Account


4.5 Stars based on 92 reviews
By Tournament s.
Connecticut
Golf Tournament Handout
August 23, 2021
Well received by golfers
ProsSrixon excellence
By Robert A.
Fairmont, WV
Nice product
August 20, 2021
The quality of my logo on the golf was good. The good balls themselves play well. I hit them as far as any other ball and they are pretty good for control.
ProsPrint clarity of my logo Distance Control Price
ConsThe logo does scuff easier than the ball
By Doug
Vancouver BC Canada
Great Product
July 18, 2021
Great product & great price 👍
By Bgrif33
Erie pa
Good ball for the money
July 2, 2021
Normally play Titleist but these balls are similar. Good distance and feel.
By Hitting s.
Dallas
Great value
June 22, 2021
15 pack great deal
By Kevin
Pennsylvania
Kevin
June 5, 2021
Are these balls in 3 pk sleeves We have a golf tournament and I need to put a 3 pk in each gift bag
By Bob
Indiana
Good value ball
April 15, 2021
I look for everyday playable balls. For the public courses I play these do just fine.
ProsPrice and durability
ConsNone
By Matt
Nashville
Solid balls
January 11, 2021
Great price and a really nice ball. Played a round in the cold with one, and it held up nicely.
ProsDurable, soft.
ConsNone
By Navdeep
Everett, Washington
Great balls
December 11, 2020
Excellent golf balls at great price
By Art
Henderson Nevada
Srixon Marathon
November 24, 2020
This is my second time ordering them. Cant beat the price for 30 balls.
ProsQuality balls.
By tom
illinois
fast ship
October 28, 2020
great service
By David
Stafford, VA
Great distance for price
September 17, 2020
Pleased with SRIXON ball previously, and like the new Marathons I purchased; good sound when hit correctly for me.
ProsGood distance for value coming from a senior.
ConsNone yet.
By Jack
AL.
MARATHON GOLF BALL
August 26, 2020
I purchase this ball for a friend who absolutely loves them.
ProsFor him they are long and not too hard.
ConsWishes he could get them in yellow.
By TP
North Jersey
Great for beginners
August 17, 2020
Solid ball , not too expensive , daughter seems to like them.
By Walter
The Villages Fla
Price Beater
July 30, 2020
Rock Bottom Golf long time customer. Always great buys, and fast shipping.
By MJC
CT
They work
July 16, 2020
I’m a duffer and find little difference in golf balls. The performed on a par with any I have used, but you need to consider my average - skill level.
By Brian B.
MI
Srixon Golf Ball
January 2, 2020
I love hitting these, soft yet fly for long distance
By Pat
Oregon
Good Ball for Price
November 21, 2019
Ordered these Srixon balls with special price and 1.99 personalization. Came exactly as ordered and in a timely manner. A good golf ball for an economical price. Recommend
By Kenneth
Chandler, AZ
Good ball at a great price
September 19, 2019
15 in a box for a price lower than most balls with 12 per carton. I have used Srixon Distance and these are about the same for distance and control.
ProsPrice, good feel, and distance
Consnone
By George
The Villages, Florida
Golf Balls
July 16, 2019
Have been using the Srixon Marathon golf ball for about a year. It is the best ball for my swing. I hit it 20 to 30 yards longer than the ball I was using before. A good value.
By Bobby D.
Willowbrook, Illinois
Srixon Marathon
July 12, 2019
I like Srixon golf balls and have played the Marathon ball many times after finding them on the course. I purchased the 15 pack to get me over a dollar amount to receive free shipping on a recent order and am glad I had. The ball plays well and travels long off the tee. For the type of ball it is, it doesn't feel like a rock to me and I will continue to use the Marathon ball in the future.
ProsGreat ball for the price.
By Ryan
,
Playing With a Rock
June 11, 2019
I bought these as most of the reviews that I read people had enjoyed playing them and at the price point I gave them a shot. Being a little higher handicap I haven't always worried too much about the ball I used. After playing these with how hard they were and no feeling around the green I am going to stick to buying a little nicer ball and that has more feel. The extra couple yards I got are not worth the shots given up by the green.
ProsLong
ConsNo Feel, Harder to Control
By Ron
Southeastern North Carolina
Great preformance.
November 10, 2018
I've played over 50 years and at 71 this is a great ball. I played Titilest Pro V1s for year's, and this Srixon Ball is good by me. Will buy more.
ProsDistance and feel
By Lance
Mcpherson, KS
Excellent ball for the price
September 12, 2018
Can’t beat the price. Plays every bit as well as more expensive balls at half the price.
ProsQuality and price
By Rommel
Philippines
a bit on the hard side
August 30, 2018
First time to purchase srixon balls and I think I'll just stick to Precept and Taylor Made, which are softer. Didn't notice any increase in distance, too.
ProsPrice
Conslacks distance and is a bit hard
By Kelly
Cincinnati, Ohio
great ball wonderful price
July 15, 2018
great value ball
By Corey
North Carolina
Long, but hard as a rock
May 31, 2018
These are long, no doubt. But zero feeling. Looked it up after playing one the other day, and its has a 98 compression rating. Not necessarily a "bad" ball, just definitely not for me.
By George
The Villages, Fl
Best golf ball for me.
May 16, 2018
I hit this golf ball 30 to 40 yards than any other golf ball I have used. Well worth the money.
By Neil
Troy, Michigan
Was hoping to get the version pictures
April 10, 2018
I carry a 19.3 handicap for refrence. These balls work great for me. I used either these balls or the vice tour last season. For the price Inwas able to stock up for the season. My only gripe is the version pictured is not the version I received.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsValue
By Jim
College Station, Texas
Great balls
April 7, 2018
I have played the Titleist V1 exclusively for many years. I found a Srixon Marathon earlier this week and hit it. I put the V1 back in my bag, maybe for good. My drives are longer and I love the feel. The ball takes off like a rocket and flies forever. It is great for shots into the wind.
ProsLong. Feels great.
By Michael
Oregon
Excellent Cold Weather Ball
February 22, 2018
I only play Srixon balls. In the Spring and Summer its Q-Star. In the Fall and Winter its these bad boys. Bonus that they game well in the winter and are very affordable!
By Geek
LA, CA
Great ball great deal!
February 4, 2018
Bought these for a golf tournament we were hosting. It was great to find such a good ball for a great price!
Pros15 pk an added bonus
ConsA little bit harder than we usually play
By Dale
Vero Beach, FL
Great value ball
January 25, 2018
Ball has good feel and goes straight or can be worked easily
By Doug S.
Mississippi
Great value
January 18, 2018
Excellent two piece ball at a great price. More distance with decent green action.
ProsPrice and very playable. As good as any two piece can be.
ConsNone
By Gerald
Ormond Beach, Fl
christmas gifts
December 30, 2017
I gave two doz of these to friends for Christmas. I am a hero for 10 bucks a dozen!! Great buy
By Richard S.
San Marcos California
Great Balls for Price
October 20, 2017
Good Ball for everyone
By ROBERT
EAST CHINA, Michigan
GREAT PRICE
August 29, 2017
BOUGHT FOR HANDOUTS FOR AN OUTING, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
ProsGREAT PRICE
By Nicholas
Hamilton, OH
Golf Balls
July 23, 2017
The person who won these and hit them said good golf ball for someone learning the game...
By Ross
Mentone, CA
Amazing!
April 4, 2017
Amazing golf balls, love the touch and spin they have on them. Great balls for the price
By john
chicago illinois
good ball
February 19, 2017
works for me
Prosgood distance good around greens
Consnone
By Jen
Murrieta, CA
good choice
December 20, 2016
good selection
Prospretty good
By Joyce B.
port Richey Fl
Husband loves then!
December 20, 2016
My husband asked for this brand of balls because all the guys in his League love them so I purchased them for him for Christmas and a great price!!!
By Dan
Chicago, IL
Decent Ball for price
November 11, 2016
Durable w/ enough feel
By Ron
Canonsburg, PA
Nice ball
August 17, 2016
Good ball for the price.
By MB
Ohio
Great ball for price
June 13, 2016
Awesome ball. Long and sticks on green.
By Jenn
Albuquerque
Sweet
June 9, 2016
Free personalization was awesome....I love these balls
By Robert J.
a
Srixon
June 6, 2016
Best bang {no pun intended} for the buck.
By Lance
Hampton Roads
Great for tournament
June 2, 2016
With free personalization and an extra sleeve in the box, this is a great deal for tournaments.
By Devin
Mayville, ND
price
May 13, 2016
for the price of these balls you can't go wrong.
By Daniel
Tupelo, MS
Great value
May 12, 2016
I was able to purchase these golf balls and have them personalized for a great value!

Page 1 of 2
1