Account


4.5 Stars based on 125 reviews
By Wally
Ocala. Florida
Very nice shoes at a great price
December 3, 2019
These are very comfortable shoes, nice looking, and fit well. I wore them for 18 holes and they felt great. Also, the soles provide excellent traction on all kinds of surfaces. I liked them so much that I ordered another pair in a different color.
ProsComfort, fit, style, traction, price
By Nick
Rhode Island
Comfortable & Light on the Feet
November 22, 2019
These shoes are very comfortable and light on my feet. They grip well. I would have given them 5 stars if they didn't wear so quickly. Only 25 outings this season and they're worn flat.
ProsComfort and grip
ConsSole/rubber spikes wear quickly and don't hold up because of it.
By jack
excelsior springs mo
great shoe
November 21, 2019
very lightweight very comfortable,,,,would recommend to anyone
Prosgreat fit
By Gord
Fla
New Balance Shoe
November 21, 2019
Very comfortable and great value for money
By Michael M.
Chicago, Ill
excellent value
November 15, 2019
good fit/well made/good value
By Greg
San Ramon, CA
Perfect Size
November 8, 2019
Shoes very comfortable after inserting a sports footbed and lacing very tight . Price was very reasonable.
By RJ
San Antonio, Texas
Good but tight
November 5, 2019
Say, this is a very good shoe for the price, but they are small for the specified size. Be sure and order a half size larger. In my case, I put shoe stretchers in them for a few days... problem solved.
ProsExcellent value...
ConsSmall for the specified sizem
By martin
honesdale, PA
Etonic G-SOK golf shoes
November 5, 2019
Well made and great price. Unfortunately, they were too big. I have another pair of Etonics and they fit great. I normally wear a size 11d and find the Etonics tend to run small, so I buy a half size up in a wide version. It can be tough, buying shoes online and finding the right fit but you can save a lot of money by buying online at Rock Bottom.
By al b.
MYRTLE BEACH SC
GREAT GOLF SHOES
October 31, 2019
COMFORTABLE AND KEEP FEET DRY. GREAT FIT.
By Mark
Waterloo, IA
Etonic Shoes Rock!
October 28, 2019
My second pair of Etonic golf shoes. Good comfort for walking 18 holes, and a very affordable price.
Prosnice looking, comfortable, good price
Consnone
By Kyle
El Sobrante, California
Comfortable with one Modification
October 24, 2019
Decent looking shoe and size was spot on. Only negative is the insole/base of shoe was very firm. I added a more padded insole and super comfy now.
ProsPrice, size & looks
ConsThin insole
By Adrienne
Florida
Ladies Etonic golf shoes
October 23, 2019
Love these shoes. My foot is narrow and these are perfect. Very comfortable.
By Gil
The Villages, FL
Great golf shoe
October 22, 2019
Great shoe at a fabulous price
ProsLooks and price
ConsNone
By Eddy
Southern Maine
Great shoes for the price!
October 15, 2019
This time I bought two pairs as I wear them for everything: walking around, grocery shopping church, out to eat and yes golf 3 or 4 times a week. I like putting them on in the morning and taking them off at night. No need to change at the course!
ProsSee above!
By Dail S.
KS
Very nice pr of shoes
October 8, 2019
Great shoes. Very comfortable right out of the box. Gonna need a new pair next year so buy now. Great price!!
By Don
Lake Havasu City,Az
Comfort
October 5, 2019
The most comfortable golf shoe that I have, most of the shoes that bought doesn’t compare to the Etonic model
Pros Excellent shoes
ConsNone
By Midge
Rhode Island
Great looking
October 4, 2019
I haven’t worn them yet, but the look great. I got the grey. I got my usual size 6 . Fit perfectly.
By Wes
Wisconsin
Good Quality
September 27, 2019
So far really like the shoes, seem comfortable and durable!
By Nancy
Elgin, Illinois
Great shoes
September 25, 2019
Very comfortable and stylish. Fit perfectly and great price.
By Tom
San Diego
Good shoes for the money
September 19, 2019
Good shoes for the money. Comfortable and wear well. I bought a brown pair last year and have been very happy with them.
ProsComfortable and attractive. Wear well.
ConsTake a little while to break in but once done, very comfortable.
By Richard
Virginia
Great prices, Greater customer service
September 9, 2019
I play golf occasionally and was looking for an inexpensive pair of golf shoes on line. I kept coming back to Rock Bottom golf. They definitely had the best prices. I got my daughter to order them for me, because I don't order online. I wanted the the Etonic G-Sok spikeless shoes, but she ordered the golf Spike shoes. I emailed customer service and got a reply from Aaron explaining what to do to return them. Every email I sent to customer service was answered promptly and walked me through the return process. I got the the spikeless shoes that I wanted and they feel great. If you are looking for the best prices on golf shoes, check out Rock Bottom!
By Gary
Florida
Great fit and price
September 4, 2019
Always a great fit and at a very affordable price
By Mark
Maine
Really Comfortable
September 3, 2019
I am really enjoying these shoes out on the course. Very comfortable
By Rita
Fort Myers, FL
Nice shoes for a good price
August 31, 2019
Bought these shoes as a gift for my husband. Very nice looking.
By Rita
Fort Myers, FL
Great shoes for a very good price
August 31, 2019
Bought these shoes because of their nice style and colors. Very comfortable.
By John V.
New Jersey
Wonderful shoe
August 30, 2019
Great comfort super price very playable
By Earl
Sandy, Utah
Great fit
August 28, 2019
I bought two pair at a great price. I like the fit and the spike less set up gives me really good traction all through my swing. Highly recommend this shoe.
By Ron
Mission Viejo, CA
Ethnic Golf Shoes
August 27, 2019
Excellent shoes. Great value. Great purchasing experience.
By Todd
Chicago
Etonic G-SOK
August 24, 2019
I liked the look of the shoes. I needed the extra wide but purchased wide width. I had to return them. No problem with Rock Bottom Golf.
By James
Kansas City, Missouri
Comfortable shoe
August 24, 2019
Good price. Comfortable fit. Would order again
By Clyde
Cape Cod
great comfort at a great price
August 21, 2019
These Etonic G-SOK are an excellent value. Very comfortable and the traction is excellent. Even in wet conditions. Highly recommend these great shoes.
By Wayne
Canada
Good golf shoes
August 18, 2019
They are very comfortable shoes and I like the soles on the shoes good traction without damaging greens
ProsComfortable and light
ConsWater proofing good be better
By Randy
Salt Lake City, Utah
Not a great shoe
August 16, 2019
Wide width size is a bit narrow. Fairly comfortable. Not much insole padding. Recommend spending a little more money for a better shoe. I will.
ProsLow price, water resistant
ConsThin insole padding, wide sizing runs to narrow side.
By Graham H.
Greenbackville, VA
Very comfortable
August 15, 2019
These shoes are very comfortable and I enjoy playing in them. Their grip may be a little suspect in wet conditions as the 'spikes' are minimal. but they're great in dry weather.
By Tom
New York
Golf shoes
August 9, 2019
Not pleased. Poor quality and no support. But wife through out box. So my loss.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the feedback! The customer service crew has been notified of your issue and will be reaching out ASAP to help. I am sorry for the inconvenience.
By Ron
Long Island NY
everything needed in a golf shoe.
August 8, 2019
For public golf wear to drive to course. Medium width is wide enough
Prosgood value and comfort
Consnone
By Ed
Fort Mill, SC
Great value
August 8, 2019
I ordered 2 pairs this time because my previous purchase of these shoes lasted over a year and I walk 18 holes in them 3 times a week year round.
By FIDEL
SAN DIEGO
MY WIFE LOVED THEM
August 7, 2019
GOT THEM ON SALE, BUT THE QUALITY IS AMAZING.
By santos s.
Texas
good overall golf shoe
August 3, 2019
water does penetrate, even just dew on the course in the morning
Prosvery confortable
By Brian G.
Port Richey, Fl.
Great comfortable fit.
July 16, 2019
Got these as my first pair of Etonics and absolutely love how they feel. Usually wear FJs and wasn’t sure I would like the fit any better but I do. They size true and are more comfortable than any golf shoe I have had. I will probably get a second pair in a different color.
ProsFit, comfort
By Frank
Portland, OR
Ethnic Golf G-SOK Shoes
July 11, 2019
Played yesterday after a rain shower without getting feet wet. The shoe is comfortable and Iike the integral traction cleats. Thanks for the good deal.
By Matt F.
New Hampshire
Decent shoe overall
July 6, 2019
True to size in my case...traction nubs could be more durable and supplied insole provides very minimal cushion
ProsVersatile on/off course usability
ConsNot waterproof
By Barb
Missouri
So comfortable!
July 3, 2019
I have worn twice and have been very pleased with the comfort. Style is great too.
By Tom
Cleveland
Good water proof shoe
June 25, 2019
Grease for the money. It has been raining a lot here so this pair of shoes have been getting play. Comfy and water proof. Regards
By Dick
Ormond Beach, FL
Great Comfort
June 19, 2019
These shoes are very comfortable and provide great stability throughout the golf swing. They are also very reasonably priced.
ProsComfort Stability Price
ConsNone
By Rory
Fort Worth, Texas
Outstanding shoe
June 6, 2019
Purchased a pair for early morning golf because of wet fairways. Kept my feet dry and very comfortable. No slipping on my backswing either. Did i say comfortable? Such a good price I bought another 2 pair in each color and wear them with jeans and casual slacks. Friends at church saw them and commented how stylish they looked. They laughed when I told them the shoes were golf shoes. Now 2 other men showed up with Etonic golf shoes on so who's laughing now?
ProsRoomy fit Keeps feet dry Stylish looks
ConsWide fit
By JDP
Mount Dora, Florida
AMONG THE BEST!
June 3, 2019
I recently went from soft spike golf shoes to spikeless. And I have to tell you, these Etonic shoes feel GREAT! Looking forward to purchasing another color.
By INGH
New york
perfect for my needs.
May 25, 2019
My mom is very alert and with it and really cool. She is a senior, smart, and desires good looking shoes and clothing. She is unable to walk and required a comfortable, lightweight good looking shoe. This shoe certainly made mom comfortable. To me it's more than a golf shoe!
Proslightweight, attractive & comfortable.
By Jody W.
Grenada, MS
Ethnic golf shoes
May 23, 2019
They are very comfortable and feel good on the course. Thank you Rock Bottom for a speedy delivery and a great product.
ProsAffordable , comfortable and look good.
ConsNone so far.
By Kirby
SD
Decent shoe
May 19, 2019
I purchased the brown pair. This was the 2nd pair of Etonic golf shoes I've purchased, and really it was because of price. The price point is obviously good. I walk most of my rounds, and if you do also, you'll need to buy or use better insoles. The stock ones are horribly thin and offer no comfort or support. So really the price does go up of you do that. I stepped into a soggy bunker area and my foot sank in. The shoe held up pretty good and my foot wasn't soaking wet, like I expected it to be. Overall I'm pleased for what I for for the price, but with better insoles it's not that great of a deal anymore. They fit me true to size.
ProsCost (initial) Color Water protection True to size
ConsComfort

Page 1 of 3
1