Account


By yoo
nj
April 13, 2019
Cool putter
It's a straight and nice putter. The feeling of a hit is not so good.
By Tim
Tampa FL
April 8, 2019
Awesome putter
Can't go wrong with brand new at a great price. Already played several times with this putter and I am very pleased at the results.
ProsBrand New at a great price.
ConsNone
By Steve R
Modesto Ca
April 2, 2019
Awesome Putter !!
Nice weight balance and super stroke grip. Easy alignment line. Cant beat the price !!
By Chris
Fallston, Maryland
March 13, 2019
Rolls really nice
Great putter. Rolls the ball really well. Dual sight lines really help with alignment and keeping the stroke on target
By Steven
San Jose, CA
March 11, 2019
Great putter!
I'm a feels golfer and I can feel the contacts in my hand when I putt. Putts stay straight and on line. I used Titleist's Scotty Cameron Newport putter before, and I believe I putt better with this one.
ProsGreat feel on contact and ball stays on line.
ConsNone so far.
By Jim
New Jersey
March 6, 2019
Taylormade TP Juno Putter
Great insert and classic putter head shape. Superstroke grip is awesome too. Big upgrade from old putter.
By ROBERT
EAST CHINA, Michigan
March 2, 2019
BEST PRICE
NICE BALANCED FEEL, GREAT PRICE
By David
Tampa, FL
December 12, 2018
Great Blade
Great blade putter that has the feel of a Scotty. Sleek design, comes with 10g weights that may need to be swapped for something less as the head tends to lag on forward stroke. Will take some getting used to, but glad I bought it!
By Adam
middletown, new jersey
December 3, 2018
Awesome Putter at an Even Better Price
this club is so well balanced and I really like the grip. has just enough weight where I don't have to swing to hard or worry about the ball getting away from me. I might have to order one for my brother.
Prosgreat putter and an unbelievable price
By Another happy customer
Wayland, MA
November 11, 2018
Good feel and roll
Putters are a very personal thing, and this putter meets all of my expectations.
ProsGood feel and roll
By Matt
Portage, IN
October 14, 2018
TaylorMade Juno TP 35" MRH putter
The Juno TP 35" putter performs very well. It's solid and fairly firm at contact. The single sight line is easy to align. And the head, at 345 grams with the 10 gram weights, feels just heavy enough. If you like the SuperStroke slim grip- it's perfect!
ProsFirm feel, simple to align, premium look and headcover
ConsNone
By EH
Illinois
October 8, 2018
Taylormade Spider Tour Platinum Putter
Great Putter what i have been looking for the weight is what makes it very smooth take away and follow through Jackpot!!
Prosheavy weights make it controllable
Consdoes not come with key to balance weights
By Lora Switalski
North Royalton Ohio
September 26, 2018
Never received order
I never received my golf club. My tracking said it was returned to sender. My address was wrong. I tried to reorder but it was not in stock. I look forward to an email stating my credit card has been refunded. Thanks Lora Switalski
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Kerri
Paramus, NJ
September 21, 2018
Great hit at our End of Season event
We bought this as a giveaway at our End of Season event. We set things up in a tricky tray format, this far and away had the most tickets and e VERY happy winner!
By Jake
Hudson, Wisconsin
August 31, 2018
Looks and feels great
Ball feels pure coming off face with pure roll insert and sets up really nicely
By Jim
Iowa
August 29, 2018
It's freaking awesome!!!
Perfectly balanced and true rolling from the first stroke. The grip is smaller than I'm accustomed to but it did not seem to matter as I was dropping putts right from the start with this thing. I have been using a center-shafted TM ghost for years and I thought I'd never switch to anything else. After playing two rounds using this TP Red, it has already been taken out of the bag and placed in the locker. I don't think I'll be going back to it anytime soon.
By Matt
New York
August 18, 2018
Stroke Saver
Real nice putter....good feel to it
By Phil Newcomb
Hershey, Pennsylvania
August 17, 2018
great club!
Daughter loves it; uses it for new high school golf season!
By Paloma
Ankeny, Iowa
August 12, 2018
Awesome putter
exactly what I was looking for
By Mark
Newington, CT
August 10, 2018
Great putter
This is a great putter! Nice balance and a little heavier than my last putter. Ball rolls nice. Was on sale for a great price. Had been watching for a sale and Rock Bottome had it!
ProsWeight and balance
ConsLike a little fatter grip than what's on it.
By Stu
Sarasota,Florida
August 8, 2018
Inferior quality paint on putter head.
Putter is 2 weeks old. There are paint chips and the edges with only 2 uses. Rock Bottom will not stand behind the product. Last purchase I will make from them

Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Steve
Minnesota
August 8, 2018
Great putter
Went from a cameron to this putter and will not go back, alignment is easy and my percentage of made puts inside 10 feet has gone up. Got it on 20% off sale so price was great. The package was pretty badly damaged when it arrived but putter was OK. Highly recommend this putter and RBG
ProsAlignment
ConsColor options
By Gaboy
Middle Georgia
July 4, 2018
Red Tour Spider with sight line
I like the look and feel of the putter, however the sight line is a distraction to me. I have found I pay to much attention to the sight as opposed to the line of the putt. Nice overall putter.
By Mike
Iowa
June 23, 2018
Taylor Made Spider
Product came new in package but took longer than expected to arrive. I was unaware that I had to wait for the product to come from TaylorMade factory. Support was helpful in notifying me of the problem.
ProsProduct came as advertised and works great
ConsTook two weeks to arrive.
By Robert
Greenbrier, AR
May 31, 2018
Great Putter
Smooth putter. Took 3 strokes off my game. Great feel and looks.
ProsSmooth Feel Looks
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
May 30, 2018
Amazing putter
Great look and feel and super easy to align. Balls comes off the face perfectly and rolling towards the target.
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
May 30, 2018
Nice product
This putter looks and feels great and putts a fabulous roll on the ball.
By Corey
North Carolina
April 23, 2018
Not as impressed as others
Tried this out recently at a retail store when to try a couple other new putters. I know there's alot of people out there that love this putter, but I don't personally see what the hype is about. My personal opinion (and again, it's one man's opinion) is that there are other larger-headed putters out there with MUCH better feel. To me, this putter felt clicky upon contact.
By Thomas
Middletown,De
September 29, 2017
Awesome!!!!!!
The TaylorMade TP Soto putter is the best putter that I've ever used. Five stars
ProsFeel and look
By Dan W
Karlidanjax@msn.com
September 3, 2017
Fantastic mallet
Great putter with solid feel of a much higher priced item.
ProsQuality materials
ConsNone
By Brian
Wall, NJ
August 21, 2017
Buy it
The control is awesome. I bought the Super Stroke grip and the club just feels right. My putting has improved
ProsControl and feel
By IZE
STONEVILLE, Western Australia
August 20, 2017
Tp ardmore
Replaced grip with ss pistol gt 1.0 putter looks and feel great distance control is excellent, i prefer this to my new Oworks
ProsLooks Feel Like the insert
By Joe
Omaha, Nebraska
August 13, 2017
Make the switch
I have had an Odyssey putter my whole golfing career and made the switch. My putting has improved dramatically.

Page 1 of 1