Account


4.5 Stars based on 53 reviews
By Michael
Fort Wayne, Indiana
March 8, 2019
Great golf balls
These golf ball are great, in my opinion. They hit smooth and get some pretty nice distance. I’m not a fan of spending 50 bucks on a box of golf balls especially if I’m not a pro and don’t need to. For the price, these golf balls will do for any golfer who hits any type of game, just saving money one ball at a time!
ProsSoft Great flight Average spin
ConsNone
By bart tschumper
ILLINOIS
February 19, 2019
golf balls
great ball at low price
By Manny
California
February 16, 2019
Taylormade balls
Love playing with them
By darryl
stuart, fl
February 5, 2019
Rehab Ball
Bought these after coming off injury simply do to price. Did not want to rehab with $4 balls. They are fine, but lack spin.
Proscheap
By Anthony Banks
Florida
January 30, 2019
TaylorMade Golf Balls
For the price they are good golf balls
ProsRock Bottom always has good prices on there items.
By James Potteiger
Harrisburg PA
January 29, 2019
Great Balls
Great balls at a very reasonable price.
By Kenny
Odessa, Texas
January 16, 2019
Good price good ball
I use TaylorMade for all my clubs and golf balls. I shoot in the low to mid 90s and this ball plays excellent for my ability. I keep these in the fairway more than any other ball. These are all I'm playing for now on.
By Michael
Denville, New Jersey
January 14, 2019
Cheap
Great ball for the price.
ProsSoft and Long.
By Mark
Lockport, IL
January 10, 2019
Good Price
Very well priced ball and a great deal at a great time. Bought a bunch as a giveaway for an upcoming golf outing.
By Joe S.
Murrysville, Pa
January 10, 2019
Great balls
What a great deal! Never thought you could get this low of a price.
ConsI didn't realize the compression but there are quite a few seniors in our outings. So it all works out.
By Keith
Austin, TX
December 29, 2018
Great golf balls
These are excellent for wet conditions with slightly slower greens in the winter.
ProsDon't spin quite as much More carry distance A little hotter off the putter face on slower greens.
ConsNone
By William Plants
Point pleasant wv
December 28, 2018
Great ball
Ball has good feel off the tee and and just enough control around the green to really help get those birdies.
By Arlen
Lincoln, MO
November 28, 2018
Great
Great feel and distance from tee to green.
By Arnold
Indio, CA
November 10, 2018
TaylorMade Burner Balls Rock
My wife just absolutely loves these golf balls. For years she preferred Bridgestone and then Callaway balls, but now she says the Burner balls feel just "fine" for her game (she carries a 15 index).
ProsGood feel and very good price.
ConsI believe these are 2017 balls (on sale), but she still likes them.
By David M Bushey
VA
November 2, 2018
love this ball
great feel around the course with this ball have hit my longest drives with this ball
By Coach Ray
32034
October 16, 2018
Ok Price, but..
These balls are the first generation of Taylor Made Burner and not the newer release. Personally, I would rather pay a dollar or 2 more and get the newer ball.
By Lance
Mcpherson, KS
September 12, 2018
Excellent ball
Can’t beat a quality ball for the price.
ProsPrice got these for super cheap and they play true. Good distance
By Brian the hack
Indonesia
September 12, 2018
balls
Just started using them and as a armature i like the feel and distance i get from them
Prosnice all round ball
Consstill go into the bush but i think that's my fault.
By Jeff
Canton, mi
September 7, 2018
great ball for the price
got them for an outing. Well worth it. Quality ball
By raymond
WA
August 21, 2018
Can't go wrong
I'm 68 and my swing speed is slow, these balls worked as good if not better then others I have tried.
Prosprice and playable.
Consnone
By Paul
Cleveland
August 11, 2018
Great value
love playing these balls
By Dan
St. Regis, Montana
August 9, 2018
TaylorMade burner golf balls
These are a good mid price range ball that at 60 compression, fits a variety of swing speeds.
By Greg
Okc, ok
July 23, 2018
Burner golf balls
Good ball for a good price. Personalization looks good.
By Brian
NC
July 16, 2018
Great Ball for the price
No issues with these...great ball for the price
By WGH
NEW YORK
June 27, 2018
Long
Long off the tee and pretty straight. Not much spin in the short game.
By Mike
Washington, Il
June 20, 2018
Awesome balls
Bought for Father’s Day gifts.they loved them
By Jason
Hendersonville, TN
June 18, 2018
Great ball for the price
While these aren’t Titleist or TP5x balls, they performed admirably on the course. Soft enough for good short game play and hard enough to get a few extra yards off the tee. You really won’t find a much better deal.
ProsSoft enough around the greens Good sound off the clubface
ConsA little hard, not a super amount of spin
By Chris
TN
June 11, 2018
Great Value
For the money, it's hard to beat this ball, I bought these for giveaways for our tournament and everyone loves them.
Prosgreat value good distance & control
Consnone
By BIGJAY
Maryland
June 7, 2018
Golf balls
Very long and straight
By Gc
New york
May 23, 2018
Burners burn
Great ball for price
By Ron
rpisani@live.com
May 16, 2018
Good ball
Good ball looking for distance
ProsPerfect for mid to high haddicap golfer
By Craig
Navarre, Florida
May 14, 2018
Burner Golf Balls
Great ball for the $
ProsDistance, feel, price
By Tom
Cleves, OH
May 7, 2018
Good Value for Amateur golfers
It is a decent ball at the price, but I prefer a softer ball. I will be heading back to the Pro-V1s.
By Corey
North Carolina
April 18, 2018
Average...
Wasn't as impressed with this ball as I was hoping to be... didn't have quite as soft of feel as I was hoping for. Still playable and a good value ball, but I personally will be playing other balls instead.
ProsPrice
ConsFeel
By Jim
Orlando
March 23, 2018
Golf balls
Good ball at a good price.
By John
Topsham, Maine
March 20, 2018
Taylormade
Brand new and came in quickly!
By Kevin
Frederick, MD
March 17, 2018
Great deal
Every season starts at RB. Is there anywhere else you can get a quality box of balls for $10? Bought 4 boxes which will last me through this season and into next. Thanks RB for making golf affordable.
By Mike Savory
Port Richey, FL
March 9, 2018
Good Price
Excellent deal compared to competitors
By Joe
Chicago, IL
March 8, 2018
Great deal for TM Burner golf balls
I bought this on a deal of 3 dozen for $11 each. It's great value for that price. I've only played a few balls and since I have a slower swing speed, the soft ball plays well to my needs.
By Roger
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
March 7, 2018
Consistent Quality
Love the feel of these balls. Good for distance and touch. Can't beat the price!
By 00*rs
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
February 15, 2018
T M Burner Golf Balls
Good distance from the woods and longer irons, good feel from the short irons. An all around very good ball.
By Timm
Green Bay, WI
February 13, 2018
Great overall valued ball.
Much better ball than some of the cheapies you find at the big box stores, and even better you can personalize!
By Bigdog
North Fort Myers, Florida
February 8, 2018
Great Price
Great price for a brand name ball. Using them for a charity golf tournament. Very quick delivery.
By Jack - Premier Baseball Club
Vancouver, WA
January 30, 2018
Great golf tournament fund-raiser item
Purchased these balls to be used as prizes and giveaways for our baseball club's golf tournament fund-raiser. Looks like a real decent ball and the price was great!
By Dick
Akron Ohio
January 25, 2018
Super prise on balls
Bought these Taylormade balls as gifts for our league. Great price and the guys loved them
By Robert
Alabama
January 25, 2018
Great ball for the price
Great ball for the price and had the custom imprint added.
By Steve
Pensacola, Fl.
January 23, 2018
Not what I was expecting!
Ordered balls and gloves. Arrived quickly, as usual. When I opened box, I realized the balls were 60 compression. If you're going to sell ladies compression balls, please advertise them as such! Now I've missed the sale and have 3 dozen ladies balls!!! Customer service said it was listed on the picture. Miniscule print!!!
ConsThought customer service might have been more helpful, especially after spending over $800.00 in the last 2 months!!!
By Doug
Bellefonte,Pa.
December 28, 2017
Good buy
Great balls for the price
By Jim
Avoca pa
December 28, 2017
Excellent
Nice engraving
By Justin
Eldersburg, MD
December 19, 2017
Solid ball value
great ball, especially for the price
Prosvalue ball
Consnone

Page 1 of 2
1