5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By clint
ponce de leon, fl
Great grips
September 10, 2022
Very good jumbo grips. Easy to install, good cushion and gripping
ProsSoft feel, durability
ConsPrice
By Mel
Coal Township, Pa
Golfpride-CP2 Wrap Midsize Grip
December 17, 2021
Great price on the Golfpride grips. Items delivered in a timely manner. Always a good experience dealing with Rock Bottom Golf.
By Ken
CLACKAMAS, Oregon
Good grips
March 22, 2021
If you get grips, get genuine ones. The difference in the cost over several years of use is well worth it!!
By Jim
Crossville, TN
Comfortable grip for my arthritic hands
March 12, 2021
I have replaced all my grips with Golf Pride jumbo grips. Allows me to grip the club without "squeezing" it.
ConsNone
By Michael
Ridgecrest, California
Right size for my hands.
January 29, 2021
As my hands are larger I need a midsize grip. Have purchased Golf Pride before and like them.
ProsFit is good for me.
By Don
Pittsburgh
Great grip
January 19, 2021
Switched to CP2 a couple of years ago. Wish I would have done so earlier. Soft and tacky
By larry
Virginia
Comfortable Grip
December 2, 2020
So far so good, grip is comfortable
By Eric
Bluffton, South Carolina
Great grip
November 19, 2020
1st time using this grip. Extended my wedge and needed midsized grip. This grip is tacky even with perspiration on your hands and no glove is needed. Will be looking at these in the future for regripping next year
ProsGreat feel. Don't need a glove
ConsNone
By Bob B.
Lehigh Valley, PA
My Go-To Grip Since Released
October 29, 2020
I have used these grips since they were released. Great texture. Durable. Easy to use when regripping older or new clubs.
By DENNIS
Wisconsin
GRIPS
September 26, 2020
REALLY FEELSOD GO
By Dave
Maine
CP2 Grips
August 17, 2020
If your looking for a durable grip that doesn’t slip in your hands, these are it.
ProsWay more durable than most, into year two with these and will make it through the end of the year no problem. I play a lot, at least 15 rounds a month.,
ConsLittle pricey, IMO worth every penny.
By Larry
Boston
Pro Grips
August 17, 2020
Really good feel as expected and price was lowest around.
By Chuck
California
Awesome Grips
August 10, 2020
The grips are exactly as described on the RBG website. They feel great and we’re easy to install.
ProsAwesome price.
ConsTook a 3-4 days to ship.
By Adam
Mishawaka, Indiana
A really nice surprise
June 23, 2020
I thought I was buying plain Golf Pride tour velvet grips. I received Control Core grips and I flat out love them. I am ordering more for all my clubs.
By Big M.
So. Cal
Jumbo grip
May 24, 2020
Looks are great and this is truly an oversized grip. Great feel and one of the better products on the market.
ProsFeel, looks, and simplicity of ease during installation
ConsNone
By Pebble B.
Carmel
Great Grip
May 18, 2020
Great Girp. 3 stars because price is $3+/-more than other sites…That’s to big a difference for more stars.
By Rod
DFW Tx
Very good grip.....
February 26, 2020
Have used these grips since Golf Pride brought them to market......no reason to switch Wish they added a "plus" size...........less taper for bottom hand!
By G
Port Huron, MI
Beautiful jumbo grip
January 21, 2020
Look s great, nice large size, I just hope they wear well.
ProsSize feel and look.
ConsPrice point is a little high, but the grip is quality.
By Jack
AL
CP2 WRAP GRIP
October 25, 2019
I purchase these for a friend who absolutely loves the. This grip is soft with less taper and still allows you a certain level of connection with the golf club.
ProsSoft with less taper.
ConsNONE
By Eddie H.
Dothan, AL
Great Grips
October 4, 2019
Love these grips. Super comfortable. I have even played a couple of times without a glove, which is something I never felt I could do with other grips.
By Jack
AL
SOFT
August 7, 2019
This may be one of the best Golf Pride grips ever. It has a soft feel, easy to install, and the midsize with less taper, provides additional comfort for arthritic hands.
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNOTHING
By Younggon
New Castle, DE
my favorite grip
June 11, 2019
My favorite grip. It is very soft and sticky. I love it
By James
Seattle, WA
Golf Pride delivers as always
May 21, 2019
Great feel.
Consnone
By KIWI9
North Carolina
Superb grip for arthritis sufferers
April 11, 2019
Arthritis keeps my hands from fully closing - the JUMBO grip was the solution. These Golf Pride CP2 Pro grips are excellent. Not only are they comfortable but the reduced taper makes them ideal.
ProsSize, softness, reduced taper
ConsWish they were less expensive
By DANIEL
CALEXICO, California
Very comfortable
January 10, 2019
Improved my game
By DANIEL
CALEXICO, California
Super comfortable!
January 10, 2019
Improved my game!
By Keith
Austin, TX
The Perfect Grip
December 19, 2018
This is the perfect combination of feel, durability and control.
ProsTexture Durability
ConsNone
By Jim
Central Florida
Great improvement
July 21, 2018
These are a great improvement over my previous grips. They have a great feel and reduce slipping even in the hot, humid Florida summer.
ProsDry well great feel work well in damp conditions
ConsNone
By Joseph
, conway sc
Performance
June 7, 2018
Very cushiony and great feel
By Jim
Crossville, Tennessee
Great grip
May 30, 2018
I have this grip on all of my clubs. The jumbo size makes it easier to grip with my arthritic hands.
ProsMakes it easier to use a firm but not too tight of a grip. It is soft with the proper tackiness.
ConsNone
By Greg
Jacksonville, Florida
Best grip period
March 16, 2018
I love these. I was a bit skeptical with the parallel design but I have come to love the feel of them. Great feel and vibration dampening.
ProsFeel Looks Dampening
ConsNone
By Frank
Newburgh, NY
Nice grip
January 11, 2018
Nice feel for oversize grip
By HJL
Vero Beach Florida
Grip
December 20, 2017
Find this grips easy on your hands especially if you have arthritis and are comfortable even if your hand is small.
By aaron
granger, IN
Great deal
September 11, 2017
very good value
By aj
IN
very good value
September 11, 2017
very good value
By Larry
Jersey
Great grips by Golf Pride
September 1, 2017
Not too hard and not spongy soft . Just the right balance between the two . Also love the non-taper for my right hand .
ProsFeel, so far they really seem to hold there wear .
Consnone
By Dave
Southport, NC
Grip and rip it
August 26, 2017
Great feel, easy to apply to clubs, has improved my scores by 4 strokes per round.
ProsExcellent product
ConsNone
By Zackster
Charlotte, NC
Great Grip
August 9, 2017
I continue ordering these grips as the size, look and feel is ideal for me
ProsComfortable, good looking and feel great
By Jerry S.
Arkansas
great club control & feel
August 8, 2017
My wife and I are nearing 80 and these grips make golf much more enjoyable. Neither of us now have any problems gripping our clubs, and we both now enjoy golf so much more.
ProsGreat looking and club control is much better
By Joel
Gainesville, VA
Game Changer
July 6, 2017
These grips are great and are the ultimate confidence booster. No more overgripping for fear of throwing the club.
By Mike
Harbor City, California
Solf grips
June 23, 2017
Great feel great price...very large grip
ProsFeel and price
ConsNone
By Max
Washington State
CP2 Pro Jumbo Grip
May 15, 2017
I've just recently switched from a mid-sized to jumbo grips and after testing several brands, decided on these. They have a reduced taper so my lower hand feels secure on the club, and they are a great mix of soft and grippy. They aren't the cheapest jumbo grip around, but they also aren't the most expensive; hopefully they last a sufficient amount of time.
ProsReduced lower hand taper Soft, but not too soft Great tackiness
ConsNone
By Tim
Penticton BC
Nice
April 28, 2017
One of the most popular grips on the market, Big, Soft and durable
By John
St. Louis, Mo.
They're great.
April 10, 2017
I've used a lot of different grips in my 40 yrs. of golf, but these are by far the best I've ever had.
By TONY
NAPLES, FLORIDA
VERY COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE
March 22, 2017
MY FAVORITE IN JUMBO GRIPS - FEELS VERY COMFORTABLE AND MADE WELL FOR DURABILITY
By stu k.
Maricopa az
great feel
February 25, 2017
comfortable grip with great feel and dampens shock

Page 1 of 1