Account


4.5 Stars based on 37 reviews
By Phil
El Cajon, CA
June 15, 2019
Great Ball!
Good distance on drives and good controls around the greens.
By Greg
WV
May 28, 2019
Great Ball
Great ball, soft feel off the club, good distance and relatively easy to spin.
By Stuart
NSW, Australia
May 26, 2019
The GOAT's ball is the GOAT....period
This ball is the best I've ever played.! Great feel, great spin and durable outer. Can't ask for more really!
ProsSpin, Performance, Durability
ConsThere are none
By Jamie Lowe
North Carolina
April 16, 2019
I love these golf balls!
These balls have a tremendous feel off the club face. Excellent spin control and great distance off the tee. If they are good enough for Tiger Woods you know they are the best.
ProsDistance Spin Feel
ConsNone
By Brian Healy
Londonderry, NH
March 2, 2019
My favorite
Excellent go-to golf ball. Good ball flight. Great feel and control
ProsGreat all around. Great feel.
ConsDoesn?t come in yellow.
By Corey
North Carolina
January 30, 2019
Good ball
Very soft, very easy to compress. Fantastic spin with short irons and wedges. Distance is average - not bad, not great.
By Luke
Rock Island, IL
January 21, 2019
Bridgestone Tour B XS Golf Balls
Ball performs really well. Bridgestone has found something with their golf ball lineup-Woods, Bryson, Kuchar. I prefer a little softer feeling ball-especially off the putter, but that's just my preference.
ProsDistance Spin Trajectory
ConsSlightly firm in my opinion.
By Jon Hemmati
CA
December 22, 2018
Bridgeston Tour B Balls
Great feel and distance
By Jon Hemmati
CA
December 20, 2018
Tour B golf balls
I like them, great feel
By BillyG_67
Delaware
December 11, 2018
Better Ball
Been using these balls for the better part of a year and prefer them over my prior ball, the Titlest Pro V1x. Like the feel, flight and sound off the club.
By Michael
Wellington, New Zealand
November 15, 2018
Great ball
I've been playing these for a while now. Consistent, reliable, and not many others in my golfing circle play them (it's good to be different!)
ProsSoft, good looking, nice feel off all clubs. Responsive on and around green.
By Travis
Fairfield Glade,Tn
November 7, 2018
Bridgestone Tour B X
Great ball, feel around the greens & chips from 30 yards feel soft for great control.
ProsSoft feel
ConsNone
By Morris D. Ashley
Sugar Land, Texas
October 31, 2018
My favorire golf ball
I try other balls, especially the lower compression balls because I am getting older and have lost swing speed. I keep coming back to the Tour B RX ball because I consistently get better results than with any of the other balls I have tried.
ProsGood distance, fairly forgiving straight flight
ConsNot as soft as some other balls on and around the green
By Peter
Grand Rapids, Michigan
October 9, 2018
I am Tiger woods
Good ball for less $ than Prov1
By BK
Rston, VA
October 6, 2018
Incredible ball
I was playing in an outing where we received the Bridgestone Tour B XS balls as a gift. It’s long and great around the greens. It’s my go to ball
ProsDistance and spin
ConsNone
By CVOGOLF
Fort Worth, Texas
September 17, 2018
Switched and love it!
After being a loyal to one brand guy for years I decided to give this ball a shot. I mainly chose to try this due to its spin and launch angle around the greens. Is it longer off the tee? Maybe, maybe not. Is it better around the greens, absolutely.
By Tom
Atlants
August 8, 2018
As Good as Pro V's
Long, and great feel around the green
By Kevin W.
Milwaukee,WI
August 2, 2018
Logos last a few shots!
Logos started coming off of balls after 1st hole played. I took another ball out of another sleeve afterwards to see if it was maybe just that ball and after just one hole that logo started coming off. NEVER had this before with a logo'd golf ball, but I guess never say never! Terrible service for having the balls logo'd. Not acceptable!
ConsTerrible service in stamping logo on balls!
By Mike
Randolph, NE
August 1, 2018
the best ball!
Great ball! Good Distance for sub 100mph swings and great feel.
ProsDistance
ConsFeel
By Craig Johnson
Bozeman, Montana
July 30, 2018
Great balls
I stink at golf, but these balls definitely help reduce my spin rates.
By Robert
Sacramento, California
July 25, 2018
Tacky and durable
Ball cover is the best i have played. Tacky with spin and durable. HArd to scuff or mark this ball
ProsThe COVER performance
Conscost
By Bob
Reston, VA
July 17, 2018
Great ball
I took advantage of the special pricing offered by Bridgestone for their golf ballls. I purchased the Tour B RX and can’t believe how good this ball is. I ordered the balls on a Sunday and received shortly after.
ProsStraight and long
ConsNone
By Jeff
Iowa
July 10, 2018
Bridgestone
Great product, longer than previous models.
By Ryan
Richmond, VA
June 27, 2018
Better than the ProV (for me)
I love this ball. Great feel. I tend to hit less wood and water with these. Great distance and the best ball I have played in the short game. Putts like a dream!
ProsFeel and performance
ConsPrice
By Loni
California
June 19, 2018
Great Ball
it's spins on the short shots it doesn't spin with the driver ! best ball out for the $$$
By Brett
Plainview, NE
May 10, 2018
Get ball
Still not my favorite but would play if need to
By Nick
Geneva, IL
May 2, 2018
Great product
Great product
By Curley McQueen
Baytown, Texas
April 24, 2018
bang! bang! good golf balls
really hits and travels a great distance with control. just line up and hit it.
Prossoft with very good distance and control. i seem to have more control hitting this ball over the pro v series balls. i never thought i would say this.
Consconsider lowering the price a little.
By Mike
Iowa
April 23, 2018
Good deal
Golf balls came on delivery day and everything spelled correctly.
By DJM
Webster, NY
April 17, 2018
Bridgestone
Great Ball! Longer than Pro V.
ProsGreat feel off driver face and softer feel than Pro V off iron shots Can still work the ball for fades and draw shots. Excellent value
By DJM
Webster. NY
April 17, 2018
Great ball and value
Ball feels great off every club. Excellent value Have switched to the Big B!
ProsBall is just as long as ProV off the tee but straighter. Hit more fairways. Excellent spin with short irons and wedges. Great feel off putter face.
By Gerald
Brooksville, Fl
April 16, 2018
Like the RXS version as much as the RX version
I have used the RX ball for years and wanted to try the RXS model to see how I would like it and I am very pleased.
By Jerry
Brooksville, Florida
April 16, 2018
Great ball for those of us with slower swings
I have used these balls for years and the new version is even better.
By Ray S
Los Angeles, Ca
April 11, 2018
Best ball Ive ever played
Better the Callaway Chrome
By Ray S.
Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2018
Best ball Ive played
Consistent length off the tee and a good cover that allows for more than just one round.
By Michael
Troup, TX
December 18, 2017
Awesome!
I've played golf my whole life. I'm a scratch golfer at my home course and usually shoot mid-low 70's on longer, tougher courses. I'm not a masher of the golf ball and don't hit my irons very well. My strokes are saved around the green. I've played all kinds of balls over the years and ended up using Bridgestone the last 8 years or so. I've loved all the B330 series as well as the E6. Just more feel and cost effective vs Titleist. This new ball has changed my game. THE most feel I've ever had around the green. Excellent spin off the wedges. I prefer the Red x with less spin as this ball will make a u turn. Durable cover that lasts. As an added bonus, it's longer playing than any other ball I've used recently. I'm about a half a club longer with my irons and my drives are about 10 yards longer. I've changed nothing but the ball. I definitely suggest you give it a try! If you aren't satisfied I'll buy what you don't use!
ProsExcellent feel Durable cover Insane spin Added distance
ConsTool much spin?
By Michael
Troup, TX
December 18, 2017
THE Best Ball I've Ever Played
I've played golf my whole life. I'm a scratch golfer at my home course and usually shoot mid-low 70's on longer, tougher courses. I'm not a masher of the golf ball and don't hit my irons very well. My strokes are saved around the green. I've played all kinds of balls over the years and ended up using Bridgestone the last 8 years or so. I've loved all the B330 series as well as the E6. Just more feel and cost effective vs Titleist. This new ball has changed my game. THE most feel I've ever had around the green. Excellent spin off the wedges. Durable cover that lasts. As an added bonus, it's longer playing than any other ball I've used recently. I'm about a half a club longer with my irons and my drives are about 10 yards longer. I've changed nothing but the ball. I definitely suggest you give it a try! If you aren't satisfied I'll buy what you don't use!
ProsExtremely great feel Excellent spin around the green Longer distance Durable cover
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1