Account


4.5 Stars based on 282 reviews
By Younggon Go
Delaware
June 11, 2019
Good ball and good proce
These are good balls and great price!!!
ProsGreat price!!
By Steph Gary
Algona, Iowa
June 10, 2019
Wilson Staff Surlyn Mix Logo Overrun Golf Balls *3-Dozen* - White
Great buy! Interesting to see the logos. Nice to have good, playable golf balls that we don't mind losing when playing water hazards. Keep our really nice, good golf balls from "disappearing". :)
By Christine
Boynton Beach, FL
June 8, 2019
Got a great deal, great service. Definitely going back!
Definitely a bargain on these ball, but I bought these specifically because they came in yellow, orange and green. Those are the colors I wanted, but received quite a few blue and pink. Not what I wanted.
ProsPrice
ConsWrong colors
By Dan
Torrance, California
June 8, 2019
Awesome golf ball
The Wilson DuoSoft Optic is an amazing ball. I’ve played all the name brands and you can beat the performance of this ball. The distance with the driver and stopping power with approach shots is amazing.
By Bob
Winter Haven, Florida
June 7, 2019
Ultra Overruns
So far, all of the balls appear to be brand new. If you don't mind having logos on them, they are a great buy. The only negative is that some of the logos have dates on them and the balls appear to be several years old. This does not affect playability.
Prosprice
Consnot new, several years old
By Jimbo
Bradenton, FL
June 7, 2019
Great Golf Balls
They look like new and play like new. Another great value from RBG.
By Jeffrey
Folsom, CA
June 7, 2019
Great price
Quality a little less than I am used to at RBG - most balls had player marks
By Michael
Portland, Oregon
May 28, 2019
Great Value
While I understand a mix can mean 35 to 1 when there are 36 balls I only received Duo's. No Dou Softs. Still an amazing deal and I prefer the Duo's over the Dou Soft. Still wish it was a mix. Even 35 to 1. They are truly overruns. Mine had all the same local tournament logo and numbered 1 and 2.
By Ralph Full
Elma ,NY
May 28, 2019
Wilson Duo Spin
Great Ball , long off tee and good spin control with irons. Tremendous value. Give this a ball a try and you will love it at half the price of Titleist or Callaway
ProsDistance and spin
ConsNone
By BG
IOWA
May 23, 2019
not much of a mix
Received order much faster than predicted. However it contained 35 duo and 1 FG TOUR. I have never used W/S balls, looking forward to see how they fly
ProsDelivered fast to house by the postal service
Consmix
By Robert
IL
May 21, 2019
Wilson Optix Golf Balls
Everything arrived ahead of schedule (economy shipping). Balls were a gift. They looked really good (Red and Blue), should be easy to spot on the course! I liked them so much I'm going to order some for me!!
ProsVivid Colors
ConsNone so far
By DDH Golf Club Medic
Plano, IL
May 17, 2019
All the Ball most of us need
Combination of distance, feel and spin. One great ball at great price.
By 7 wood
omaha, ne
May 8, 2019
good mix
just got my ammo box, there were some complaints about not a good mix of duos and spins, i got 23 duos and 13 spins, neat thing about the spins, they all had the same logos, so i could tell them apart. great deal, one thing, one ball had logo from an outing from 2016 so they are all not fresh, but for me it does not matter,,,,another great deal from RBG......
By John,
Toledo, OH
May 6, 2019
Great Ball
This ball is great quality and the price makes it even better!
ProsVALUE!
ConsNone
By Carlton
Houston, Texas
April 30, 2019
Great Price
These will be my cold weather ball. Lowest compression on the market
By Bill Nehring
Bloomer Wi
April 14, 2019
Good Deal
Shipping was faster then expected. Well packaged and a good bargain.
By Joe Moose
32776
March 29, 2019
Terrific Deal
If you prefer hitting a soft golf ball, NO ball is softer than the Wilson Staff Duo. This deal of logo overruns is a terrific buy, and shipped without delay!
By Bob
Missouri
March 29, 2019
Great ball
New logo balls as advertised. Work great for me good distance and control.
By Clayton
TX
March 28, 2019
Great Deal
I love these balls! Great price and they're brand new
By David
Miami, Florida
March 22, 2019
NO NEED FORA SHARPIE
Besides the great feel and consistent distance provided by these Wilson Staff Duos, the colorful logos make the balls easy to identify.
ProsWould take fifty years of searching to find 36 brand new golfballs like these. To think, it took two days for them to arrive on my doorstep.
ConsNone.
By gerald gevert
The Villages, Florida
March 16, 2019
DUO - Great ball!
I got 6 doz, my new goal is to outlive my supply.
By MikeE
Pinehurst, NC
March 15, 2019
Great Value
I always seem to have lots of golf balls, but I couldn't pass up this deal. I had been wanting to try this low compression Wilson ball so it was a no-brainer. Being from RBG I knew the process would be seamless.
ProsRight product at right price.
ConsNone
By Pat
Fla.
March 15, 2019
Great ball great price
W/S Duo is a really good ball. RBG sells them in the ammo box at a really good price.
By Dave Nichols
North Carolina
March 13, 2019
Great buy!
Balls not mismatched. All the same type even have the same number on them. A direct production run. They stated they were out of sleeves for the balls, I believe them now. Very happy. Softest balls I've played, great around the green.
By Josh
Kissimmee, Florida
February 26, 2019
Great Buy
Solid distance off the tee and good feel with irons and wedges. Can't beat these for the price.
Prosfeel, price
ConsWould have liked some "spins" mixed in.
By Wirebender
LA, CA
February 23, 2019
Duo mix
My wife was hoping for Duo Spins, but, these were all Duos, no Spins. However, balls are great, especially for the price of these in bulk. Previous model Duos.
By CT
LA, CA
February 20, 2019
Cheap Duos
incredible price for brand new duo balls, mine were all 4s (definitely not a problem because, after purchasing these, "i shoot for 4s"). Cover is ultra soft and reactive, expect to hit it straighter, longer, and with more forgiveness with a lower compression ball (29 compression rating in these!)
Prosgreat deal on great balls, stock up for the whole year with just one order and definitely under $100 for a years worth of balls
By Charlie
Florida
February 20, 2019
Met my expectations
36 staff duo balls at great price arrived on time
By Steve
Illinois
February 20, 2019
Best buy
Duo’s great all around ball for average golfers. This is a great buy.
By Bob
Schaumburg, Illinois
February 19, 2019
Wilson Staff Duo golf balls
I purchased a few monster boxes of brand new Wilson Staff Duo golf balls. Great balls at a great price!
By Justyn
Gretna, NE
February 15, 2019
Good condition golf balls for the price
If you play golf like I do then you don’t want to spend the money on expensive golf balls that you will end up losing. This used golf ball ammo box is a perfect fit for my golf game. Also I couldn’t pass up on the price ($5 / dozen).
ProsNo heartache If you lose them Awesome price per dozen
By Mike
Canton Mi
February 12, 2019
No Mix
Expecting a mix Got all duo.Was looking forward to comparing the 2balls
ProsReally jumping on the Wilson Staff bandwagon
ConsNo mix of balls
By will
southern NJ
February 12, 2019
wilson ultra golf balls at great price
Good golf ball for winter golf since all golf balls get hard when the temperature drops. At this price when one gets lost in the leaves of fall its less of a problem. Tough surlyn cover creates a durable ball.
Proslow price tough surlyn cover
By Mike N.
North Beach MD
February 12, 2019
Deal of Deals
3 dozen quality golf balls for 20.00. Now I need some good weather to start using them.
By Brian
Summerville, SC
February 12, 2019
Works good for me
These are new balls! I've always been a fan of a Wilson ball and this is a great way to get them.
By Nick
Iowa
February 12, 2019
Good value
Can’t try them out due to weather, but seems like a decent ball, and the price for new quality balls can’t be beat.
Pros New, low compression, price
ConsNone
By jim
Duncan, Oklahoma
February 9, 2019
sort of disappointed
ordered the Duo because I have used them before and liked the ball. Chose this because it was supposed to be a mix. Not only was there no mix, the balls (6doz). were all numbered (#4) the same too. Disappointed in the so called mix.
Prosdelivered on time
Consnot a mix at all your order fill people have no imagination
By John
Mobile, Alabama
February 3, 2019
Great Deal
Although I live in the Deep South, we can have cold mornings. Since I tee off between 7 and 7:30 (It's what old people do), I thought I would try a soft ball. for January. They perform very well and allow one to compress the ball in colder temperatures. Having said that, I got three dozen for what most other competitive balls charge for 1 dozen. Great deal.
By Eric
Memphis, Tennessee
February 2, 2019
No mix
Bought a box and received 36 duos no duo spins. I was looking forward to testing out both. Don't call it a mix if that's not what it is.
ProsGreat price
ConsNo mix
By Rick C.
Twin Cities Mn.
January 31, 2019
Great balls and fabulous price.
Long straight flight off driver, decent spin around greens. Very durable cover.
ProsGreat price for a good ball.
ConsNone
By Corey
North Carolina
January 30, 2019
Nice ball
Super soft. Greenside spin isn't quite as good as other 3-piece urethane balls. Distance is average. Classic look. And can now get them at a GREAT price since the Duo Professional has come out.
By Rob
Boston
January 30, 2019
Wilson golf balls
Very nice, underrated golf ball- great price.
ProsGood feel, decent spin, cheap price
By Damon
Wisconsin
January 25, 2019
New balls
Great value for new balls
By Don
Plano, TX
January 25, 2019
Great deal for the price
These are a quality ball and you cannot beat the price, especially if on sale. Brand new balls for the price of used!!!! They all have a logo, but who cares for the price. Put them in your basket and wait for one of the free shipping days that RBG offer from time to time.
By Brandon Saville
UT
January 17, 2019
Nice cheap balls
Good balls for the price
By DANNY
Glendale Heights,Illinois
January 17, 2019
LOOK BRAND NEW
Couldn't hit yet, as it's still winter. All look brand new, at a nice discount. Unless you're on the PGA TOUR, you can't go wrong with these.
By JCTC
Raleigh
January 15, 2019
Great golf ball
Purchased the Wilson Staff Duo Mix 3 dozen “ammo” golf balls. Great purchase with a low price and fast shipping.
By Chris
Englewood FL
January 14, 2019
Awesome Price!
I have a tendency to lose a few balls per round. I don't like to buy used so this is a great deal. Balls arrived and they were as advertised.
ProsQuality Price
ConsNone
By Chris
Englewood FL
January 14, 2019
Great Deal for the Price
I have a tendency to lose a few balls per round. I don't like to buy used so this is a great deal. Balls arrived and they were as advertised.
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNonne
By 00*rs
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
January 11, 2019
W/S Duo Golf Balls
Super soft, durable, spin is good, I use it to out drive my buddies.

Page 1 of 6
1