Account


4.5 Stars based on 26 reviews
By Neil
Biston
Awesome
August 16, 2019
Sank my 1st put - 18 footer!
By Richard R.
Tn
Great value and performance!
August 13, 2019
This putter was a great buy. It performs as well or better than much more expensive clubs. Good balance and feel.
By John
Ashland, Ohio
Great Putter
July 18, 2019
The best putter I have owned. Its a heavy putter but has a soft feel when putting the ball. The grip is very comfortable in your hands. The alignment lines are easy to see even with the bright orange. If I ever need another putter I will make sure I have one of these in my hands. Came with a head cover the cover that I received was a little scuffed up but still gets the job done.
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
Nice Weighted Putter
July 11, 2019
Great feeling and designed putter at a great price.
ProsDesign Function Price
ConsNone
By Jim
North Carolina
Red Putter
July 7, 2019
Very happy with this Red Putter. Lines make it easy to line up putts and added weight keeps the head moving forward in a straight line. The grip fit my hand very well, just the right size. Good looking putter with well fitter head cover.
By Brian
MN
Putter
June 26, 2019
Great for the price
By bob l.
new hampshire
great putter
June 4, 2019
nice balance , good weight , heavy to stay grounded . just a great putter at an excellent price
By Terry
Illinois
Sweet
June 4, 2019
Got for the wife as she was using some 20 year old cheapie. She really likes it and is making lots of putts. A nice style and feel.
ProsGood weight and length
ConsNone
By David
New Market, TN
M-1 Putter by Ray Cook
June 4, 2019
Looks like you just could slam it in the hole ....
Proslove the face ,easy to clean
Conslooks like a battle ship.. but battle ships win.
By philip c.
33573
Sorry excuse for a Putter
May 30, 2019
Bought based on price and reviews avoid and stick with the name brands
By Bear
Syracuse, NY
Look great, feel great, play great
May 22, 2019
This putter looks the part and I love the weight of it. Great bargain purchase
By John
Delta, Ohio
Should have switched Putters years ago
May 21, 2019
First of all ordered on Saturday had putter on Tuesday. Great shipping time. Was debating on another model but couldn't turn down the special price. Went to the practice green after work to try it out Wow! Aligning putts have never been easier and the way the ball rolls off the clubface is unbelievable. Love the weight of the putter and the oversized grip. Should have made the change years ago.
ProsGood weight and nice oversized grip. Aligning putts have never been easier.
ConsI cannot think of one con.
By ubetcha
Chicago Illinois
Good club for good price
March 19, 2019
I like the feel of the putter and the way the putter sets up.
ProsSet up lines
ConsJust a bit heavy and cover already wearing after a week.
By Randy
salem, OR
Excellent mallet putter
March 15, 2019
Balance is perfect. The grip is fine if you like big grips.
By Greg
Georgia
Very nice putter!
December 12, 2018
Just what I was looking for. Very easy to align putts. Love the weight and feel.
ProsLooks Feel Grip Easy to line up
Consnone
By NickMal
Bethpage, NY
Good for the price
December 10, 2018
Easy to align and worth the money
ProsAlignment aid Nice grip
ConsHollow aluminum sound at impact
By Dan
New York upstate
Sweet looking
November 22, 2018
Can’t wait to use this in the spring, been practicing inside and alignment is really easy with this putter. The putter feels great. The grip is nice but I replaced it with a Tour SNSR 140cc. Don’t hesitate to buy this putter. The putter is heavy and large which is a plus for me.
ProsAlignment is super easy, heavy large head. Looks cool with matte finish.
By Cody
GA
Best putter i've came across
July 27, 2018
Like many others, I was buying a new putter every 6 months. Thankfully I finally gave this one a shot and it is absolute night and day difference from anything else i've used. I now 2 putt 90% of the time, this is one of the few clubs i've bought that I can truly say has taken stroked off of my scores. FYI as others have said this is a HEAVY putter.
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
Nice product
May 30, 2018
This putter looks and feels great and putts a fabulous roll on the ball.
By K
Prescott, aZ
Nice putter
April 21, 2018
Good putter if you like the aluminum molding putters - I'm not a fan of the feel - like the inserts in putters better. Putter has a nice hefty feel and I love the orange.
By Sleeve
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
A Real Orange Putter!
April 11, 2018
Ray Cook equipment is built for winners! When it comes to putting, only one thing matters, will it put the ball on the hole? I own more than 50 putters; Pings, Scotty Camerons, Wilson’s, Spaulding’s and Cleveland’s, etc.. I’ll pick 2 or 3 for practice and put one in my bag. Ray Cook putters get the job done. Orange is a great color! The M-1 rolls the ball very well and gives me confidence. I’m 74 and hold a USGA Handicap Index of 4.2 and beat my age, most of the time!
ProsOrange looks great Rolls the ball straight and true Mallet putters are very consistent The price was super
ConsNone
By Johnny H.
Bradenton, Florida
Best Ray Cook M-1 ever
September 2, 2017
Excellent performing high MOI, face-balanced mallet putter. The ball rolls smoothly off the face. Heavier weight and oversize grip promotes a smooth, stable stroke.
ProsFeel, balance, heavier weight
Consnone
By tony
new zealand
putter
July 26, 2017
well balanced cheap price nice looking putter will drop putts with this
By Andy R.
Charleston, WV
Smooth and consistent
July 11, 2016
I was looking to shave some strokes by buying a putter with a bigger impact zone, fore more consistent impact. This putter has done just that.
ProsBigger impact zone, consistent and smooth. Grip is good.
ConsWeight, for some, heavier putter.
By Ken
Orlando, Florida
M1
June 2, 2016
This putter ROCKS! The best feel on ball striking!
By John
Chicago, Illinois, IL
I love ray cook!
February 23, 2016
This is so good!

Page 1 of 1