Account


5 Stars based on 50 reviews
By Billy
Kentucky
June 10, 2019
Hot Z Stand Bag
Great bag for the price.
By Bob
Somers Point NJ
May 28, 2019
Super deal
Needed a light carry bag. The Hot Z was just perfect....light, inexpensive, great features.
By Rick
Boston MA
May 22, 2019
Perfect Carry Bag
I have used this bag for 6 golf days. It is lightweight, holds all my clubs, opens and stands easily. It is also a nice looking bag. Very pleased with my purchase.
By Edward
Glenville, New York
May 21, 2019
Simple stand bag
Fairly lightweight stand bag with the standard pockets for storage. No drink cooler which is fairly standard on most bags these days but the rest of the layout is solid. I recently switched from an OGIO bag with the woode divider system so I am missing that as well but this divider does provide enough options to easily organize the clubs. Not the best bag on the market but for the price it is solid.
ProsValue Color
ConsNo drink cooler
By Jim
Exton Pa.
May 16, 2019
Great Golf Bag
This is a great bag, lightweight and I do prefer the double straps. The blue color and yellow inside lining are very attractive.
By DA
NY
May 10, 2019
Cool bag
This bag seems like its a good choice so far...the black bag has nice touches of orange in the right places making it just cool enough without being too showy. Its light and the stand is sturdy. Good deep pockets as well. Price was really good too. Buy it!
By Joe
New Jersey
May 6, 2019
Best customer service I ever received no kidding
Very happy
By jeremy
MAHANOY CITY, PA
August 26, 2018
Nice
Great bag
By Andrew
District of Columbia
July 3, 2018
Simple bag that does the trick
I couldn't find much to fault this bag for. It's not luxurious or stylish like some of the more expensive bags from the name brands, but it serves the purpose well and comes in nice color choices.
By Patrick
Athens, Ohio
June 29, 2018
Hot Z is hot in the streets!
Great deal on open box.
By thomas
Ohio
June 27, 2018
great price
I bought the bag as an open box item,I still dont know what that is but it was considerably cheaper
By Dan
New york
May 31, 2018
Golf bag
Great bag. Great vale
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
May 30, 2018
Great Stand Bag
Lightweight with plenty of room for clubs and ample pocket space for other accessories.
By Tom
Orange County CA
April 19, 2018
golf bag
For the price this is a very nice bag. It does not weigh a great deal and does exactly as advertised. I do not expect this bag to last more than a couple of years (220 rounds of golf) but for the price - it is a steal.
Proslight weight good pocket space
Consdouble strap - I wanted a single strap but not available
By James
Chicago, Illinois
July 10, 2017
Hot z
Very light weight bag, almost like a sunday bag. Quality is just ok. Colors are plentiful
By Commndr22
Menifee / Palm Springs, CA
June 21, 2017
Just what I wanted, light and good maaterials
Nice bag to walk fast and play fast in AM or PM
By Christopher J. Kim
Marriottsville, MD
February 4, 2017
Pleasant Surprise!
Bought this for my wife even though she didn't need a new bag. It is roomy, attractive, and so far, she seems to be happy with club access in & out of her bag.
ProsAttractive, Storage compartments
By Curt Boyce
Agoura Hills CA.
January 31, 2017
GOOD LOOKING AND LIGHTWEIGHT.
Purchased because the price was excellent and it is light weight and looks good. Thanks!
By Dave
new jersey
August 31, 2016
very light yet still has tons of pockets/room
this is a great lightweight bag with plenty of pocket space. i love it and would highly recommend it
Proscool look, lots of pocket space,
By Jerry
Pittsburgh, PA
August 11, 2016
great bag
purchased for my grandson. loves the bag
Proslight weight and easy to carry
Consnone
By Kelly
Cincinnati, Ohio
August 9, 2016
great bag
nice bag
By RYAN
ALLENTOWN, PA
August 3, 2016
Great Bag Overall
Plenty of room for clubs and other golf gear. The bag is lightweight. Only issue was that on some surfaces, the legs' grips slip, causing the legs to "wishbone" out. I've noticed every time this happens, but it could possibly lead to the legs breaking/bending. I'm not sure if this is a common thing with most stand bags, since this is the first one I've bought, but it never happened with my previous hand-me-down bag. Since I know it's an issue, I'm careful with how I put the legs down, and it hasn't happened since.
ProsLots of room, lighweight
ConsLegs' grips can slip on really smooth surfaces
By michael
alexandria
August 2, 2016
Awesome Bag at an even better price!
This bag is everything advertised and more - 5 pockets, large club openings, lightweight tight woven nylon material and more
Proslightweight, sturdy feel and vibrant colors
ConsIt only carries the clubs - wish it could hit them sometimes for me!
By Pat Blessing
Pasadena Maryland
July 23, 2016
Standbag deal
This bag is worth every penny it is well organized and holds all the need gear for a day on the course.
ProsAs a league player I tend to abuse the bag tossing it in an out of the car and it stands up to the punishment.
ConsWould have liked a water bottle pocket.
By Michael Bellapianta
Rochester, NY
July 20, 2016
Solid
Just as advertised....quality is there....nothing bad to say.
By AJ
IN
July 18, 2016
HIGH QUALITY REAL BARGAIN
HIGH QUALITY
By Jason
Gastonia, NC
July 13, 2016
Great Bag and Low Price
After reading the other reviews I bought this bag and was not disappointed. Plenty of pockets and light weight. Got the yellow-grey-white one and it matches my Adams Hybrids perfect.
By Tom
Mountain Home, AR
July 7, 2016
Good deal
great bag for the price.
By Larry
Atlanta GA
July 7, 2016
Great Bag
Very light weight with plenty of pockets
ProsLight weight
By Bryan
Lynbrook, NY
July 5, 2016
What a Silly, Silly Price
A classic bag, lightweight, yet complete. Again, a great bag
ProsEverything you need in a bag
ConsNone
By Elliott
Pineville, NC
July 2, 2016
perfect bag
don't let the name brand deter you. great bag and very sturdy.
Prossturdy and stylish
By Frank
Newburgh, NY
June 28, 2016
Nice Looking Bag
Nice looking bag, plenty of storage space
By Wayne Border
Huntingdon
June 23, 2016
Nice and Light
Very happy with this bag. Very light and sturdy and stands well. Plenty of storage.
By Mike Clear
New Jersey
June 16, 2016
Nice bag at a great price
If you put your bag in a cart it's a great bag for the price. Plenty of storage and light weight.
By Chas McMullen
Bradenton Florida
June 9, 2016
This is an excellent product! Got space to pick up the pace!
This bag has all that I need but the hole in one I have been hoping for. Nice color, design and construction. It is light in the weight department so it is easy to carry and has good compartments.
ProsLight, nice color and well constructed with excellent materials. Portable club cover to keep out the elements.
ConsThis is not a con but a choice. I prefer a single carry strap as I walk with my clubs. This bag has two carry straps. I am going to modify it so I only have a single strap to work with.
By Daddy G
Northern Virginia
June 5, 2016
A great deal for the price.
This bag meets my needs. For a smaller bag it offers the required space to carry your golf equipment. It makes traveling a breeze.
ProsLight weight
By Brad Thomas
Califorina
June 1, 2016
Nice bag very light
Seems to be a quality bag. Price was right.
By Rick
Hardeeville, SC
June 1, 2016
Nice Bag
Good value for a nice bag. Several fully lined partitions keep clubs from getting tangled. Adequate pocket storage. Another successful purchase from Rock Bottom.
By Troy
Montgomery City, Mo
May 31, 2016
GREAT LIGHTWEIGHT STAND BAG
Great bag so far and it's been a month. Lightweight and has all the pockets in the right places. Winner
ProsWell built with plenty of storage. Great price!!!
Consnone
By Ted
Connecticut
May 31, 2016
Excellent
I was very happy when I received my bag in a timely manner and was everything I was hoping for. For a great low price.
By Thomas
Jacksonville, AR
May 26, 2016
Great lightweight alternative for travel
Great bag- plenty of room. Drops considerable weight for travel
By Tim
LRGC, South Dakota
May 19, 2016
Light and full of compartments
Great bag, light and easy to carry.
By Pete
Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2016
Awesome Hot Bag at a Great Price!
Don't miss this deal on a great bag. Has everything you are looking for, light weight, great looking (and many color options to choose from), lots of storage space, full length separation on the club pockets and quality construction. If you are not hung up on paying extra to carry a "Brand Name" on your bag, this bad will meet your needs.
ProsWeight, storage space, full length separation on the club pockets, price and quality.
ConsNone identified so far.
By Kelly
Swartz Creek, MI
May 10, 2016
Hot-Z Golf bag rocks!
Excellent bag, wonderful purchase!
ProsLight weight Plenty of pockets Lots of compartments
ConsNone
By Zack
Annapolis, MD
March 29, 2016
Great Bag for a Great Price!
This bag is exactly what I needed! It's a great price for a stand bag, It's extremely light which makes it very easy to carry. There are plenty of pockets to hold everything I need. This bag works just as well as my friend's $200 bag, so I'd say it's a pretty great deal.
ProsPrice Colors Pockets
By Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
February 10, 2016
Works well
This bag is amazing. This bag works well under all conditions.
By Gerald
Fair Haven, NJ
December 8, 2015
Just received one.
Beautiful bag. Very lightweight. Much better strap than my old bag and it held the same amount of gear, balls and equipment. Really looks good.
ProsWeight and carrying strap.
By PBS
Va
August 9, 2015
Great carry bag
Well organized and lightweight easy to carry
ProsI enjoy the configuration and the color and look Of the bag
By Bob
Simsbury, CT
July 10, 2015
Great bag for the value
If you are looking for a smaller bag with a lot of room, this is a great option. The Cave is currently running a special on Hot-Z bags and offering free shipping, so don't miss it.
ProsLots of space for a smaller bag Nice looking bag
By Brock
MO
December 15, 2014
Top-Notch Bag
Very nice bag and the price was perfect. Just what I wanted.

Page 1 of 1