Account


4.5 Stars based on 304 reviews
By Walter
The Villages Florida
Cheaper price than elsewhere
October 13, 2021
Great bag for under $200.00
By Dan
California
Decent bag, lame rain cover
August 27, 2021
Bag is good, roomy, sturdy, but the rain cover tore from bottom to top within a month and is now nearly useless. No replacements are available, and not covered under warranty.
By Roger K.
Fountain Hills, Az
Great BAG for the Money$$$
August 4, 2021
Good quality bag...lots of pockets for storage. Nice dividers on top. Twin carrying handles on top. Isolated slot for putter. Good BANG for the BUCK.
By Dan
Pittsburgh
Great Bag!
July 4, 2021
Roomy dividers and the pockets are deep. Bag does not weigh a lot when full.
ProsDeep pockets and roomy dividers.
ConsNone.
By Bruce E.
PR
Hot Z Bag
June 9, 2021
Love the bag, plenty of storage, and club dividers are fantastic , only downside, when it stands, can fall over
By Allen
Alabama
Hot Z 4.5, thumb up
May 29, 2021
Received quick,very please with all the features,size of the pocket,great space for the club and look awesome,very satisfied
By philip v.
CA
Awesome Bag for the $
May 22, 2021
This bag had everything i was looking for,only time will tell if it will hold up. All in all very happy with the purchase.
By Mark
Seattle
Great Bag for the money
May 20, 2021
Own two Hot Z golf bags and this one’s material is better than the last (HTZ Sport Plus). Overall, the bag has more, and smarter, pocket system. The 14-club slot are divided out nicely with the putter well large enough to fit oversized grips. The umbrella strap holder is a plus. The cart stands on its own and does not tip over. The one drawback as some have pointed out is that the handle is on the backside of the bag to make room for more pockets on the front. This can be a nuisance if you let it be and the reason for giving this a 4 star instead of a 4.5.
ProsLightweight for a cart bag; many pockets including an insulated one; great color schemes; easy to carry; fits on my Hot Z push cart; club dividers are spaced well
ConsHandle in back
By updateCategoryParentShawn
Rochester NY
Hot Z 4.5 Golf bag
May 13, 2021
Very nice bag for the price. Light weight with plenty of pockets for all your extras. Have only used for a few rounds so far but looks to be durable.
ProsZippers are smooth. Plenty of pockets for all your gear. Individual club shaft sleeves. External umbrella holder
ConsLift handles only on the side of the bag at the top.
By Kyle
Illinois
Distinguishing color combo with good functional a great price
May 6, 2021
with this color contrast and clean lines it is very easy to spot my bag in a lineup. I find this bag to have ample storage ,and great functionality. It is a good looking bag at a great price.
Proscontrasting color trim makes it easy to find pocket zippers. Ample storage.
By Roger
Texas
Great value
May 4, 2021
Sturdy bag, with lots of compartments for everything that you might need during a round of golf. I am used to a front carry handle which this doesn't have but that is a minor issue that I am getting used to. Great product
Prosspacious
Consnone
By Scott
York, PA
Awesome
May 4, 2021
Have not had a light bag in some years and this one is perfect for me. Switched from a staff bag to cart bag and very pleased.
ProsPlenty of pockets and storage
ConsNone so far
By Harry
Spring Hill, Fl
Great golf bag
May 1, 2021
It was always difficult getting a club out of my old bag. This bag is great no tangled clubs and easy in and out of the bag. It has many pockets so there is no shortage a places to put stuff.
ProsAll good and light weight.
ConsAbsolutely none.
By Klel
Chaska, Mn
Golf Bag
April 24, 2021
Great Bag at a Great Price.
ProsVery happy with the product, it was just as advertised.
ConsNone
By updateCategoryParentRick
CA
Good looking & functional
April 23, 2021
Headline says it all-color selection eye-catching and the number, size and placement of the various pockets is fine.
ConsThere were some gaps in the pads of the top club grid which detracted from the overall perception of quality but hopefully not the durability of the bag.
By Mikey G.
Chicago, IL
Perfect Upgrade
April 21, 2021
I needed to upgrade an old stand bag and needed something with more storage. This bag is light weight with tons of pockets, and look (black, gray red) is outstanding. Finally, the price was amazing.
ProsStorage, beverage pocket and full length dividers.
ConsNone as far as I can tell.
By Ken G.
Blackwood NJ
Winner
April 21, 2021
Lightweight for a cart bag, love the full length dividers. Rain cover was missing in the bag.
ProsEvery thing I want in a bag.
ConsMissing rain hood.
By BL
NC
Great bag
April 8, 2021
Bag is as mentioned and is working very well!
ProsAs advertised
ConsVelcro glove holder too close to cart strap
By Jack B.
Central Missouri
Made Cheap
April 6, 2021
AVOID: Zippers on this bag are skinny and seem frail. The nylon bag material is paper thin. I have doubts that the bag survives more than one season.
ProsNone
ConsCheaply made junk bag
By Frank
CA
Everything you need
April 3, 2021
Bag is spacious and to my surprise not very heavy.
By skeeter
ohio
Golf bag
March 18, 2021
Nice looking bag, plenty of pockets. Waiting to get it out on the courses this year.
By Jay
Leighton PA
Nice bag
March 11, 2021
Really nice bag beautiful colors plenty of storage everything you need in a cart bag
By Iwegn
Nebraska
Review
December 13, 2020
I haven’t used it yet as it’s a Christmas present from my girlfriend. I do know it’s what I wanted, cause I told her. I’m sure it will be great.
By Dan
St Louis p
Adios Stand bag!
December 12, 2020
Got this bag to replace a stand bag I’ve been using for several years (even though I didn’t walk). I’m one of those people who have to have everything with me and this bag simply makes me happy. Like many golfers I suspect I own every game improvement gadget available and I now can carry them with me. Btw I know that it’s not the arrow but the Indian 😆
By Ed
Indianapolis, Indiana
Full length dividers!!!
December 12, 2020
Finally a bag with full length dividers to separate the clubs! Very lightweight compared to my old stand bag. Lots of pockets in the right places. Looking forward to breaking it in next spring!
By Ken
Kirkville, New York
GREAT BAG
November 25, 2020
Great bag lots of storage and it looks great.
By Jim
San Diego
one disappointing feature
November 20, 2020
Nice bag for the money, lots of pockets and space. One very disappointing feature that I didn't notice until I got the bag. The handle to loop the cart strap through is on the opposite side of the ball pockets. Therefore, the pockets for your golf balls are facing inward and difficult to get to once you put your bag on the cart. On the other models, it seeks the ball pockets are on the same side as the handle, so they would be outward once you strap in your bag to the cart. I tried to make this work by putting the handle as far to the side as possible to get the cart strap through and to be able to access the ball pockets but a bit awkward. I have used it for a couple of rounds, so probably too late to return it. In your defense, the picture is accurate and when you look at the handle/cart strap, you can see the ball pockets are not there.
By Zgolfinman
Oceanside, CA
Great bag!
November 17, 2020
I have been using this bag for the past 3 weeks and am very pleased with the bag. I like the layout of the pockets. Easy to get to my stuff inside the bag. Appears to be well made (only time will tell). Good price!
ProsSo far well pleased with the quality and design of the bag!
By kb
wyoming
Great bag
October 7, 2020
love the individual club slots
By Don
Plymouth Mi
Great functional bag
October 1, 2020
The bag is light with many functional pockets. A winner.
By Dave
P.C. Florida
Great purchase
September 19, 2020
This bag is just what I needed. Has everything a bag four times the cost has without breaking the bank for nothing more than a NAME BRAND. Hot Z bag has it all including a cooler pouch which works well.
By Joe
Boise, ID
Nice bag for a great price
September 6, 2020
Nice cart bag with full length club dividers and plenty of pockets.
By David
Chicago
LOVE IT
August 27, 2020
Fantastic cart bag!
ProsPockets, Separated club slots, plenty of space.
ConsNone
By roger
cincinnati, OH
Can't find a better bag for this price.
August 6, 2020
Great value and I love the look, everything I need in a bag.
ProsValue
ConsI have had 3 of these and the only thing that would be a con is the zipper broke on the valuables pocket on one that was three years old.
By John
Greene ny
Hot z golf bag
August 2, 2020
Very light and well made.
ProsEasy access to pockets. Nice rain cover.
ConsWish rain cover opened on opposite side so you could get to the pockets when on.
By Clay
Bowie, Maryland
Great bag for the money.
July 26, 2020
Nice bag. Lightweight with plenty of pockets Full length club dividers are great. Nice choice of colors.
ProsLightweight Lots of storage Full length dividers
ConsNone yet.
By MIdge
Rhode Island
Nice bag
July 22, 2020
I got the red,white and black bag. Looks very nice. Lots of pockets. I replaced a maxi fly bag that didn’t stand up. Was dented first year. Trouble getting clubs in and out. I had it for 2 years then gave up. I am hoping this bag is more sturdy. It seems to be. Only time will tell. The only con I see it that it does not have loop to put cart strap through, but no big deal.
ProsNice looking. Lots of pockets.
ConsNo loop to put cart strap through.
By Bryan
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Love this bag
June 29, 2020
Seems well constructed. Plenty of pockets and spots for clubs. Bonus of lined pocket as a cooler and a scorecard pocket.
ProsWell built. Plenty of space.
ConsNone yet.
By Tom L.
West Des Moines
Great bag
June 27, 2020
More pockets than you can fill. Love the individual club compartments. Looks great and very functional.
ProsPlenty of space.
ConsNone
By Richard R.
Lansing, mi
HotZ 4.5 cart bag
June 25, 2020
Bag has a great look. Super functional. The full length dividers are awesome, keep your clubs separated. A lot of pockets for everything you need and then some. The light weight is a bonus.
By Robert
Boston
Priced Right
June 24, 2020
HotZ 4.5 cart bag excellent design with thoughtful pockets. Zippers and material lacking in quality. Happy with purchase for the price. Not looking to spend money on a bag, golfing can get rather expensive. First major purchase from Rock Bottom Golf and I am Happy with customer service and delivery.
ProsDesign
ConsZippers
By Bill
Vermont
Outstanding bag
May 23, 2020
The bag is much lighter than my old bad and I really like the full length club separators.
By Jack L.
Kensington, Ogio
Nice bag
May 22, 2020
This bag is really nice. It is easy for me to carry. I am a short guy and I can carry this bag without beating up legs like my old one did. The dividers going all the way to bottom. I love my golf bag. It is black with red and white trimming like the Ohio State Buckeyes which is my favorite colors and team. I like dressing in red and red hat and this bag matches exactly the same clors.
ProsEasy to handle, carry and lite weight. It has a place for my umbrella, towel and golf glove Awesome.
Cons Non
By Patrick
Texas,USA
Great product
May 21, 2020
Great product. Holds everything I need it to and more. Have reccomended to friends and colleagues
By John
Asheboro, NC
Great price, Great Quality, Great features!!!!
May 17, 2020
What a great golf bag with so many nice features. Storage galore, solid construction and really light weight.
ProsStorage Light weight Well made Awesome price
ConsNone
By Jeff
Florida
Awesome
May 2, 2020
Beautiful look. Plenty of pockets! A great bag!
ProsAwesome!
ConsNone
By RON D.
HILLTOP LAKES, TEXAS
HOT-Z GOLF 4.5 CART BAGLIKE
April 26, 2020
LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT MY NEW BAG INCLUDING THE COLOR. HAS PLENTY OF STORAGE SPACE AND THEN SOME. THE FULL LENGTH SLOTS FOR CLUBS ARE GREAT. THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD SHAPE.
By Gregory
Charleston, South Carolina
Great Deal
April 15, 2020
Received these awesome bag today the 15 of April they told me it should arrive late April I was totally surprise. I have one question where is the tee holder and umbrella holder could not locate it anywhere try to look at the pictures of the bag on your website, it did not show anywhere
ProsNice large 14 slots for clubs and for oversize putter which is a big plus and lots of storage pockets. You even have room for your shoes one on each side and of course the mini cooler for your ice and or cold drinks.
ConsNothing Yet
By gevers6
Solon, IA
Awesome bag!
April 2, 2020
Very impressed with the quality, features, and price of this bag.
ProsMany pockets with a purpose Scorecard holder Pen holder Valuables holder Cooler compartment
ConsNone so far
By Lou
Summerville, SC
Great Bag at an excellent price
March 12, 2020
Great bag, very light with a 14-wat full top divider. Plenty of pockets for storage.
ProsLight weight, plenty of pockets for storage, full length dividers
ConsZippers could be of better quality

Page 1 of 7
1