Account


4.5 Stars based on 74 reviews
By Kenneth
Chandler, AZ
Good ball at a great price
September 19, 2019
15 in a box for a price lower than most balls with 12 per carton. I have used Srixon Distance and these are about the same for distance and control.
ProsPrice, good feel, and distance
Consnone
By George
The Villages, Florida
Golf Balls
July 16, 2019
Have been using the Srixon Marathon golf ball for about a year. It is the best ball for my swing. I hit it 20 to 30 yards longer than the ball I was using before. A good value.
By Bobby D.
Willowbrook, Illinois
Srixon Marathon
July 12, 2019
I like Srixon golf balls and have played the Marathon ball many times after finding them on the course. I purchased the 15 pack to get me over a dollar amount to receive free shipping on a recent order and am glad I had. The ball plays well and travels long off the tee. For the type of ball it is, it doesn't feel like a rock to me and I will continue to use the Marathon ball in the future.
ProsGreat ball for the price.
By Ryan
,
Playing With a Rock
June 11, 2019
I bought these as most of the reviews that I read people had enjoyed playing them and at the price point I gave them a shot. Being a little higher handicap I haven't always worried too much about the ball I used. After playing these with how hard they were and no feeling around the green I am going to stick to buying a little nicer ball and that has more feel. The extra couple yards I got are not worth the shots given up by the green.
ProsLong
ConsNo Feel, Harder to Control
By Ron
Southeastern North Carolina
Great preformance.
November 10, 2018
I've played over 50 years and at 71 this is a great ball. I played Titilest Pro V1s for year's, and this Srixon Ball is good by me. Will buy more.
ProsDistance and feel
By Lance
Mcpherson, KS
Excellent ball for the price
September 12, 2018
Can’t beat the price. Plays every bit as well as more expensive balls at half the price.
ProsQuality and price
By Rommel
Philippines
a bit on the hard side
August 30, 2018
First time to purchase srixon balls and I think I'll just stick to Precept and Taylor Made, which are softer. Didn't notice any increase in distance, too.
ProsPrice
Conslacks distance and is a bit hard
By Kelly
Cincinnati, Ohio
great ball wonderful price
July 15, 2018
great value ball
By Corey
North Carolina
Long, but hard as a rock
May 31, 2018
These are long, no doubt. But zero feeling. Looked it up after playing one the other day, and its has a 98 compression rating. Not necessarily a "bad" ball, just definitely not for me.
By George
The Villages, Fl
Best golf ball for me.
May 16, 2018
I hit this golf ball 30 to 40 yards than any other golf ball I have used. Well worth the money.
By Neil
Troy, Michigan
Was hoping to get the version pictures
April 10, 2018
I carry a 19.3 handicap for refrence. These balls work great for me. I used either these balls or the vice tour last season. For the price Inwas able to stock up for the season. My only gripe is the version pictured is not the version I received.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsValue
By Jim
College Station, Texas
Great balls
April 7, 2018
I have played the Titleist V1 exclusively for many years. I found a Srixon Marathon earlier this week and hit it. I put the V1 back in my bag, maybe for good. My drives are longer and I love the feel. The ball takes off like a rocket and flies forever. It is great for shots into the wind.
ProsLong. Feels great.
By Michael
Oregon
Excellent Cold Weather Ball
February 22, 2018
I only play Srixon balls. In the Spring and Summer its Q-Star. In the Fall and Winter its these bad boys. Bonus that they game well in the winter and are very affordable!
By Geek
LA, CA
Great ball great deal!
February 4, 2018
Bought these for a golf tournament we were hosting. It was great to find such a good ball for a great price!
Pros15 pk an added bonus
ConsA little bit harder than we usually play
By Dale
Vero Beach, FL
Great value ball
January 25, 2018
Ball has good feel and goes straight or can be worked easily
By Doug S.
Mississippi
Great value
January 18, 2018
Excellent two piece ball at a great price. More distance with decent green action.
ProsPrice and very playable. As good as any two piece can be.
ConsNone
By Gerald
Ormond Beach, Fl
christmas gifts
December 30, 2017
I gave two doz of these to friends for Christmas. I am a hero for 10 bucks a dozen!! Great buy
By Richard S.
San Marcos California
Great Balls for Price
October 20, 2017
Good Ball for everyone
By ROBERT
EAST CHINA, Michigan
GREAT PRICE
August 29, 2017
BOUGHT FOR HANDOUTS FOR AN OUTING, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
ProsGREAT PRICE
By Nicholas
Hamilton, OH
Golf Balls
July 23, 2017
The person who won these and hit them said good golf ball for someone learning the game...
By Ross
Mentone, CA
Amazing!
April 4, 2017
Amazing golf balls, love the touch and spin they have on them. Great balls for the price
By john
chicago illinois
good ball
February 19, 2017
works for me
Prosgood distance good around greens
Consnone
By Jen
Murrieta, CA
good choice
December 20, 2016
good selection
Prospretty good
By Joyce B.
port Richey Fl
Husband loves then!
December 20, 2016
My husband asked for this brand of balls because all the guys in his League love them so I purchased them for him for Christmas and a great price!!!
By Dan
Chicago, IL
Decent Ball for price
November 11, 2016
Durable w/ enough feel
By Ron
Canonsburg, PA
Nice ball
August 17, 2016
Good ball for the price.
By MB
Ohio
Great ball for price
June 13, 2016
Awesome ball. Long and sticks on green.
By Jenn
Albuquerque
Sweet
June 9, 2016
Free personalization was awesome....I love these balls
By Robert J.
a
Srixon
June 6, 2016
Best bang {no pun intended} for the buck.
By Lance
Hampton Roads
Great for tournament
June 2, 2016
With free personalization and an extra sleeve in the box, this is a great deal for tournaments.
By Devin
Mayville, ND
price
May 13, 2016
for the price of these balls you can't go wrong.
By Daniel
Tupelo, MS
Great value
May 12, 2016
I was able to purchase these golf balls and have them personalized for a great value!
By Heidi G.
Cape Neddick,Me.
Ladies love them too
May 10, 2016
I order Srixon Golf Balls for my Ladies Tounaments at my club and they like them better than Golf balls designed for ladies. I order them personalized by the dozen.The price is right and they arrive in less than one week.
ProsSrixon Marathon golf balls fly off the club face and roll nicely on the green..
Consnone
By jon
Dublin, OH
Great ball and personalization was great
April 25, 2016
The Srixon marathon is a great ball for most level of players. Very durable and good for the average golfer. When I ordered I was able to get personalization for free, which makes the ball even better for my golf league members.
By daniel
Atlanta, GA
longest ball ive hit to date
April 22, 2016
this ball feels beefier right out of the box...goes long straight...cover is harder...feels a little bit harder on tee than my softs...but i get 25 yards more when i hit them correctly.
Prosgreat price on sale..and free personalization
Consnone so far
By Drew
Ohio
Great for price
April 21, 2016
Excellent ball for price. Sticky on green.
ProsPrice, playability
ConsNone
By Samuel
Owings Mills, MD
Good Value
April 19, 2016
Good ball for the $. Getting the extra sleeve is a plus.
ProsGood distance ball.
By Kyle
Evansville, IN
Average
April 9, 2016
Average golf ball but getting the free extra sleeve was a nice bonus.
By Mike
Johnstown, pa
Good golf balls for a high handicapper
April 1, 2016
These balls can take a beating and seem to work well off of the tee as well as around the greens. For a high handicapper, they work nice.
By Ayesijuan
Austin
Free personalizing
March 8, 2016
Got free personalizing on these and a great price
Prosfree personalizing and great price
Consonly in white
By Derrick
Fitzgerald, GA
Worth the price
February 20, 2016
Great ball for the price
ConsNa
By Bob W.
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Golf balls for charity outing
February 13, 2016
Bought 25 dozen balls imprinted for charity outing. Very good new ball at a good value.
ProsImprinting was included so I didn't have to run all over town. Great price for a quality ball.
ConsNone
By Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
Great srixon
February 12, 2016
This ball flies straight every time.
By Kevin
Waunakee, WI
Great ball for the price
January 27, 2016
Good off the tee, soft around the green. Ding easily, but otherwise great ball.
By Stan
Yorba Linda, CA
excellant ball excellant price
December 31, 2015
You just can't pass up this price and an excellent ball ! Plays just like the AD333.
ProsDistance and soft feel
ConsNONE
By Dennis
Stockton, Ca
srixon golf balls
August 30, 2015
have been using these balls for some time now. fit my game well.. couldn't pass up price.
Prosdurable ball and feels great.
Consnone
By Wayne
Kiel, Wisconsin
Good soft feel and good distance
August 12, 2015
Only used one day, but will use next time I golf, good feel soft.
ProsCost
ConsNone that I found.
By Raymond
Greenwood Lk, NY
LONG BALL
July 14, 2015
GREAT BALL FOR DISTANCE FREAKS!
By sergio o.
LA
Long from the tee
June 19, 2015
Very soft from the tee... a bit hard to control with the wedge. Cant argue with the price if going to a course where you think you will lose balls... these are the ones to buy
By Al
Knoxville, TN
These are great balls
May 18, 2015
I have gone through a couple dozens of these and I personally think they play just as good as the more expensive srixons. They have a great feel to them.

Page 1 of 2
1