Account


By Gigi
Miami
Great priced putter
November 9, 2019
Needed an inexpensive putter that performs like a expensive putter. I have an inexpensive second chance clubs that had a terrible putter, so I took a chance on this one. It was a great buy. Works as well as an expensive one I have for a fraction on the price.
By Bob B.
Sun City West AZ
Ray Cook BIlly Baroo Putter
October 29, 2019
Just starting to use my new putter and it looks to be a winner..
By Eck
Arizona
Great Feeling Putter
October 21, 2019
I love the slightly larger grips on this putter, which gives it a great feel. The weight just feels right and makes it easy to stroke. Now if it only had an auto-putt feature...... (Billy, Billy, Billy, Billy, Billy...)😊
ProsLarger grips Great feel Good balance
ConsNone
By joseph k.
Connecticut
Good looking traditional putter
October 9, 2019
Bought for raffle prize; will go quickly.
ProsGreat look; great price.
By Cole
Indiana
Billy cant miss!
September 27, 2019
Damn im makin some putts now! It has great touch and feel. Lag putts are all within 3ft. And everything within 20ft has a chance of going in. In my first 3 rounds with this putter ive noticed drastic improvements in my green play. Mallet style creates a smooth stroke and now my putting is probably the strongest part of my game! Plus its from caddyshack, so u know its gonna be good! Great buy!
By Dave
Mocksville, NC
Broke my age the first time I used it.
August 30, 2019
The putter arrived on a Friday and on Saturday morning I shot a 66 with 5 birdies and 13 pars. I’ve been under par in 2 other rounds, and a 75 (par 71) is the highest score I’ve had. Needless to say, I love it.
ProsThe overall look, especially the green and black head and grip. The grip is larger, but not the jumbo large, plus it is tapered, which I prefer. The feel is extremely solid.
ConsNone
By Jeff G.
Northern Colorado
For the Money?
August 24, 2019
Can't beat this putter for what I paid for it. I believe putting is not the putter, it's the player. All these gimmicks every year are just so the big manufacturers can sell more clubs, and they make their pros use them(who are good putters to begin with). I like the grip, and the soft feel of the face when striking the ball. I've used a 35 year old Ping Anser since my Mom got it for me as a B-day present new. My putting has not improved because of this new putter, but it feels nice, and for the money? Cheaper than my Ping was when it was new.
By KC
New England
Great value putter!
August 21, 2019
Great value for the price! Very nice feel with medium over size grip. Easy line up and well balance. On the heavier size. Great for a golfer on a budget!
ProsGrip and easy line up. Price !
ConsA little on the heavier side.
By Gene
Tinley Park, Illinois
Great Putter
August 8, 2019
This putter is awesome for the price! Great weight, good design, and a nice cover! And don’t forget the Caddie Shack reminder!!!! Don’t let it escape for the price. You’ll love it!
Pros$$$$$
ConsNone
By Dee
Houston
Nice for the price
July 31, 2019
I have an odyssey putter and wanted to try this Ray Cook putter. I'm pleased with it. Making great putts. I did spray it with clear epoxy to keep the paint looking brand new. Can't beat the price. Try it!
ProsNice alignment lines looking down on the putter.
ConsNeed to spray clear epoxy to prevent paint chipping.
By CT
St.Augustine,FL
OH Billy
July 30, 2019
Nice putter overall, but a little dull feel off the face.
ProsGrip and set up are great
Consdull pop -off the face
By Airotto370
New York, Delaware, South Carolina
Surprisingly Good
July 27, 2019
I was looking for a decent, cheaper putter for a set of clubs I keep in a second home and gave this Cook design a shot. I'm impressed with it, especially so given the great price. It has a good feel and heavy clubhead that I like as I can let the club do the work of swinging through the ball instead of having to force it. The wing design really helps in lining up the put as well. Overall, a nice club that would suit most weekend golfers well.
ProsNice weight and grip. Easy to line up.
By Jesse
Hampton Il
Great putter for the price!
July 20, 2019
My first new putter. Wanted a different style and this has not disappointed!
By Bill M.
North Carolina
What a great putter
July 5, 2019
This putter is great
By James
Minneapolis
Awesome!
June 27, 2019
This putter is great for its price! The large grip on it is similar to the super stoke grip and the weight of the putter is fantastic as well.
By Brian
MN
Putter
June 26, 2019
Great for the price
By Brian
MN
Putter
June 26, 2019
Great for the money
By O J.
Murfreesboro
Awesome
June 23, 2019
Great putter. Has a nice weight to it, did not take long to get used to at all. I pulled it out without any practice with it and putt better than I ever have. The putter made it easy to gauge speed with the weighted head. Most putts left within gimme range and hit 40 footer for birdie! It could have been the confidence because of the new putter or the putter itself, either way I love and would recommend.
By Frank
Milwaukee. WI
Worst putter I have ever tried.
June 22, 2019
I do not recommend this putter. Terrible feel off club head. Terrible ball striking sound when hit. Hard to judge speed.
ProsGrip
ConsEverything else
By Winn C.
Maumelle, Ark
It is not how much you spend but what's between your ears!!!
June 19, 2019
Love this putter. For me it is all about feel in my hands and how the putter helps me align. This putter has satisfied both. Love this Ray Cook Putter
ProsAlignment Feel Weighting
ConsNone
By Phil
Minnesota
Great putter for the price
June 13, 2019
Weight is good. Lines up well and hand grip is perfect size. All in all a great putter
By Tom S.
Monmouth County NJ
Good feel
June 10, 2019
Putter is heavier than most with a thick grip Played it for a few rounds and started to hit those white knucklers of 6 to 9 feet. I am quickly getting more confident and make better smooth contacts
By Andy
Texas
Caddyshack!
June 5, 2019
i needed an extra putter for an extra set i had did not want to spend $100 or more i got this one and its a nice putter! little on heavy side but not bad cant beat it for the price plus it from the movie Caddyshack!
Prosnice feel for the price easy to get that feel
Consgrip
By Eugene
Rhode Island
Putter review
June 4, 2019
Excellent putter for the price. Good quality, with nice grip and feel
ProsPrice point for nice product
By David
New Market, TN
M-300 Ray Cook Putter
June 4, 2019
Colors on the wild side lol. Putter smooth as glass.
Prossmooth
Conscolors
By Jim
South Carolina
Really Nice Putter!
June 3, 2019
I really like this Ray Cook M-300 putter. I has a nice balance and good aim lines. Definitely a good putter at a great price.
By Andrew D.
Pennsylvania
Great quality, incredible price
May 30, 2019
This putter is extremely well balanced and has great feel. Some may laugh at the cheap price but it is comparable to all the bigger names out there. Solid construction that performs well. And how can you not love the nostalgia of the name. This putter has a new home in my bag
ProsWell balanced and solid construction
ConsNon that come to mind
By Max
Texas
Awesome putter and grip
May 11, 2019
The putter is a very good putter and the grip for it is amazing. It has a good feel to it.
ProsGood feel of the putter and easy to control
ConsNone
By Rob
Denver, CO
Spaulding!!!
April 14, 2019
The old Billy Baroo. I was looking for a heavier putter and saw this... Couldn't resist quoting "CaddyShack" a million times, and I love it. Super comfortable grip nice weight well balanced.
ProsNow when I miss, I know it's me
ConsNow when I miss, I know it's me
By Greg
Scranton PA
Great Putter for the $
April 9, 2019
This putter is great especially for those who do not want to pay hundreds of dollars for a new putter. I was looking for winged putter style and almost purchased a new expensive putter until I saw this putter online.
By Bob
Bullard,Texas
Great price
January 31, 2019
Excellent putter for the money,I wanted to try a mallet putter and this one is great.
By Tom
Columbus, OH
Quality Blace Putter
January 17, 2019
Putter is nicely balanced and weighted. Easy to align putts. Solid feel when striking the ball. Oversize grip is comfortable. Purchased this putter on sale for 1/2 price - a steal compared to similar major brand putters that would sell for $100 - 200.
ProsNice weight and balance. Solid feel.
ConsNone
By Zed
FL
Really good value
January 11, 2019
I bought this for my wife. She really likes the grip and says she has more confidence with her putting
ProsNice alignment line
By Gerald P.
Guam
Love the look and feel
November 23, 2018
I think I'm doing better for this company because I'm giving this putter and the website as gifts to my family/Golf chat group as a gift. I wish I wasn't giving it away tho. However I've been looking for a putter with design but never expected it to be in this condition and especially the price!!
By Jerry
Ambler, Pa
Nicely weighted putter, Billy Barou
November 18, 2018
Feels like a much more expensive putter. Nice slightly oversized grip. The green paint may not be to everyone's liking, but tough to argue with results. The shag inside of the head cover looks inexpensive, however it's best to use a cover, since the paint on the head looks like it could easily be chipped.
ProsRBG low Price
By ThomR
Liverpool NY
Ladies Billy Baroo Putter
November 14, 2018
As the my Bride would say,"2 putts per hole " with this putter is very possible.
By Peg
WI
Love this putter!
November 8, 2018
I thought I would give this putter a try because of it's style and price and I surely made a great decision. I have had many expensive putters in the past and in my opinion, this one beats them all! Very happy with it!
By TY09 H.
Oregon
Good as Price
November 6, 2018
Good as Price
By Doug
Mississippi
Good putter
November 1, 2018
Good but not my favorite Ray Cook design. Worth the sale price.
ProsBalance good Comes with cover
ConsPaint chips so you need to spray with clear epoxy before using. Not as easy to align as other Ray cook putters.
By Wayne
CT
Great putter.
October 23, 2018
At one time, Ray Cook was thee putter to own. Expensive in the day but obviously price came way down. Bought a Ray Cook putter for my son and he loves it. Decided to get one for myself (price was incredible). Turned out to be a great decision. Played 18 the other day, swing wasn't there; putter saved me.
By Tim
Oroville, WA
The Ladies Love 💕 it
October 11, 2018
Great reviews from the Ladies in my shop.
By Rich
Pittsburgh
Billy B
October 10, 2018
I like the feel of the grip, ball comes off clean & smooth
ProsIs recommended
By Jimbo
Indianapolis, IN
Confidence Builder
October 6, 2018
Billy Baroo putter suits my eye; gives me more confidence; making more 3-10 footers!
By Tom F.
20910
Love this putter.
August 18, 2018
Oh Billy, Billy, Billy .... nice heft, good touch. The Head Pro at my club saw it and said "Wow- gotta get one!"
By Ej
Bristol, ri
Nice
June 15, 2018
Great accuracy
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
Nice product
May 30, 2018
This putter looks and feels great and putts a fabulous roll on the ball. Ohhhhh Billy billy billy.
By Chevy C.
Tennessee
Caddieshack
May 29, 2018
Love the product !
By James
Texas
My favorite
March 13, 2018
Great price and good balance

Page 1 of 1