They're good. Only downside is I wish it were easier to customize shafts, but that's common with almost all club MFGs unless you order direct from their website and pay a stiff premium.
By Daniel
The Landings Club, Savannah, GA
Just as ordered
April 12, 2019
Replaced my old wedges with the latest version. Same great wedges, more zip off the face
By Bill M.
Toledo
Great club!
April 11, 2019
I purchased a 50 and a 56 both with mid- bounce. Love the feel and especially how they grab the greens. I can throw shots more at pins knowing they will check up rather than roll out. Makes one feel like a pro. Bill M.
By Shaye
Cincinnati Ohio
Awesome wedges at awesome price
April 7, 2019
I’m just the average golfer but with these wedges I am actually learning to play wedges the way they are intended to be used.

Page 1 of 3
1