Account


4.5 Stars based on 324 reviews
By Ryan
Louisiana
Perfect Bag
June 28, 2022
This bag is perfect for me. Love that each club is separated. There is plenty of storage. The cooler pouch is nice. It stands upright on its own. For the price it cannot be beat.
By Tom
Maryland
Happy Golfer
June 25, 2022
I like the full length dividers. Plenty of pockets.
By Nat
Fort Worth
Great Bag
June 6, 2022
I am enjoying this bag. It has lots of pockets and holds all the items I need. The color is bright and refreshing. I highly recommend the bag. Nat Edmond
By Atallah
St.louis
Excellent bag if you want a cart bag
May 6, 2022
This bag has room for anything and everything you want. The dividers work well, plenty of space, and mostly important it's light! Works great with my push cart or golf cart.
ProsLight weight Plenty of room
ConsTime will tell how it holds up
By JP
Oklahoma
Good Bag
April 4, 2022
Bag has lots of room and love the full length dividers. Well worth the money.
By JohnnyFun
Southern California
Lots of storage!!
March 31, 2022
Great bag! Lots of storage and roomy for clubs. Great color options too.
ProsQuality, colors, features
ConsNone
By Brent
IA
3 years in and this bag is like new
February 16, 2022
I purchased my 4.5 3 years ago from Rock Bottom and I have averaged over 100 rounds a year. This bag is still in like new condition. No tears, all zippers still work like new and the bag has no fading. Super satisfied!
ProsDurable, light, no fading
ConsNone
By PattiQ
Lupton, MI
Lottsa Pockets
February 15, 2022
Great lightweight bag, with lots of pockets. Material is high quality
By da k.
Margaritaville
Great bag for the $.
January 31, 2022
Got this in early December 2021 due to the incredible price on the Rock Bottom website. Very light and sturdy and will stand on it's own without leaning. The insulated pouch keeps cold drinks frosty the entire round, and there's plenty of room for my junk.
ProsMany zippered pouches for balls, tees, drinks, etc. Good room on dividers and can handle built up grips like mine. Very light, and easy to manuever in the car or on a push cart.
ConsGolf cart straps will limit access to upper pouches when in play, but nothing too severe
By BuffDaddy
Cartersville, GA
Awesome Inexpensive Bag!
January 25, 2022
I’ve had this bag for a couple of years, now, and it’s held up quite well. The only area of wear is where the cart belt cinches up under the bag’s collar, as the bag has no belt loop. The beverage pocket is serviceable and the zippers are as good as new. Good buy…
ProsFull-sleeved Lightweight Ample pockets
ConsNo loop for cart belt
By Jay
Georgia
Great bag.
January 21, 2022
Best bag on the market for the price.
By Kevin
South Dakota
Love the bag
January 20, 2022
The bag is exactly what I wanted. Looks great and functional. The only down side is the rain hood cover didn't arrive with the bag. Rock Bottom hasn't replied.
By Stan
Kirkland, WA
Great bag at a great price
January 14, 2022
Cart bag with 14 full length dividers, and more than enough pockets. Appears well-made and light weight, and perfect fit for my BatCaddy cart
Pros14 full length dividers which are difficult to find on most bags, and at a great price from RBG. RBG also has excellent Sales Reps.
ConsNone
By Shannon R.
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Great Bag.
January 12, 2022
Love it!
By Theodore C.
Pensacola, fl
Great bag
January 5, 2022
The bag is exactly what I was looking for. So far, no problems with it.
By James M.
IL
HTZ Golf Bag
January 3, 2022
Perfect bag, looking forward to using it this spring.
ProsMany pockets
ConsThe nylon cover is kind of chinsy.
By Ed D.
Ft Lauderdale
Great bag
December 27, 2021
The is great, w/ plenty of pockets. The best part is the individually divided club slots.
By Crazy46
Florida
Great bag
December 16, 2021
Lite & roomy. You can store everything you could possibly think of in all the pockets. Love the divided club sleeve’s, clubs don’t bang around anymore.
By Lance
New Mexico
Awesome
December 14, 2021
Well worth the price very affordable and great quality! you can’t beat it this bag has tons of pockets and a insulated cooler pocket! It’s perfect!
By Bill
Nebraska
Great bag for the price!
November 8, 2021
I agree with other comments on the outside vinyl material thickness & individual slots material coming apart. I noticed it is about an 1 1/2" shorter than my other bags I've owned?? My 3rd Hot Z bag.
ProsLots of storage.
By Walter
The Villages Florida
Cheaper price than elsewhere
October 13, 2021
Great bag for under $200.00
By Dan
California
Decent bag, lame rain cover
August 27, 2021
Bag is good, roomy, sturdy, but the rain cover tore from bottom to top within a month and is now nearly useless. No replacements are available, and not covered under warranty.
By Roger K.
Fountain Hills, Az
Great BAG for the Money$$$
August 4, 2021
Good quality bag...lots of pockets for storage. Nice dividers on top. Twin carrying handles on top. Isolated slot for putter. Good BANG for the BUCK.
By Dan
Pittsburgh
Great Bag!
July 4, 2021
Roomy dividers and the pockets are deep. Bag does not weigh a lot when full.
ProsDeep pockets and roomy dividers.
ConsNone.
By Bruce E.
PR
Hot Z Bag
June 9, 2021
Love the bag, plenty of storage, and club dividers are fantastic , only downside, when it stands, can fall over
By Allen
Alabama
Hot Z 4.5, thumb up
May 29, 2021
Received quick,very please with all the features,size of the pocket,great space for the club and look awesome,very satisfied
By philip v.
CA
Awesome Bag for the $
May 22, 2021
This bag had everything i was looking for,only time will tell if it will hold up. All in all very happy with the purchase.
By Mark
Seattle
Great Bag for the money
May 20, 2021
Own two Hot Z golf bags and this one’s material is better than the last (HTZ Sport Plus). Overall, the bag has more, and smarter, pocket system. The 14-club slot are divided out nicely with the putter well large enough to fit oversized grips. The umbrella strap holder is a plus. The cart stands on its own and does not tip over. The one drawback as some have pointed out is that the handle is on the backside of the bag to make room for more pockets on the front. This can be a nuisance if you let it be and the reason for giving this a 4 star instead of a 4.5.
ProsLightweight for a cart bag; many pockets including an insulated one; great color schemes; easy to carry; fits on my Hot Z push cart; club dividers are spaced well
ConsHandle in back
By updateCategoryParentShawn
Rochester NY
Hot Z 4.5 Golf bag
May 13, 2021
Very nice bag for the price. Light weight with plenty of pockets for all your extras. Have only used for a few rounds so far but looks to be durable.
ProsZippers are smooth. Plenty of pockets for all your gear. Individual club shaft sleeves. External umbrella holder
ConsLift handles only on the side of the bag at the top.
By Kyle
Illinois
Distinguishing color combo with good functional a great price
May 6, 2021
with this color contrast and clean lines it is very easy to spot my bag in a lineup. I find this bag to have ample storage ,and great functionality. It is a good looking bag at a great price.
Proscontrasting color trim makes it easy to find pocket zippers. Ample storage.
By Roger
Texas
Great value
May 4, 2021
Sturdy bag, with lots of compartments for everything that you might need during a round of golf. I am used to a front carry handle which this doesn't have but that is a minor issue that I am getting used to. Great product
Prosspacious
Consnone
By Scott
York, PA
Awesome
May 4, 2021
Have not had a light bag in some years and this one is perfect for me. Switched from a staff bag to cart bag and very pleased.
ProsPlenty of pockets and storage
ConsNone so far
By Harry
Spring Hill, Fl
Great golf bag
May 1, 2021
It was always difficult getting a club out of my old bag. This bag is great no tangled clubs and easy in and out of the bag. It has many pockets so there is no shortage a places to put stuff.
ProsAll good and light weight.
ConsAbsolutely none.
By Klel
Chaska, Mn
Golf Bag
April 24, 2021
Great Bag at a Great Price.
ProsVery happy with the product, it was just as advertised.
ConsNone
By updateCategoryParentRick
CA
Good looking & functional
April 23, 2021
Headline says it all-color selection eye-catching and the number, size and placement of the various pockets is fine.
ConsThere were some gaps in the pads of the top club grid which detracted from the overall perception of quality but hopefully not the durability of the bag.
By Mikey G.
Chicago, IL
Perfect Upgrade
April 21, 2021
I needed to upgrade an old stand bag and needed something with more storage. This bag is light weight with tons of pockets, and look (black, gray red) is outstanding. Finally, the price was amazing.
ProsStorage, beverage pocket and full length dividers.
ConsNone as far as I can tell.
By Ken G.
Blackwood NJ
Winner
April 21, 2021
Lightweight for a cart bag, love the full length dividers. Rain cover was missing in the bag.
ProsEvery thing I want in a bag.
ConsMissing rain hood.
By BL
NC
Great bag
April 8, 2021
Bag is as mentioned and is working very well!
ProsAs advertised
ConsVelcro glove holder too close to cart strap
By Jack B.
Central Missouri
Made Cheap
April 6, 2021
AVOID: Zippers on this bag are skinny and seem frail. The nylon bag material is paper thin. I have doubts that the bag survives more than one season.
ProsNone
ConsCheaply made junk bag
By Frank
CA
Everything you need
April 3, 2021
Bag is spacious and to my surprise not very heavy.
By skeeter
ohio
Golf bag
March 18, 2021
Nice looking bag, plenty of pockets. Waiting to get it out on the courses this year.
By Jay
Leighton PA
Nice bag
March 11, 2021
Really nice bag beautiful colors plenty of storage everything you need in a cart bag
By Iwegn
Nebraska
Review
December 13, 2020
I haven’t used it yet as it’s a Christmas present from my girlfriend. I do know it’s what I wanted, cause I told her. I’m sure it will be great.
By Dan
St Louis p
Adios Stand bag!
December 12, 2020
Got this bag to replace a stand bag I’ve been using for several years (even though I didn’t walk). I’m one of those people who have to have everything with me and this bag simply makes me happy. Like many golfers I suspect I own every game improvement gadget available and I now can carry them with me. Btw I know that it’s not the arrow but the Indian 😆
By Ed
Indianapolis, Indiana
Full length dividers!!!
December 12, 2020
Finally a bag with full length dividers to separate the clubs! Very lightweight compared to my old stand bag. Lots of pockets in the right places. Looking forward to breaking it in next spring!
By Ken
Kirkville, New York
GREAT BAG
November 25, 2020
Great bag lots of storage and it looks great.
By Jim
San Diego
one disappointing feature
November 20, 2020
Nice bag for the money, lots of pockets and space. One very disappointing feature that I didn't notice until I got the bag. The handle to loop the cart strap through is on the opposite side of the ball pockets. Therefore, the pockets for your golf balls are facing inward and difficult to get to once you put your bag on the cart. On the other models, it seeks the ball pockets are on the same side as the handle, so they would be outward once you strap in your bag to the cart. I tried to make this work by putting the handle as far to the side as possible to get the cart strap through and to be able to access the ball pockets but a bit awkward. I have used it for a couple of rounds, so probably too late to return it. In your defense, the picture is accurate and when you look at the handle/cart strap, you can see the ball pockets are not there.
By Zgolfinman
Oceanside, CA
Great bag!
November 17, 2020
I have been using this bag for the past 3 weeks and am very pleased with the bag. I like the layout of the pockets. Easy to get to my stuff inside the bag. Appears to be well made (only time will tell). Good price!
ProsSo far well pleased with the quality and design of the bag!
By kb
wyoming
Great bag
October 7, 2020
love the individual club slots
By Don
Plymouth Mi
Great functional bag
October 1, 2020
The bag is light with many functional pockets. A winner.

Page 1 of 7
1