Account


4.5 Stars based on 55 reviews
By Ken W.
Illinois
Karma grip
June 5, 2022
Have not used @ this time
By GL
IN
Works
April 4, 2022
Feel just fine installed. We will see about durability. I will probably get more since grips have went up so much.
By Mikey
Sebring, Fl
“Cheap” price, but not cheap quality.
March 31, 2022
I build a lot of clubs, and these grips are the best combination of quality and price.
ProsGood price, good quality, easy to install. You can get 4 or 5 of these for the price of a basic GolfPride grip.
ConsNone
By TK
Texas
Great grips
March 3, 2022
Comfortable grips with great durability
By Sang
Torrance, CA
Been buying these for 3 years
March 3, 2022
Dependable and cheap. This is my standard grip when I replace grips.
By Dan
Indiana
Great for club tinkerers
January 21, 2022
When Karma first started making grips, they felt cheap. These feel just like their more expensive big brand competitors.
By joe
The Villages Fl
Good price
December 8, 2021
Good price & grip.
ProsPrice & grip
By Greg H.
Albany, NY
It's a grip and it works
October 31, 2021
Brand new to golf and had some old clubs with bad grips. I saw how easy it looked to replace them at home so I picked these up for next to nothing to try it out. Compared to what was on the old clubs these feel great. Tacky and just the right size for my Medium size hands. Compared to the Golf Pride grips on my irons I can tell they're not as nice, but considering they cost about 1/7th the price I'm not really complaining. My only gripe is the white paint in the bolts started to bleed when they got wet.
By Michael
North Beach, Maryland
Get a grip
October 28, 2021
Always good to have a few back-up grips, I keep extra midsize and standard grips on hand just in case.
By KJ
Woodbine
Good grip, good price
June 16, 2021
Bought these new grips for my GF clubs. She loves them.
ProsGood grip for the price
ConsNone
By Klel
Chaska, Minnesota
Grips
April 20, 2021
Good grip at a great price.
ProsQuality and price.
ConsNone.
By Kevin
Antioch, Tennessee
Goof grip for the price
April 8, 2021
Good grip, good price
ProsGood grip for the value
By Don
Metamora, IL
Karma Golf Grips are just what the doctor ordered!
March 24, 2021
I currently have Karma golf grips on some of my clubs and I needed to replace several of the worn ones. I found the grips on Rock Bottom Golf's website for a great price and purchased 7 of them. They came on time and were immediately used on several of my clubs. No issues here!
ProsGreat grips at a very reasonable price
ConsKarma grips wear quickly but I anticipate this due to my excessive use.
By Boulanger
canada Qu?bec
grip
March 20, 2021
good product and good price.
Prosexcellent.
Consshipping area.
By Simon
Trophy Club, Texas
Great Value
February 23, 2021
Good grips for a good price and feel just just like higher priced items
By Sheila
Chaska, Minnesota
Grips
January 30, 2021
Great grips, I Love Kelmac Grips, soft and tacky.
ProsGreat grips at a great price.
ConsNone!
By RDB
CA
Great grips for the price. Install grips for my golfing buddies and they can't believe the price. High quality.
January 6, 2021
High Quality items sold from Rock Bottom
ConsShipping charges to high. Should be free for orders over $50.00
By Todd
Greeneville
Good grip for the price
November 18, 2020
Good mid-size grip that are tacky. See how long they will last but could replace three times for the price.
ProsTacky grip, good price
ConsDIY the smaller end is a little tougher to get over the end of club.
By Robby M.
Conroe, Tx
A grip for less than $ 2.00
October 30, 2020
Thanks RBG
ProsPrice
By Jack
Alabama
NICE SO FAR
October 27, 2020
These are inexpensive and feel similar to another manufacturers grip which I've played for years. They haven't been on the clubs long enough to speak to there durability but I'm hopeful.
ProsFirm and comfortable. I can regrip three times for the price of my standard grips.
ConsNone yet
By Jeff
NC
Good Feel Great Price
September 30, 2020
The grips feel good just swinging in the yard. Haven’t had a chance to play with them yet. Great price!
By Brett
Savannah, Georgia
Grips Work Great
September 28, 2020
I received the grips quickly and was pleased with the quality of them. Especially when compared to the price of higher end grip prices. I notice very little difference for a third of the price. I will be ordering from Rock Bottom again in the future.
By Bill
Ky
Good for small hands
September 19, 2020
Could be a little softer but still a good choice.
By Jake
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Great grip
August 5, 2020
No complaints at all, great value.
By Scotty
Lincoln,Ca.
Instant Karma's gonna get you!
July 20, 2020
I have regripped 2 sets of irons & several different Drivers & Fairway woods, plus Hybrids, wedges & chippers. They all have installed easily and are a great value when regripping multiple clubs.
By Tony Y.
CA, USA
Great Product with a Great Value
March 10, 2020
Just put it on my driver and my 3 iron. It feels great just as the other popular brand. I will for sure reorder it in the future.
ProsGreat Value Great Feel
ConsKinda hard to slip into the grip.
By Chris
New Jersey
Cheap
February 26, 2020
Can’t beat price
By Matt
Winchendon
Do the job
February 24, 2020
Average grip
By golf c.
Crestline, Ca
Better than golf pride
December 23, 2019
These feel exactly like the golf pride and lamkin grips. How can you go wrong with these? You can buy 3-4 of these for the price of 1. Don't be a snob and just try a couple on your favorite club for a season. You will become a fan too.
ProsPRICE! quality of grip. good feel
Consnone.
By Manus C.
GA
Surprise
December 13, 2019
Good grips came faster than expected in the mail.
By Joe
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Karma Golf- Velour Standard Grip
October 10, 2019
Nice grips, great price.
ProsNice grips, great price.
ConsNone
By Drew
MN
Grips
August 31, 2019
Great grip for the price
By Robert
Montclair, Ca.
Karma midsize grips.
August 17, 2019
regripped an entire set of irons with this product..No problems, and the grips feel great.
By David
Anderson, indiana
Good grips for the price!
July 19, 2019
These are the first grips I've ever purchased and I bought them to put on a cheap set of golf clubs I bought to learn how to play golf! So far they've been a huge improvement over the stock grips and I wouldn't be scared to recommend these.
By Frank
Hamilton NJ
Karma grips
July 10, 2019
Bought them for the price and put them on my irons and a hybrid. I have arthritis and felt oversize grips would help. So far they feel good and have a good grip. Will find out how long they last which is why 4 stars.
ProsPrice, feel
By Dustin
Winnemucca, Nevada
Karma jumbo
July 5, 2019
Feels more like a mid but price point is solid. Not golf pride but good enough for me.
ProsPrice, solid grip
ConsNot overly jumbo, just right
By RetSab
Jamestown,NY
Good grip
June 28, 2019
Secure feeling
By Matthew
Chesterfield , Michigan
Karma grips
June 19, 2019
Great tour velvet grip for a fraction of the price of others
ProsGood classic grip
ConsNone
By Younggon
New Castle, DE
good quality
June 11, 2019
suprising price and good price
By allen
west covina, California
Like it.
April 7, 2019
Just what I'm expecting.
By Gary
Sun City West, AZ
Karma Grips
March 8, 2019
These are just great! Love the jumbo size. I would recommend. My old irons seem new again.
ProsGreat feel.
By Jeff
Cincinnati, oh
Great grips!
March 8, 2019
These are a steal! Ive played a few rounds with these and they are great. Not sure about durability yet but they seem like they will last.
ProsPrice and quality
By Gc
Not springs ar
Slim pickins
February 2, 2019
Great grips rock bottom can't keep more than one on hand
By CH
MN
Great Price
January 6, 2019
Needed some inexpensive grips for womens clubs. These fit the bill.
ProsHaven't played with them yet. Feel nice. Comparable to Tour Velvet
By greg
canton, Ohio
👍🏼
January 1, 2019
Nice grip
By Doug
Sarnia, Ontario
Soft grip for smaller hands
December 13, 2018
Installed these on my wife's clubs and she finds them comfortable with a good gripping surface. Excellent price as always from RBG!
ProsSoft, good grip. Excellent price.
By Tony H.
Florida
good value
December 12, 2018
good feel
By Joe
Hilliard, OH
Great Price!
October 23, 2018
Great Price! Easy install
ProsPrice, Shipping (received 3 day after order)
ConsNone
By Craig
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Great at this price
October 18, 2018
Good value
By Craig
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Great value
October 18, 2018
Nice grip at a low price. I change my grips a couple times a year so these are great.
ProsPrice

Page 1 of 2
1