null

Account


By Paul
Denham Springs, Louisiana
Great wedge!!
June 19, 2019
Great wedge, especially for the price!!!
By Mitch
Sudbury, Ontario
Great product
June 14, 2019
Fantastic feel! Great value!
By Tim
Atlanta, Georgia
Nice Club
May 28, 2019
For the money this wedge is awesome
By Josh
Atlanta,GA
WOW!
May 21, 2019
I bought this wedge on a recommendation from a coworker. It has some weight to it which is good. feel great and looks great. performance for the money cant be beat.
Prosnice finish. Good weight. Price
By Fast E.
NJ
Great buy
February 20, 2019
Needed to replace a worn down 52 degree wedge. This one is very nice looking, feels great and performs well.
ProsColor, weight.
By Micheal U.
Livingston Tx.
Ray Cook wedge
September 27, 2018
The condition of my Ray Cook 52 & 56 degree wedges were outstanding. I like the way they feel when striking the ball. The spin is very good for the price. Well constructed wedges. I enjoy them!
ProsWell balanced and great feel when striking the golf ball.
By Dale W.
New York
For My Son
September 27, 2018
I purchased this club for my son because he is learning to play golf. The price was perfect for a beginner. He is very happy and loves. This is a great place to get clubs.
By Mark
Arizona
Very nice club
September 7, 2018
Even though this was an Open Box item, it was brand new. The club looked great and has performed well. Very happy with my purchase.
ProsGood looks Easy to hit
Consnone
By Aaron
Denver Co.
Blue Goose sand wedge .
September 7, 2018
Open box not a problem brand new and saves you money. Love the blue not as blue as pic online the club swings and plays well. Rock Bottom always has the best prices .
ProsGreat deals on open box stuff.
Consnone
By RJ
San Antonio, TX
Blue Goose Wedge review
August 21, 2018
Very, very good clubs for the price. Replaced expensive/worn Cleveland wedges with these for under a third of the price new Cleveland wedges were running... literally spent 100 bucks vice 450 to replace the 52, 56, and 60 degree wedges. Took them to the range, then played a round with them and found the Cooks to be sturdy, nimble replacements. True test will be in durability of the grooves as the year goes along.
ProsLove the Cook grips (some reviews say they are thin... didn't think so, and would use these grips on my other clubs). Some reviews stated they felt the clubs/heads were heavy... didn't think so. Good solid strikes with clubs approximating the distances from my just-replaced Cleveland wedges. Price absolutely can't be beat for new clubs. Other wedge manufacturers (eg. Cleveland, Callaway, Titleists) have great offerings, but not better values.
ConsNone so far.
By Brandon
Westland, MI
Great club. Great grip
May 7, 2018
This club is my new favorite in my bag. Grip is fantastic and makes the club feel so light.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Jason
Killen, al
Ok
April 18, 2018
Looks good but has a weird look when you are looking down at it
By Abbas
Gulf Shores, Alabama
I like this club
April 11, 2018
Solid construction with a slightly heavier head. Able to get some check on the back and exert plenty of control. Not as blue as the picture which makes me happy. Nice club good grip and good price.
By Marty
Laconia New Hampshire
Looks great! Quick delivery. Very happy
March 27, 2018
Haven't had a chance to use it yet send me another review in six weeks
ProsSee above
By Joey
Bluff City Tennessee
Great wedge at a great price
July 25, 2017
Love the wedge, perfect in between lob and pitching wedge
By Jacob G.
Utica, Kentucky
Great item
July 22, 2017
Shipping was super fast. Got it a day early. I was nervous about the open box but it's as good as new. Never been used. Very affordable
By Martin
Big Lake, TX
Love it
July 14, 2017
Great wedge for the price
By john
chicago
blue goose wedge
July 1, 2017
Bought for my son. Needed a sand wedge got this one on the cheap. He said it Does the job.
ProsDoes what it is designed to do.
By minsang y.
Tempe, AZ
This sand wedge is not as blue as the picture.
May 13, 2017
This sandwedge is not as blue as the photo. The color of this wedge is blurry with a blend of green and blue. In my opinion, the performance of this wedge does not seem to match much with the wedges of other brands.
By Brandon
Ottumwa, Iowa
Great deal
April 29, 2017
Great price, great club. Has really helped my game.
ProsThe blue color fades into a more subtle blue which is awesome
ConsBright blue is not my style, but that goes away
By Jeffrey d.
White oak pa
Ray cook wedges
April 28, 2017
Fantastic wedges nice feel
By UNCLE T.
HILLSDALE,MI.
VERY NICE WEDGE
April 8, 2017
Nice bounce and glides smoothly under the ball. Takes a nice divot when you need to. Like the blue color.
ProsGood swing weight and bounce.
Consnone
By Chad
Defiance, Ohio
Ray Cook Blue Goose 56 degree Wedge
March 26, 2017
Beautiful visually. I personally like the heavier feel of the club. My biggest issue is not hitting down on the ball and the heavier feels helps remind to to strike down and not blade the ball.
ProsVisually nice blue color. Hesvier feel through the swing.
ConsNot as yet.
By Jarred
Maryville, Illinois
Great club
March 17, 2017
Great wedge, amazing loft.
By Terry
Dalton, Georgia
Ray Cook Golf- Blue Goose Wedge *Open Box*
March 7, 2017
I bought the gap, sand and lob wedges. I like the weight of the wedges. The blue color looks like it will wear/fade but they still look nice.
ProsWeight (not too light) Looks Price
By Jeff L.
Cincinnati, OH
Great Club - Great Price
February 22, 2017
Love the club! Came brand new, with plastic wrapping still on. The performance has been great!
ProsGood weight. Nice grip.
ConsNone
By Mark
Stoneham, MA
Nice looking club
February 17, 2017
Nice looking club, took it to the driving range and hit it very well. Cant wait to get it out of the bag and on the course
By Richard
Aiken SC
Blue goose sandwedge
February 2, 2017
Good overall but a little heavier than I am use to. Has improved my sand game. Open box but was good as new. Grate price.
ProsImproved sand game.
ConsA little heavier than I am use to.
By Dan
Raleigh, NC
Not what I was looking for
January 31, 2017
Have the Ray Cook 52 and was looking for more heft and a less defined leading edge. This is not the answer. Will add it to the collection in the barrel in the garage.
By Mark
LaCrescent MN
Looks great
January 16, 2017
It's winter here...haven't played club yet
By Greg H.
Costa Mesa, CA
Blue is the New Black
January 11, 2017
Got the Blue Goose putter a while back and decided to try the sand wedge to match. Really nice club for the price. Pristine condition of the open-box return cannot be beat for the great price.
ProsStriking look Very solid with good weight low in the club head
ConsThe Blue finish on the wedge mars easily, but no impact on playablity.
By Kevin
Northvale, New Jersey
Beauty!
December 29, 2016
There is no chance to leave this club near the green. If you want something pretty and noticeable. This is the one.
By Matt
DC
Great club, amazing price
December 10, 2016
I love these blue goose wedges. I now have the 60 & 56 and they are truly excellent clubs - regardless of price. As good as any high end wedge I've ever owned, and I've owned them all.
By Patrick
Ontario, California
Solid Club
November 28, 2016
Looks stylish. It's a little on the heavy side but since I bought the LOB wedge, doesn't make much of a difference.
ProsGreat for the price!
ConsWeight
By bob
Bloomington Indiana
sweet feel
November 8, 2016
limited so far. decent feel in green side traps and tight lies,
Prosmoves under ball with ease
Conscould be a little heavier for my touch
By Jack
Maine
great club
November 4, 2016
love this club. like it so much bought another. I now have both the GW and SW
Prosgreat looking
By Mike
Bossier City, LA
Blue Goose Wedge
November 1, 2016
Great gap wedge. Perfect for that in between distance.
By John T.
Rock Springs, Wyoming
Blue Me Away!
November 1, 2016
Got the 52 and 60 degree Blue Goose Wedges. They play with precision for a third of the price of most of the competing brands. Will be ordering the 56 to round out my wedge set.
ProsBlue finish is simply stunning. Smooth hits with accurate distance on my first round.
ConsWill likely put a mid-size grip on to match my hybrids.
By Mike
Monmouth County, NJ
No more debate near the green
August 29, 2016
I'm not a great golfer, but each time I hit the course I try to get a little better. When I have a ball just off the green, I tend to debate on using a pitch or putting my way up. With the putter, I always feel more controlled that I won't overshoot. With the pitch, while I may nail the shot I want... I also may fire it past the green entirely. This lob wedge solves this issue for me. Highly recommend for those facing my dilemma on a regular basis!
By Jamey
Suburban Chicago
Blue Goose 52 degree wedge
August 16, 2016
Lightweight 52% wedge - easy to handle, fills my need for an 80-90 yard shot and great club to chip with around greens.
ProsLaunches high and lands softly. Matches well with the weight of all my other irons.
ConsNone that I have experienced.
By Richard
Atlanta, GA
Great wedge
August 16, 2016
The color must have something to do with it but I played 2 rounds with it and it didnt fail me.
ProsColor, Ball Spin
ConsI'm sure the blue color will fade after a few rounds...we'll see
By Mike
Atlanta
The Goose is COOKED!
August 12, 2016
It might be better to say this Goose is HOT! I'm very happy with this wedge. I like the weight and hot it swings. Really great around the greens. It gets the ball up nicely and has improved my green approaches.
By HJP
Chicago, IL
Beautiful wedges, very nice for the price....
August 12, 2016
Probably the best looking wedges you'll see, everyone asks about them. They perform well but not at the level of a titleist (also less then half the price). I gave them 4 stars because the blue started coming off after 2 rounds. There is a sticker on the club stating that the blue will change color as part of "a natural evolution" but it is just coming off, not unexpected from low priced product made in China.
ProsGood looking, inexpensive.
ConsMade in China quality......

Page 1 of 1