Account


5 Stars based on 37 reviews
By Ron
Crete, Nebraska
Golf Towel
April 13, 2021
Very nice quality golf towel and attractive too! Purchased these for Lions Golf Tournament prizes
By Ryan
Rosamond, California
Great towel
January 10, 2021
Towel is larger than you think. Looks great on USA hot z cart bag
By Ted
Eugene, Oregon
Good towel
December 25, 2020
Larger than most and very patriotic looking
ProsLarge
ConsNone
By Matt
Minnesota
USA Towel
August 3, 2020
Great price and great feel
By Durie
Orange Park, Florida
Love this towel
August 3, 2020
The fabric is soft and the design is outstanding. I am proud to exhibit it on my golf bag.
By R S.
Skokie,IL
Flag Towel
July 18, 2020
Nice item at agood price
By hot r.
frozen tundra
Matches my USA Ray Cook Glove
May 24, 2020
All set for Memorial Day and 4th of July with new patriotic gear
By jon
Akron, Ohio
USA towel
April 22, 2020
Love it! Looks great on my bag!
By Brandon
Hopkinsville, Ky.
Perfect towel for great price
April 14, 2020
Awesome
By Nick
MD
the white is more grey.. than white on the flag
May 13, 2018
Love the flag on the bag! Gets a lot of looks.
ProsPatriotic and good towel... hate using it as a towel!
By Bad g.
Raleigh, NC
NICE TOWEL
May 2, 2018
Great towel and good price.
By Dan G.
Buffalo, NY
cool looking towel
May 1, 2018
It's a towel... and it looks nice
By Steve
Florida
American flag towel
March 22, 2018
Looks good and it matches the Patriotic theme of my Golf bag.
ProsLooks Great
ConsNone
By Gayle
anthem , AZ
patriotic towel
December 19, 2017
My husband just got a new patriotic golf bag and this goes sooo super with it!
By john
cockeysville
patriotic towel
November 14, 2017
nice sized towel perfect for the patriotic golfer, I even felt bad using it to clean my clubs
By Scott
Michigan
Show your patriotism with a high quality golf towel!
November 4, 2017
Was looking for a high quality golf towel w/o free advertising for one of the â‚“big brandsâ‚ and decided instead to show my support of the U.S. High quality, thick â‚“beefyâ‚ towel with heavy duty plastic swivel to keep it ready for action. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
By Justin
Grass valley, ca
USA towel
October 26, 2017
Very nice towel. And good price
By Jack
Nw Pa
Patriotism
July 28, 2017
Great towel used as prizesnd winner was thrilled
By Bruce
Bluffton, SC
USA Flag towel
July 18, 2017
Nice towel, soft for face wiping, and goes great with the USA Hot Z golf bag I ordered!
ProsSOft, Patriotic
ConsNONE
By Brian
State college PA
Great looking towel for a great price
July 14, 2017
America. It's the best Looking towel I own.
ProsGood feel great look
ConsNone
By Ron62220
Dupo, Illinois
Great Towel
May 19, 2017
I saw this great looking towel for my USA golf bag and I use my 25 dollar certificate to purchase it. It goes great with my new golf bag.
By Kevin R.
Troy, MI
USA!
April 27, 2017
Great towel. I've gotten many "Go USA" and "'Merica" comments on this towel already. Clips easily on my bag and held up nicely in my washing machine.
By Dan
Doylestown , Pa
Looks great
March 31, 2017
Towel looks great. Quality product
By Steve
Hilliard, Oh
Hot-Z Golf- USA Towel *USA*
February 6, 2017
Very patriotic and high quality
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Macodi
Florida
Nice towel
December 30, 2016
Very nice material and built in clip. Almost too nice to wipe a dirty club. If you're a patriot anyway.
ProsEverything about it
ConsNone
By The H.
Tampa, FL
Nice towel
December 12, 2016
Very classy towel to go with my stars and stripes iron covers and stars and stripes ball marker and glove
ProsStars and Stripes
ConsNOne
By Bill B.
Lindale, Texas
USA towel
December 3, 2016
Very nice towel--it stays in my truck--can't use it to clean with. It is the flag--enough said!!
ProsBeautiful colors that do not run!!!
ConsMake some ISIS flags that we can use to clean our balls and then burn!!!
By jcvb
OCALA FL
USA
November 30, 2016
allows support for our country, the military, police, firemen, and other first responders
Prosgreat quality
By Jeff
Dosh
Patriotic
November 18, 2016
Always nice to show some pride.
ProsSolid towel
By JLS0125
Santa Clara, CA
Go USA!
November 11, 2016
I bought this for show, it hangs on my black bag to show my support for our USA! I got a compliment the first time I was at the course with it! I don't use it for cleaning so I can't comment on that.
ProsGreat looks!
Consnone
By Brandon
Plano, TX
great gift
August 7, 2016
could use a more stable clasp
By Barry
Louisville, KY
Great Towels
August 3, 2016
Nice towel, great price
ProsI ordered 2 they are perfect.
By Larry
Midwest
Nice towel
June 1, 2016
Quality towel. Good deal
By Colin
NH
Murica
May 31, 2016
Murica, enough said!
By Chris
Cedar city Utah
MERICA!!
May 10, 2016
I gave this a 4 star for 2 reasons. I feell guilty cleaning my ball with an American flag....and since I have a bag with legs it drags the ground. Other than that it's sweet.
By Matt
Detroit
Nice towel
March 30, 2016
Good, quality material.
By Dung
Commerce, CA
Very nice towel
February 26, 2016
Very nice towel for the price

Page 1 of 1