Account


4.5 Stars based on 37 reviews
By Charles
Sydney Australia
Great style and excellent quality.
November 6, 2019
Warm and practical
By Chuck N.
Fayetteville,Pa
etonic golf-thermal pullover
October 13, 2019
Great pullover fits good nice and warm and a great price
By Adam
Washington DC
Nice winter pullover
October 3, 2019
Nice quality pullover with lining. I would recommend it.
ProsMaterial is higher in quality and will keep you warm on a cold day on the course
ConsNone that I can see at this point
By Doug
Dedham, Me
Warm but light
September 26, 2019
Fairly warm but light weight
By Wirebender
LA, CA
Etonic Thermal Pullover
September 8, 2019
Fit of body is good and feels like it will be nice and warm in cool weather. The sleeves are REALLY long, so, will have to hike them up when wearing. Forearm area is pretty tight, so, may be uncomfortable or unwearable for someone with well developed, Popeye, arms. In my case, works well because stays up when hiked up for length.
ProsSeems to have good thermal properties. Body of shirt moves well when swinging.
ConsLONG arm length. Tight forearms.
By Pat
Northern California
Thermal Pullover
August 14, 2019
Cool weather hasn’t hit yet but these appear to be perfect. Light weight and not bulky. Plus the Rock’s price was right on.
By Greg P.
Sarnia Ont Canada
Great Outerwear
August 6, 2019
Ordered this for fall golf and casual wearing Very good quality, great price and received quickly as stated would be ... Should have ordered a 2nd one in different colour.
ProsGreat quality & price along with speedy delivery
ConsAs stated by other sleeve length is a little long however no issue with me as pull them up 3/4 sleeve anyway
By Jeff
Central PA
Nice pullover for $20, might buy another
August 2, 2019
Most of my shirts, fleece, jackets are size medium so I bought this pullover in a medium. Fit is a little more snug than I would like, especially in the forearms. I am average build 5'9" 180lb. The sleeves seem way too long so they bunch up a ton, even in the pictures on this site you can see how bunched up the sleeves are. The material is stretchy though so that works out nice. Feels warm and comfortable. For $20 I might buy another in large to see if it fits me better. These are $50 on Amazon so RBG price is a steal!
ProsQuality Stretchy Robust zipper, doesn't feel cheap and flimsy
ConsSleeve length seems extra long A bit snug in the forearms Medium feels a bit undersized to me
By Peter
New Zealand
Impressive top
July 16, 2019
Good quality and very warm top. Sizing is slightly big but given its worn over other clothes this is no problem. I really like it.
ProsPrice Quality/warmth
ConsNone so far
By Jerry
Thousand Palms, California
Nice quality but arm length is eight inches too long
June 28, 2019
Good quality, but I'm going to have the arms shortened by 8 inches. In 75 years on planet earth I've never seen any human my size with arms 8 inches longer then mine. I'm hopeful it was a production mistake.
ProsNice quality product
ConsSleeve length way too long. I'm 6' 3" and about 250 pounds. I wear either XX or XXX large wind breaker jackets. However, I think perhaps a 6' 3" ape may have arms of appropriate length for this jacket.
By golf g.
Illinois
etonic thermal pull over
May 6, 2019
good fitting, good to layer with
By mike
worcester ma
warm
March 29, 2019
lightweight and warm...nice quality
Prosexcellent value once again from RBG
Consnone
By Bill R.
St Louis
A Life Saver!
March 19, 2019
Fits great! Just adds that extra warmth needed without adding bulk. Its been a lifesaver, so I can still get out and play or practice on those cooler days.
ProsFit, comfort, price
By Larry
Delaware
Cold Weather Wear
March 16, 2019
Fit is larger than expected, but this enables more room for additional layer, if you want it. Adds warmth and is comfortable.
ProsWarm; allows more freedom in golf swing in colder weather
By shane
Amherst, NY
Great Pullover
March 13, 2019
A little snug but very comfortable and warm. Great Pullover especially for the price
By Dave
Soap Lake
Etonic pullover - medium
February 8, 2019
This pullover is well made and looks great for the most part. However, the size runs a bit on the large side (longer and a little looser than the fit I like). I'm 5'-8" and weigh about 160 lbs.
ProsGreat quality. Looks good.
ConsSize may run on the large side - my opinion.
By Mike
Clarkston, Michigan
Fantastic outerwear.
January 29, 2019
Wearing mine right now as I type this review. Seems I have bought a few different 1/4 zip pullovers in the past year. This one fits nice, true to size. Very Warm. Stretches and moves well. Love it.
By Art
NC
Great price
January 12, 2019
Good value
By Greg
Oshkosh, WI
Looks great
December 27, 2018
Soft and warm. Should work well on those cool days on the coursr
By ken
mount vernon, wa
Really warm
December 2, 2018
Excellent mid layer. Very comfortable. Keeps you warm even on those coldest days.
ProsPrice Comfort Quality Looks great
By Victor
Baltimore Md
Great
December 1, 2018
Nice build great and will buy another one sometime soon
By Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
Great product
November 27, 2018
very very comfortable differently worth the money spent highly recommended
Proscomfortable very warm
Consnone
By GaryH
McPherson, kansas
Sleeves too tight
November 27, 2018
Was looking forward to receiving this pullover. Seemed like a very good product and good fit. Comfortable and warm. However, the sleeves were way too tight on my forearms-I could barely pull it on. No way to wear any long-sleeved shirt under it. Have to return it.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
ProsWarm and comfortable. Nice looking.
ConsSleeves way too tight
By Mike D.
Nevada
Wonderful
October 24, 2018
Nice
By T M.
Bloomsburg, PA
Warm and well made
October 17, 2018
Great for those fall days on the course. Warm enough for any but the coldest days
ProsFit Look Price
By Scott
Des Moines, Iowa
Nice
October 16, 2018
Great material. Too big and too long.
ProsNice stuff
ConsRuns big and too long by waist
By Mark
Orono, Maine
Perfect comfort
October 16, 2018
I couldn't believe how comfortable this pullover was when I got it. Perfect for a cool day on the course. I am 6'4" and the fit was great. Completely satisfied
By Shaun
Sacramento, California
Another great product by Etonic
October 12, 2018
Great weight and feel to the fabric. Thicker than most pullovers and provides good warmth. Sleeves run long, so you may need to get them hemmed up. Fit is standard.
ProsFabric & fit
ConsZipper is plastic (wish it was metal) sleeves run long
By Dave H.
North Carolina
fits great
October 9, 2018
great fit with freedom to swing club
By larry
west paducah, ky
great buy
October 9, 2018
I really like the etonic products and these prices are great
By Jeff
Farley, IA
Great quality and fit
October 6, 2018
Excellent quality and fits well. Longer than expected, which is good. Nice and warm.
By Jim
colchester conn
Thermal pullover
October 4, 2018
Good looking will keep you warm on the cool autumn days
By Steve
Pendergrass, Georgia
Quality product
September 8, 2018
I like the fabric and the fit. The arms are plenty long and it will be perfect for the cool fall mornings.
By Darch
Visalia, Ca
Excellent pullover
August 28, 2018
A good pullover and great price. Looking forward to using it this winter.
ProsGood fit, good product
ConsNone
By Keith
Blackstone, Va
Cool Comfort
August 24, 2018
Great fit. The material allows for a great range of motion.
By Andrew
Ohio
warm
August 22, 2018
good quality materials will be great for fall
Proswarm
Consnone
By patrick
Carramar, Western Australia
Top Top
August 12, 2018
Good Service

Page 1 of 1