Account


4.5 Stars based on 23 reviews
By Joseph
macomb, Michigan
Great deal
December 28, 2020
Tees are consistent and uniform great buy!
By DG
California
Didn't see any difference
September 18, 2020
No difference and difficult to balance ball on tee.
By Tyler
IL
Very small top
August 9, 2020
I get that the product is meant to be this way, but the only difference I see with these tees is it’s hard to get the ball to stay on it.
By David
Ohio
Great tee
August 5, 2020
Favorite tee at a good price
ProsFast shipping
By CT
Hanover, Indiana
Nice addition!
June 24, 2019
What else can I say. Ive been stinging my drives off the tee with these boys. I like that I dont destroy these with every drive now.
By Carl
Erie, PA
Red Sox Umbrella
May 9, 2019
I love how big it is, and that it fits into my collection of Red Sox items!
By Doug
FL
Stronger than they look!
April 20, 2019
I like these little guys! Ball stays put and they hold up nicely. Played 18 with them last Sunday and only broke one.
By Michael
Blairsville, PA
Love these Tees!
December 22, 2018
I Love the small headed tees. They will break after a few tee shots but they do not break on first tee shot like other reviews say. At least not if you're hitting the ball, not the tee like you are supposed to. Don't know if they add distance due to less friction, but they are nice tees.
ProsNice and small. Value priced
Consnone
By Scott
Johnson City, NY
Smooth!
August 21, 2018
Clean and smooth on every tee shot!
By will
Waubun, MN
Good tees
August 11, 2018
Tees were as expected.
By Erdal
Melton West, Victoria
Tees
April 12, 2018
Perfect for Woods
ProsCheap
ConsBreak easily
By Michael
Atlantic City, NJ
Nice
March 29, 2018
Great tees, but you will break one every drive.........
By Tim
CT
Good Tees
March 4, 2018
They€™re tees, the only problem is if they€™re too short. Like the low profile of these.
By mark
turlock, ca
Tees
January 12, 2018
Switched to these tees last year. Love them.
ProsPrice Performance
ConsNone
By Cristian
Miami, Florida
Stinger Tees- Pro XL Golf Tees
November 14, 2017
Good tees. Durable!
By Jarrett
ND
Great!
August 3, 2017
Perfect.
ProsQuantity.
ConsNone.
By Cody
Meridian, Idaho
Great Tee
May 10, 2017
These don't break as often as the reviews say they do. They are also easy to tee the ball up with even with the smaller heads.
ConsNothing
By jay
SE Texas
very practical
May 10, 2017
very easy to get in the ground.
Prosfits in pocket well, sharp tip for hard ground, at a great price
Consbreak easy
By don f.
key west florida
nice thin tee
February 10, 2017
wife loves the extra long tees
By Captain
LR, AR
Nice Tee
December 13, 2016
Durable
By Harry
DE
Stinger tees
November 3, 2016
Great thin tee. Very sharp point. Great for those hard ground tee boxes
ProsThin. Sharp
ConsNone
By Gary
Mechanicsville, Md.
Tee Time!
October 22, 2016
These tees allow the ball to come off clean!
ProsSo thin they go in the ground easy!
ConsNone.
By John E.
Fresno, CA
Cheap but quality....
October 18, 2016
Good tees and cheap price!!

Page 1 of 1