Account


4.5 Stars based on 19 reviews
By scott
Maryland
August 17, 2019
Good club
Got this 4hybrid to go with my F8 Driver and 3wood. Love the feel and very forgiving
Prosprice quality
Conswanted black but nardo gray was only available
By christopher
brooksville, FL
July 23, 2019
Just what I was looking for
Fixes the gap I had between 5 iron and 1 iron.
ProsExcellent when in rather thick rough
ConsNone as of yet
By Brian
La Vista, NE
July 22, 2019
Quality hybrid
This club goes straight!!!
ProsPredicable direction
ConsNone
By Chas
Lake City, Florida
July 19, 2019
A good Cobra product, just not for me
I found I didn't care much for the "Baffler Dual Rail System" on the bottom of the club. Just not for me.
ProsIts a Cobra, quality club.
ConsThe Baffler Dual Rail System, just didn't like it.
By Steve
LEXINGTON
May 11, 2019
Best club in bag
As advertised, can get you out of trouble quick. Night 4 iron, thinking about adding the 5.
By Michael
Abingdon, MD
April 24, 2019
Decent club
Don't hit it as long as a standard length hybrid but definitely more accurate.
By Moe M.
New York
April 22, 2019
great club
Good out of the rough off the tee or in the fairway. easy to hit and high
Prosgoes farther than my calloways and higher
By Anthony
Virginia
March 19, 2019
Easy to swing.Long and high
Easy to swing. High and long. Fits the eye at address
By CHARLES
GALVESTON, Texas
February 28, 2019
Nice!
Great club, nice price
By Brian
Allentown, Pennsylvania
January 6, 2019
Awesome deal
Haven't been able to hit it yet. Still winter up here. Swinging it though, the weighting is perfect. Inspires confidence just standing over it.
By Anne S.
Hawkes Bay
November 10, 2018
Great club
Have used this 5 hybrid for over a month now. It's heavier than my Cobra Max clubs but that isn't a problem. Ball goes higher than my 4 hybrid which is why I purchased this club. Seems to go same length for me. Clears trees well so very good to use out of the rough.
By Patrick
Charlotte, NC
November 1, 2018
Best of the 2018 Hybrid class
The rails work as advertised, really helps you go after the ball without fear of hitting it fat. Cobra does a good job with the shape of the hybrid also, so you don't feel like you'll hit it too far left. Highly recommended if you need help with your longer irons, great off the tee and the turf/rough.
ProsLooks great, feels great.
ConsStock shaft (Rogue Max) feels a touch soft. Had to re-shaft mine with an aftermarket shaft.
By Mike
Mass
October 12, 2018
Great club
Great club no matter what type of grass you find yourself in. I am a bad really bad golfer this club is so forgiving a great on distance! Doesn’t matter if your on a nicer short grass fairway or in some deep grass where I often find myself this club simply crushed the ball for you! No complaints with it what so ever. As for looks and sound it’s sleek finish on top is a dream and the sound it makes makes people around you feel like they are watching the golf channel. I highly recommend this club
ProsLook Sound Distance Forgiveness Versatility Price
Cons🤷🏻‍♂️
By Dustin
Palestine, Texas
September 22, 2018
This thing is sweet!
I abandoned long irons years ago on favor of hybrids. This hybrid is straight, and I love the trajectory. Club felt a little long initially compared to previous hybrid, but once adjusted to it is amazing. Don't hesitate, grab this thing!
By Jordan
FPO, Armed Forces Americas
September 16, 2018
AMAZING
I love the sound this clubs makes when you strike it pure. The rails on the bottom really give me a sense of security.
By Steven
O Fallon, Missouri
September 4, 2018
Love this club
I have good days and bad days with my driver so I bought the 17 degree version of this club to make up for my driving on the bad days and too fill a gap in my bag on the good ones. I can hit this much more consistently and with a little practice at the range I was able to get the ball flight where I thought it should be. I was a little hesitant to buy this club but now that I have it I love it.
By Michael
Portage, Michigan
August 14, 2018
Does its job
Very lift and feels good while holding it. The rails make hitting it off the ground very easy. Has helped gain more yards with this. The grey color makes it easy to line up with the ball and love the cobra connect features.
By Brian
PA
May 14, 2018
Fantastic hybrid
Love the consistency and feel of this hybrid
By Chris
Inwood, West Virginia
April 14, 2018
Awesome!!!!!
This 2 hybrid is the best hybrid I’ve ever hit! Straight as an arrow and super long! Ball flight is perfect!
ProsStraight Super long
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1