Account


5 Stars based on 18 reviews
By Peter
Victoria Australia
January 20, 2019
Boomer
1st game hit 13 out of 18 fairways
By Ryan
NC
January 5, 2019
Everything as advertised!! A++
Very impressed with this awesome stick. Great feel and response at impact. I'm a RH (8 handicap) high fader and this club has straightened her out just by swinging like normal. Midsize grip doesn't hurt either. Highly recommended to All
By MJG
WI - Wisconsin
December 29, 2018
I love the club
I love the club and will purchase the fairway metals next.
By Benjamin
Savannah, GA
November 11, 2018
Outstanding Club
Terrific club for a low swing speed.
By Bob
Ny
October 24, 2018
So far so good
Have only used it a few times at the range so far. Seems to have straightened out my slice a bit. Dont think my distance has really been affected
By Gary
MN
October 12, 2018
Good Driver
I hit it straighter and maybe a little longer. So far no complaints.
By NickMal
Bethpage, NY
September 28, 2018
Perfect
Cobra is one of the last company's to make drivers with a little offset to help the average player (also Tour Edge). While all manufacturer's keep making the adjustable heads with high tech marketing gimmicks, the others have stopped making products that actually work for the amateur. Cobra still does. This is the most forgiving driver out today and easiest to hit consistently. Highly recommended.
Prosalignment aid a little offset and a little closed face angle low profile mid flex shaft
ConsNot that I can tell.
By Michael Beggs
Arkansas
September 15, 2018
Great product
Great driver. Promotes draw. I never had a slice but this club gives you a nice draw.
By Anthony
Florida
August 4, 2018
Cobra Driver
Very nice club. Bought this for my wife. She likes the feel and hits it good and most important she is happy. Got a good price from Rock Bottom using their 20% off special. They should run this spesial more often.
ProsNice Club
Consnone
By Tom
Pennsylvania
August 3, 2018
Great club
Very happy with this new driver, increased my accuracy off the tee.
ProsEasy to swing, higher launch angle
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
May 14, 2018
Great driver
Fantastic feel with forgiveness and distance
By Mark
Lake Wilson, Minnesota
April 14, 2018
like so far
Due to weather in Minnesota I have been unable to play an actual round yet, however I have been able to try it out on the range. The look, feel, sound and performance are all that I could hope for, can't wait to get a round in.
Prosgreat look and feel trajectory is very good solid sound
By David
Des moines iowa
April 12, 2018
Love it
Yep..that is right ...no slice...i really got headache with slice...niw i am free...got little hook...
By Ctladygolfer
Fairfield, CT
April 12, 2018
Improved distance and accuracy
Such an immediate improvement from my old Cobra driver which I loved. Highly recommended!
By Dules
Janesville
March 20, 2018
Rockbottom is best
I ordered the FMax left handed thinking it would take 1/2 the course away - no slice. I guess I am better than I thought as I demoed one while waiting for shipment - lefties have issues sometimes finding demoes to hit - and for me it was big hooks. The club does what is advertised so if you fight a big slice grab this club! I guess I don't slice much? Now about Rockbottom! What a great company. Since I demoed the club I returned the delivered club. I was a little anxious about return, they promptly contacted me, refunded money and notified me when this all occurred. I purchase a fair amount from Rockbottom & they never disappoint.
ProsIf you slice big time this will help.
By CCaps
Bluffton/HHI SC
March 9, 2018
Cobra F Max LLH Driver
Highly recommend. Works well with me.
ProsUnbelievable. My lady friends were all impressed with my performance. I was even surprised. Light, straight, good degree off the Tee.
Consnothing so far. Didn't feel it was weighted in the heel??
By Ront
Boise, Idaho
February 1, 2018
Cobra F-Max Driver
Good looking good price. I have not had a chance to play with it but it is an upgrade from my Max Driver.
ProsOff- set light weight and easy to swing.
By Brian
Brisbane Australia
November 18, 2017
Didn't think Cobra drivers could get any better but they have.
Great driver,feels good,looks good and when i swing right is the best club i have ever used.

Page 1 of 1