Account


4.5 Stars based on 92 reviews
By Heidi G.
Cape Neddick,Me.
Ladies love them too
May 10, 2016
I order Srixon Golf Balls for my Ladies Tounaments at my club and they like them better than Golf balls designed for ladies. I order them personalized by the dozen.The price is right and they arrive in less than one week.
ProsSrixon Marathon golf balls fly off the club face and roll nicely on the green..
Consnone
By jon
Dublin, OH
Great ball and personalization was great
April 25, 2016
The Srixon marathon is a great ball for most level of players. Very durable and good for the average golfer. When I ordered I was able to get personalization for free, which makes the ball even better for my golf league members.
By daniel
Atlanta, GA
longest ball ive hit to date
April 22, 2016
this ball feels beefier right out of the box...goes long straight...cover is harder...feels a little bit harder on tee than my softs...but i get 25 yards more when i hit them correctly.
Prosgreat price on sale..and free personalization
Consnone so far
By Drew
Ohio
Great for price
April 21, 2016
Excellent ball for price. Sticky on green.
ProsPrice, playability
ConsNone
By Samuel
Owings Mills, MD
Good Value
April 19, 2016
Good ball for the $. Getting the extra sleeve is a plus.
ProsGood distance ball.
By Kyle
Evansville, IN
Average
April 9, 2016
Average golf ball but getting the free extra sleeve was a nice bonus.
By Mike
Johnstown, pa
Good golf balls for a high handicapper
April 1, 2016
These balls can take a beating and seem to work well off of the tee as well as around the greens. For a high handicapper, they work nice.
By Ayesijuan
Austin
Free personalizing
March 8, 2016
Got free personalizing on these and a great price
Prosfree personalizing and great price
Consonly in white
By Derrick
Fitzgerald, GA
Worth the price
February 20, 2016
Great ball for the price
ConsNa
By Bob W.
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Golf balls for charity outing
February 13, 2016
Bought 25 dozen balls imprinted for charity outing. Very good new ball at a good value.
ProsImprinting was included so I didn't have to run all over town. Great price for a quality ball.
ConsNone
By Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
Great srixon
February 12, 2016
This ball flies straight every time.
By Kevin
Waunakee, WI
Great ball for the price
January 27, 2016
Good off the tee, soft around the green. Ding easily, but otherwise great ball.
By Stan
Yorba Linda, CA
excellant ball excellant price
December 31, 2015
You just can't pass up this price and an excellent ball ! Plays just like the AD333.
ProsDistance and soft feel
ConsNONE
By Dennis
Stockton, Ca
srixon golf balls
August 30, 2015
have been using these balls for some time now. fit my game well.. couldn't pass up price.
Prosdurable ball and feels great.
Consnone
By Wayne
Kiel, Wisconsin
Good soft feel and good distance
August 12, 2015
Only used one day, but will use next time I golf, good feel soft.
ProsCost
ConsNone that I found.
By Raymond
Greenwood Lk, NY
LONG BALL
July 14, 2015
GREAT BALL FOR DISTANCE FREAKS!
By sergio o.
LA
Long from the tee
June 19, 2015
Very soft from the tee... a bit hard to control with the wedge. Cant argue with the price if going to a course where you think you will lose balls... these are the ones to buy
By Al
Knoxville, TN
These are great balls
May 18, 2015
I have gone through a couple dozens of these and I personally think they play just as good as the more expensive srixons. They have a great feel to them.
By Roy C.
Livermore, Ca.
Great Product
May 15, 2015
Love these balls, really works with my game. Great service from Rock Bottom Golf, thanks...
By mike
minnesota
good
May 6, 2015
good
By Mike
Olive Branch , Mississippi
Good price
May 5, 2015
Decent ball. 
By BJ
Idaho falls Idaho
Balls
April 28, 2015
Don't really care for this ball.
By philip e.
Naperville, IL
Great product love them!
April 23, 2015
Was a little skeptical at first but after playing with them very impressed. Great price and great product. Will definitely buy again.
By Brad
Iowa
Cheap for a reason
April 23, 2015
I'm a sucker for new stuff. Especially golf stuff. So of course I had to try these Srixon Marathons. After 18 holes, I gotta say..................meh. Very little feel with this ball. I would estimate my drives to be 5-10 yds shorter. The Marathons felt very hard. Reminded me of the old cheap TopFlites. Kind of a "plasticky" feel. I gave the rest away in the clubhouse after my round.
ProsPrice
ConsCheap plastic feel loss of driving distance
By Spencer
Hickory, NC
Good ball for the money
March 22, 2015
I found that these balls were very comparable to the Taylormade Burner balls or the Titleist DT Solo. Good ball for the money.
ProsAffordable, durable
ConsDoesn't perform around the green like more expensive balls
By Ray T.
New Zealand
First time to Rock Bottom Golf
March 19, 2015
Nice golf balls nice price quick freight delivery, easy to track n trace well done, looking forward to using rock bottom golf again.
By John W.
Windsor Ontario
greatest price anywhere
March 14, 2015
Haven't hit these yet but have before and they are great
By Don F.
United States
Scratch makes Christmas
December 31, 2014
Well. with the last minute shopping gifts and ordering a few gifts late. Scratch helped make my Christmas gifting a success. I ordered the Marathon's an ecellent buy which I should have got a month ago-dah! Scratch got me the order in plenty of time to meet the office Holiday party. And, I might add with personaliztion. Thanks Scratch.
By Alex
United States
Good Deal!
December 27, 2014
To use during a practice round or a new course, they work well no issues
ProsPlay as well if not better than other more expensive balls
By Tony
DAytona Beach FL
Good Value
December 11, 2014
These balls are good for the price point I got them at. I was surprised at the bite they had on the greens. Not to be confused with proline balls like Pro V1 but a good value for the money.
ProsBite and distance is good
Consnone
By Michael J.
Olive Branch, Ms
Very good balls
November 27, 2014
Excellent balls.
By Larry
San Diego CA
Not the AD333
October 28, 2014
I thought these would be comparable to the AD333 but I was wrong. AD333 was one of my favorites. This one not so much. I found it to be considerably shorter off the tee than a NXT Tour, irons not so much better. But off the tee was significant, i would say 10-15 yards shorter. I like to play a different ball occasionally and test them out. Bought a box of these and ended up passing out a couple of sleeves. Compared to a similar class of ball, the Noodle L&S, the Noodle is longer off the tee. My driver swing speed is in the 92-96 range.
ProsPrice, quality, durable
Consdistance
By Harry
DE
Great ball
October 25, 2014
Why spend a ton of cash playing a top ball when you play a course you don't know? These balls are the best bang for your buck. Play well feel great have fun
ProsFeel price
ConsNone
By Eric
Hazel Crest, IL
Scuff proof
October 24, 2014
Love the ball, they were at a good price and they perform like other more expensive balls that I play. Only lost 2 so far, lol!
By Tony
Sparks, Nevada
Good Ball for Price!
August 10, 2014
Im a below average golfer. When I connect, I hit these a mile. Great distance in my opinion. The problem I have had is that its lacks feel with the short game. Doesn't feel good with the wedges. Not great around the green.
ProsDistance. Value.
ConsPoor around green. Not ideal for wedges.
By Guy L.
NZ
Top balls
July 29, 2014
Great balls at great price
ProsFeel
By Dennis
Stockton, Ca.
srixon marathon golf balls
May 23, 2014
I use the Srixon soft balls usually. The new marathon is now my favorite. The feel is great and they can take a beating.
ProsPrice, feel and very durabal.
Consnone
By Dave
Hamilton , New Zealand
Good value ball
April 12, 2014
Tried these out for the first time and was very pleased. Distance is good and they feel ok around the green.
ProsDistance and feel
By Gordy
Elk Mound,Wi
Nice Balls
February 24, 2014
Srixon Marathon golf balls are just as good as Srixons other balls just cost less. Srixon has quality balls.
By Jay
Roanoke, Virginia
Perform as expected
January 2, 2014
This is a decent ball but very good for the money. I actually get really good distance compared to any other balls I play. Durability seems to be good as well. As long as I do my part the balls have treated me right
ProsCost Durability Fly straight Good distance
By E S.
Winter Garden, Florida
Does as advertised
December 15, 2013
Nothing special about these golf balls. Not especially long and definitely not soft. But they are extremely durable as the name implies.
ProsDurability
ConsAverage distance Below average feel around the greens
By slim
bend or
good balls for the money
December 13, 2013
not great balls but good go pretty far and are tough to scrape
Pros fairly long tough
Consnot real long

Page 2 of 2
2