Account


4.5 Stars based on 42 reviews
By Joe B.
Or.
Pleased
December 11, 2019
Awesome and comfortable right from the start
ProsWaterproof and comfortable.
ConsNone so far
By Robby M.
Conroe, TX
Really nice golf shoes
November 9, 2019
For the money, these shoes are a good value. I like the material and they seem to be able to withstand wet conditions. A solid golf shoe. If you are debating between a less expensive mesh golf shoe and these, I would recommend these. For a few extra dollars you get a better material with a good spike system.
ProsLook. Material. A more traditional golf shoe compared to a mesh golf shoe.
ConsNone
By John
AL
Much better looking in person.
November 7, 2019
Pleasantly surprised when I open the box. These shoes do not look "Block like" as in the photo. Very comfortable. If you are between a medium and wide, I would advise going with the wide. I walked 18 holes with no problems. They appear to look like they will hold up.
ProsComfort, waterproof.
ConsNot a con but opt to the wider size
By Paul
Patchogue NY
Great shoe
November 5, 2019
Only thing was that i received the wrong color shoe! Otherwise i would rate this as a 5 star.
By bryan
dubuque, Iowa
Shoes
October 29, 2019
Excellent choice. I worw them 2 days later and for 2 rounds. My feet stayed dry and comfortable.
ProsWould by again
ConsNothing
By Joey
Fresno Ca
Shoes
October 15, 2019
Great shoes fell wonderful and good grip on bottom. ⛳️
By Steve
Missouri
Excellent comfort and fit
October 7, 2019
I would have given them a 5 star if I owned them longer. But since I haven't I cant comment on the durability of them. Very comfortable, excellent fit, and better looking than the photos. At the crazy sale price they are a steal.
By Andy
Columbus, OH
Lightweight, as comfortable as slippers, and waterproof.
October 4, 2019
Just like the headline says and for a great price!!! They look good too
By Iwegn
Omaha, Ne
Review
October 2, 2019
Shoes were what I expected. Fit is good, nice shoe. Will wear well. Thanks
By Philip
Taylorsville, NC
Great Value
September 27, 2019
Played with one of two pairs purchase last week. 27 holes and feet were happy. No blisters for a new pair awesome. Compliments on look from fellow golfers
ProsFit, comfort, style, price
ConsNone
By JMCPA
Nutley NJ
Quality & Fit
September 27, 2019
Quality & Fit
By Winn
Maumelle Arkansas
Tighten the cleats!!!
September 13, 2019
Comfortable shoes but the cleats need to be tightened after purchase.
ProsComfort, Style
ConsCleats loose
By RICHARD
NY
Good look
August 27, 2019
Great so far.
By Vinnie
Wisconsin
Comfortable and lightweight
August 16, 2019
Very happy with these shoes so far. Comfortable on the first round, which doesn't always happen with golf shoes! The 2-year warranty is also nice.
Proslightweight, comfortable
Consnone so far!
By Jamie
Ohio
Super comfy
July 27, 2019
And a great price
By roger
woon. r.i.
perfect!!
July 26, 2019
very comvy,lite weight and good price
Proskept my feet dry on a misty day of golf..recommend this product to all golfers---good fit
By Jack
Roxboro NC
Shoes
July 16, 2019
Great shoes. Great price.
By larry
Virginia
good shoe for the price
June 2, 2019
Comfortable and good grip, will have to see about longevity as I have not had them very long
By Herman
Plainfield, IN
Positive Return Experience
May 29, 2019
Shoes looked great but were too small. Return process was hassle free.
By Patrick
Michigan
Great Deal on Comfortable Shoes
May 23, 2019
What a great deal on a Great pair of comfortable shoes. It's hard for me to find shoes that fit right, this is a great pair!! And they look Great Too!!
By mike
chandler, IN
waterproof and very good traction
May 13, 2019
recently bought these and took them on a golf trip to 81 holes in three days in very wet conditions . These shoes are very waterproof and have great traction . The problem with these shoes is where they bend in front of them when you walk its like the material they are made of folds and bends and makes them very uncomfortable on your feet . Its like the fold inside the shoe on your feet . So I wore them so I can not return them , so looks like I will be buying another set of shoes ...was trying to save some money by buying a cheaper shoe ...i guess you get what you pay for
Proswater proof traction
Conscheap material makes the bend inside the shoe on your foot ...very uncomfortable
By Roy H.
OH
Etonic golf shoes
April 13, 2019
Very comfortable, clean up well and are good for grip on the course
ProsComfortable
ConsNA
By Jon
Fredericksburg VA
Great in the slop!
March 12, 2019
I needed to replace my no longer waterproof waterproof shoes. The Etonic Stabilizer shoes are working out great. The hybrid spike shoes give great traction in the very wet conditions we have here in Virginia. And after 5 rounds of golf in these conditions, my feet have been completely dry. I keep waiting for my distance to improve to John Daly lengths since he wears these shoes too. May have to wait for dry conditions with the wind behind me and assistance from the cart path.
By Mark
Maine
Great shoes
March 7, 2019
Very comfortable. Walking 18 is easy
ProsComfort
By Jim
North Carolina
Great Shoes
January 29, 2019
Love these shoes. Look great, fit good and perform as advertised.
ProsLooks Fit Performance
ConsNone
By Michael
GA
Good performing and Wearing Shoe
December 28, 2018
Good traction, solid fit. Glad they come in wide sizes and are waterproof. Downside is the shoe material bends so they look wrinkled. Might be the microfiber material so I have stayed away from that material in other shoes.
ProsWide sizes. Great traction. Waterproof.
ConsMaterial bends like hard plastic creating a permanent wrinkled look.
By Kinnith R.
Hiltons Va
Etonic Golf- Stablizer Shoes
November 20, 2018
Great pair of shoes, light weight and comfortable.
By Ron
Crete, Nebraska
Golf Shoes
October 23, 2018
I will not be wearing these shoes until next year some time, but they look great, feel comfortable when I tried them on. Look like they should wear well.
ProsLook great. Feel comfortable. Should wear well.
By Daniel
Norfolk, VA
Better than footjoy DNA
September 25, 2018
These shoes are a great fit. Also unlike the footjoy DNA shoes these don't loose spikes.
Prosgreat fit and keeps the water off of your feet while playing.
By Terry
Bloomsburg Pa.
Etonic Stabilizer shoes
September 15, 2018
These shoes are comfortable an nice looking. We've had a lot of wet weather in our area and I wore them the first time about a week after a flood and my feet were nice and dry. I would recommend these shoes to any other golfers and the price was very good.
ProsVery good price, comfortable and water proof.
ConsNone
By Rob
Boston
Awesome shoes
September 8, 2018
These shoes are comfortable and very stable. These may be the best golf shoes I’ve owned.
ProsComfort, stability
ConsNone
By Johnnyslaw
Tampa Bay
Very Comfortable
August 26, 2018
These are probably the most comfortable shoes I have had right out of the box.
By Woji
West Palm Beach, Florida
Etonic Stabilizer Golf Shoes
August 24, 2018
Good looking and lightweight golf shoes at a great price. They felt great the first time out, no need to break them in. Now if they could only help me putt better! Thanks again Rock Bottom Golf...
By Max W.
Atlanta
Nice shoe
August 8, 2018
Looks good. Runs a bit small compared to other Etonics
ProsLooks
ConsRuns a bit small
By John
York, SC
Very satisfied.
August 5, 2018
Very comfortable shoes, I play in wet conditions (early morning) and these shoes have kept my feet dry so far
By Charles
Florida
Etonic Stabilizer
July 20, 2018
Very comfortable shoe, size fits correctly, overall very satisfied.
ProsComfort and stable.
Conslittle wide.
By Wun
Hillsborough, NC
Great Shoe
July 14, 2018
I've got "tween feet"-between a normal width and wide foot. I got the wide shoe and it is a perfect fit. I've walked 3 rounds and carted 2 rounds. They are comfortable enough to walk and waterproof so far.
Pros1. True fit (at least the 13 wide) 2. Comfortable. 3. Look good.
ConsNone so far.
By Jim
colchester conn
shoes
July 9, 2018
Good looking and very comfortable at a great price
By Sampson
Missouri
Happy Camper
June 18, 2018
Big value for the price. Comfortable and my feet have stayed dry. Happy Camper.
By Duane
PA
Awesome Shoe!
June 18, 2018
2 rounds in so far, shoes have been great. Very happy with this purchase
ProsComfortable Good traction
By Jonas
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5 star comfort
June 18, 2018
Great shoes! Very comfortable and they look good too. Thanks RBG!
ProsComfortable for walking
By Daniel
Vegas
Extremely Comfortable - Great Fit!
June 18, 2018
Very comfortable shoes. On par with any Adidas or Puma I've worn in the past. Love the red and white color scheme as well.
Pros-Super comfortable -Fits true to size -Love the design

Page 1 of 1