Account


4.5 Stars based on 54 reviews
By Ayesijuan
Austin, TX
Awesome Balls!
May 17, 2019
Played them for the first time yesterday and they are awesome! Love my 99 cent personalization too! "Did you get the number of the driver that just hit me! haha!
ProsGood feel, longer drives
ConsHate losing them
By Brad
Mesa, AZ
Good feel
March 31, 2019
These have a great workability around greens, putt well, and the distance is there. I have around a 90 swing speed and get good loft with fair stick. I play them year round when normally I use a lower compression ball in the winter here near PHX. I just can't believe they're so cheap.
ProsLoft Distance Feel
ConsAlthough a great ball they're not my favorite.
By JDS68
Ada, OK
Great golf balls
March 14, 2019
Highly recommend the Srixon Tri-Speed Tour golf balls. Plenty of spin and excellent distance. Great golf ball for the money.
Prosgood spin good distance great price
Consnone
By Randy
SC
Solid golf ball
March 10, 2019
Good distance and feel around the greens, a step up from the AD series.
By Drayw133
Newport News, VA
Trispeed
February 21, 2019
Great Price, consistent ball flight, love the personalization!
By Ken G.
Peoria, AZ
Great Golf Ball!
January 12, 2019
This the first time I have used Srixon Trispeed Tour balls. Had been using QStars. Pleasantly surprised by feel and distance. I think my swing speed is 90+ and I'm a 16 hdcp.
By Kimberly
Wichita, KS
NICE
December 13, 2018
Good balls to hit in winter!
By Corey
Hughesville, PA
Amazing ball.
December 4, 2018
I've been playing this ball in yellow for 4 years now. My swing speed in 110 mph and I can do anything I want with this ball. Also the yellow coating seems to make the ball more durable then the white.
ProsDistance off the tee and green holding ability. All around awesome golf ball.
ConsNone
By Russ
Utah
Love Them
November 9, 2018
For me on the drive not only do I get more distance in the air but when the hit the ground they roll quite a bit. Except on the Green. They seem to stick on the green pretty well on drives and shorter shots.
By Greg
PA
Solid ball
September 9, 2018
Can't tell the difference between this ball and soft feel. The best ball for swing speeds below 100.
By POACHA
Eastern, Ct
great ball, Great price
July 8, 2018
Long off the tee and pretty good into the pin
By Butch
Ga
Nice ball
July 5, 2018
This is a quality ball for the price
ProsMay be as good as b330
By Ryan
Richmond, VA
Good ball
June 27, 2018
Plays well and gives good performance for the price. Not the top of the line Srixon, but not the bottom either. A good compromise if you aren't wanting to refinance your mortgage for a box of balls
ProsGood all around ball Durability is good Decent action around the greens Price
ConsNot the best at anything, but good at a lot
By Toney
Atlanta, GA
So far, so good
June 19, 2018
Gives you some of the benefits of a 3-piece ball without requiring a tour-speed swing.
ConsNone
By Dan 5.
New York
Solid ball for the price
June 1, 2018
Purchased both trispeed and distance ball. Both were good off tee but the trispeed was better around greens and putting. Nice solid feel off putter Distance ball felt light off club. Believe these ball were sold in Europe that's why stores don't carry them in states
ProsSolid feel off clubs
ConsHard to find for sale
By AB
NJ
Fast
May 18, 2018
Rock is the only place to shop!!
By Dustin
Palestine, Texas
Great feeling ball and better price
April 30, 2018
For the price, these are wonderful. I have a slower swing speed, so these fit the bill perfectly. Would definitely buy these again!
By Danny
Miami, FL
Great ball
April 22, 2018
Great 3 piece ball
By Christopher
Hamilton, Ohio
Great Ball at a good price
April 7, 2018
Solid ball, NXT or Q-Star level performance with good distance off the tee and medium-soft feel.
By C-Melt
Murrieta, CA
Solid Ball
March 27, 2018
Overall this is a good ball. Was surprised by how nice the ball sounds when being hit. I played a round with the Srixon Trispeed Tour (STT) front nine and the TaylorMade TP5 back nine. Both balls performed similar from tee to green. For me the biggest notice was the feel and sound of the ball when hit with the driver....the STT just felt and sounded better than the TP5.
Prosdecent feel around the greens sounds great off the driver
Conshard to find stores that carry this ball
By Jim
SWANZEY, NH
Good balls for a great price
March 18, 2018
Gave these away as a raffle prize after a tournament I hosted. Proven to be a good ball for a mid to high handicapper.
By Simone
Los Angeles, California
Favourite golf ball
February 23, 2018
These were purchased for a friend. He says thy are his absolute favourite and he used them in a recent tournament and won a bit of money so he’s happy! Thanks again for the product!
By Spanky
Peekskill, NY
Excellent choice
January 30, 2018
Good ball, offer was priced right. Personalisation lools good. Haven't lost one yet 🏌⛳🤣
By Frank
Paintsville,Ky
Good golf balls
January 11, 2018
Awesome price
By Larry
Winter Haven, FL
Srixon Trispeed
November 14, 2017
These balls have a great feel when hit. have the same distance as Callaway and Taylormade. great price also.
ProsGreat price
ConsGetting hard to find. must be discontinued?
By jay
s e texas
super deal
November 14, 2017
Great ball great price
ProsQuality and value
By REbo
Collierville, tn
Trispeed Tour Golf Balls
November 10, 2017
Nice ball for the money.
By Jason
South Boston , Virginia
Great quality
November 4, 2017
Great quality, well worth the money spent.
By Rodney
Orlando, Florida
Great for the price
October 19, 2017
I was looking for a 3 piece golf ball that would not break the bank. This golf ball performs well in all aspects of the game, especially around the green.
By Geoffrey
Singapore, Singapore
Great value for money
October 8, 2017
Excellent balls for the price. Very easy to track because of the bright yellow colour.
By Hahnske
Spring, Tx.
As opposed to Pro v1x
October 7, 2017
Really a good golf ball. No difference in distance of driver than Pro V1x
By Roger
rogermb642@gmail.com
Great
October 5, 2017
I like this Golf Ball. I'm 71 years old and I hit this ball really far and straight.
By David
Rexburg, Idaho
Great Golf Ball!
October 2, 2017
I bought the yellow version as my eyesight doesn't follow the white as well. These are very visible, play well, and feel great. I've stopped using the other brands.
ProsGreat feel off the clubface. True flight and better distance. Soft around the greens.
ConsGolf balls are always more expensive than I think they should be, but that's life!
By Fred
Covington, Ga
Love them
September 27, 2017
I love the way the balls come off my club's. Whether it's a chip shot or a full shot.
By Gov
Troy, Mi
Great ball for league golfers
September 22, 2017
I have purchased several golf balls for our league over the years from RBC.com and this is the best performer for the price. Regardless of your swing speed, this ball has excellent distance off the tee. Approach shots always seem to stick with little release on the green. I highly recommend this ball foe new and established players.
By SJ L.
Korea, South
It is very soft and
September 14, 2017
I bought a 3 piece ball at a cheap price. I got a longer distance and more spin, during use this ball.
By ASA
Miami, Florida
good ball
September 11, 2017
nice golf ball with good accrucy
By RC
NJ
Playing these for years
September 6, 2017
I have been playing the TriSpeed balls for a number of years.. Even before they became a Golf G's / Dk's exclusive.. It is the ball i always buy.. I do play a few different balls as i get them as gifts from business.. But this is always my go to ball, as this is a three ply ball. It is a nice blend of all categories. Spin, Distance and durability. The Yellow ball is great, as i can't track the white balls in the clouds.. Two dozen for $35 is a good price, as normally $25 a dozen..
By Kevin S.
Kingsley, Iowa
Good ball for the price.
August 23, 2017
This ball seems to fly a little higher and straighter then other balls I have been playing.
By Harv
ct.
good ball, great price
August 14, 2017
I found one of these balls and was hitting it farther and straighter than any other ball I was playing. I had to buy new ones just to keep playing them. I have not lost one new one yet.
ProsGreat price
By Chris
Bel Air
Great ball
July 31, 2017
I've been playing these balls for a few years now. A great all around ball and great price.
By Chris
TN
Value
July 31, 2017
nice ball for the price
Prosgood price responsive good name
Consn/a
By Jd
New York
Great
July 29, 2017
Really nice around and on the greens. I even get some spin out of them and I am not a scratch golfer.
ProsFeel and play ability.
ConsNone
By Doug
Sarnia, Ontario
Good balls at a great price.
July 25, 2017
Srixon TriSpeed Tour balls are every bit as long as the premium balls and handle well around the greens. Can't beat Rock Bottom Golf's price and delivery was very quick.
ProsDistance, feel, great price from RBG. The yellow ball is easy to see.
By ChangJun
La Mirada, CA
wow!!!!!!!!!!!
July 21, 2017
very very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Stan
Yorba Linda, CA
The Best
July 11, 2017
Great value
By Caleb T.
Ft Stewart, GA
Great ball
July 7, 2017
Great ball at a decent price. NOt as soft as I would like but gets the job done, produces a nice flight
Prosdistance, accuracy
Conslittle hard around greens
By GFO
Springtown, tx
not impressed
July 6, 2017
thought these were a new release. lost a dozen in the first three rounds. A srixon rep. was unexpectedly at the course and said they were made exclusively for a sporting good store that sounds like ricks. I play Srixon and these were not a good ball!
Prossays Srixon on it.
Consno fairways no greens no feel
By Al
Chandler, AZ
Nice Balls
July 6, 2017
Great price
By PAUL D.
PA,
GREAT DEAL
July 6, 2017
GOOD PRICE

Page 1 of 2
1