By Feet
Tampa Florida
A Christmas gift
December 3, 2021
It’s boxed and wrapped, hope it is as good as previously reviewed.
By Kendall
N Myrtle Beach
The perfect travel bag
May 12, 2021
Very pleased with my recent purchase of the Caravan travel golf bag. Perfect size, sturdy, easy to maneuver wheels. Great design and looks.
By updateCategoryParentSteve
Lexington SC
Caravsn3.0
April 28, 2021
Meets and exceeds all expectations. Plenty of protection for clubs. Rolls easy through airport.
By DG
Los Angeles, CA
Does the Job!
September 16, 2020
Like the title says it does the job!
By updateCategoryParenttroy
wyoming MI
fits my clubs and works great
September 3, 2020
holds my cart bag and works great!
Prosextra straps hold bag in place
By John
Virginia
Travel bag
February 5, 2020
The bag worked great! Clubs flew 1000 miles each way with no problems. Well padded and easy to roll. Definitely recommend this product.
By Mike
Detroit, MI
Great bag for the money
April 23, 2019
I purchased 2 of these bags, one for my and one for my wife. We have a condo in the Myrtle beach area and have flown with these bags probably 6 times (12 flights). There is a lot of room in the side pockets and in the bag itself for shoes and extra clothing. They just started to show a couple small tears in the fabric. When it gets too bad I'll replace them with the same ones. I can by 2 of these for less than an expensive one. I've seen a lot of golf clubs at the Myrtle Beach airport baggage pick-up and no travel bag is impervious to damage, even the hard case ones.
ProsGreat price. Room for extra gear.
ConsNone so far.
By James M.
Metairie Louisiana
It's Awesome
April 5, 2019
The bag is very spacious it's very awesome if it's my golf clubs perfectly
ProsIt's very roomy and even has an inner strap to hold your clothes in place
ConsNone
By Brad
Youngstown, Oh
Great product!
August 3, 2018
I replaced an old bag boy travel cover and the quality is excellent. Thanks Rock bottom golf.
By Bon
Margate, florida
Travel bag.
July 27, 2018
This bag is weir made,!padded and stylish.
By Tom
NY
Travel bag
June 14, 2018
Heavy duty,good looking,well worth the cost.
By Viv
New York, New York
Looks great
April 19, 2018
The bag looks great, it is exactly how the description shows.
By Mike
Hummelstown, PA
Very nice travel bag
July 24, 2017
These travel bags are a great deal been look for sometime and after reading the feedback I decided to purchase them. Quality made bags.
ProsQuality made, looks good, many pockets for all your golf stuff.
By Christopher L.
Norfolk, VA
Cheap fabric and new airlines damage waiver make this a bad purchase
July 13, 2017
Ripped in several places on first trip. Great bag if you never plan on having an Airline handle it. All Airlines are now making you sign a damage waiver for all soft sided Golf Travel Bags. I was a bit leery signing it, but they would not take it unless I signed. Torn all the way through in multiple places after one round trip to Florida. Contacted the manufacturer and they say it's not a manufacturing defect, so they are not liable.
ProsLarge enough for week long trips.
ConsAirlines destroyed it first chance they got and the company says "Tough luck".
By Charles
Washington, DC
Travel golf bag
March 9, 2017
Finally I have my own golf travel bag. I bought my bag in anticipation of several upcoming golf trips. The bag is really high quality and stylish! Once again Rock Bottom delivers! Kudos to Scratch!!!!
ProsAmple storage pockets for shoes and rain jacket.
ConsNone
By egton
Elk Grove, Ca
Travel Bag
March 3, 2017
I haven't used it yet but the bag itself seems very thick and sturdy. Looks like it is well made.
ProsGood construction.
ConsThe carry pouches were smaller than I thought.
By ROY
South Charleston Ohio
travel bag
December 29, 2016
bought travel bag for trip to Vegas. the bag is well padded with several storage pockets for shoes and other accessories.I love it it exceeded my expectations
By Ron
Fremont, Ca
Good Quality
November 18, 2016
Just what I need to protect my clubs.
ProsLots of room for shoes and extra clothing, folds for easy storage.
ConsNone
By bennett
los angeles, ca
Looks Great
August 13, 2016
I haven't traveled with this bag yet but it looks to be well built and looks very nice. comparing this bag to others I've seen I would go with this bag for the price.
ProsEverything
Consnone
By Sean
Springfield, MA
Great Travel bag
August 3, 2016
Bag fit it well and clubs were well protected. It has a nice big pocket on the side too that allowed me to put my shoes, rain gear, extra balls, etc in it.
By Troy
Las vegas
Good buy
May 2, 2016
Seems to be a good quality bag
ProsLots of room for extra travel gear
By Dennis
Hazlet, NJ
Great Price
April 26, 2016
Used this while traveling and had no complaints
ProsPrice
By Barry M.
Plantation, Fl.
Have sticks will travel!
April 21, 2016
I have not actually traveled with this yet but it seems sturdier than most and well made. I plan travel 4 or 5 times over the summer and fall with this.
ProsWell made, great choice of colors and low price
ConsNone
By David
Chicago
great bag for the price.
April 4, 2016
You need a stiff arm back bone and this bag is great. I fit all my clubs, shoes, accessory and clothes with no problems. arrived safe and in great shape.
Proswell built low cost great rollers.
Consnot as well built as the "last bag"
By Dan
Lysterfield, Victoria
Great for the price
March 29, 2016
Snug fit.. Decent protection
By Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
Great value for this one
February 17, 2016
This bag has lots of space. Fits everything!
By Frank
Warminster, Pa
Great bag
February 14, 2016
Lots of room & fit clubs in easily, folds up nice for storage
By Anne
Fairfax, va
Sturdy well made
December 1, 2015
The product is well made with enough padding to protect the club. I was looking for something lighter.
ProsWell padded
ConsOpening has one zipper meaning hard to push the golf bag thru small opening
By Ross
Omaha, NE
Travel Bag Worked fine
November 27, 2015
Bag was a little 'tight' upon first use, then it loosened up, working well. It did have some wear scuffs from 1 trip though.
Prosholds clubs and a lot more. Convenient spacious side pockets.
ConsSome wear from the handling in airplane/conveyor.
By Ed J.
Chicago, IL
Have clubs will travel
October 17, 2015
I looked at many options and this one is at the top of the mid tier products available. However, in contrast it has thicker mesh and better cushion than anything else we have seen. We shopped around and Rock Bottom had the best price available. The only downside is that I wish the bag was just a couple inches longer or taller. I'm a tall guy with a long driver that needed to be finessed a bit to get in the bag. Once it's in the bag, it is a comfortably snug fit. You will still want to fill in the gap with bubble wrap to protect the club heads. It comes in multiple colors and is easy to pick out of the crowd. I would highly recommend this product.
ProsGreat price, better quality and thicker cushion than most to protect your clubs.
ConsNeeds to be 2 inches longer to make it easier to fit the driver in when putting the set of clubs in the bag. The snug fit may appeal to others given it will limit clubs moving around and banging into each other.
By Deane
Albuquerque,NM
Very good bag for the money
September 29, 2015
Used last week and survived the first airport assault. Well made bag for a very good price.
ProsLooks good Well made Great value
Consnone
By Tim
weyauwega, WI
Bought this for the honeymoon trip, no problems!!!
August 27, 2015
Got it last year(and have now had a few chances to use it) Bought it last minute when I realized I'd be bringing my clubs for the honeymoon with my wife. Fits everything while still in my golf bag(Nike stand bag) has a pocket for my shoes/loose balls/tees. Love the color(got the green)
ProsLook, durability, protection, storage space.
ConsNone
By Mike
NH
Travel bag
August 27, 2015
Light and easy storage easy to spot in the sea of black travel bags
By Thomas
Snohomish, WA
Price is right
August 12, 2015
For the price this does the job. I have used it a few times and haven't had any issues. Of course I also put covers on all of my clubs for added protection. It is what you think it is.
By big D.
Point Roberts, WA
Great Travel Bag
July 15, 2015
Great travel bag in very good price.
By tjw
Boca Raton, FL
superb!
July 7, 2015
just got back from my trip to the outer banks and this bag performed superbly. fit my mini staff bag snugly, and fits my stand bag with obviously a little more room. It's not super easy to get that driver in there, but you also don't want it to be swimming around in there. zippers are high quality. nice recessed shoe pockets that fit two pairs of shoes in one pocket, and 4 pairs of the wifes shoes, granted shes a little twerp and they were also heels, but hey, lots of room for plenty of stuff. padding around the top of the bag is very good. a great value all round. I think ground crew at FLL and RIC noticed it was a brand new bag and they made sure to drag this behind the baggage cart to make it as dirty as possible, but now it looks like I'm a frequent flyer! Thanks RBG
By Robert H.
Fort Worth, Texas
Great bag for the price
May 28, 2015
When I bought this bag I was concerned with the size because I have a pretty big cart bag. Clubs and bag fit fine with ample room on the sides for shoes or any other gear.
ProsGood size, Quality material
ConsNone
By Andy
Troy, MI
Great bag
May 21, 2015
Just got it and used for a trip to Myrtle Beach. Bag was snug, has one internal strap. Ample space for extras and seems very well but together.
ProsGreat protection
ConsWish external straps were ajustable
By Brent D.
United States
great travel bag
May 6, 2015
This bag feels very secure, has plenty of room and works great
By Shane P.
United States
Travel Bag
April 24, 2015
Good bag, little softer than we expected
By Paul
Stamford, ct
Wow great buy
March 25, 2015
Great bag plenty of space inside.
By Jerry F.
Endicott, NY
Great bag
March 25, 2015
Just went on a golf trip to FLA and the bag was great! Club protection was great and it took the usual airport handling very well. Rugged wheels made for easy hauling through the airports!
ProsGreat product for the price!
By JEFF H.
PAPILLION, NE.
NICE TRAVEL BAG
March 13, 2015
This travel bag bag is as good as bags that cost twice as much!! Need to get another one for my wife.
ProsBlack & Red looks great.
By Vincent L.
United States
Quality Item
March 10, 2015
This bag is nice. Its made very well and should stand up to those guerrillas who handle your baggage. The price was also good. I seen my same bag at the the pro shop for almost twice as much.
By Duane A.
Cleveland, Ohio
Travel Golf Bag
March 9, 2015
I've always wondered how Rockbottom could sale products at a RIDICULOUS discount and still stay in business. After more than 5 years of ordering from them, I quit wondering and just start enjoying the products( set of clubs, drivers, balls, gloves, accessories, etc...) I buy from them. I haven't had one complaint or had to return any products including the travel bag. GREAT COMPANY!!!!!!!!!
ProsI've only taken it on 1 trip so far. It's spacious, easy to tote around, well made and it folds in half for storing.
ConsNone
By Dan
Ohio
Perfect for Occasional Traveler
January 21, 2015
Thanks to the airlines, my last bag ripped on the first trip. This bag looks sturdy with plenty of room. Florida, here I come.
ProsGood color combinations so you don't confuse with others.
By Cliff Z.
United States
The Caravan
January 20, 2015
I will be travelling to Sanibel, FL with this bag. First of I can't believe how compact it was when it arrived. I was unsure that my clubs would fit. They did very nicely though. The internal buckles male site the clubs don't move, and the passing up top is thick. Sidewalk scrape bars and Rollerblade wheels ensure an easy trip though the airport. The colors are bright and easily identifiable. Can't wait to see how it holds up.
By Cheech
Minneapolis, MN
Fantastic Quality for the price
January 6, 2015
This is a well padded bag. Be careful, people are correct when saying that the driver inside your golf bag makes for a tight fit. I fit mine, but had to go with my stock headcover instead of my personalized one. Padding is fantastic and plenty of room for all of a golfer's other needs on any trip. I filled my bag and it came to 44 lbs on the way there so no extra charge. Does look rather bulky, but don't be fooled! Would purchase again without any hesitation.
ProsLots of space, extra padding keeps clubs safe and in perfect condition. Wheels make it extremely easy to maneuver at airports and in hotels.
ConsBulky in size.
By Jim C.
St Louis
Sturdy bag
November 6, 2014
I have yet to use this bag but it is roomy and sturdy design. More outer pockets that I needed but I will likely use. Great price
Prossize, sturdy construction
By Lee
Burleson, Texas
Golf Travel Bags- Caravan 3.0 Wheeled Bag
October 21, 2014
Great bag for the price. Lots of room for your bag, shoes, extra balls and accessories. Seems to be sturdy yet light. Handles easily while in line at the airport. This is a great alternative to the expensive ones and does the job just as well.
ProsLightweight, affordable and strong.
ConsNone yet.

Page 1 of 2
1