Account


4.5 Stars based on 87 reviews
By Josh
Northern Virginia
Excellent light weight bag
August 21, 2019
For someone new to golf, or returning to the game after a long break from playing (like me) this is the perfect bag. It's light weight, has plenty of pockets, looks nice and is durable. This is one of my best purchases in years.
ProsLight weight Plenty of pockets in the right places Stylish
ConsNone so far
By Chris
TN
Great Golf Bag
July 23, 2019
Pleasantly surprised. Great golf bag for the money.
By Joe D.
Wallkill NY
Nice Golf Bag
July 5, 2019
Looks good and light weight. Lots of pockets and price was right!
ProsLight Looks good
By DJH
Seven Lakes, NC
Love the bag
June 3, 2019
Bag works well and enjoying it
By Jerry
Philly
Excellent cart bag for travel!
June 3, 2019
Light, stylish bag is great for daily use or for trips when you want room for all the basics but want something that will fit in a vehicle with a foursome. Plenty of pockets, easy club selection, extras.
ProsAll you need for daily use or travel.
By Ron
muskegom,mi
Hot-Z Golf 2.5 Cart Bag
May 10, 2019
nice bag for the price
By Dan
St Louis
Perfect
May 7, 2019
Growing junior needed a bigger bag for his new clubs. This was a great fit.
By PAUL
Dundalk, MD
DOOR PRIZE
May 6, 2019
GOT THESE BAGS FOR GIVE-A-WAYS AT A GOLF OUTING. THEY WERE VERY WELL RECEIVED, AND I HAD A REQUEST FOR MORE. THANK YOU R/B
By 00*rs
Pleasant Prairie, Wi.
Hot Z golf bag
May 6, 2019
Well made, very inexpensive.
By SALISBURY C.
LONG ISLEND N.Y.
GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE
April 25, 2019
I buy for my golf club and I hit on a great deal with this purchase
By Rob R.
Nebraska
great product
April 18, 2019
very light and strong
By Elle
Idaho
Wasn't what I expected
December 28, 2018
I bought this bag in the sea blue color. When it arrived, it was grey and orange which I didn't care for. Rock Bottom was very good about returning it at their expense and refunding my money, since the blue was now out of stock. I then ordered the red and black bag. It's a very attractive bag. I like all the pockets, etc. However, it has the Rock Bottom logo in bright green and orange on the zip off pocket. None of the pictures showed this and it does not look good with the red and black. Not sure why the pocket zips off anyway. If you take it off. There's nothing there but the bottom of the cooler pocket.
ProsPockets. Full length club slots
ConsColor of logo does not look good.
By shack
TN
Unbalanced
August 29, 2018
Worst golf bag I have ever purchased in the 50+ years I have been playing golf. I bought it for my wife and it is nearly impossible to carry the bag without dumping out the clubs. No matter how we adjusted the strap, she (or I) will pick it up, put it over the shoulder and it wants to pitch forward and dump out the clubs. Reasonably well made, but after two times it will be replaced. I wish I could return it...but I purchased it last year and due to family issues my wife was unable to play again till this summer only to find how unwieldy the bag is. Maybe I just got a bad bag because it generally gets good reviews. A total waste of money spent by me.
ProsSeems to be well constructed and reasonably priced.
ConsUnbalanced and nearly impossible to carry over the shoulder.
By Steve
Oregon
Great Value
August 22, 2018
Purchased this for my wife to be able to enjoy some time together, great value and high style.Played a couple of time now and very happy with the purchase shipping was fast and well packaged
By Brian
Lafayette Hill, PA
Awesome Bag
May 31, 2018
Great cart bag. Lightweight and fits perfectly onto any cart. Ample storage and plenty of rooms for all my clubs.
By Anne
NC
So far, so good...
April 3, 2018
This was the least expensive bag I found that had a 14-compartment top and also came in a color I liked (blue/lime). I've only used it once thus far, but it seems sturdy enough to last as long as the one it replaced.
Proscolor lightweight 14 compartment top price
Consmaterial seems thinner than more expensive bags, but that's to be expected
By Donald
Augusta Ga
HOT-Z GOLF BAG
January 18, 2018
GOOD BAG, LIGHT WEIGHT GOOD FOR THE MONEY
ProsLIGHT WEIGHT
By aron
MI
Great deal
September 14, 2017
very good price & quality
By aaron
granger, IN
Great deal
September 11, 2017
very good value
By aaron
granger, IN
Great value
May 26, 2017
Very nice well built
By Jamey
Spotsylvania, Va
Good bag for the money!!
May 11, 2017
Great Bag
By T K.
Ohio
Great Bag
April 22, 2017
This bag was exactly what I was looking for in a bag at a reasonable price.
ProsLightweight Looks great
ConsNone yet
By Donald S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hot-Z Golf 2015 2.5 cart bag
April 11, 2017
the wife like it fits on our cart , it is a little small for all the clubs she carries
Prosfits on cart nicely
Consa little small
By Fred
Central Massachusetts
Hot-Z Golf 2015 2.5 cart bag
March 21, 2017
Looked great online but a great disappointment once received. The bag lacks accessories (tee rack, umbrella stand) and looks cheap. Poor decision on my part.
By AceW7Iron
Raleigh,NC
Gets plenty of complements on the course...Great value
March 12, 2017
Love this bag and I still have pocket change for a new putter after the purchase.
ProsWhat I like: -Price...I purchased this bag sub $50 on a deal of the day or something. I didnt have time to think about it much buy my old Ping bag had slipped a zipper so I jumped on it...sometimes impulses pay off. -Talking about zippers...The ones on this bag are a pure joy to operate compared to the smaller teeth and aggravating ones on the aforementioned Ping. They open and close with a smooth effortless glide. Yes...zippers matter... -Weight = Light Its what you want so enough said -Look ---I cannot tell you what it is about it but I have got more comments on this one than any I have owned. Maybe its the white panels on each side? The yellow/grey color scheme? The way it meshes with my CaddyTek cart? Whatever it is...it pops.
Cons-Durability? Its so light how sturdy can it be over the long haul -Does not have full length dividers no matter what you read. My driver grip occasionally gets tangled up with other grips down there and its no fun trying to get it or them out or all the way down. Its worse when riding in a cart with the strap too tight. -Could use another lined pocket in the place of the useless "scorecard" holder.
By Ken
Helena, MT
Nice bag, a little shorter than I expected.
March 9, 2017
This is a nice bag, but my long irons and woods stick up way too far from the top.
By Bob
Winter Haven, Fl.
Limited Space
March 7, 2017
would have liked a little more space, good value for the price.
By Dale
Luck, WI
Light weight and a great deal
March 7, 2017
Perfect for the week end golfer
ProsLight weight, full dividers
ConsNo cooler compartment
By Jeff
Reno, Nev.
Super Bag
March 7, 2017
Love the bag. Super value too!
By ken
New York
Very Nice Bag
March 4, 2017
Wife and I were looking for something lite. This fit the bill, thank you
Pros14 Single tubes for clubs, Lite
By Bob m.
New york
Great deal
March 4, 2017
This bag is lightweight,and has the14 individual slots to protect my clubs. Great price!
By Koos
La Plata, MD
Great deal
March 3, 2017
Lightweight, nice dividers, big and plenty of pockets.
ProsLightweight Plenty of pockets
ConsNeed oversize grip pocket for putter
By Waynemar
Philadelphia
Nice bag
March 3, 2017
This is a nice everyday lightweight bag. Was looking for a quality bag for practice rounds. Has everything you need. Just enough compartments. Would purchase again. Of course, you can't beat the RB price.
ProsQuality, lightweight
ConsNon
By Mark
Decatur,Texas
Great quality
March 3, 2017
Great bag for the money , durability , looks , can't go wrong
By bruno
Las Vegas
HOt-Z golf bag
February 14, 2017
Good bag for the price - replaced a Sun Mountain cart bag so it is not as nice but seems to work well. Really like the color combination.
Proslight weight stylish decent value
Consno umbrella slot/ used for putter not as many pockets as I would like
By Nick A.
Hainesport, NJ
Quality and Style
January 27, 2017
This bag is very attractive and incredibly lights and stylish. It also is quite sturdy and well built.
By Derek
Weddington, NC
Good Bag
January 5, 2017
Very solid bag for the price. lots of room, easy to store items.
By Ryan
South Carolina
Hotz Golf 2.5 Cart Bag
December 29, 2016
Very light with lots of storage and plenty of room for the clubs. Appears well made at a good price. Very pleased with this purchase.
By Jason
Edgar, Wisconsin
Hot-Z Golf Bag
December 22, 2016
Very good quality at a great price and free shipping.
By Steve
Mansfield Massachusetts
Golf bag
December 14, 2016
Nice golf bag with a awesome price!! Good selection and great prices
By Mike P.
Tampa Fl
Mike Porta
November 19, 2016
PLENTY OF ROOM NICE LOOKING
ProsGREAT PRICE
ConsNONE
By mathew
Sn Bernrdno, CA
Nice bag for the price
October 2, 2016
This is a nice bag for the price. Looks nice, and has all the standard features. Dividers are not full length as advertised.
ProsIncludes a divider for each club
By Len S.
crestwood ill
Good Value
September 13, 2016
Very nice bag
ProsGood Value
Consnone
By David
Des Moines, Iowa
Great golf bag!
September 9, 2016
This is a nice golf bag - plenty of pocket space that is useful - highly recommend!
By Ryan
Cincinnati, Ohio
Great golf bag
September 7, 2016
Very light weight, sits in the cart very well, easy to get clubs in and out.
By Mark
Syracuse, NY
Great stuff...
September 1, 2016
Great product. Best bag I have owned.
ProsSits in my trunk perfect. Like that there is two grab handles.
By Kevin
Kenosha, WI
Needed a new bag and got a good one
August 29, 2016
Had an older Nike stand bag for about ten years and it was completely shot falling apart in every way (although did last many years). Ordered this one on sale due to color/shipping deal. So far so good was worried it would be too cheaply constructed and materials but isn't too bad. Very light and easy to pull on my cheap pull cart. Dividers work well.
ProsLightweight, plenty of storage
ConsCould have got a nicer Taylor Made bag for not much more money based on a sale, worried about how long it will hold up but seems fine for now
By AGGC
NEW JERSEY
Good bag
August 27, 2016
Nice enough for the money, it has enough space for all my clubs
ProsSeem sturdy
By David P.
Bolivia NC
Solid Value
August 23, 2016
The Hot-Z golf bag is light weight and meet my needs for the course. Great fit for the trunk of my GT Pony.
ProsLight weight, great value
ConsOne more small pouch for wallet would be nice
By Gary
Niagara Wisconsin
great bag
August 18, 2016
This is a very lightweight cart bag and has plenty of pockets
Prosweight, looks and storage

Page 1 of 2
1