Account


4.5 Stars based on 54 reviews
By Vincent
Louisa, VA
Nice shoes
November 3, 2019
Great feel and function
By Brian
MN
Nice
September 9, 2019
Great shoe for the money.
By Tim
Macungie, PA
Comfortable
June 20, 2019
Lightest shoes i have ever owned. Great shoes to walk in. Can't tell they are not golf shoes. Only issues is that that are not likely to be waterproof.
By Jack
Fargo,North Dakota
Worst shoes ever.
June 8, 2019
These shoes are baseball cross training shoes and very flat no cushion.
By Glenn
Las Vegas,NV
Mizuno is great
June 8, 2019
Like all Mizuno products Top quality and comfort
ProsFit Comfort Style
ConsNone
By Jorden
Scituate, Rhode Island
Nice shoe
May 19, 2019
Really like the look of these. Very nice shoe for the price
Prosprice and looks
Consnarrow
By Ron C.
Oregon, Ohio
Mizuno Trainer Shoes
April 23, 2019
I like the shoes, but the only problem I have is they are not the shoes pictured above. The shoes I received are all white with a small amount of black trim. I was going to return them, but I read reviews of the problems getting in contact with your customer service department. I decided to just keep them. I would do more business with your company, but not if I am not going to get the product I ordered. I would like to get a pair of the shoes shown in the above photo, but I am not going to pay for another pair.
ProsComfortable Shoes and a great price.
ConsNot the color shoes I ordered.
By Randy D.
Pennsylvania
nice shoes
April 18, 2019
I ordered these and they are too narrow in the toes so I had to send them back
By John H.
Greensboro, NC
shoe is small for a 14
April 1, 2019
a little small for a size 14. otherwise a good shoe
By Bob Q.
Reading pa
Mizuno Sneaks
March 31, 2019
Super cheap and light weight. I haven't had a chance to do extended walking in them but the times I have worn them they were comfortable.
ProsPrice and light weight
ConsNone
By Alberto
New Jersey
Great comfort
March 26, 2019
quality shoes for less value
By Jim
Nebraska
Great shoe
March 13, 2019
Great look, fit, and price. I like to walk playing golf and they are lite weight and good traction.
ProsLite weight, good traction, great price.
ConsNone
By BRANDON
St. Louis Mo.
GREAT LOOK
March 6, 2019
I've bought 3 different pairs of these shoes. At $30 you just can't beat them . Good look, comfortable and provide good traction in wet or damp conditions.
ProsPrice and looks.
ConsNone
By Rags
Titusville, fl
Excellent product
March 6, 2019
Great running shoes at a great price..
By dale
santa clarita, California
Nice Shoes
February 27, 2019
Good looking shoes!!!
ProsVery nice shoes!!!
ConsRun a bit small !!!!
By John
erlanger, ky
Great shoes!!!!
February 27, 2019
As always Mizuno makes s great shoe. Light but supportive could use this shoe for trail running or the street....highly recommend
By Darryl
Stuart, FL
Nice Shoes
February 5, 2019
Very lightweight and stylish. Going to try them for golf. Would definitely buy again.
By MAY
texas
mizuno shoe
January 18, 2019
all good
Prosgreat shoe and price...not bad for golf!
Consnada!
By jeff
Minneapolis MN
Nice runner
December 26, 2018
Comfortable and nice fit. Great value and cool enough to go to the gym.
ProsPro quality and good looks.
By RJP
Ankeny, IA
Comfortable
December 18, 2018
The Mizuno Training shoe is very comfortable and lightweight. The price was especially nice as well!
By Keith
Ohio
Excellent lightweight shoe
December 18, 2018
Was looking for a shoe to wear around and this does this and more. I can hit golf balls in them, train in the gym and wear around town. Excellent fit and ligthweight.
ProsMulti use shoe Lightweight
ConsNone
By Tom
01904
Great shoes
December 12, 2018
Listed as trainers but believe me they will be used on the course as well. Wait until you see the sole !!
By Dustin R.
South Carolina
Great Shoes
December 11, 2018
Purchased these as an alternative to my golf shoes.
ProsFit
By Lee
Lumberton, nc
Stylish shoes
November 17, 2018
Comfortable shoes
ProsLooks
By Lou
Philadelphia
Ok for the price
November 6, 2018
Ok for the price, not much support, very light, I will probably need to add arch support
ProsVery light, good price
ConsNot much support in the arch
By Ray
Palmetto Fl
Mizuno Trainer Shoes
November 6, 2018
Very comfortable sizing is spot on.
ConsNone
By Donavan F.
Kingwood TX
Great Price Great fit
October 18, 2018
Thanks RBG for yet another satisfying purchase!
By Bill
Central Texas
Great value
October 12, 2018
This is a training shoe that I was a little wary of but Mizuno equipment is usually high quality so I bought them in blue and a pair in white with black. Good fit and comfortable. Thought they might look low end but not the case at all..They are designed as a baseball trainer but the only clue of that would be the stability and the sole, which has a series of little (and not noticable) nubs on the ball area of the foot and back. Could double as a driving range shoe. Really a strong value and look great with shorts or jeans.
ProsLooks, comfort, value (outstanding) and workmanship.
ConsNone I've found
By Mark
Slinger, WI
Comfortable training shoe
October 12, 2018
A very comfortable training shoe designed for baseball but I use them as my golf range shoe.
ProsComfortable Lightweight Great stability and traction
ConsNot an all-leather shoe so the mesh portions are not great when wet
By SR
MN
Poor comfort
October 12, 2018
I found these shoes to have very little comfort in both the heel and sole. Feel hard when walking. I will have to buy inserts to soften them. Also, the white portions of the shoes have slight color mismatch.
ProsPrice from Rock Bottom
ConsVery little cushion to both heel and sole.
By Kev
AZ
Another great product by Mizuno
October 7, 2018
great shoes, good value..whats not to like
By jim
fair oaks ca
well made and nice looking
October 6, 2018
i bought these shows for casual wear but looking at the bottom of shoe i see you could wear them for golf -i have played several rounds and they work for me
Prosfit very well
Consnot water proof
By Matt
New Paris, Pennsylvania
Finally
September 28, 2018
I've been looking for a pair of baseball style trainers at a reasonable price for about 3 years and FINALLY found a pair on RockBottom. Wasn't able to get to a store to try on a pair before ordering for fear of missing out on the deal. The size I ordered is a little big but they'll work out just fine.
ProsComfortable Clean design and look
ConsLimited color selection for my size but that was because they were on sale and had sold out in several selections
By Phil
Murfreesboro,TN
Mizuno Trainer Shoes
September 24, 2018
Shoes wear great. A great deal at the Rock.
By TJ W.
Nebraska
Great pair of shoes
September 24, 2018
Nice looking shoes. Fit a little more narrow, than normal, but still a good pair of shoes.
By Dwight
Albuquerque
Mizuno
September 17, 2018
Very light. The shoes fit true to size. I figured I would order a 1/2 size larger but a 10 would have fit perfect. Otherwise a good shoe
By Bobby A.
Atlanta GA
Comfortable and lightweight
September 15, 2018
This shoe is extremely comfortable I like the versatility and how the shoe looks. It looks like a spikeless golf shoe. Think I’ll sneak it in...
ProsComfortable Lightweight Nice look
ConsNone
By Feldspar
MO
Great shoes. Great Price.
September 14, 2018
Well made. Fit true to size. Great price from Rockbottom.
By Rex W.
Florida
Very Pleased
September 10, 2018
Great for on or off the course
By Arvell
Las Vegas, NV
Great Deal
September 8, 2018
I didn't need another pair of blue sneakers however I could not let this deal pass me by!
ProsNice Shoes
By Jamey
Fredericksburg Va
Great Price
September 7, 2018
As advertised, fits well and true to size. Really good price.
By Bill
California
Mizuno Trainers
August 22, 2018
Great construction and look
ProsComfortable
ConsNone
By claude
pompano beach, Florida
Great shoes
August 20, 2018
Great shoes for golf or softball
ProsGreat price Super comfortable Cool colors
By Joe
Florida
Shoes are GOOD for the Price
August 18, 2018
Fit is good
Consnone
By Don
Alabama
Good purchase
August 17, 2018
Another good buy at rock bottom
ProsLooks and comfort.
ConsNone
By Pete
Northeast Pa.
Great price!
August 13, 2018
Good overall, no complaints
By Kevin
NE
Great quality shoe.
August 13, 2018
This shoe is exactly what my daughter was looking for in softball workouts.
By Cuz
Pensacola, Fl
Nice shoes
August 9, 2018
Bought these for knock around shoes. Fit true to size and are comfortable and good looking. If they were leather I would have rated 5 stars. As always fast shipping from Rock!
ProsTrue to size, look great and are comfortable
ConsNot leather but for price still a good deal
By Barry
Louisville, KY
Great Shoe
August 5, 2018
Wear them when I am practicing chipping and putting
By Joe B.
AL
Exactly What You'd Expect from Mizune
August 1, 2018
Great shoe.... comfortable and good fit. I use the shoe for gym workouts and it is an ideal training shoe.

Page 1 of 2
1