Account


5 Stars based on 65 reviews
By MC
orlando
great ball
November 12, 2019
excellent ball for the price . will order more soon.
By Wesley
EAST ROCKAWAY, New York
My favorite balls
October 25, 2019
I love these balls, they're terrific around the green. I especially like the ones with the Shamrock on them.
By Jim
Maryland
Chrome soft golf balls
October 25, 2019
Very nice balls great spin around the greens good distance.
ProsGreat spin. great distance. Good durability
ConsCost. Expensive
By Joe
Surgoinsville, Tn.
Good golf balls
October 23, 2019
Very soft and sensltive around the green, great off the tee
By Mark
RI
Love these
October 13, 2019
These balls are durable, fly great off the club, and feel perfect on the greens
By E
Fl
Chrome soft balls
October 3, 2019
Soft very soft silky ball. Yummy
By Jim
carbondale, PA
Nice ball
October 2, 2019
Love these balls. More distance and more spin around the greens
By Douglas
Tipp City, OH
Sweet
September 21, 2019
Love this ball
By CT
St.Augustine,FL
Xouts are more than OK
August 23, 2019
Great Price for a lot of ball
Prosspin, feel, price
Consnone
By Jim
Maryland
X out golf balls
August 8, 2019
I have decided to go with logo overruns instead of x out I have heard from a pro that went to the callaway factory that x outs are actually rejects . Login overruns are not rejects Sincerely
ProsPrice
ConsFactory rejects
By Brice
San Tan Valley, AZ
Best ball ever
August 4, 2019
I love these balls, I like being able to see the spin off chip shots and if you play the black and yellow ball then there is about zero chance someone else will play it as their own!
By Anthony
CANAL WINCHESTER, Ohio
Good price on premium golf balls
July 27, 2019
The logo overruns are a good way to get a premium golf ball at a great price.
By Brian
Elizabethtown, PA
Great golf ball
July 27, 2019
I have been playing the Chrome Soft golf ball for three seasons now, and the ball keeps getting better each year. If you have not tried the new Chrome Soft ball yet this year, give it a try. I am getting even more distance than before with solid strikes, and if you do not quite hit it solid, the ball still feels great off the club and performs well. Long distance off the tee, and great feel around the greens. Rock Bottom Golf also has this ball priced less than anywhere else that I have been able to find.
ProsDistance off the tee Feel around the greens Great price from Rock Bottom Golf Good quality ball
ConsNone
By theV
Hong Kong
Best looking and fun golf balls
July 26, 2019
Super cool Card "suits" theme. Loved playing them. The ball just looks awesome. These are definitely the most unique, best looking balls out there and my golf isn't good enough... so for me I'm all about the looks at the moment. Having said that, I didn't give these 5-stars, because I think Callaway has fallen a little behind on the technology. These haven't really improved since they were first introduced many years ago. I think playing other new balls like the new TM or AVX get you better control and distance. Am looking forward to the next generation.
ProsSuper cool, unique design and pattern. Especially for those of us that love playing Poker and Golf!
ConsTechnology is not as good as other newer balls.
By Brian
La Vista, NE
What a deal!!!
July 22, 2019
This is a great ball. Who cares about the logo
ProsStraight distance with great feel around the green
ConsNone
By Jerry
Hunlock Creek, Pennsylvania
Great feel!
July 20, 2019
Ball is softest I have ever hit. Takes a little getting used to around greens.
ProsSoft Durable
ConsMight be too soft especially for putting but my putting stinks so what do I know!
By Gerard S.
Louisiana
Nice Color
July 18, 2019
Like that it is very visual
By BigDee
Jersey Shore
disappointed .....very few logos
July 11, 2019
the price was good but they were supposed to be logo balls and very few are....
Prosgood price...arrived in a timely manner
Consnot many logo balls
By Ray
Fayetteville , North Carolina
Awesome deal!
July 10, 2019
Brand new balls for an incredible price! Who cares if they have someone else's initials on them. Thanks to the person who didn't want them!
By Duane
Memphis
Great ball
July 10, 2019
Love the alignment stripes
By Brian
Tampa, Florida
Great items!
July 8, 2019
Balls came as described. MINIMAL logos on the overruns. Hat was a perfect fit and the $.99 socks are always a bonus!
By John
OMAHA, NE
Great Ball with awesome look
July 7, 2019
Been playing these balls for awhile now and like them. Enjoy the different patterns that come out like the suits. They look awesome, and play great.
By Mike
Cincy
My favorite ball
July 6, 2019
Great price logos off center
By Larryc
Ohio
Good balls.
July 5, 2019
Great price on these.
By Nick
Tampa, FL
Great golf balls...great price/service
July 5, 2019
The Chrome Soft is perfect for my swing speed. And to have it personalized makes things fun as well
By Vince
Florida
Great ball!
June 28, 2019
Feels soft and flies off the club face. Great distance and feel around the greens as well.
By Johnny
Camden SC
Great balls
June 27, 2019
Great balls , great price in the ammo box, logo balls play the same an non logo , just a lot cheaper , Can't beat the chrome soft.
By Johnny
Camden SC
5 star all the way
June 27, 2019
Great buy , little logo does not hurt these balls, perfect at a saving.
By Bryan
NY
My favorite ball
June 24, 2019
Great product at a great price
By Drew
Haverhill MA
The best
June 22, 2019
Callaway Chrome Soft are the best balls I’ve ever used I always get some when they are on sale
By Paul
Penn
Great
June 21, 2019
Great buy on Tour ball !Brand new for half price!
ProsFirst quality!
ConsNone
By JOHNNY
CAMDEN, South Carolina
Excellent
June 20, 2019
These are new balls with logos , great buy , plays great. I have purchased several boxes of these for myself and my friends , very satisfied.
ProsExcellent buy plays great
By Phil
El Cajon, CA
Great Ball!
June 15, 2019
Great feel! Awesome control around the greens!
By Mike
NYC area
OVERRUN CHROME SOFT BALLS
June 14, 2019
Was a little disappointed when I got the balls and there was personalized script on them . I knew they were not going to be in Callaway boxes etc. but I didnt know they were left overs from other peoples personalized orders... They seem new but would rather buy the X outs for less if im going to have other peoples names or phrases on my ball
ProsGood price if they are indeed new
ConsOther peoples personalized script on ball
By John
Charleston, SC
Great ball
June 12, 2019
Feels great! I love the control around the greens! Super easy to see even in the rough.
ProsFeel, visibility, distance!
By edward
Pinelands, Northern Territory
Good looking golf ball
June 8, 2019
Just making golf fun again, looks great feels great, makes me play better because I want to loose them.
ProsLooks awesome, plays great.
ConsNone
By Dave
Avon,Ohio
Outstanding golf ball!
June 5, 2019
Switched from Pro V1’s, more distance and nice to putt with.
ProsLong off of the tee and nice off of the putter
ConsNone
By Greg
WV
Best Ball
May 28, 2019
Best ball I've played, great distance and spin
By Tommy M.
CA
Callaway Chrome Soft X Golf Balls
May 4, 2019
Excellent performance in every way!!
By Peter
Australia
Balls
April 18, 2019
Great feel all round.
By Chris
Chicago
Great ball, really long off the tee
April 9, 2019
Doesn't have the clicky feel of some low spin balls. Gained noticeable distance with long clubs.
By Michael R.
Michigan
Best Deal in Golf !
February 13, 2019
great ball for the price !
Prosprice
By Michael R.
Michigan
Best deal in golf !
February 12, 2019
Great look great ball !
ProsPlayabilty, Looks great !
Consnone
By Tony
Chicago
Favorite cold weather ball
February 7, 2019
When you live in a cold climate during the winter months and you’re not afraid of the cold, there are to things needed out of a golf ball. You need a softer feel and you need to be able to find it when the is snow on thw ground. This ball is one of the best
ProsSoft feel Easy to find in snowy conditions Fun to putt with
By Paul S.
Boone, NC
Love this ball!!
January 24, 2019
I have always liked the Chromesoft. Decided to try it in yellow. Easier to spot in the air.
By Steve
Auburn
May be better than prov1!
December 20, 2018
Chrome softs to me go the same distance as prov1 off the driver but are about 5 yards longer with irons. Same spin around the green.
ProsSame performance as prov1 Cheaper than prov1!
ConsNone
By Andrew
Kunkletown, PA
Top Ball
December 18, 2018
Top ball in the game right now. Better than PROV1.
ProsSoft Spin Distance
By Taylor
Pinole, California
My favorite ball to play
December 16, 2018
Long off the tee, soft around the greens. Good durability
By JCB
Pipersville, PA
Great Ball!
November 10, 2018
Great ball, rivals the best of the best! Soft around the greens with great distance! How in the world can they do this! Just played several desert courses and no scuffing when it landed in the hard SW desert rough!
By SK
Arizona
Great ball
November 8, 2018
Still haven't found anything better ; soft off the face, but with distance and control.
ProsSoft & Long
ConsA wee bit expensive.

Page 1 of 2
1